Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice welcome from Staff Lots of pillows and towels clean room great breakfast September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room I was happy with my stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Tucson, AZ. My room was very nice, comfortable, clean and the location was perfect. I was in Tucson helping my daughter move. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 nite stay Hotel was clean and staff was helpful. Food was good and pleanty for breakfast. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Weekend So relaxing and accommodating. I will be staying there every time I go see my niece to attends U of A. So clean and efficiently run. Kudos to the entire staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable This Inn is convenient to town and restaurants, it is very clean and the staff are great to deal with. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, comfortable room Excellent hotel. My only comment is the room was a bit small for two people with a fair amount of luggage, particularly the tight space between the bed and TV and desk. This is common among newer hotels however. Overall, a very good experience. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place for work Stayed in Tucson for work. The hotel was clean and comfortable, located fairly well in relation to the projects we are working on. I really appreciated the staff though. One of the better groups of hotel staff I have encountered. I have stayed at this hotel in the past and will stay there again. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Spent 4 weeks with Holiday Inn. Had home flooding which is a horrible experience in itself. Staff was very courteous and made stay comfortable and stress free. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Hotel was behind 2 others. getting in and out is difficult, no place to eat within walking distance. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff Even thou there aren't many restaurants close by, the staff was able to help out and recommended an excellent steak place. Away from the freeway, very quiet. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel w/out the unneccesary add-ons I am giving this hotel 5 stars in all but the able to relax category. My only concern in that category is the air conditioning setup. The air blows quite hard (that's fine) except that the window decorations have sheer curtains which blow with the air. That became annoying. My suggestion would be to remove said sheer curtains as I do not feel they are really necessary. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good breakfast Very nice hotel, comfortable room and nice hot breakfast. Will definitely stay there again in future. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while in Tucson. The Holiday Inn Express on Grant off I-10 was a great place to stay while on business in Tucson. The room was comfortable, the staff gracious and the full breakfast ready-to-go by 6:00 AM was very welcome. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best staff ever Dont know everyone's name but the mngr Mr. Bush and Sarah from the front desk were absolutely phenomenal, they really know there guest service skill and I will never forget them. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The hotel, room, food, is a great value for the price. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Express Tucson Great hotel the only minor thing is room service when they clean room during day they didn't replenish room coffee with regular coffee but left the decaf coffee there which I don't drink decaf coffee Overall Great hotel August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Hotel sits next to the Rio Santa Cruz which sometimes runs during the rainy season. Nice hotel just far enough off the freeway to not hear the traffic. Very restful. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and decent service. average room ,newer than some ,bad entre and exit, nowhere to eat close August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel Esta un poco alejado del Downtown pero merece la pena August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, loud air conditioner Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and a good location if you're visiting University of Arizona. The only complaint is the air conditioner if either off or on with "hurricane" fan speed & noise. If the fan speed could be set to low/medium/high I would give the hotel five stars. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and excellent breakfast, Wasn't able to sleep good, someone knock at my door and when I answer nobody was at the door. keep me awake for a while even it was already late. Make sure guest feel safe in their stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay experience Overall experience was excellent in all areas of hotel August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Una gran elección En general, el hotel es excelente, destacando la amabilidad del personal y la excelente habitación (muy espaciosa, cómoda, limpia y de gran calidad). Como única pega pondría el tener que desayunar con platos, vasos y cubiertos de plástico desechables. Es cutre e incómodo. Este hotel se merece algo más que esto. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant stay Will stay here again if traveling or visiting Tucson nex month. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Our family enjoyed the stay. Nice pool and hot tub, comfortable beds, complimentary treats, excellent breakfast and more. The Hotel staff was professional and prompt. We will be back to the Hotel if in the area. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn tucson Excellent facility. The staff was professional and courteous. Would not only stay here, but will make Holiday Inn my primary lodging facility when traveling. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and plesant staff Was quite satisfied with the room. It was surprisingly quiet for being in close proximity to the pool area and exercise room. Staff was courteous and helpful with local information. I rarely am able to sleep well in a hotel, but this was not the case. The bed was comfortable, and I could keep the room temperature where I liked it. The breakfast wasn't great, but there was enough variety to get me started on the day. I would not hesitate to stay here, again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service very comfortable The hotel was great the front desk staff was very kind we got upgrated to a suite because they accidently overbooked the rooms, the pool was great, the only negative comment I have to say is that the breakfast room staff were very rude July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed. We had a great time and was a great hotel! I recommend the hotel to anyone who stays in Tucson as it is convenient to the freeway and has some nice eating places near to it. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, nice hotel. The front desk staff were genuinely nice and happy. Hotel itself is in good shape, clean. For being a regular size hotel room, it had a nice big t.v. and fridge and microwave area. Breakfast was decent. Pool and hot tub were pretty good. I would stay here again. Good value. July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>