Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star experience and even better staff to compliment. Long term guest while in town for business and the staff at this hotel went above and beyond to make sure all my requests were met and exceeded. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Friendly staff, great rooms, and good location for our family that lives in the area. We'll be coming back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything beyond my expectations Everything worked perfectly fine Guest service always watching for the costumer always taking care of whatever need I had and very polite and friendly Absolutely clean facilities and rooms July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outside noise This hotel is located fairly close to railroad tracks. The train came by several times each night and also during the early daytime hours. Had to buy a fan to help drown out some of the noise. Fortunately we didn't have to be well rested because the purpose of our trip was leisure. There were not any ventilation fans in the bathroom so without the door open when showering the bathroom filled with steam and of course the mirrors were blocked. Very annoying...trying not to wake my wife in early morning hours when getting ready. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and high prices I generally like HI brand hotels and stay in them in my line of work (airline) quite frequently. Sadly I had to come to Tullahoma for a funeral and thought the HI there would be a sure bet. The slamming of doors in the hallway was non-stop and the guests very loud. Despite having a full hotel, it seemed that one could be located away from the crowd given the circumstances. The breakfast was very proper and plentiful and the rooms were immaculate. I do feel that the pricing is not right given the location of rural Tennessee. I don't know who they're pricing this location against, but it is very high given the locale. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Location We stayed in room 112 right behind the elevators and every time someone went up or down it would be loud. We could not rest very well. I have stayed in alot of Holiday Inn Express and this is the first time I have been disappointed July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Visit I would recommend this hotel. It is a lovely place. Everything was well taken care of and very clean. The staff were so kind and friendly, everyone really cared and made sure they done whatever they could to make sure we were all happy. There were only (2) negatives in my opinion. First, there was NO hot tub at the pool area. This is something my kids love to use when we visit hotels, and they were very disappointed. I did not realize there was not one, I probably would have chosen another hotel before I booked it if I had noticed. As for the last thing - this is a personal preference. But, I did not find the beds to be comfortable - I thought they were quite hard. But, as I said - NICE VISIT. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Beatiful and clean. Watch Out for trains. My wife used to live in Tullahoma we went back to visit a family friend. All hotels in Tullahoma back to a rail track. So I think three times every night you are woken up by the Tullahona express with horn blaring lol no fault to the hotel. Very nice property. Great room, mattresses were not up to comfort I've had elsewhere but do recommend for tullahoma July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review Other than a slow Wi Fi signal, which forced me to use my hotspot, and the train behind the hotel that runs at 2 AM, the hotel is very nice and the staff is friendly. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are what make the stay... Stayed here for a weekend while visiting family. From the desk clerk (Ashley is awesome) to the staff working the breakfast area, everyone made us feel at home. By Sunday morning we were all on a first name basis. The amenities, nicely appointed rooms, and great lobby are just the ante into the game... the staff makes this hotel great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and greatg service First time visitor to this facility and I am glad I stopped in. The staff was eager to please me and the facility was clean and well maintained. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, fresh and nicely appointed The property was fabulous both inside and out. The desk clerk on arrival was very helpful in providing restaurant information in the area. I will definitely make this hotel my go to choice if I return again to this area. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room, breakfast was delicious! I greatly enjoyed my stay, and the only complaints I have are no food/bar/night life within walking distance. And the outer door rattled my door every time someone would enter or leave. Other than that - it was wonderful. Great water pressure, nice towels, breakfast was delicious, and the staff was superb. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Train noise is the only thing that bothers me. Not a lot can be done about that. All the Staff are great and very helpful. Thanks, June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels Thi is the second time I have stayed. Obviously I came back because it was a good value. Everything is neat and clean here. Plenty of breakfast choices. Staff is very friendly Some complain about the train noises. I could barely hear them when awake and was not disrtubed when asleep. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff The entire staff here did a great job. The hotel was clean and close to some restaurants! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by things to do there should be some items in the lobby to show you some points of view or things to see around the area. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility beautiful facility, breakfast excellent, desk personnel very friendly May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good choice The best hotel on Tullahoma Very good service and good atmosphere May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Overall it was a great hotel. Very clean, staff was very polite and friendly. Breakfast was hot and there was a good variety. I do wish they had better t.v. options for the kids. There was only 2 cartoon channels and they were not kid friendly. Our view wasn't the best either as we looked out at the brick from the front entrance overhang. Overall though, it was a very clean and friendly hotel. We would definitely stay there again. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room We were very pleased with our room at your hotel. The fact that we could relax and not feel cramped was very nice. The staff was very helpful and provided excellent service. Unlike some other reviews, noise was not a problem. Because we had to leave for the half marathon we could not benefit from the free breakfast, but I did notice that several people were enjoying the food. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a nice hotel! Was in town to run a half marathon in a nearby city. The Holiday Inn Express was recommended and so glad I stayed there. It is very new, clean, plenty of parking and rooms are very very spacious. The hotel even accomodated me with a late check out. They set up breakfast extra early on race day so the runners could get something to eat before heading out. So thoughtful. It was a lovely property and one I would stay at again if I was in the area. April 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Double check reservation before arrival! Made my reservation a week out from our attendance to a softball tournament. I just got through staying at a Holiday Inn for an entire month (28 days) so I decided to book with Holiday Inn again. Big mistake. We arrived after our games late in the evening to find the hotel had been over booked and they gave our room away. Why bother making a reservation and providing a credit card? I travel monthly and will never book an IHG hotel again. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Kept and great service The Front Desk personnel where very friendly and helpful. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I recently left this hotel after about a seven month stay. The staff is by far some of the best I have encountered. They ,make it really easy to stay there. I would recommend this property to anyone asking. THANK YOU for making it as close to home as possible. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Everything was great. Brand new facility, everything very clean. Staff very helpful and polite. Great breakfast. Way more than your standard continental breakfast. I would definitely stay again. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Train Able to relax until the train comes by at 5:30 AM, but other than that it was a great stay. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Thru We stopped here late one night on our way home after 9.5 hours on the road. The hotel was very clean and modern. We were upgraded to a suite by the extremely nice young lady working the late shift. Also, the breakfast was excellent! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff was wonderful! I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Tullahoma. I will stay there again. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean - Comfortable - Good Value Third time staying at this Holiday Inn to visit family in Tullahoma TN. Nice facility; consistently clean and comfortable. Military (retired) rate is a good value for us. Will definitely recommend this location to others. December 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>