Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Services Skills need improving The hotel is a typical Holiday Inn Express with the expected amenities. This hotel meets the Holiday Inn Express standards that I expect. However, the front desk customer services skills need improving. We were a group of 7 adults, staying in four rooms, checking in at different times. Each of us had the same check-in experience - an indifferent, curt, inattentive, ho hum attitude from the front desk. The impression was that this person did not want to be there. A friendly hello would have gone a long way. An unwelcoming experience is never appreciated. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room and the hotel were very well maintained, the staff was friendly and attentive. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the train The hotel, staff, and rooms were excellent as was value. The only negative is that the hotel is directly across the street (a narrow street) from railroad tracks and the train seemed to go by quite a few times during the night September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I was very impressed with the Holiday Inn Express in Tullahoma, TN. The room was very nice and up-to-date, and I had everything I needed for my week stay. I recommend staying here if you are in the area! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great vacation experience From the first introduction of making the reservation to the checking out, it was great. I feel the staff went out of their way to make our stay wonderful and they succeeded! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large bed, very comfortable. I stay here for both business and leisure and would recommend for any type of stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and good breakfast; bad train in the night I enjoyed my stay - vacation, relaxed, no firm time schedule. Good thing - trains in the night woke me up - able to sleep into morning. Work trip with tight times and early morn getups could have been bad. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was great about the hotel. Pool, staff, and room. This is a keeper on my list when in area. The staff was very helpful and pleasant to talk with, we had a wonderful stay in town. The hotel is a surprising find off the road and there is a train but it never bothered us, the sound was distant. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations! I'm a frequent traveler and often stay at Holiday Inn Express. This was my first stay in Tullahoma, TN, and this was by far my best. The staff were all engaging, attentive, and sincerely there to help. The room was better than expected, and the overall stay was better than expected. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We stay at Holiday Inn / Express whenever possible. We have found them to be consistently clean, comfortable, and of great value. This facility did not disappoint! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Very good experience. I recommend this hotel to everybody who visit Tullahoma Tennessee August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed My son, daughter-in-law, grandchildren and I stayed at this hotel while in town to visit family. The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good. My grandchildren especially enjoyed the pool. We were usually the only ones in the pool, so they had the pool all to themselves. The only drawback to the hotel is the location of railroad tracks directly behind the hotel. You could plainly hear the train whenever one went by, which was fairly often. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, great staff The staff and service was great. Clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, new small hotel The Tullhoma Holiday Inn Express was a nice place to stay for a weekend wedding. The staff was pleasant and helpful, beds comfortable, and the new furnishings attractive. The walls were "thin", and we could hear folks in the next room snoring. The location next to the train tracks and the noise from the train July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star experience and even better staff to compliment. Long term guest while in town for business and the staff at this hotel went above and beyond to make sure all my requests were met and exceeded. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Friendly staff, great rooms, and good location for our family that lives in the area. We'll be coming back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything beyond my expectations Everything worked perfectly fine Guest service always watching for the costumer always taking care of whatever need I had and very polite and friendly Absolutely clean facilities and rooms July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outside noise This hotel is located fairly close to railroad tracks. The train came by several times each night and also during the early daytime hours. Had to buy a fan to help drown out some of the noise. Fortunately we didn't have to be well rested because the purpose of our trip was leisure. There were not any ventilation fans in the bathroom so without the door open when showering the bathroom filled with steam and of course the mirrors were blocked. Very annoying...trying not to wake my wife in early morning hours when getting ready. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and high prices I generally like HI brand hotels and stay in them in my line of work (airline) quite frequently. Sadly I had to come to Tullahoma for a funeral and thought the HI there would be a sure bet. The slamming of doors in the hallway was non-stop and the guests very loud. Despite having a full hotel, it seemed that one could be located away from the crowd given the circumstances. The breakfast was very proper and plentiful and the rooms were immaculate. I do feel that the pricing is not right given the location of rural Tennessee. I don't know who they're pricing this location against, but it is very high given the locale. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Location We stayed in room 112 right behind the elevators and every time someone went up or down it would be loud. We could not rest very well. I have stayed in alot of Holiday Inn Express and this is the first time I have been disappointed July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Visit I would recommend this hotel. It is a lovely place. Everything was well taken care of and very clean. The staff were so kind and friendly, everyone really cared and made sure they done whatever they could to make sure we were all happy. There were only (2) negatives in my opinion. First, there was NO hot tub at the pool area. This is something my kids love to use when we visit hotels, and they were very disappointed. I did not realize there was not one, I probably would have chosen another hotel before I booked it if I had noticed. As for the last thing - this is a personal preference. But, I did not find the beds to be comfortable - I thought they were quite hard. But, as I said - NICE VISIT. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Beatiful and clean. Watch Out for trains. My wife used to live in Tullahoma we went back to visit a family friend. All hotels in Tullahoma back to a rail track. So I think three times every night you are woken up by the Tullahona express with horn blaring lol no fault to the hotel. Very nice property. Great room, mattresses were not up to comfort I've had elsewhere but do recommend for tullahoma July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review Other than a slow Wi Fi signal, which forced me to use my hotspot, and the train behind the hotel that runs at 2 AM, the hotel is very nice and the staff is friendly. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are what make the stay... Stayed here for a weekend while visiting family. From the desk clerk (Ashley is awesome) to the staff working the breakfast area, everyone made us feel at home. By Sunday morning we were all on a first name basis. The amenities, nicely appointed rooms, and great lobby are just the ante into the game... the staff makes this hotel great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and greatg service First time visitor to this facility and I am glad I stopped in. The staff was eager to please me and the facility was clean and well maintained. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, fresh and nicely appointed The property was fabulous both inside and out. The desk clerk on arrival was very helpful in providing restaurant information in the area. I will definitely make this hotel my go to choice if I return again to this area. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room, breakfast was delicious! I greatly enjoyed my stay, and the only complaints I have are no food/bar/night life within walking distance. And the outer door rattled my door every time someone would enter or leave. Other than that - it was wonderful. Great water pressure, nice towels, breakfast was delicious, and the staff was superb. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Train noise is the only thing that bothers me. Not a lot can be done about that. All the Staff are great and very helpful. Thanks, June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels Thi is the second time I have stayed. Obviously I came back because it was a good value. Everything is neat and clean here. Plenty of breakfast choices. Staff is very friendly Some complain about the train noises. I could barely hear them when awake and was not disrtubed when asleep. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff The entire staff here did a great job. The hotel was clean and close to some restaurants! May 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>