Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very clean, area was safe, close to I10 without noise. Will stay again. July 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor desk help The front desk man when we checked in was was UN-helpful. He would not look up my priority account number. He was rude to my husband and grandchildren when they went to the pool. I would not stay there again. June 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Problems The King Room was comfortable with good bedding, a nice TV and a work station with Internet. Channel selection for TV is limited and the remote doesn't allow you to preview the channel before selection. The room did not have a fesh smell upon entry. The Internet provider requires you to go through the "sign-In" process each and every time you log on, even on the same day. Carpeting in the hallways looks dirty and worn. I used the workout room 3 days in succession and an opened bottle of water someone had placed on the towell rack was there all 3 days. Cleaning staff obviously hadn't noticed. Also, the treadmill's "incline" function was inoperative when attempting to decrease the incline. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet Clean, quiet facility, close to freeway. Nice pool. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The property is kept clean and in great shape. The staff is friendly and efficient. My only complaint is that the shower head was worn out, with poor flow characteristics. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very handy for all things to do in Tucson. Staff very friendly; breakfast nicely presented and very good. Will stay again on next trip. April 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reception and Check In Each time I arrive and to seek an attendant. When I check out I have to seek out an attendant. I am a Priority Club Member and non of the welcome benefits were afforded to me. My check in felt like my arrival was an interruption to something more important than my arrival. The morning check out was no less different. After standing around for approx 5 minutes I got the attention of a kitchen staff person and they sent me who I rocognized as the general manager. He statements we're brief and rushed. No inquiries into my experience and stay. If understaffed I understand, but not a good idea to drop the ball at such a criticle point in the overall service model - " The welcoming and departure!". My ratings were based on what housekeeping staff provided, but, reception and management dropped the ball again . April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Tucson Was a very nice place to stay. Friend came and were less than a mile from us. Went to the WGC Match Play event and enjoyed. Saw many sights and enjoyed our stay. WE are now planning on coming back next year. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'd stay here again We stayed in 6 different hotels on this vacation, so they kind of all blend together except for the one we didn't like. Therefore I'd have to say that this hotel was satisfactory in every way, or we would have remembered it unfavorably! I know this isn't a glowing review, but honestly, it was fine, and we'd have no second thoughts about staying there again. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. We had a very nice stay in Marana. Have stayed at this hotel before, and this trip was very relaxing! Very comfortable rooms! March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marana Everything was very nice except the front desk people didn't have a clue about anything, if you didn,t get a paper and asked them about it they acted like they didn't know what apaper was. I asked yhem about the rodeo parade and you would have thought I was speaking a frogein languge. yhey should know a little about what is going on in town because we don't. Thank You Glenn March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tucson Visit Staff proved once again to be excellent and professional. Offered water and a snack at check-in, and recognized me as Gold Club member. Breakfast always looks good but I meet my family for breakfast when I visit Tucson. I like the cold water offered in the lobby 24 hours a day. Room is always clean and comfortable. This is the place I stay when I visit Tucson. Keep up the good work. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience! From the service desk representative at time of check-in, the breakfast attendant to the service desk representative at check-out everything ran like a well greased wheel. Well trained staff! February 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by paying for the location I thought the rate for this hotel was high. But I realized I was paying for the location and not the hotel it's self. The property needs to be updated and remodeled. February 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Trains Guests need to be aware that this property is two hundred yards from a railroad crossing, and you will hear train horns about every fifteen minutes in the evening and all night. February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room and comfort Heating did not have a thermostat and was very loud in room February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and very friendly staff My room was spotless and quiet . The breakfast had nice variety and they were always refilling it with fresh food. December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Larry, the front desk clerk, was very nice and accommodating! I appreciate that he made me feel special, even though I didn't have a reservation. Thanks Larry! Hotel is in a great location! We walked to Cracker Barrel for dinner. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Check in was fair, nothing notable, even being a Platinum member was treated as just another person at the front desk. Room was clean and comfortable. There are several rest. close by the hotel and acess to the highway was great. The only downside is the noise from the train at all hours of the night. WIll be back in Tuscon soon, will try another Holiday Inn, hope its more quiet. November 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall experience was very nice. October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular service, cleanliness and comfort I stayed here for five days, and it was a perfect experience. I've stayed at perhaps a dozen other HI Expresses before, and this one maintains and exceeds the high expectations that I have. The breakfast was wonderful; I wasn't expecting such a varied rotation of choices. The staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was quiet and very well-kept. I very highly recommend it! October 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The staff was warm, helpful and welcoming. Made great recommendations for dining. Breakfast was fresh and tasty and the woman attending the kitchen greeted everyone and asked if they needed anything else. Pool is well maintained. Nice outdoor patio area for breakfast, if so desire. During our 10-day trip this is the best HI-Express in great part to the wonderful staff. Room was great, beds comfortable, and area quiet. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the Way I knew there was a Holiday Inn express just off the Fwy in Marana. I held out till I saw the sign. It was late and the desk agent was very pleasant. I was happy with the room. Clean, quiet and VERY comfortable. Would stay again. October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4