•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnite in Tucumcari A good nights sleep in a comfortable room. We do not like the duvet, but would rather have a blanket or two. We have blankets at home and the duvet is either too hot or too heavy. Otherwise, it was a good experience. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best! This is the best HI Express we have ever stayed. All the operations and conditions of this hotel were top notch. Would recommend very highly for anyone!! Great job.... March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again I would stay here again. I did not make reservations for this hotel but was able to get a nice room with a very good breakfast. The staff are friendly. The room was quiet, clean, nicely decorated. I appreciated having a microwave and small refrigerator to use. March 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept great While my husband and I were traveling from Ohio to Arizona we stopped at this hotel late one night to sleep. It was very clean, the staff was great and we slept great. March 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Professional and Not Worth the Money Chances are good if you're staying in Tucumcari, NM that you're travelling a somewhat long distance. You may be with family or children. If this is you, don't stay at this hotel. I read other reviews before I took the chance at this hotel. Those other reviews said the pool didn't work, the fitness center was poor, etc. I figured: "well, I'm sure they've fixed it." Guess what: They didn't. When we checked in we were promptly told the pool and hot tub were both closed, but that we could walk over to the neighboring hotel and use their pool!! Heck, I should have just stayed at THAT hotel then!! #Sorry, but I was not sending my children across 2 parking lots at night in their swim-trunks in 32 degree temps to swim elsewhere so they could walk back wet# My older son decided since the pool was out that he would go utilize a treadmill. Those machines were all broken and could not be used. In fact all the machines were in disarray and mostly not usable. Then, when he wanted to use the pool table, there were no cues or balls....and no signs as to where to acquire them. When we checked-out, we stated that we chose this hotel for its pool and amenities online, but that NONE of them were available to us. We indicated we were very disappointed. The male at the front desk #at 6AM# literally laughed at us and said "Yup, not sure what you want me to do about it?" Overall, the stay was absolutely NOT worth the money we payed when the other neighboring hotels were cheaper AND had working amenities. I awaited a survey from IHG #like we usually get# but I did not receive one for this stay...otherwise, I would have been VERY blunt on that survey as well. Overall, it was some of the worst hotel service I have had in a very long time. I would not recommend this hotel to ANY traveler with children. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff Would stay here again and again! Everyone on the staff was great. The food tasted great, very nice selection. March 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We have stayed here a few times and with the great staff there we are made to few welcome. March 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds were confortable, service was excellent! This hotel was an excellent place to stay for the night. I would have stayed longer but needed to get home. We will definately stay here again when we come through on our way to and from Arizonia. Really one of the best ones we have ever stayed in. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:47:31.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_TCCFS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>