Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 239 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

This is a Nice hotel. It is very Clean and a safe place to stay! They have a great staff. If your looking for a great hotel I recommend this one for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 16, 2016

Check in Staff Was Very Professional, Check staff was 1-sleepy looking 2 unkept 3 slow

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review.As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

2nd Stay Here

By

July 07, 2016

This was our second stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and the facility is clean. It is very convenient to the Jack Daniel's Distillery if that is on your list of things to do. The only negative is the hotel's proximity to the RR tracks adjacent to the property. It's not a deal breaker(obviously not, our 2nd stay) but just a warning for extremely light sleepers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Keller Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Expensive

By

June 26, 2016

The person at front desk at check in time unhelpful, did not talk much only yes/no answers and rude.
The person at front desk at morning check out was very nice, friendly and helpful. I have been concerned about the cost we have been paying for the last 2 months, it is very expensive for working people who travel a lot sometimes 5 nights per week.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear dcockrell, We’re sorry we didn’t provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one and your satisfaction is important to us. We hope you’ll give us another opportunity soon to make your stay the best it can be. Sincerely, Brian Garrett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

June 26, 2016

This was a very short stay as we were traveling to Chicago from Florida and we were just so exhausted from all the driving. Since the moment we walked in we were treated with great customer service from the night auditor. If I ever need to stay in Tennessee this will be my go to hotel! Beautiful property!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Yeni9198, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are happy that you found our staff pleasant, professional and helpful. We strive to provide a great experience for all of our guests. Thanks again for your support and we sure hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Brian Garrett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice restful stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

We had a nice restful stay. The hotel is close to many named-brand restaurants and is easily accessed from the main highway in town. The room was very neat and clean. Good channel selections on TV . The breakfast was very good, The hotel staff were very professional and attentive. Checking in and out was a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear CarlosPrancerandJack, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you mentioning our friendly and helpful staff. We know you have many great choices when coming to the Tullahoma Tennessee area, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Warm Regards, Brian Garrett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay at this location

By

May 25, 2016

club

I stay at this location 6 times a year and I am completely satisfied with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dino1535, Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad you enjoy your visits with us. We hope you will continue to share your experiences with us in the future. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

May 24, 2016

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and want to make your stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dilbert16001, Thank you for the 5 star review, we strive ourselves on providing the highest level of service in the area. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 24, 2016

club

comfortable stay for a week long business trip. friendly staff and good rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
oliver123456, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the best choice!

By

May 17, 2016

club

Without a doubt the best choice for a hotel stay in the area. There was not a thing about our stay that we didn't like. This hotel is brand new and the staff there is extremely nice and helpful. We will recommend this hotel to anyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you for your kind words SouthernGuy70. We are glad your visit was a great one. We hope you will come back soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations but rude front desk staff.

By

May 10, 2016

club

The rooms were comfortable and nice but the front desk staff was very rude and disrespectful. Completely unlike any other experiences iHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Adam K, Thank you for your feedback, this is unlike our staff as you can read from dozen of other reviews our staff ensures our guests are taken care of. We encourage you to give us another chance to WOW you. We look forward to changing your experience. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tullahoma Home

By

May 01, 2016

club

This is a very comfortable hotel with excellent service and an attentive staff. They make you feel welcome each and every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
4JCR, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are glad you consider us your Tullahoma Home. We want all our guests to feel comfortable and welcomed. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less