Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet The hotel is a block away from the main highway and street traffic, so there is no 24 hour noise from vehicles going by. The breakfast's are very good, especially the eggs with cheese, and the fresh biscuits with well seasoned gravy. We would stay here again when in the area. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express A place to stay the night in Bixby close to shopping dining, and event center. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business - Covenant Place of Tulsa - Ground Breaking My entire stay went very well. Staff did an excellent job of remembering my name. I also noted that the staff welcomed my guests as well. Overall the hotel was well cared for which was a pleasant experience. Nice work. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 clean, comfortable and efficient We checked in just before check-in time and there was a line of people but the desk clerk was very efficient and friendly so we didn't have to wait too long. Our group wanted to rest between games. The cleaning staff was still cleaning the room next to ours and went in and out of the door many, many, many times and the door slammed every time...so no nap for us. But other than that our room was clean and quiet. We were even close to the elevator. We had a slight problem with the breakfast staff being rude to the girls but it was taken care of. It is fairly close to Bentley Softball Complex, lots of restaurants, Target and various shops. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by attentive staff at the hotel desk The room was not cleaned properly; one day the beds were not made nor the room cleaned at all. We had to ask the front desk for towels, coffee and cups. not as clean as other Holiday Inn Express Hotels we have stayed in. Our hosts in Tulsa were embarrassed as they set up the rooms for our group. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was excellent June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we came for high school graduation. Holiday Inn Express in Bixby offered a great deal more than expected. The staff was always cheery May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible this was terrible my debit card got charged 6 times it was an burden on me an out money in my account...an no opne cleaned my room the next day May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa Holiday Inn Very nice hotel. I was there for leisure and the room was very comfortable and quite. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here and will stay here again when in Tulsa. May 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The hotel was fine as far as the location. I was disappointed because there was a soccer event in town and the hotel was full of small children running up and down the halls and making a lot of noise. I felt the hotel should had informed the parents that they should stop their children from acting up due to other guest in the hotel. There was no control over the children which made the stay uncomfortable. Also I had found a pair of man's slacks on the desk in my room that I had not put there. I still do not know who's slacks they were or how they got on the desk when there was no one with me on this trip. April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Still Cold. Heater Still 'Down for Repairs' I live 1 1/2 hours from this hotel. Instead of driving home after a trip near there I choose to stay. Primarily for the indoor pool and hot tub. The Hot Tub was hot, yet water was near putrid. The pool was freezing. We encountered a couple who had stay there one month before who said the pool was consistently 'down for repairs'. There is a post on the website saying the pool was cold Feb 24. I think this hotel may be suffering from lack of profit and has cut back on everything possible. That's understandable. April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Bad accountabilty I recently stayed at this hotel and held three rooms with my credit card. After we checked out, one of the rooms that I held with the credit card was charged full price two days later instead of the advertised price. Almost a week later, my credit card was hit with a charge too. Problem is I paid cash that same day. I called as soon as I saw the charge but was told that there was no manager at the time to correct your mistake. Now it's gonna take 5-7 business days to recoup my money. Bottom line, check your bank account. Who knows how many times they have done this to other customers and they never found out. Will not stay here again!!! March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beatiful Rooms The rooms were some of the nicest I've seen. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. The Breakfast was fantastic! Lots to choose from and everything was kept full. Check in and out was very simple. February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Our room was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable. We were hoping for a relaxing weekend swimming and sitting in the hot tub, but the swimming pool heater was not working and the hot tub was not hot enough. Also, the breakfast choices were slim. We stayed three nights and every morning the breakfast was the same. A better variety of foods should be available. More fresh fruit should be served also. Many times the elevator was so slow in arriving that we took to using the stairs. Finally we didn't even attempt to use the elevator. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Glean Great people. Good Clean great staff I keep returning. one thing have hot ready Oatmeal Just a thought January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Great Service and Great Staff The room was nice and the staff was very friendly. The property is clean and refreshing. The fitness center was great, all the machines worked. The pool area was clean and refreshing. The continental breakfast was very good with a great variety. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to friends and family. The location is great with the movie theater, shops and restaurants. Thank you. