Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with room issues I stayed here on two separate occasions on business. The first time, after I had completely unpacked, I realize that the toilet wasn't working. So I had to completely repack, go back to the front desk, get a different room and unpack again. The gentleman at the front desk was very apologetic and nice, but after a long day of traveling it was just very irritating. When I arrived again, a couple weeks later, the first thing I did upon getting to my room, was check the toilet. Finding that it was in perfect working order, I proceeded to unpack. However, THIS time, I discovered when leaving for dinner that my door wasn't locking. It was fine to lock it from the inside, but you could just push it open from the outside. Thankfully this time, the girl from the front desk came up to look at it and brought new room keys with her so I could just move my things down the hall without having to completely repack. Again, the hotel staff was very nice, but I'm wondering why the cleaning staff didn't report this to the front desk so no one would've been put in those rooms to begin with. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Welcomed I've stayed at this location many times over the past 6 years, although it could start to use some updates, it is still the place to stop. It is priced a bit higher that many HIE I stay at, but assume it is due to the location, being next to a Casino. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Nice place to stay, convenient location, friendly staff room was clean, with exception to the toilet needs better cleaning April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Everything was excellent. It was a good night's stay. April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buen descanso Nos hospedamos solo una noche en el hotel, la limpieza excelente, solo que en un mismo piso están mezcladas habitaciones de fumadores y de no fumadores, por lo que hace que el pasillo este impregnado con aroma a cigarro. Sin embargo dentro de la habitación, el espacio esta libre de aroma. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa Visit Great place, Staff were super. All the staff I ran into were Great. Clean and well kept. Thanks IHG March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice ....clean and comfortable Very nice for the price. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast was good. We will stay there again when traveling. Right across the highway from a big casino for anyone interested in gambling. Would be good to advertise more heading out of Tulsa. We wanted to make sure we were on the outskirts and were afraid we had missed the hotels and would have to drive to Joplin. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! :) I have stayed here several times now... The location is great and the staff is amazing... Kudos to the great hospitality at check-in.. :) February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff the staff was very friendly and helpful. Lane went to length to find an answer to a questionable charge on my card. thank you for the the help. I stay at many hotels and this kind of Professionalism is not found very often. Thank you December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Affordable with Nice Rooms We were driving from St. Louis to Oklahoma City and ended up having to stop in Tulsa due to an ice storm. I was able to book using the IHG app and was very pleased with both the price and the quality of the accommodations. I had my three small kids with me and the front desk worker was very friendly and helped them get the fresh baked cookies they had at the front desk. The quality of the breakfast was great and if the need arises in the future we will stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling through area The staff and room where great. My only problem was the website stating Toby Kieth's restaurant was across the street. I was looking forward to arriving and taking my wife across the street for dinner on her birthday. Very disappointed to see the street was actually and 8+ lane highway. This information was very misleading and was the main reason we chose this hotel. Instead of a nice meal my wife opted for a drive thru since it was not as easy as we thought to get there and i had to make it up to her another night. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We like this hotel. We have 2 dogs & have never had a problem. November 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by won't stay here again While the no smoking room was ok, the entire hallway smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. Be sure to put out the do not disturb sign if you don't want housekeeping knocking on your door at 9am to see if you have checked out yet. (checkout time is noon). And not only was she at my door at 9am, she was very rude. I will not stay here again as this is the second time we have had problems here. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Saved my faith In IHG by this property This hotel saved my continued faith in IHG buisness as I had a terrible experience at the Owasso Holiday Inn express about a half hour north of this one. The Owasso location lacks in many areas. Thank goodness for a well managed hotel such as this one. I will not return to the Owasso Holiday Inn express location even as I will be doing buisness in north Tulsa area again. I will drive the extra time to stay at this East I-44 location as the managment and staff here believe in customer service and courtesy at this location. I should have just stayed here in the first place, I tried to save some driving time by booking at the Owasso location. I learned its better to stay here where I know the staff are trained and understand customer service. I have stayed at over 20 different locations in the past few years and I can tell you the Location managment and staff make the difference. