Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 340 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Walk to all

By

July 19, 2016

Most places are within walking distance or a short drive. The room was clean and cozy. The breakfast had a decent selection and the coffee in the lobby was always fresh. The pool and spa are located next to the parking lot, which made the relaxing less appealing. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you "Peter516" for your five star review. We are so glad you found our hotel clean and cozy. We appreciate your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Fam Vacay

By

July 18, 2016

We came in late and we were tired.........our check in was smooth and easy. We woke up ate breakfast and and continued on our trip. The staff was wonderful. They greeted us, held open the doors and just smiled. It was a nice stop. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you "itsmebernadette" for your five star review. We feel very pleased that you enjoyed our facility. We have great and friendly staff. We appreciate your comments and we hope that we can welcome you again very soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Agua

By

July 18, 2016

Me dejaban una o dos botellas de agua, es excelente, pero por el calor de Tucson seria mas comodo tener un bebedero en cada piso en lugar de solo en la recepcion. Tambien es dificil buscar disponibilidad de hoteles para fechas moviles. Seria bueno poder seleccionar mis requerimientos y que el sistema me diga para que fechas hay disponibilidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Muchas gracias por sus cinco estrellas y por tomarse el tiempo de evaluarnos. Agradecemos sus comentarios ya que estos siempre son tomados en cuenta. El sistema esta manejado por la cadena IHG y estamos seguros que ellos a leer este tipo de comentarios haran los cambios necesarios para que ustedes nuestros huespedes, puedan disfrutar de una placentera estancia. Agradecemos mucho su reciente estadia con nosotros y esperamos poder verlo pronto por este su hotel: Holiday Inn Express Tucson Mall. Saludos!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

Very clean hotel. Room very comfortable and would enjoy staying there again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you "cabb110" for your five star review! We are very glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We would like to welcome you again very soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 11, 2016

Everything was great with the hotel. Breakfast didn't offer any water to drink when I stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you "ScooterZ" for your 5 star review! We are very happy you like our hotel. We have a 24/7 coffee/water station next in our breakfast area, we can also provide you bottles of water free of charge if you ask our breakfast attendant. Please let us know next time you stay with us and we will be more than happy to help you with anything you need. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort room

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room is very comfortable, the best hotel to stay if you go to shopping in the neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you "Fer13" for your 5 star review. We appreciate your stay with us and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay while you were shopping in Tucson. We would like to welcome you back again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 27, 2016

I had 7 rooms with our group. Everyone commented on the fact that the hotel was so CLEAN. The staff were wonderful. meeting room and service were great. I will use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you "Carl4032" for your wonderful review. We appreciate you and your colleagues staying with us. We also enjoyed seeing all of you. We would love to welcome you back again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Decent for the prices

By

June 26, 2016

club

Included breakfast which was pretty good. AC could use some work and the gym is terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you "kb12345678" for your four star review! We feel very pleased that you like our hot breakfast buffet. We apologize for the A/C and the Gym, if you could please give us a call at 520.202.5000, so we can discuss this and give us a little more detail on it, it will be greatly appreciated. Hopefully we can welcome you again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Family travel stay

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and tidy! Great service at desk and in breakfast area. Service staff for rooms friendly and smiled each time we greeted them. Easy to access from freeway, close to many restaurants and shopping. Nice pool and spa. We would like to return next time we pass through.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you "Jonny Quest" for your excellent feedback. We feel very pleased that you enjoyed our centrally located hotel. Your comments will be shared with our staff. We appreciate your stay with us and we would like to welcome you again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Tucson Business

By

June 26, 2016

Good amenities for the value. Staff very welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you "rich" for your wonderful feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again very soon! Take care
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

Comodo, Seguro, Bien ubicado, Excelente Buffete los fines de semana

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Muchas gracias "GerardoE" por sus excelentes comentarios. Apreciamos su valioso tiempo que tomo para poder darnos su evaluacion. Nos sentimos satisfechos al saber que hemos cumplido con lo que ustedes nuestros huespedes merecen. Esperamos verlo muy pronto de regreso. Saludos!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tucson Mall

By

June 21, 2016

The location of this Hotel is great near the Tucson Mall, restaurants and 6 minutes away from I-10. The staff was attentive and made me feel comfortable from the beginning of check in to check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you "RJA77" for your 4 star review. We are very glad that you enjoyed our wonderful location, near restaurants and shopping! Your comments will be shared with our staff. We appreciate your stay with us. Please let us welcome you again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less