Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay This hotel looks brand new. It is well cared for and we had a great stay. Highly recommend. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Express As a frequent customer of IHG, this hotel by far is one my favorites. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. November 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by did not get a room with a roll-in shower as requested My husband made reservations at your hotel and specifically requested an accessible room with a roll-in shower for my son who is in a wheelchair. He was assured by the agent that he would get the requested room. Upon arrival to the hotel after a 12 hour van trip the requested room was not available. They were given an accessible room with a bathtub which my son cannot use. To all reservations people, PLEASE PAY ATTENTION WHEN SPECIAL REQUEST ARE MADE. iT IS VERY FRUSTRATING FOR REQUEST TO BE IGNORED. We have to plan our trips very carefully in order to travel. Thank you November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Limpieza, Comodidad y ubicación En realidad las habitaciones son muy limpias, las camas y alomadas son muy cómodas, fuimos atendidos personalmente por el gerente aun en el desayuno, en general buen valor por lo que pagamos. Además esta céntrico para las compras. Felicidades November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Very clean & comfortable room. Nice breakfast area. Friendly staff & free bottled water & granola bars at check in. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value My only complaint about this room was the amount of noise from the other guests and all the slamming doors and kids running up and down the hall quite early. Everything else was great. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for the bathroom I spent 2 nights at this property. It was clean and spacious with convenient parking and good breakfast. My only complaint is that the fan in the bathroom was connected to the lights. I am a person who likes to watch the Today Show while getting ready in the morning. The fan was absorb ally loud making it nearly impossible to hear myself think. If they would add another switch, that would be great! Otherwise it was a fine hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Hotel is very clean and comfortable - and the pool and hot tub were great. Very relaxing experience. Highly recommend. The young man at the front desk gave us a great recommendation for dinner with directions that were close by. The meal was great! October 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Property needs work I wasn't going to write a review until I made a mental list of my complaints and found it to be unnecessarily long. Upon check-in as an IHG Rewards Club member, I had to wait 5 minutes to be helped while the one desk clerk helped a non-guest with directions and accommodations elsewhere. There were no newspapers available the entire 2-day stay. Also, cookies were available only when I checked in and never again. My room was clean, but the bathroom was dirty. For example, the outside of the garbage can was filthy which I noticed while seated on the toilet, and the handle on the shower was loose. Just outside of my room on the second floor, the carpet attached to the walls along the baseboards was coming off. In the breakfast area, the well-meaning and hard working staff member had the bad habit of thinking out loud. And I do mean out loud. She either talked loudly to herself, giggled out loud, or tried to engage in conversation with whomever would listen. The tile floor inside the restroom downstairs was filthy with some type of black spotting. The pool area was unnecessarily dirty for a second time (second stay). The hot tub was full of thick white foam when running. This same thing occurred last time I stayed in the spring, but I didn't mention it then. That foam is actually bodily fluids and personal hygiene products, such as sweat among other things from humans, indicating the hot tub is not being cleaned properly. The pool deck was dirty with staining, and the area along the back fence between the hotel and the loading dock next door was full of empty beer cans and garbage. This has to be the ugliest location I have ever stayed at. It doesn't have to be. Landscaping can do wonders. Why can't the hotel plant some bushes, for example, along the back fence so you don't have to stare at an ugly business loading dock while trying to relax at the pool. The only reason we stayed here a second time was its close proximity to the University for Family Weekend. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and ammenities You are the best, when I go to Mexico City's Nikko hotel, my review has always been the same: you say quality and great hotel? go to HIexpress! any of them...... and by the way Nikko is a 5-star hotel........ I give you 7 stars...... in everything, service, cleanliness, comfort, relaxing atmosfere.... thank you for being there for us. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Expected Good location. Staff was great. Exactly what you expect at a Holiday Inn Express. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mucha limpieza y personal muy atento Personal muy buenos trabajadores, mucha limpieza en habitaciones y restaurante. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No serenading! This hotel is great. The only complaint I have is about the lady running the breakfast station. He constant whistling and singing in Spanish during breakfast is very annoying. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT,COMFORTABLE HOTEL AND EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT, COMFORTABLE HOTEL AND AN EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY STAFF. STAFF IS GENUINELY CONCERNED ABOUT GUESTS COMFORT AND STAY. EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN AND THIS IS WHAT HAS BEEN BRINGING US BACK. SINCE OUR FIRST STAY IN APRIL OF 2013, WE HAVE BEEN BACK IN JULY, AND SEPTEMBER OF 2013. TWO ROOMS EACH TIME. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service, awesome comfort Our experience from check in to check out was way and above...I highly recommend this location and WILL STAY THERE AGAIN...we appreciate being treated with the utmost respect at all times. The rooms were clean, great comfortable beds. Highly recommend! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre weekend Labor Day Stay Our first time in Tucson. This hotel was awesome. Close to a lot of things. The staff/management were very helpful in area attractions and such. They also provided hotel coupons for some of the sites we planned to see our weekend there. The Pool/Hot tub were nice and quiet and the temperatures were awesome. The food in the morning was great as well. Staff in the food area was very friendly and welcoming. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super hotel Once again we were very pleased with the rooms, the staff and the breakfast we had. This is a very well kept secret and I am spreading the word about this place. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my stay hotel was clean and new. Location is bad. nowhere to eat that is decent, traffic is bad on grant road, tree is in the way of oncoming traffic.Breakfast was average,nothing great August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay staff was professional and helpful. I have literally stayed here over 30 times in 5 years. I always choose this HI bc of the convenient location, amenities, and friendly staff. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and we look forward to staying here more often when we com into town August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pancake Machine Holiday Inn Express isn't bad, but my sole reason for staying is my kids' fascination with the pancake machine. NOTE: not every HIE has one, but this one does (Socorro NM does too, Westfield MA does not) August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Very clean, friendly staff and beautiful pool area. Easy access to the freeway! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient Location We had home repair done and needed a convienient location to stay. The fact it was a Holiday Inn was a big plus. It was a nice stay and the staff was very friendly. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Road Trip stop in Tucson I choose these hotels based on past experiences. I like knowing what to expect when I travel, for example, having a refrigerator and breakfast in the morning. Based on the other reviews in the area, I choose this location in Tucson. It was everything I expect it to be. I prefer modern or recently remodeled. I did however have one complaint. In the breakfast area, the worker mopping the floor was also prepping the food and adding new utensils without washing her hands. When I walked back to my room, the worker cleaning the rooms was eating eggs as she worked. I probably would not have noticed, but it was just after the dining area and it made me wonder about cleanliness training. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing I enjoy staying at this location. The staff is friendly and kind once you have been with them for so long they treat you like family. Love a place where you come so often they know your name. Never have had an issue with rooms and I love the breakfast. Thank you to the entire staff for making me feel home away from home. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring Staff I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Tucson. The staff was caring. We were traveling with my elderly parents and they let us look at an accessable room before we booked it for them so that we could see if it would meet their needs. They were also very helpful in giving us information about the area and places to eat since we had never been in that town before. The rooms were very clean and up to date. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER! our 2 day stay was perfect! the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the morn breakfast was delightful..up a level from some other hotels that advertise.."breakfast incl"... this one was tasty! We really enjoyed our entire stay. the front desk was courteous and friendly... July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Basic, not worth price paid, noisy room This hotel, while clean, and in a nice location, fails to live up to the room rate. Upon arrival, you are not recognized for being a rewards club member, and will not find anything special in the room (i.e. no bottles of water, treats, etc) Most other locations give you a welcome bag -- not this location. Often, other locations will put things such as mouthwash or q-tips in the bathroom - you were lucky to get soap in this washroom. When it came time to go to bed, the room was very loud. The guests upstairs were having a fight (lumping, slamming, banging), which isn't this hotels fault, except for perhaps the building being poorly insulated. I called the front desk, and they said they'd call upstairs -- only the noise got worse, not better and continued to last for hours. I was not offered a new room or anything further. The room was clean, the internet worked, though a bit slow, it was useable. For the price paid, I could have stayed at a considerably nicer hotel and probably should have. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Decent hotel. You need to cut the tree down at the enterance because it blocks the view on exiting. No good restraunts within walking distance June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The overall stay was good, however upon check-in it looked like the furniture was not dusted, had to plug the TV in myself. The first morning we had to take a cold shower because they had not turned on the hot water heater? So I was told. June 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>