• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We love your pets and enjoy them coming with you to staying with us. Pets are allowed under 25 lbs unless it is a helping companion. There is a non refundable pet fee and signed pet agreement at check in is required. We want you to feel at home.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hard Rock Casino and Resort
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Tulsa Zoo
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Expo Center
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Big Splash Water Park
Distance From Hotel:18.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:95
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking on site is free. We have a rear parking area for motorhomes, RV's, Boats, Semi etc...

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:27
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express® Tulsa Catoosa Hotel

We are located in the Tulsa/Catoosa, OK area, and we are conveniently located off of I-44..

Travelers appreciate our hotel's location near the Hard Rock Casino in Catoosa, where hotel patrons can enjoy a game of golf at the neighboring Cherokee Hills Golf Club. With 2,800 animals and 84 acres, the Tulsa Zoo provides families with a fun and informative destination. We are also near fun attractions like the Big Splash Water Park, our
View More

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express® Tulsa Catoosa Hotel

We are located in the Tulsa/Catoosa, OK area, and we are conveniently located off of I-44..

Travelers appreciate our hotel's location near the Hard Rock Casino in Catoosa, where hotel patrons can enjoy a game of golf at the neighboring Cherokee Hills Golf Club. With 2,800 animals and 84 acres, the Tulsa Zoo provides families with a fun and informative destination. We are also near fun attractions like the Big Splash Water Park, our new ONEOK Baseball Field , Harwelden and the Gilcrease Museum. We also have the new BOK Center for family fun events, concerts etc...right in downtown Tulsa.

Business travelers headed to Catoosa, OK appreciate that our hotel is situated 10 miles from the Tulsa International Airport. We are just minutes from various businesses, including the BOK Financial Corp., the University of Tulsa, the Tulsa Port of Catoosa Industrial Park and Eastgate Industrial Park.. Lodging with us also gives you access to our meeting room and 24-hour Business Center.

Whether it is business or pleasure that brings you to Catoosa, our hotel is designed to meet your needs. Visitors can connect to the free high-speed Internet access, swim a few laps in our outdoor pool and stay in shape in our Fitness Center. We invite you to wake up to our Express Start full hot and cold breakfast bar. Enjoy your stay with us!