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Granite Extremely enjoyable stay, large room was comfortable, and clean, with staff polite and friendly. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, great time. We had a great time, a wonderful stay. I would highly recommend this hotel, September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, clean and good breakfast. My husband and I were in the process of moving when we stayed here. We did not arrive until approximately midnight and left fairly early, but the staff and accommodations were great! The food was nice, especially when it is quite difficult to get in and out of small parking lots in the moving equipment we had. The only thing that I did not like was having to take my dogs up to the second level, but with us coming in so late I assumed all the lower level rooms were full. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Place The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The bed was great. The only issue I had was the two dogs in the room next door started barking before 7:00 AM and didn't stop which cut my sleep short. I had been out late and would have enjoyed more sleep. I have stayed there before and will again, just request a room that is not next to dogs. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed here for the first time. As I walked in the hotel lobby I was amazed to how nice and beautiful, modern it looked. The staff was very friendly. The room was perfect, clean, loved the amenities in the room like having the small sink, microwave and refrigerator which I used. The room was very quite and was able to get a good night sleep. This hotel has a pool and even though I didn't get to use it, it looked very inviting. I will definitely stay again here next time I'm the area and highly recommend it. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This hotel was great. It's literally across the street from the Hard Rock Casino. The rooms are very contemporary and the beds are comfy as can be! Pillows were great (which almost never happens at hotels). TV channel selection was great. No complaints here! August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No security. We were approached by individuals asking for money two times in two days on the hotel property making for a very insecure stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People and property I wish to thank all the staff for making my stay feel like it was a second home. Everybody did their best to make sure that anything that I needed was taken care of. Being able to be 5 to 15 minutes away from anyplace I needed to be was an added bonus. Again I want to thank each and everyone. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The king bed was very comfortable. We always try to stay at a HIEX when available. Everyone nice and accommodating but WiFi went out often. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendy and helpful staff My wife and I enjoyed our stay. As with most Holiday Inn express' the hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were extra friendly and helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We were happy with our 2-night stay at this hotel. The room we were allocated was clean, quiet and comfortable. At check-in, as Priority Club members, we were each given a bottle of water and the choice of crisps or chocolate. There isn't much within walking distance. At the nearby gas-station we bought a few provisions and then used the hotel as a base from which to visit various points of interest heading north-east on Route 66, eg, the Blue Whale :) and Clanton's Cafe in Vinita. Having booked in advance and therefore secured a decent rate, I was more than happy with our whole experience at this hotel. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience if you can avoid the lobby Another reviewer mentioned the 90 year old breakfast bar attendant. She is still there, but she is not the problem; in fact she seems to do an adequate job. There is a tall black man who appears to be assigned to help her but he is mostly useless. He only spent about 30 seconds in the breakfast area and ignored an overflowing trash can. The rest of the time he wandered around the lobby loudly socializing with other employees and stationing himself at the front desk distracting the real desk clerk from her work. The noise created by employees in the lobby together with music that was being played too loud is really what makes the breakfast bar unpleasant. Also, there is no TV remote control in the breakfast bar so customers can change the channel. The hotel room itself was fine except that there was no vent fan in the bathroom. June 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Hallway had general air of smoke. Will not stay in facility that allows smoking again. A/C compressor made so much noise, it was difficult to sleep. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and clean property I made reservations from the road and actually got the front desk instead of the usual National reservations agent. The female who took my reservation was extremely friendly....but it didn't stop there....the entire stay I was greeted by a smiling, helpful staff. I am a platinum member and have stayed at many IHC properties. This is is among the top 5 that I have stayed in. Kudos to the manager and his over-the-top staff. This property is located right off I-44 so it is convenient for ease of ingress and egress. I highly recommend this property. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Thank you to all the staff, had a great night stay at your location May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Room King Suite was very comfortable and quiet. Only complaint was that there were 30+ kids in the breakfast area, no plates available, and the attendant appeared to be in her 90s+ and couldn't keep up with demand. Otherwise, the room and accomodations were good. May 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>