Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 499 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great place and easy access

By

July 17, 2016

club

The Tucumcari location was very nice. The staff was excellent. We were greatly warmly at the door. The location is perfect next to the interstate. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was good. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear bbuster, Thank you for taking the take to review our hotel here in Tucumcari, New Mexico. We're glad to know you had a great stay with us from check in to check out. We hope you stay with us again soon! Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable enjoyable stay

By

July 15, 2016

Also, I accidentally said "No" on being willing to speak with management at the hotel and I actually would willingly speak to them if they wanted to contact me. Great safe place to stay especially when you've been on the road for 8 to 9 hours. Always so clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Jen in Durango, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you had a nice yet comfortable stay with us. We hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 13, 2016

club

We were there for our daughter's wedding and had an excellent stay. Staff was great at giving us directions and places to eat, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear DJS56, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey for our Holiday Inn Express here in Tucumcari, New Mexico. We are glad to know you had a excellent stay with us and that we were able to suggest a good place for you to eat dinner. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

overall great service

By

July 13, 2016

Very clean, food was good, service was great. Room was super clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear jbillyred, Thank you for your recent stay with us here in Tucumcari, New Mexico. We're glad to hear that you had an all around great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 13, 2016

Nice property. Look forward to my next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear chilired, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel here in Tucumcari, NM. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us! We look forward to seeing you back with us again soon. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

No Light

By

July 13, 2016

The lights are so poor it is difficult to see. The manager said they are "green" That is fine but buy some of the brighter new style bulbs. We have stayed 7 times but NO more. The staff is great and so is the bed but when I can't read in the room it is not acceptable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear cubed, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay with us. We're sorry that we didn't meet your expectaions. We did switch over to energy efficient light bulbs but we will look into a higher voltage. We hope you give us another chance on your next road trip. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and accommodations were comfortable

By

July 09, 2016

club

Breakfast was very well prepared. All employees encountered were professioanl

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Cross country 4, Thank you for you recent stay with us. We're happy to hear that we provided you with a great nights stay along with a good breakfast before your departure in the morning. We hope to see you back again soon Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Consistent friendly service, very comfortable bed and great cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear drc88, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback of your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds, along with our well loved cinnamon rolls before your departure in the morning. We hope you stay with us again soon. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

good food...quiet...good exercise room...good pool..lots of parking area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear rufnez, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel here in Tucumcari, NM. We're glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and had time to enjoy our amenities. We hope you to see you back soon! Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

i was able to get right in and get some rest on my long travel across the united states. also the staff was friendly and helpful with what ever i needed during my stay. i would stay here again if i was traveling through there. and recommend holiday inn express to any body that travels the road alot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear kfreedthe20th, Thank you for your recent stay with us here in Tucumcari New Mexico, we're happy to know you had a great stay with us, along with much needed rest. We hope to see you back with us soon. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

Always consitiently ecellent

By

July 01, 2016

club

We are retired and always select Holiday In Express if available during our travels. We can always count on a clean facility with very comfortable king size beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear NU fan, Thank you for your recent review of our Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are pleased to hear that you always stay with our brand, particularly our Hotel here in Tucumcari. We hope you stay with us again when you are passing through. Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

We stop here a couple of times a year on our way to visit our family. It is exactly half way. We can count on easy bookings, and friendly staff. Just wish the breakfast was served a little earlier than 6:00, but this way we get to "sleep in" a little, haha!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear oinkink, Thank you for your feedback of your stay with us here in Tucumcari, NM. We're happy to hear that we're one of your frequent stops and that you've had great experiences with us with each of your stays. We do apologize that our breakfast doesn't begin until 6, but like you said, there's nothing wrong with sleeping in a little! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less