Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are what make the stay... Stayed here for a weekend while visiting family. From the desk clerk (Ashley is awesome) to the staff working the breakfast area, everyone made us feel at home. By Sunday morning we were all on a first name basis. The amenities, nicely appointed rooms, and great lobby are just the ante into the game... the staff makes this hotel great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and greatg service First time visitor to this facility and I am glad I stopped in. The staff was eager to please me and the facility was clean and well maintained. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, fresh and nicely appointed The property was fabulous both inside and out. The desk clerk on arrival was very helpful in providing restaurant information in the area. I will definitely make this hotel my go to choice if I return again to this area. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room, breakfast was delicious! I greatly enjoyed my stay, and the only complaints I have are no food/bar/night life within walking distance. And the outer door rattled my door every time someone would enter or leave. Other than that - it was wonderful. Great water pressure, nice towels, breakfast was delicious, and the staff was superb. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Train noise is the only thing that bothers me. Not a lot can be done about that. All the Staff are great and very helpful. Thanks, June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels Thi is the second time I have stayed. Obviously I came back because it was a good value. Everything is neat and clean here. Plenty of breakfast choices. Staff is very friendly Some complain about the train noises. I could barely hear them when awake and was not disrtubed when asleep. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff The entire staff here did a great job. The hotel was clean and close to some restaurants! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by things to do there should be some items in the lobby to show you some points of view or things to see around the area. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility beautiful facility, breakfast excellent, desk personnel very friendly May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good choice The best hotel on Tullahoma Very good service and good atmosphere May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Overall it was a great hotel. Very clean, staff was very polite and friendly. Breakfast was hot and there was a good variety. I do wish they had better t.v. options for the kids. There was only 2 cartoon channels and they were not kid friendly. Our view wasn't the best either as we looked out at the brick from the front entrance overhang. Overall though, it was a very clean and friendly hotel. We would definitely stay there again. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room We were very pleased with our room at your hotel. The fact that we could relax and not feel cramped was very nice. The staff was very helpful and provided excellent service. Unlike some other reviews, noise was not a problem. Because we had to leave for the half marathon we could not benefit from the free breakfast, but I did notice that several people were enjoying the food. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a nice hotel! Was in town to run a half marathon in a nearby city. The Holiday Inn Express was recommended and so glad I stayed there. It is very new, clean, plenty of parking and rooms are very very spacious. The hotel even accomodated me with a late check out. They set up breakfast extra early on race day so the runners could get something to eat before heading out. So thoughtful. It was a lovely property and one I would stay at again if I was in the area. April 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Double check reservation before arrival! Made my reservation a week out from our attendance to a softball tournament. I just got through staying at a Holiday Inn for an entire month (28 days) so I decided to book with Holiday Inn again. Big mistake. We arrived after our games late in the evening to find the hotel had been over booked and they gave our room away. Why bother making a reservation and providing a credit card? I travel monthly and will never book an IHG hotel again. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Kept and great service The Front Desk personnel where very friendly and helpful. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I recently left this hotel after about a seven month stay. The staff is by far some of the best I have encountered. They ,make it really easy to stay there. I would recommend this property to anyone asking. THANK YOU for making it as close to home as possible. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Everything was great. Brand new facility, everything very clean. Staff very helpful and polite. Great breakfast. Way more than your standard continental breakfast. I would definitely stay again. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Train Able to relax until the train comes by at 5:30 AM, but other than that it was a great stay. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Thru We stopped here late one night on our way home after 9.5 hours on the road. The hotel was very clean and modern. We were upgraded to a suite by the extremely nice young lady working the late shift. Also, the breakfast was excellent! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff was wonderful! I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Tullahoma. I will stay there again. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean - Comfortable - Good Value Third time staying at this Holiday Inn to visit family in Tullahoma TN. Nice facility; consistently clean and comfortable. Military (retired) rate is a good value for us. Will definitely recommend this location to others. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed but Great Place to Stay! I guess I'm just not 'cut out' for hotel beds, cause I think they're all hard... but thankfully, there are always Plenty of pillows to sleep on!! I've been staying here for a month. The Staff is AWESOME, recognize me and make me feel like I'm 'home'... it's very comforting. as a woman, traveling alone, I feel safe here. I would love to see a little more variety in the choices at breakfast.... scrambled eggs EVERY day :( but it's still great to have a free hot breakfast!! Location is Great! Close to many restaurants and shopping, yet just off the Busy, Main highway, so there's not a lot of traffic noise or over-lighting. The train... I hardly noticed, but my room was located far enough away. The BEST PART is the SALINE POOL (disappointed that there's no Hot tub.... and the pool Could be warmer) but I LOVE Saline pools and am happy that Holiday Inn is putting them into the new hotels December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The management handled an issue with my room - unable to check in due to a minor maintenance issues - brilliantly and earned my business for the remainder of my stay. Additionally, a nice, clean, well run hotel. Great example of the Holiday Inn brand. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff with excellent service Extremely pleasant and professional staff. The room was impeccable. Breakfast was great. November 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by too close to railroad tracks The hotel nice enough, but a good night's sleep is impossible. The hotel is built right next to a railroad and the trains will wake you up as soon as you get to sleep. There needs to be more attention to sound proofing in ths hotel. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service All the personnel were very helpful.. A great bunch of people. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I always come back, despite the trains This is a newer and very well operated hotel with an excellent staff. The hotel is located along side a rather busy railway, which can be noisey to those not used to train rumble. That being said, I would recommend this hotel and the city of Tullahoma to anyone working in the south Nashville area. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep after long drive Enjoyable hotel, with staff that went out of their way to make you feel welcome. This property boasts a spotlessly clean saltwater indoor pool. Steps let you walk in without a ladder, perfect for those of us with joint replacements. Super clean, comfortable rooms. Only downside was being able to hear neighboring room's TV. Happily they turned it off after 10pm, so we were able to sleep in total silence. Quality can't be beat. Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Service Everyone was nice, it was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this to all my family and friends November 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Newly built property clean and stylish. However its another HI express wood built and noisy structure. I was first annoyed at the hall way traffic pounding before sleep and then unable to sleep that night due to neighbor snor roar. I am not a light sleeper but the resonance from the paper thin walls was ridiculous at this HI express. As I said the property is clean and stylish but I certainly won't be staying here again. HI express needs to raise the minimum build requirements for these type of owners who choose wood over concrete. Since I live in hotels I would rather stay in an older well built concrete which is structurally sound over a new and contemporary cardboard box. Since no foreseeable fix for my complaint other than a total rebuild I don't see a reason for management to comment back. October 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>