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed one night and thought everything was great. It is easy to find and close to the big movie place, lots of eating places and super clean! The only negative was the breakfast was lacking the sausage gravy (they had the biscuits). We came down at 9:30am (ends at 10am) so I figured they ran out, otherwise it was perfect! January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wouldnt accept cash as deposit My.credit card was part of the nationwide target hacking scandal so it didn't work. Did not have additional card for deposit and they wouldn't accept cash ($25) as deposit. It also happened to be Xmas day (evening) and i had my 8 year old son with me. I am a club member almost gold status and it would seem something could've been done instead of letting me walk out the door in disgust. Really? December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWSOME STAY! I have stayed at this location on several occasions and it has always been consistently a good experience. I had a guest visit me at my Tulsa Office and I put them up here during this stay and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone for future stays. Note: I saw the other negative reviews of this hotel and I'm not sure what was going on, but I've never once experienced a problem and I have been a Platinum Member for several years. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value We enjoyed staying at the South Bixby HIE. The staff were friendly, the price was reasonable, and the location is great. There are several good restaurants and a theatre nearby. I'll look forward to staying there in the future! December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and Loud... Was taking a Holiday off (Thanksgiving) with wife to enjoy some quiet time. Checked in on Thursday and asked for late check-out with the desk and was given 2:00 pm and a room on the first floor (RM 124). On Friday, the staff carts were banging the walls, the "Maintenance Man" try to enter our room at 8:30 am after one quick knock, then within a few minutes an industrial vacuum was started outside our door and ran for a better part of 30 min. We left @ noon to get some quiet. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 30 years as Priority Club member I am critical of Holiday Inn properties as that is the only place that I will stay if it is available. The Tulsa-Bixby hotel is one of the best. I have no complaint at all and that is saying a lot!! Not all Holiday Inns are the same. Breakfast was wonderful and plentiful. And, an added bonus was the frozen custard place next door. I will return!! December 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor choice for our team stay Daughters soccer team (19 rooms) booked this hotel; as it was on the CSTT travel approved hotels. The room was clean, but we had a random noise all night (sounded like the pipes in the walls.) Many of the other families lived with air/heat problems for the 2 day stay. We laughed 77 degrees should be the same in Tulsa as in OKC!!! These families were told a variety of reasons by the hotel staff but some changed rooms and were left with the same problem. The staff was not impressive. Called ahead and asked for a 2 bedroom suite, and was told several available "would change when I arrived." When I arrived and mentioned, the front desk stated "I wasn't sure why you needed to change your room has 2 beds." NOT THE SAME!!! The whole stay was very low standard for what is expected!!!! I will refuse this hotel when tournament has it on the list again. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional facility Can't remember a better stay in a hotel. minor 'problem with climate control, but resolved by recycling unit, worked perfect for rest of the stay. room clean, staff friendly and helpful, just couldn't have been any better. Well Done October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We have stayed at many Holiday Inns across the country and this one did not disappoint. Great service and staff October 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom not clean Bathroom wasn't clean, heard stomping and water from room above September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Humidity I would have given better ratings if it wasn't for the humidity in the room. I don't know why it was so thick. We had turn down the A/C to a lower that comfortable setting to reduce some of it. Swim suits didn't dry from hanging in the shower. I guess that is why the A/C was initially set to 65 when we first entered the room, which is too cold for us. Why is there no fan to ventilate the bathroom? August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and staff friendly First time at this location, had 2 rooms, one for us and one for our daughter and family. Upon arrival, there was no toilet paper in her room. I later discovered I had no hair dryer. Really no excuse, apparently the staff had problems with hair dryers and should have asked if we needed one when we checked in. The room was okay as far as looks, the bathroom looked a bit used for as new as the hotel was. The gal at the desk was exceptionally nice and the breakfast lady was great also. Breakfast was very good. The pool left something to be desired in that there were a lot of noisy teenagers in it. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property I travel to this area frequently and I was glad to see this property constructed in an area I like to stay. I have stayed here a few times over the past couple of years and each time I have been disappointed by poor service and attitude on the part of the staff. This is the Only property I have stayed at in the last 3 decades that will leave you standing at the front desk, waiting by yourself to check in- it has happened every single time. This contributes to the overall "feel" of staying at an abandoned motel, which is a bit unusual for such a new place. The rooms I have stayed in have some nice furnishings, but the signs of inattentiveness are already popping up; the last room I stayed in had a modern, wall mounted thermostat (new), and next to it a sign telling you to use the old controls over on the window unit. Entryway keycard access doors have already been disabled/broken, although the signs have been left in place telling you to use the keycard for entry. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Location Great location for World Series Baseball Tournaments at Bentley Sports Complex. We enjoyed being able to walk to near by restaurants and Andy's Frozen Custard. Having the movie theater within walking distance was a big plus to keep our team entertained in the evenings. The indoor pool was also hit . Breakfast - has a pancake maker machine, a great variety for breakfast with FRESH FRUIT! I can't say enough wonderful things about the staff. July 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>