Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value One lamp in the room was not functioning (and it wasn't just the bulb burned out.) I didnt report this until the next morning and the desk clerk said it would be repaired. The furnishings in the room were a little bit shopworn (the sheets and spread were clean but didn't look bright and white - the easy chair fabric was very stained) The blower on the AC unit was much too fast/loud with no way to control. Also the bathroom fan came on automatically with the bathroom light - the fan was extremely loud and unpleasant. No way to leave the light on without that noise. But the bed was comfortable and the room was clean enough. Breakfast was decent although the coffee was MUCH too weak. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 靠近高速,酒店内部环境还行,就是网速太慢。工作人员服务不错,很热情,就是入住的时候电脑坏了,没法check in. 照片上游泳池很漂亮,实际情况看也就一般,天气较凉,没有体验.. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and service The staff provided impeccable service and attention to my needs November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and great service We went out on a limb a bit by choosing a different Holiday Inn Express than we usually use for stays in Tucson - and we are so very glad we did! The staff here was outstanding from start to finish. Consistently friendly, they immediately jumped on anything we suggested we needed. The location was a little harder to find at first - it's set back from the road a bit and tucked in behind two other hotels - but that only served to make it a cozier little hideaway from everyday life. Nicely done! October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I'm a long-time Holiday Inn Express customer, and this is one of the best locations I've stayed at. Everyone on the staff, including front desk, maintenance, housekeeping, food service, and management were friendly and always ready to help. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable to a superior level. The business center had the resources I needed. Breakfast was ample and tasty as always. This location is a great example of why I keep coming back to Holiday Inn Express, and why I positively recommend this hotel. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel muy cómodo Hotel muy cómodo. Gente muy amable y económico con respecto a otros hoteles de la misma Cadena. También me sentí muy seguro para mi persona,mi familia y automovil October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen descanso Lo único que me quedé con mala impresión fue el desayuno que estaba frío y sin sabor, los lacteos no estaban tan frios como hubiera deseado. Lo demás muy buena atención, buen tamaño de habitación, muy limpio y fácil de acceder desde la autopista. Recomendaría agregar una luz tenue para la noche porque todas las luces son muy brillantes y tuvimos que dormir con una de ellas prendida para poder ver al levantarnos. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Visit The Front Desk Staff Member I Came In Contact With (The Night Auditor) Was Excellent! She Was Very Friendly And Helpful. My Guest Room Was Very Well Apportioned And So Was My Guest Room Bathroom (Some Of The Wall Paper Was Peeling Though). My Guest Room Bed Was Very Comfortable And I Had A Great Night's Sleep. I Was Very Happy To Have The Free Use Of The Two Computer Terminals In The Business Center But I Wish The Browsers Were Updated. Because The Browsers Were Not Up-To-Date, The Computers Ran Very Slowly And That Was Frustrating! October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by basic & clean good price. good service clean nice room, good size good air cond. system bad internet service (night) good basic food near IHOP near circle K no other restaurants near I probably repeat my stay. over all b- October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grant Rd visit We stayed at this hotel for a vacation visit. A few things might change my mind about staying at this location. We were very aware of the noise of the trucking facility next to the hotel. The trucking company started working and making noise before 5 a.m. Also, Grant Rd. is a very busy street and it made it difficult, at times, to turn right out of the facility. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The service was terrific. Sarah was a big help in offering things to do in the area when I had time off. Overall the service was great and I recommend this hotel to anyone. I've stayed at other nearby hotels and this one is by far the best. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value The Hotel was great! I would stay again the pool was great October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was friendly and helpful. We had an issue with the air conditioner not working properly. The desk clerk came right up to the room to check out the problem. She explained the unit had a thermostat on the wall. We didn't notice that. She was very nice and helpful. At check in, she explained the rewards program. My husband signed up for it. I was disappointed though when we tried to use it at our next destination in Utah, at a Holiday Inn Express. We were told we had to go on line to redeem the total points. How would we be able to do that if we are traveling? A totally different experience that we choose not to stay at. Thank you for the excellent service at Holiday Inn Express Tucson!! October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with comfort Great place to stay! I will go back when I'm in town. The only draw back would be the air conditioning system is a bit loud, and the bathroom floor was not cleaned between our first and second day stay. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay in tucson Excellent stay, friendly staff, clean and comfy rooms. Low noise from area streets. Close to University. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bike riding Rillito Bikeway Great location with easy access to Santa Cruz and Rillito Bikeway in Tucson. Close to restaurants. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Nice hotel. Shower needed a longer shower curtain. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great place, quiet and comfortable! Would stay here again! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice welcome from Staff Lots of pillows and towels clean room great breakfast September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room I was happy with my stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Tucson, AZ. My room was very nice, comfortable, clean and the location was perfect. I was in Tucson helping my daughter move. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 nite stay Hotel was clean and staff was helpful. Food was good and pleanty for breakfast. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Weekend So relaxing and accommodating. I will be staying there every time I go see my niece to attends U of A. So clean and efficiently run. Kudos to the entire staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable This Inn is convenient to town and restaurants, it is very clean and the staff are great to deal with. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, comfortable room Excellent hotel. My only comment is the room was a bit small for two people with a fair amount of luggage, particularly the tight space between the bed and TV and desk. This is common among newer hotels however. Overall, a very good experience. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place for work Stayed in Tucson for work. The hotel was clean and comfortable, located fairly well in relation to the projects we are working on. I really appreciated the staff though. One of the better groups of hotel staff I have encountered. I have stayed at this hotel in the past and will stay there again. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Spent 4 weeks with Holiday Inn. Had home flooding which is a horrible experience in itself. Staff was very courteous and made stay comfortable and stress free. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Hotel was behind 2 others. getting in and out is difficult, no place to eat within walking distance. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff Even thou there aren't many restaurants close by, the staff was able to help out and recommended an excellent steak place. Away from the freeway, very quiet. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel w/out the unneccesary add-ons I am giving this hotel 5 stars in all but the able to relax category. My only concern in that category is the air conditioning setup. The air blows quite hard (that's fine) except that the window decorations have sheer curtains which blow with the air. That became annoying. My suggestion would be to remove said sheer curtains as I do not feel they are really necessary. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good breakfast Very nice hotel, comfortable room and nice hot breakfast. Will definitely stay there again in future. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while in Tucson. The Holiday Inn Express on Grant off I-10 was a great place to stay while on business in Tucson. The room was comfortable, the staff gracious and the full breakfast ready-to-go by 6:00 AM was very welcome. August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>