Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perfect for my needs

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the hotel for a business trip. Was the same great experience I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Good pricing, clean rooms, easy check in and check out. I was working nights and sleeping in late during the mornings and had no issues with noise during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Our experience at this hotel was very good, we will go back and stay here again and will gladly recommend it to others. The driving way in and out of the facility is kind of awkward because you have to go thru two other hotels to get to this one. Other than that it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great shower

By

July 17, 2016

club

An excellent place to stay. The hotel, staff and amenities were excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very nice breakfast.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Nice place to stay! Room was clean and quiet and the breakfast was very nice. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Tucson.s

By

June 25, 2016

club

My son and I stayed at this hotel on our way to California. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the free breakfast was a plus. We did not use the amenities so i can't comment on that. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 22, 2016

club

My stay here was positive experience.
- Staff was friendly
-Building well taken care of
- Beds were comfortable
- Breakfast selection was great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed could use some upgrade

By

June 22, 2016

Everything about my stay was excellent and I will return for sure. The only small complaint I have is that the mattress is just too soft. I believe it is old, but perhaps it is supposed to be soft. Either way, I had difficulty falling asleep and woke up with a back ache. The pillows were not very firm either.

Read More
Read Less

Tombstone getaway

By

June 20, 2016

Great room for the price. Good food, with the exception of pancakes too small.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, I hope you and your family enjoyed Tombstone! I'm sorry you found our pancakes to be small! I will make sure to double check the pancake maker's settings to ensure they are at the largest size available! . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Was very impressed

By

June 09, 2016

club

Stayed here while visiting family for just a quick 1 night visit. From the time we arrived till we checked out the staff was awesome. They were very friendly and greeted us every time they saw us. We have an autistic daughter and they even made sure when she came in they were saying hi to her and offering her courtesy snack. Which really impressed us. We will stay here every time we are in town for now on. Great Job Holiday Inn Staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

buen cuarto pero olor desagradable

By

June 08, 2016

El cuaerto es comodo asi como el hotel y buena ubicacion pero alguien, pienso yo entro con un perro o gato e hizo sus necesidades en la alfombra dejando un olor desagradable y penetrante.. por lo demas todo bien

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Please feel free to contact me at hiexpgr@mmpproperties.com so I can provide additional assistance. I'm so sorry to hear about the room, we will make sure to deep clean the carpets, we are installing new carpet hotel wide this summer. Hopefully next time you visit us you will find fresh updated rooms! Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice friendly staff room was great

By

June 08, 2016

Hotel was easy to find and everyone was friendly

We stay at Holiday Inn Express because we can always expect a clean comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in town and thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

STAFF AND ROOMS

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

EXTREMELY CURTIOUS STAFF ALWAYS SAY HELLO OR GOOD MORNING. ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cassandra Z. General Manager
Read More
Read Less