View Less
Features
When you stay with us in Catoosa, OK, our hotel's staff will do everything possible to make your trip as relaxing and convenient as possible. They are the greatest feature of our hotel by far!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff Hotel is up-to-date. Room is very comfortable and attractive. I worked on the high speed wireless internet while I was there and it was very efficient. The staff was very friendly and ready to help. The breakfast buffet was great. A real selection of food. A meal if you wanted. They had omelets, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, hard boiled eggs, grits, oatmeal, yogurt. And delicious cinnamon buns. Fresh everyday. The grounds are well kept and well lit so you feel very safe. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Been there many times , always a nice place, Great staff service. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Do not allow pets. Breakfast was not on time. Internet speed is extremely slow. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great locatin was close to where I was working stay there again in 3 months September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! I was impressed with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Owasso, OK. It was super easy to find. The staff was exceptionally friendly, from the housekeepers to the front desk. They were all wonderful. Breakfast had a decent variety for both myself and my picky daughter. I would stay there again with no hesitations. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Telephone was broken so no wake up call and no services available September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff Last visit was January 2014 and it's always a pleasure to have the staff remember me and the room I like to stay in. Heather is always accommodating and understanding, (I'm handicapped), so it is a pleasure to deal with her and the wonderful staff. Thanks to ALL the hotel personnel. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special A little below average not much work put into the cleaning of the bathrooms, the breakfast is so so August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop and stay The HI Express has consistently offered its customers a clean and comfortble environment for stays away from home. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality for the $ Guest room was very nice. Modern and clean... comfy bed. Far from anything good though.. resturants, attractions, etc... and will stay in Tulsa if we were to return. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through, great stay over all nice and comfortable. the rooms were clean and ready and beds comfort level was awsome August 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Neglect is the feeling I got... First of all the exterior is in great shape and provided that "warm, welcoming feeling" I usually get when I pull into a Holiday Inn brand hotel, but that is where it ended. Unfortunately, the sense or feeling I got was that the hotel is in a state of neglect. The bed was by far very used and is in need of replacement and the room had a stench to it that can best be described as urine. We asked for remedy and was given a can of deodorizer but it just wasnt enough. Finally, the pool area was a wreck; no clean towels (all were wet and littered all over the pool area) and the pool itself needed vacuming. I, in good conscience, cannot give this hotel a thumbs up and I more than likely will never return. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, clean and well kept Location is suitable to me, close to my business, clean and well kept hotel at decent price. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stop! I was in town for a nerd convention and wanted to stay out of the Tulsa area, so a short 12 minute drive away we booked this place. I was incredibly happy with the front desk clerk and his friendliness and even an interest in our nerd convention. Our room was fantastic, and much bigger than expected. The bed felt new, with no lumps or dips and no weird smells or stains. It was very clean! I always bring my own pillow, but my girl loved all of them and slept soundly, so I'm assuming they were good for her. The ac did a great job at keeping the room at a brisk 65 degrees (I did shut it off when we were out so as not to waste). The cable selection and quality were great. The cleaning staff was very friendly and respected our privacy when the "don't come in" sign was stuck in the door. The shower was nice and hot, with pressure that let me use it as a back scratcher, which was fantastic! And the continental breakfast had great options! They had real egg omelets, scrambled eggs, make-your-own pancakes, hot and gooey cinnamon rolls, more than a few kinds of cold juice, good hot coffee, yogurt, cereal and milk, and of course, toast and jam. A great place to stay and a better price! And tons of shopping just a few miles away! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. I think they need to have a few signs changed where is says spa there isn't one and the pool was really cold. I had issues with some towels that had a smoke smell and felt that the issue was not handled in the right manor but maybe that is just me when the words of I'm sorry I will find out why that happened and correct it was to much to ask. The room was nice and had plenty of room the beds no problem with our sleep thank goodness. It was also very clean except with one day when they cleaned they left the hair in the shower I noticed it the next morning. All in all I would stay again it was close to where I needed to be and they had a great breakfast and the cost was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I stay in a lot of hotels, mostly IHG properties, This hotel meets, or exceeds, all expectations. My only complaint was not gravy on the breakfast bar, but; my waistline was good with that. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Condensation in Room The air conditioner was horrible and caused condensation on both the carpet and sheets. I woke up and my clothes on the floor were wet. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Owasso Holiday Inn express The room was quiet, clean and comfrotable and the breakfast was very good July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late check in Beds were sooo comfortable. Drove through some really bad storms, making our trip a few hours longer than expected. Front desk was very pleasant July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party Accommodations Outstanding, would recommend this facility to anyone. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff were outstanding! Breakfast selection was outstanding!! Even better than other HIex we've used. The indoor pool was freezing! Room was a bit dirty compared to what is expected at HIex. Bit disappointed in that area. However, overall experience was extremely good. Need a bit of an overhall in the rooms but the staff and everything else more than made up for the little things. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Comfortable hotel in a new area of the city. Rooms large and appealing. Extra features like a spa tub. Good breakfast. Walking distance to a restaurant. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful bedl! The stay and room were quite comfortable. This was the second time within the past month that I stayed here. I would certainly recommend the Owassa Holiday Inn Express because it is so comfortable! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome Night My Girlfriend and I stayed just one night to get away, we couldn't afford it but I scraped up the money anyways,,,it was the night I ask her to be my wife and she said yes so all in all a great night..now to save up for the ring...I know I did it backwards but she didn't care so that's awesome June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Heavy Cigarette Smell in Hotel Rooms and Corridors The hotel rooms and the corridors had a very heavy odour of cigarette smoke.I wanted to change my room but was told there was none available. After about 30 minutes i was feeling sick and almost getting a sore throat and my sinuses were getting effected.I left the hotel to go get dinner and almost went and booked at any other hotel.I left my windows open and changed the settings of the AC to the maximum hoping to find a better room on my return. Unfortunately that didn’t help.I have been staying at Holiday Inns since 2002 but this is one occasion I was very very dissappointed.Another instance like this ,and I will say good bye to Holiday Inns. I would appreciate your comments and I wonder if anybody even reads these feedbacks. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We were placed in a handicap accessible room, which was not our choice but we were ok with it. Showering was a little awkward and flooded the bathroom when we showered but not a major issue. The only issue I had was I wish the maid service was a little better. They were very nice, but the bathroom was not real clean. There was soap left in the room when we got there, and old soap was never removed. The linens and bedding was fantastic and I wish I had the bed here in my own home. The staff was great and very accommodating. The kitchen staff went beyond expectations while multiple families would gather to visit. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay We enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express and this one was no exception. The only complaint I have is that the AC could not keep up and it really wasn't that hot out. Cleanliness was good, and the staff is always friendly. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed The bed and pillows were so comfy. I have asked for they type of pillow so hopefully I can purchase for my home. The staff helpfully suggested a place to eat. We didn't take time to eat breakfast but it smelled wonderful as we were leaving. We will gladly stay in the motel again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Only stayed one night, but it had a very comfortable bed and clean room. Was up and out of the hotel by 4:45 am so I did not eat at the hotel. The staff were very courteous and helpful. Thank you. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for getting Rest Very Quite First of all I would like to give a Big Shout Out too Kyle. IHG should be Proud to have a employee like Kyle on there staff. There ate a few others that made our stay Excellant also, Josephine, Heather, and Steve made our Holiday/Vacation GREAT!!! There will be many returns in the Future!!!!! May 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading