Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotels assets were what we expected of Holiday Inn Express we were greeted as normal guest , not taking in to account that as a Rewards Club Member you expect a certain amount of courtesy. Maybe we should be informed or the Hotel management out the rewards program. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We love staying at Holiday Inn Express, great service, comfortable beds, good breakfast. Always clean. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop along the way Clean and comfortable. This was a quick stop on a cross-country journey. It suited our needs exactly, no complaints. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights rest with great service The Holiday Inn Express Catoosa is a great hotel to stay in when in Catoosa. The staff was great and the breakfast that comes with staying there was great with a variety of choices. The only thing to beware is that this hotel does have smoking and non-smoking rooms. Because of this you may smell smoke in your rooms from the air conditioner sucking it into your room from next door. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in was slow and painful The only problem I had here was that the check-in took over 30 minutes. I have never had to wait so long to check-in even when there was several people in front of me. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If you want non-smoking...this isn't it Booked a room for 1 night, as we were passing through. We have 3 asthmatic kids, so requested a non-smoking room. We were put on the 3rd floor, where they clearly have the smoking rooms. We couldn't even make it off the elevator, the stench of smoke infused the air, carpet and furniture. We immediately returned to the front desk, and requested to be as far from the smoking rooms because of my children's medical condition. Though we were placed the floor below, we could still smell the smoke, but had little option as the rooms were booked. By morning...my kids were showing symptoms of their asthma. Thankfully, we packed up early and left. Time to move into the present and realize smoking affects everyone. To be truly non-smoking, it has to be completely removed from the building, so it's not in the ventilation system, furniture or establishment. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool room, great service. The staff was exceptionally nice and always helpful. Loved the cookies in the afternoon and appreciated their smiles and demeanor. When it was time to leave, I was actually a little sad that I had to go. I so enjoyed staying there, the beds could have been a little more comfortable but really other than that, was a pleasure to stay there. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn Express Usually a fan of Holiday Inn Express, but not this one. Hot water went out at whole property late in the afternoon and it was after 9pm before it was restored. Had a late check in above us (8:30ish) with kids and had to call front desk numerous times because of the noise above us. Walls and ceiling seem to be paper thin. Front desk staff did not seem to care. At checkout they were totally unaware of the hot water issue from the day before and offered no apology or credit to our bill. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Drained Shower did not drain. No electric plugs near nightstands. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Clean room. Awesome staff Definitely recommend this hotel for your stay. Staff was awesome from the front desk to the housekeeping ladies. Everyone made you feel welcome and glad to be in Tulsa. Asked if you needed anything?? Very helpful. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel This hotel has great customer service. The bed and pillows are comfortable to sleep on. The hotel was not very noisy after hours. Overall a pleasant stay. My recommendation is to go out and eat for breakfast. The complimentary breakfast is ok for those you want cereal for breakfast. For me that was the only thing that appeared to be edible to eat. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit, still awesome This was my second visit here and it was very nice. The staff was super friendly and the over hotel was great. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay if you are traveling with a pet We came to Tulsa-Catoosa to visit family and needed a hotel that allowed pets. There were others around but they did not have a outside pool to relax at and were also more expensive. The hotel was great from the time we arrived to the time we left. The only thing that i see inprovement for was to have more meat available for the breakfast buffet. It ran out and was never replenished and should have been due to there was still an hour left before the buffet closed. The pool and the grounds were kept clean. The rooms were clean, roomy and had everything that you needed. The rooms could use Longer Darker Curtains to keep the light out for the ones of us that like to sleep in. Another option that you could consider is to have pet beds and dog bowls available for a small charge or to sell just in case one is needed. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smell of smoke in our non-smoking room was unpleasant Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was not a good experience because of the smell of smoke in our room. We reserved a non-smoking room but because it was on the 3rd floor which has several smoking rooms, we could smell a strong smoke odor as we walked from the elevator to our room and even in our room with the door closed, it was unacceptable. I had to wash every article of clothing in our luggage when I got home. We arrived late and that was the only room available. Otherwise we would have asked to be moved to another floor. It was too late to try and go to another hotel. The person at the front desk seemed to know it would be an issue even before we went up to the room so I'm guessing there have been other complaints. I'm sure the location of the hotel near a casino is part of the reason it has so many smoking rooms. We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel but we won't be staying here again because of the casino close by, and I will make sure to ask in the future about the location of smoking rooms in proximity to our room wherever we stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms The rooms were clean but the beds gave everyone a back ache. Waited a long time to check-in even with reservations. The evening staff wasn't very pleasant. I will stay somewhere else next time I'm in the area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Safe The hotel is in brand new condition. It is well maintained. It was in a good location. It is on the very east side of Tulsa. Staff was professional and attentive. The property is close to I-44 so road noise could be an issue if you were to stay on the north end. I was in the south end and had no noise issues. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall, this hotel was a great value. The staff was great and the room was great. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with room issues I stayed here on two separate occasions on business. The first time, after I had completely unpacked, I realize that the toilet wasn't working. So I had to completely repack, go back to the front desk, get a different room and unpack again. The gentleman at the front desk was very apologetic and nice, but after a long day of traveling it was just very irritating. When I arrived again, a couple weeks later, the first thing I did upon getting to my room, was check the toilet. Finding that it was in perfect working order, I proceeded to unpack. However, THIS time, I discovered when leaving for dinner that my door wasn't locking. It was fine to lock it from the inside, but you could just push it open from the outside. Thankfully this time, the girl from the front desk came up to look at it and brought new room keys with her so I could just move my things down the hall without having to completely repack. Again, the hotel staff was very nice, but I'm wondering why the cleaning staff didn't report this to the front desk so no one would've been put in those rooms to begin with. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Welcomed I've stayed at this location many times over the past 6 years, although it could start to use some updates, it is still the place to stop. It is priced a bit higher that many HIE I stay at, but assume it is due to the location, being next to a Casino. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Nice place to stay, convenient location, friendly staff room was clean, with exception to the toilet needs better cleaning April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Everything was excellent. It was a good night's stay. April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buen descanso Nos hospedamos solo una noche en el hotel, la limpieza excelente, solo que en un mismo piso están mezcladas habitaciones de fumadores y de no fumadores, por lo que hace que el pasillo este impregnado con aroma a cigarro. Sin embargo dentro de la habitación, el espacio esta libre de aroma. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa Visit Great place, Staff were super. All the staff I ran into were Great. Clean and well kept. Thanks IHG March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice ....clean and comfortable Very nice for the price. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast was good. We will stay there again when traveling. Right across the highway from a big casino for anyone interested in gambling. Would be good to advertise more heading out of Tulsa. We wanted to make sure we were on the outskirts and were afraid we had missed the hotels and would have to drive to Joplin. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! :) I have stayed here several times now... The location is great and the staff is amazing... Kudos to the great hospitality at check-in.. :) February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff the staff was very friendly and helpful. Lane went to length to find an answer to a questionable charge on my card. thank you for the the help. I stay at many hotels and this kind of Professionalism is not found very often. Thank you December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Affordable with Nice Rooms We were driving from St. Louis to Oklahoma City and ended up having to stop in Tulsa due to an ice storm. I was able to book using the IHG app and was very pleased with both the price and the quality of the accommodations. I had my three small kids with me and the front desk worker was very friendly and helped them get the fresh baked cookies they had at the front desk. The quality of the breakfast was great and if the need arises in the future we will stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling through area The staff and room where great. My only problem was the website stating Toby Kieth's restaurant was across the street. I was looking forward to arriving and taking my wife across the street for dinner on her birthday. Very disappointed to see the street was actually and 8+ lane highway. This information was very misleading and was the main reason we chose this hotel. Instead of a nice meal my wife opted for a drive thru since it was not as easy as we thought to get there and i had to make it up to her another night. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We like this hotel. We have 2 dogs & have never had a problem. November 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by won't stay here again While the no smoking room was ok, the entire hallway smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. Be sure to put out the do not disturb sign if you don't want housekeeping knocking on your door at 9am to see if you have checked out yet. (checkout time is noon). And not only was she at my door at 9am, she was very rude. I will not stay here again as this is the second time we have had problems here. October 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>