Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by April 2013 I give a positive review for comfort and service. But, the noise was terrible! The hotel sits across from a very active freight train track. Every few hours a train would roar through a blast its horn. Also, the rooms could benefit from soundproofing as hallway noise and noise from the room above was disturbing. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with Friendly Staff I stayed here recently and found the front desk staff to be very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean. The breakfast buffet had a good variety. Would definitely stay again. April 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Lynchburg We stayed here before the Oak Barrel Half Marathon. The hotel was fine, There was however a group of young students that came in and was very loud. They were knocking on doors and calling rooms. The hotel staff had no control over this, but it was quite annoying. April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Regional Manager There is a 99% chance I will not stay at this hotel again. The bed was too firm, the room next door had their TV on loud all night and the train came through 4 or 5 times. I was exhausted the next BUSINESS day. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop going to Jack Daniels distillery in Lynchburg We picked this HI Express because of convenience and age. We were not disappointed. I wish all HI Express locations were this nice. Everything was top notch except for the standard breakfast that comes with the stay.....but I am a picky eater. The room was spacious, clean, and just what we needed after a long drive. The railroad behind the hotel was bothersome for my wife but I slept right through the 3 that passed in the night. This location is very close to plenty of restaurants. Very large kudos to the front desk person Deisy. She was outstanding in her service and seemed to really enjoy her job and servicing/helping us as guests. I complimented her on a job well done and I hope this review makes it to her manager. More people across the board need to have her attitude. Thank you again Deisy! April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service Deanna, desk clerk, was outstanding!!! There was confusion about the date of our reservation and she pleasantly and efficiently corrected the situation and placed us in a very nice room. You and all hotels need more Deannas on your staff. She set the tone for a most pleasant stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel -Awesome Staff Great service! stayed for a tournament with several other folks. the staff was great in helping us all check-in and getting us back out to the games. thanks!! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Accommodations and Breakfast Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Able to assist in any way possible that could be asked. Delicious (supper) restaurant recommendation (Fast Jacks). Room clean and comfortable. Liked the two choice of pillow types. Liked ease in and out of location (parking lot). Breakfast server very good at her job, and a pleasant lady. Hot food were hot; chilled foods were cold. Lots of choices. Overall experience: Great. March 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Amenities Shortage of baggage trolleys (just one). had to hand carry A/C unit noisy - turned it off Room sterile, not warm and comfortable March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! We were warmly greeted by the staff and offered freshly baked cookies as Priority Club members. This sort of welcome was really appreciated after a long day of driving. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay all around As a sales rep, I usually spend on average 2-3 nights on the road each week...so I am very familiar with the Holiday Inn chain. I must say that this was most likely my best experience. From the time I checked in until I left the next morning, I felt like I was home. My suite was awesome! The indoor pool was oh so relaxing after a crazy week...the fresh-baked cookies were yummy...the location was so convenient to restaurants...the staff was just so friendly and warm...a great way to end my last night of the week on the road...thank you! February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daisy is the best! What a treat it was for me during my visit to Tullahoma to get to know Daisy at the front desk! While travelling, you do not run accross a hotel desk clerk that actually reaches out and develops a temporary friendship with the customer - well Daisy did just that! Every day when I came in after a long day, she always had a smile on her face and actually asked me how my day was, and asked if there was anything that she could do to make my day better! When I called to set up my wakeup call, she remembered what time I put in the day before, and asked if I wanted it the same. When I travel frequently, I often miss home and my family, so to have someone like Daisy to cheer me up - really makes my travels easier! Thank you for staffing your hotels with people of this quality - it truly makes the difference for me! February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant suprise The first thing that struck me was how new and fresh the hotel was. The rooms were nice with big beds and good TV. The ecerise room was small but well equipped. The pool was very nice, and our children liked that the water was warm and nice. Indoor pool was a perfect treat for the season. The breakfast was good with a nie selectionof warm and cold food. The only drawback, but it might be the ame in whole Tullahoma, was he nearby train sinalling in the night. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and clean Our room was very quiet, very clean and smelled very fresh. Eventhough my Priority Club wasn't captured when I reserved the room they quickly made the change when I checked in. Great staff! November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff and the facility were awesome. The train blowing st 2;30 a.m. in the morning was startling. Considered staying at the Holiday Inn in Manchester but didn't do to the staff. The cleaning lady Jessica was most helpful, couteous and took care of my needs whenever I needed something. Kudo! to her. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location We stayed here for four nights. Our room was great, the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The location was perfect for our visit as we were traveling between Nashville, Lynchburg and Tullahoma. We will absolutely stay here again when we return to Tullahoma. November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel Arrived around 10:00pm as we were watching our Grandchildren at a High School football game. Took all of 2 -3 minutes for check-in with a room up-grade. Staff and hotel was Great. October 23, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Very nice place, clean comfortable. Gave it the two starts because it is run by the friendly one person you will find behind the desk. If you need something, that is the one person running the entire place. There is only one elevator and when it breaks your hiking your luggage up the flights of stairs. Elderly people were no exception. :( should def. be two elevators here for the elderly at least. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I travel nearly every week and have come to expect the best from the accomidations from the Tullahoma Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is fairly new and will all the aminitys one comes to expect when staying with the Holiday Inn Express chain. If there is a problem, their staff is there to assist you and correct the problem. I recommend this hotel to any traveler who is in need of a great night sleep and wonderful customer service experience. October 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3