Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The staff were very polite and friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious with many choices. Would recommend. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few things but pretty good...... No exhaust vent in bathroom, Really? After you take a shower the mirrors are useless. Why do you not have exhaust vents in the bathrooms? Breakfast food was very nice and a good assortment of different foods. Not great food but pretty good. Walls in rooms are pretty thin, can hear people talking next door and the sounds of doors closing up and down the hall was very apparent. Mattress in our room was very good, better than most hotels. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable This is a fairly new Holiday Inn, everything was clean, beds were comfortable, staff was very good, pleasant, and professional. It would have been perfect except for the train, we could hear it as it went by during the night. Overall a good travel experience. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and great servivce My stay was exceptional. Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Wonderful breakfast. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Checkin staff was excellent The young lady working the front desk the evening we checked in was very friendly and helpful. Her positive attitude and warm welcome was a nice change from what you typically experience. Made me want to stay there all the time. Thanks September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite hotel The suite was perfect . Plenty of room and comfortful. Beds gave a restful night sleep. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees from greeters to maintenance personel We were greeted by Daisi (sp?) and she and the staff in general were most kind and helpful. You can be proud of your staff at the Tullahoma property. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A brilliant hotel We stayed in this hotel for 1 night whilst visiting friends close by. In general we were very impressed by the quality of the hotel and the amenities available. The suite and hotel in general was immaculate and staff friendly. Please don't worry about the train track close by, we didn't hear a thing! August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You better like trains. Brand new hotel in wonderful shape. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. One big problem for me. Railroad runs very close to the property. Three times between 1230 AM and 0630 AM trains came near the hotel sounding their whistles. Woke me up from a sound sleep each time and I am a sound sleeper. So, I did not get any rest that night. That is my only complaint but when I stay in a hotel I need to get sleep and could not accomplish that due to trains. I know that is not under the control of the hotel staff. Perhaps a poor location to build the property. Either way I would not choose to stay there again due to this issue. Too bad they put all that effort into a very nice property only to have that detract so badly from the experience. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent staff (especially Deisy) . Appreciate military discount We stayed on our way to our vacation destination and returned to stay two nights on our way home because of the friendly staff and comfortable room. It is conveniently located close to Lynchburg and Jack Daniels Distillery. Both are great places to visit. We would definitely return to this hotel in the future. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience...better than expected! Last weekend my wife and I celebrated the marriage of our son and his new wife. We reserved a large block of rooms for the wedding party and numerous out-of-town guests. Holiday Inn Express, Tullahoma, is a very nice and comfortable facility. The rooms were well-appointed and clean. The breakfast each morning was delicious and ample. Best of all, the hotel staff was extraordinary in their attention to our needs and wishes. Altogether, approximately 30 guests in our party stayed a total of 20 room-nights, and I am not aware of a single problem or issue. It was a great experience...lots of fun...comfortable atmosphere...genuine hospitality. Thanks Deanna, Kristie and Heather! You helped make our special weekend very nice! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and outstanding staff Felt like part of the family with cousins doing everything to impress favorite uncle. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotlessly clean and great breakfast On a road trip that included near by Jack Daniels Distillery tour (it was excellent) and a double feature at a drive-in theater. The hotel was perfect - nice, very clean, very comfortable room; friendly staff; great breakfast selection (and working pancake machine) that was still replenished at our usual 15 minutes before closing - and all the tables were clean too. Perfect except for being woken up by the train whistle at 2 am and then running back and forth on the floor above us about 8-9 am but that wouldn't keep us from staying here again. The equipment in the fitness room wasn't as smooth and sturdy as in a regular gym but to be honest I have seldom found a hotel gym that was and this did provide what I needed. Did I say the staff were helpful? We asked if we could check out a half hour later so we could finish watching the British Open and they said it would be fine. Thank you for a very pleasant stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't look elsewhere Quit your search now and book this hotel. Great size rooms, comfortable beds and very well maintained hotel all around. Thank you for a very nice stay. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Family Visit 101 My wife and I and our three small children stayed three nights at the Tullahoma HIE. It is a newer hotel with nice amenities and is located near numerous restaurants in town. Before arriving, I had read several reviews where people complained about the trains. We were a little nervous, but the trains never woke us up, and when I did hear them, I thought they were quite pleasant. There was a good variety of healthy food and Kid food for breakfast. The kids liked the pancake making machine. Coffee was good and strong! We had the pool to ourselves for several hours before dinner each night. Very clean and properly clorinated. I would recommend putting up blinds on the large windows that seperate the workout room from the pool. Those exercising don't want to be watching swimmers, and we didn't want to be parading in front of the treadmill. Each evening when we returned to our room, the kids found their stuffed animals waiting for them on their bed. Nice touch. The hotel offered a military discount, but only if they thought the rooms would not be booked at the normal rate. I doubt this is HIE policy. If so, it needs to be rexamined and changed. Usually a military discount is offered as a way to say thank you to our military members and veterans and should not be based on projected occupancy. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Friendly Staff We stayed here for a baseball tournament. Our entire experience was great. Everyone was super friendly and very helpful with any questions we had. The room was very spacious and very clean. It is close to shopping and restaurants. I would highly recommend! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay For staying overnight on business it was what I expected. Internet worked great, the working space was fine, the room was comfortable and the breakfast filling. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room/Suite, great service. I really enjoyed my stay. The room/ suite was comfortable, relaxing, I slept well. The staff services were professional and helpful. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best choice Holiday inn Express is the best choice, by far, for a visit to Tullahoma, TN.. May 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Train in hallway Twice sometimes three times the train noise is unbearable don't stay here !!!! May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by April 2013 I give a positive review for comfort and service. But, the noise was terrible! The hotel sits across from a very active freight train track. Every few hours a train would roar through a blast its horn. Also, the rooms could benefit from soundproofing as hallway noise and noise from the room above was disturbing. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with Friendly Staff I stayed here recently and found the front desk staff to be very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean. The breakfast buffet had a good variety. Would definitely stay again. April 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Lynchburg We stayed here before the Oak Barrel Half Marathon. The hotel was fine, There was however a group of young students that came in and was very loud. They were knocking on doors and calling rooms. The hotel staff had no control over this, but it was quite annoying. April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Regional Manager There is a 99% chance I will not stay at this hotel again. The bed was too firm, the room next door had their TV on loud all night and the train came through 4 or 5 times. I was exhausted the next BUSINESS day. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop going to Jack Daniels distillery in Lynchburg We picked this HI Express because of convenience and age. We were not disappointed. I wish all HI Express locations were this nice. Everything was top notch except for the standard breakfast that comes with the stay.....but I am a picky eater. The room was spacious, clean, and just what we needed after a long drive. The railroad behind the hotel was bothersome for my wife but I slept right through the 3 that passed in the night. This location is very close to plenty of restaurants. Very large kudos to the front desk person Deisy. She was outstanding in her service and seemed to really enjoy her job and servicing/helping us as guests. I complimented her on a job well done and I hope this review makes it to her manager. More people across the board need to have her attitude. Thank you again Deisy! April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service Deanna, desk clerk, was outstanding!!! There was confusion about the date of our reservation and she pleasantly and efficiently corrected the situation and placed us in a very nice room. You and all hotels need more Deannas on your staff. She set the tone for a most pleasant stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel -Awesome Staff Great service! stayed for a tournament with several other folks. the staff was great in helping us all check-in and getting us back out to the games. thanks!! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Accommodations and Breakfast Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Able to assist in any way possible that could be asked. Delicious (supper) restaurant recommendation (Fast Jacks). Room clean and comfortable. Liked the two choice of pillow types. Liked ease in and out of location (parking lot). Breakfast server very good at her job, and a pleasant lady. Hot food were hot; chilled foods were cold. Lots of choices. Overall experience: Great. March 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Amenities Shortage of baggage trolleys (just one). had to hand carry A/C unit noisy - turned it off Room sterile, not warm and comfortable March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! We were warmly greeted by the staff and offered freshly baked cookies as Priority Club members. This sort of welcome was really appreciated after a long day of driving. March 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>