Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such a nice place We thought the hotel was brand new except on our second stay, we found out it was 5 yrs old. Bed was so comfortable we did not want to get up the next a.m. Pillows are just perfect as we both like the soft one and use the firm one against the headboard. Plenty of area in the room. Courtney is just the best. I called the hotel because I had forgotten to make the reservation for a handicapped room. He took care of it and when we arrived, before I could even check in, he popped two bottles of water out and the snack box as we are rewards members. Everything was in waiting for us. We asked if there was a closer In'N'Out than the one we had directions for and he said yes, gave us directions and when we got a bit confused - told us how to find the entrance at the Mall. We joked about it when we got back. He had just gotten the cookies out of the oven and they were hot and delish..said take two. The breakfast area is large, well kept and the food was good. The cinnamon rolls are so tempting, the smell gets you in the hallway before you even get there. All is kept filled and there is plenty of eating area, not cramped like many hotels are. Stay here. On our trip back, Steven was on duty and again we got our water and snacks. We were more than pleased. There is easy access to the freeway and a QT at the end of the road. January 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not much sleep This hotel was nice but we had the worst upstairs neighbors and got very little sleep. Even after calling up to the front desk twice, it sounded like there was a heard of elephants in the room above ours. I have NEVER called to complain about noise in a hotel but it sounded like the roof was about to cave in. I cannot believe that after 2 complaints, nothing was done with these noisy people. We could not wait to get out of there the next day to get to a quiet hotel for some sleep! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Couldn't ask for a better Holiday Inn, even had a hot tub and heated pool. Perfect place for relaxation and good price. Thank you! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was a great location for me as it was centrally located between my children's locations who live there, one South and one North. Worked out really well. Easy access to freeway, staff was very friendly and nice and the breakfast was great. Definitely will stay there again. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! We stayed there for only one night and we loved the service. The staff gave us fresh home made cookies at night time, water, and offered snack bars. The room was clean and spacious. The continental breakfast was also good and had more choices than other places. We were so pleased that we made a reservation in advance. They even adjusted our price. Highly recommended! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This HIE is in a great location for visiting Saguaro Nat Park west. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Very close to downtown events with easy access to major highway. The complimentary breakfast is the best. And there are other nearby resturants December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tucson Business Trip It was a great experience staying at this location. The staff was great and very attentive. Will gladly recommend to stay here. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We were only here for one night however the staff were friendly and helpful, rooms clean and spacious, area was quiet and overall a good value. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet I went many times in tuscon. It is the first hotel where I not hear a train noise or street. Cookie and cafe available at the lobby, and water bottles. pool hot, but pool tolls very small. good breakfast with pancakes I m coming back December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness Was a excellent service. The key was ready when arrive at the property and the enviroment inside too comfortable. the breakfast was delicious, specially the bread and coffe. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay This hotel looks brand new. It is well cared for and we had a great stay. Highly recommend. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Express As a frequent customer of IHG, this hotel by far is one my favorites. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. November 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by did not get a room with a roll-in shower as requested My husband made reservations at your hotel and specifically requested an accessible room with a roll-in shower for my son who is in a wheelchair. He was assured by the agent that he would get the requested room. Upon arrival to the hotel after a 12 hour van trip the requested room was not available. They were given an accessible room with a bathtub which my son cannot use. To all reservations people, PLEASE PAY ATTENTION WHEN SPECIAL REQUEST ARE MADE. iT IS VERY FRUSTRATING FOR REQUEST TO BE IGNORED. We have to plan our trips very carefully in order to travel. Thank you November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Limpieza, Comodidad y ubicación En realidad las habitaciones son muy limpias, las camas y alomadas son muy cómodas, fuimos atendidos personalmente por el gerente aun en el desayuno, en general buen valor por lo que pagamos. Además esta céntrico para las compras. Felicidades November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Very clean & comfortable room. Nice breakfast area. Friendly staff & free bottled water & granola bars at check in. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value My only complaint about this room was the amount of noise from the other guests and all the slamming doors and kids running up and down the hall quite early. Everything else was great. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for the bathroom I spent 2 nights at this property. It was clean and spacious with convenient parking and good breakfast. My only complaint is that the fan in the bathroom was connected to the lights. I am a person who likes to watch the Today Show while getting ready in the morning. The fan was absorb ally loud making it nearly impossible to hear myself think. If they would add another switch, that would be great! Otherwise it was a fine hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Hotel is very clean and comfortable - and the pool and hot tub were great. Very relaxing experience. Highly recommend. The young man at the front desk gave us a great recommendation for dinner with directions that were close by. The meal was great! October 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Property needs work I wasn't going to write a review until I made a mental list of my complaints and found it to be unnecessarily long. Upon check-in as an IHG Rewards Club member, I had to wait 5 minutes to be helped while the one desk clerk helped a non-guest with directions and accommodations elsewhere. There were no newspapers available the entire 2-day stay. Also, cookies were available only when I checked in and never again. My room was clean, but the bathroom was dirty. For example, the outside of the garbage can was filthy which I noticed while seated on the toilet, and the handle on the shower was loose. Just outside of my room on the second floor, the carpet attached to the walls along the baseboards was coming off. In the breakfast area, the well-meaning and hard working staff member had the bad habit of thinking out loud. And I do mean out loud. She either talked loudly to herself, giggled out loud, or tried to engage in conversation with whomever would listen. The tile floor inside the restroom downstairs was filthy with some type of black spotting. The pool area was unnecessarily dirty for a second time (second stay). The hot tub was full of thick white foam when running. This same thing occurred last time I stayed in the spring, but I didn't mention it then. That foam is actually bodily fluids and personal hygiene products, such as sweat among other things from humans, indicating the hot tub is not being cleaned properly. The pool deck was dirty with staining, and the area along the back fence between the hotel and the loading dock next door was full of empty beer cans and garbage. This has to be the ugliest location I have ever stayed at. It doesn't have to be. Landscaping can do wonders. Why can't the hotel plant some bushes, for example, along the back fence so you don't have to stare at an ugly business loading dock while trying to relax at the pool. The only reason we stayed here a second time was its close proximity to the University for Family Weekend. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and ammenities You are the best, when I go to Mexico City's Nikko hotel, my review has always been the same: you say quality and great hotel? go to HIexpress! any of them...... and by the way Nikko is a 5-star hotel........ I give you 7 stars...... in everything, service, cleanliness, comfort, relaxing atmosfere.... thank you for being there for us. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Expected Good location. Staff was great. Exactly what you expect at a Holiday Inn Express. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mucha limpieza y personal muy atento Personal muy buenos trabajadores, mucha limpieza en habitaciones y restaurante. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No serenading! This hotel is great. The only complaint I have is about the lady running the breakfast station. He constant whistling and singing in Spanish during breakfast is very annoying. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT,COMFORTABLE HOTEL AND EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT, COMFORTABLE HOTEL AND AN EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY STAFF. STAFF IS GENUINELY CONCERNED ABOUT GUESTS COMFORT AND STAY. EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN AND THIS IS WHAT HAS BEEN BRINGING US BACK. SINCE OUR FIRST STAY IN APRIL OF 2013, WE HAVE BEEN BACK IN JULY, AND SEPTEMBER OF 2013. TWO ROOMS EACH TIME. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service, awesome comfort Our experience from check in to check out was way and above...I highly recommend this location and WILL STAY THERE AGAIN...we appreciate being treated with the utmost respect at all times. The rooms were clean, great comfortable beds. Highly recommend! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre weekend Labor Day Stay Our first time in Tucson. This hotel was awesome. Close to a lot of things. The staff/management were very helpful in area attractions and such. They also provided hotel coupons for some of the sites we planned to see our weekend there. The Pool/Hot tub were nice and quiet and the temperatures were awesome. The food in the morning was great as well. Staff in the food area was very friendly and welcoming. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super hotel Once again we were very pleased with the rooms, the staff and the breakfast we had. This is a very well kept secret and I am spreading the word about this place. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my stay hotel was clean and new. Location is bad. nowhere to eat that is decent, traffic is bad on grant road, tree is in the way of oncoming traffic.Breakfast was average,nothing great August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay staff was professional and helpful. I have literally stayed here over 30 times in 5 years. I always choose this HI bc of the convenient location, amenities, and friendly staff. August 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>