Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 235 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent staff, nice hotel.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Excellent staff, nice hotel. Issues with check in, but staff and front desk were very professional and easy to work with to correct issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us since there are several choices in Tulsa and taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review. Sorry about the issues at check in and glad to hear front desk was professional and corrected your issues.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff/service!!!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Everyone from the front desk clerks to the house keeping folks were very professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time out of your busy day to leave a review. Our team is working very hard to be the best Hotel staff around here.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Have no complaints for this place. Everybody so friendly and love the location. Would recommend to all I know if going to Tulsa Metro.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We enjoy meeting all of our guests. Thank you for staying with us and taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

June 26, 2016

club

This location seems to be newly built. The location is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and choosing to stay with us. Our property is going on 6 years and we have a good team with keeping everything in good clean working order.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, great for families

By

June 08, 2016

We were very happy here! Everyone was friendly, the pool was clean, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and everything we used was clean and worked (the internet, the iron, etc.). We have four children, and normally I'm a little nervous about them crawling around on dirty hotel floors, but I didn't feel that here. The breakfast foods seemed a little greasy, but honestly, there were a lot of options and our kids were excited about it. I was really impressed at what we got for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We as a team are working hard to give good customer care. I will check the breakfast options and see if there is something else we could do to make the food less greasy and I know housekeeping takes pride in keeping the hotel clean.
Read More
Read Less

low budget hotel

By

June 07, 2016

club

I would highly recommend staying at the hotel on the other side of the shopping center. I was not too pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
I am sorry you did not have a good stay with us. We are working as a team to improve our customer service and correct any issues with our guests. Hope you will give us another try in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fan

By

June 04, 2016

club

I really like the Holiday Inn Express hotels. The rooms are a bit bigger, cleaner and comfortable than many comparable chains. The fitness centers are important to me and the breakfasts are fresh and quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. Look forward to seeing you on another stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great event and a great stay

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

GM Tammy and her staff made us feel very welcome and did a great job supporting the successful business event that we held at their hotel. We worked with Tammy for a month getting ready and our event went off without a hitch in the Studio 54 meeting room. The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to support us. Special thanks go to Tammy, Matt, and Flora for their hands on assistance.Our out of town attendees were very pleased with their accomodations and the meeting room was perfectly suited to our event. Thanks again to Tammy and her team.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel and hold your event here. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

May 31, 2016

club

hotel is very clean and very attentive staff

a/c in room was very loud and had hard time keeping cool

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Will have maintenance take a look at the a/c units in the guest rooms and see if we can get them to be quieter and check on the cooling status.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay

By

May 27, 2016

I have no complaints! Would stay there again!!! The breakfast had soo...many options to choose from.
The pool was relaxing and the hot tub was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and will see you on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room.

By

May 23, 2016

club

Our recent two night stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Tulsa South Bixby was very pleasant. The room was spacious and clean. Our bed was comfortable and made up with fresh, soft linens. The bathroom was very clean and stocked with very nice shampoo, conditioner, etc.
The breakfast was good with several selections including yogurts, fresh fruit and fruit juice, cereal, eggs, bacon, pancakes and more. Coffee was hot and great tasting! We will certainly stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your nice comments and look forward to seeing you on you r next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Cuarto muy limpio

By

May 23, 2016

club

El cuarto estaba muy limpio. Habitacion comoda. So se escuchaba nada. Regresaeria a este hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario se lo agradecemos mucho y es un placer para nosotros que regrese
Read More
Read Less