Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente lugar para estar todo un día o solo para pernoctar. Solo tal vez un poco mas de variedad ene el desayuno gratuito. Pero es gratuito, así que; muy bien. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nice place will stop again on way to Hollywood to pitch my script got the deal no problem thanx to my stay at Tucson mall holiday inn August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big room This is the second time we have been at this hotel. It is alway clean and has friendly staff members. The room had alot of space. We had everything we needed in the room. I would recommend this hotel . I like that there is breakfast available in the lobby area. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by On the way Just stay on my way back f once night, I'm a frecuent visitor, this time I found the breakfast with less quality than the times before. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Instalaciones perfectas condiciones A excepcion de las almohadas, y el alcance del internet en el area de la alberca, todo lo demas estubo perfecto, comida, camas, baño, TV, aire acond, alfombras, toallas, recepcion, vestibulo, etc. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comodo y limpio esta muy bien ubicado, camas muy comodas y limpio. ambiente familiar, habitaciones amplias y buen desayuno. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our one day get away We love to get away for a night and let the kids enjoy the pool. It seem that any where we go Holiday Inn express makes it worth our while. The pool and the amazing breakfast is perfect. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio. Se encuentra ubicado muy cerca de centros comerciales, de facil acceso,sus estacionamientos son amplios y seguros, y la gran mayoria de sus empleados hablan perfecto Español. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful place This hotel was gorgeous and in a very convenient location. If it wasn't for the heat you could walk to everything. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by not recogition of membership did not get customer recognition, other than that it was a pleasant stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sonoraan at Tucson The hotel is a nice place, clean and comfortable. The staff people is variable, in the day time not so nice, in the evening time very nice. Try to arrive in the evening to avoid them. The restaurant used to be excellent, now is standar fast food. The price is too high compared with other hotel in the area same quality. The only difference is the spanish speaking staff that make people fell comfortable. Try to review and confirm your rate prior to arrive, because the Manager changes the rate even with reservations done. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMODIDAD El Hotel tiene una ubicación perfecta, ya que se encuentra frente al Tucson Mall y cercano a distintas areas las cuales visito en mis visitas a esa ciudad July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed My hotel stay was a good one. The only thing I didn't like was the continental breakfast. The eggs seemed artificial. The pancake machine wasn't working. They need more variety on their breakfast menu. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Leisure, Family and/or Business! Great stay! This was our 5th time within a year and just as great as all the other visits. Friendly staff, great rooms, super clean, and fine breakfast with great options. We used the pool June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hard to find hotel We had a GPS but it would not accept the address. No one at the desk had good directions that we spoke to. We had to call 4 times and each time we had turn a rounds or turn backs. Just know where to go to get there if you plan of this hotel. The hotel itself was great, Staff, rooms, and foods were excellent. Just really frustrating when you cant find the streets they say and then when you call back you get different directions. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by habitaciones comodas y limpias me encontre con habitaciones limpias y comodas que cuentan con lo necesario para una mejor convivencia familiar June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Viaje de verano para compras de familia Muy amables en recepción a las peticiones extras que se efectuaron June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before and again were not disappointed. The room was spacious and comfortable - just what we needed after a long day of travel. The staff were very friendly. Also, the variety and quality of the breakfast was excellent. We definitely plan on staying again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen servicio. Hotel con lo necesario para descansar. Ambiente familiar, muy céntrico y de fácil acceso. Excelente atención. No tuvimos oportunidad de probar el desayuno bufet pero el trato, la atención y el servicio en general es muy bueno. Recomiendo este hotel ampliamente. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but,,,,,, Stay was great amenities were great but I had paid with my business credit card and they had me put my personal debit card on file. They then held the entire 7 day stay on it as well. They held it for 8 days and did not know how to remove the charges. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The upgrades are nice, carpet, paint etc., but the beds are the worst. At the very least, the 3rd floor Priority Club floor should have good beds. The staff has changed some, and to be honest I don' t care for them as much as some who have left, but they are polite so I can live with that. I am however having a hard time with the uncomfortable beds. I have been coming to this hotel every month for 7 years & I would hate to have to change hotels so I can get a good nights sleep. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay i normally stay at the Grant Rd location and I gave this location a try as I had been there once before a couple of years ago. Nice hotel and location is near restaurants and some of my areas of business. I little more money but a little nicer hotel. April 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to the mall, ran out of food for breakfast This hotel is near the Mall, not too far from U of A campus. It's clean. They ran out of breakfast foods when we were there, and didn't seem to be in a hurry to replace items. And at exactly 10 am, they locked the doors to the breakfast room. There were lots of choices of breakfast foods, we just didn't get them, even though we were there an hour before breakfast ended. The room was cleaned quite late, but it was cleaned well. This hotel was more expensive than many similar ones, so not the greatest deal. Might want to shop around. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! We found all the staff and managers very helpful. Place was very nice and clean. Exercise machines and room very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was hot and dining areas very clean. I do recommend this place. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! What a fantastic Holiday Inn. Beautifully decorated, very inviting, wonderful staff to greet us very late at night when we drove in. The breakfast area was first rate. Thank you! March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My first stay at this location Normally I stay at the HI Express on Grant Avenue but due to the inflated rates during the annual Gem Show, I tried this location instead. Location near Tucson Mall is convenient to restaurants, major streets, etc. but not as convenient to I 10 exits. However, location is currently completing renovation and is looking very nice and comfortable. Lobby is beautiful, rooms are well decorated and appointed. Great breakfast. Enjoyed the jacuzzi at night. Got a chuckle out of the neighbors next door who moo during the morning but they didn't bother my stay at all. Would definitely stay here again if rates remain competitive. February 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid during construction This hotel is going through some remodeling in. Banging and hammering began in the parking lot at early morning. Also the new flat screen did not work. It turned on but I could not change channels manually or with the remote. I called the front desk and they told me to unplug and try again. Holiday Inns are usually awesome but, this time is was horrible. The shower curtain was tattered and torn, an I found a long stand of hair on the clean bath towels (I have a shaved head). January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IMPRESSIVE! I thought I had walked into a high-end hotel when I saw the remodeled lobby. I'm not easily impressed, but I was stunned by the decor. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially late at night when I needed to use the business office. Great pool and outstanding jacuzzi outside! Within walking distance of the Tuscon Mall which has all the shopping and dining we wanted. Close to picturesque mountain landscape. Highly recommended for comfort and pleasurable experience. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pueden mejorar en general el hotel esta bien, buena ubicacion cerca de las tiendas del tucson mall y la plaza comercial cruzando la calle, en recepcion no me reconocieron como socio, en otros hoteles de la cadena holiday inn rapido me saludan y reconocen mi reservacion, me ofrecen galletas de cortesia o agua embotellada, (el centro california o en yuma arizona), aqui no habia nada, pregunte y me dijeron que se habian acabado, me hospede 2 dias 19 y 20 de diceimbre del 2013, al parecer estan en remodelacion ya que los salones de eventos y reuniones se veian sucios y desordenados, con material de construccion, el desayuno muy bueno, las habitaciones comodas pero en la tina del baño falta mas cuidados ya que se aprecian grietas y suciedad, la regadera se ve llena de sarro las deben cambiar o al menos limpiar. buen internet y buenas camas. December 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Horrible Experience No Internet Remodeling, very bad service of front desk. Not recommendable November 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>