Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Holiday Inn Express This HIE is okay but not as up to date as the outside wants someone to believe. The exterior appearance is good and modern looking. The rooms are older and run down. The "great room" that is said to be the breakfast area is a joke. It is small and maybe 25 people can eat at one time...if all work together. The variety of food is a joke. January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very average room was not ready for us. Air condition was not working in the first in the room. the second room the heat would not hush off without turning it off. Coffee pot had no plugin where it was at. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure hotel while driving to another destination Excellent room and staff service. Room was very clean and breadfast was above average for a Holiday Inn Express. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where were my 2 beds? I reserved a double queen executive with 10,000 extra point stay for this stay since multiple people were in this room, and got the smallest 1 king room instead. The staff had no idea why I got that room, as it was the one that corporate assigned me, even though I got the confirmation email back saying I had reserved the big room. Although I was comped in price, I was disappointed 3 people had to share the same bed. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Clerk Travelling from PA to CA I stopped at this facility for the night, being a Platinum Card Holder, the front desk clerk was the rudest that I have ever come across in a Holiday Inn, she never looked at my card, did not offer a bottle water, did not offer to upgrade me. If the hotel was was full, I would have understood, there was a handful of cars in the parking lot when I arrived. I am very disappointed in this Holiday Inn. I would advise your organization to train THIS front desk clerk to be a little more friendly to their guests. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was frequenting the Holiday Inn, Tulsa, Downtown, but i have changed to this property whenever I can. The level of service here is second to none, and I have had no complications with reservations being lost or rude desk clerks. I highly recommend this property to business travelers. It may not be full service, but it is a definite improvement over some of the properties I have frequented in the Tulsa area. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a 5 Star Holiday Inn Express if this location is on your route and you need a great place to stay don't pass it up! November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast TV Our only complaint was that, rather than having a relaxing atmosphere to enjoy the good Holiday Inn Express breakfast, the television in the breakfast room was turned up AND on FOX news with all the accompanying opinions and arguments. Why not turn down the TV and use closed caption? Or better yet, turn the TV off and pipe in some light classical music. All off the rooms have TVs where each occupant can catch up on his or her brand of news. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Atomic Toilet The toilet kept making weird noises and kept us up. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent The clerk at the desk was polite and very courteous. Quality of customers service was outstanding. The room that we were giving was neat and clean.The bathroom tub water spout was leaking water, that was the only discrepancy that was noticed in the room.The morning breakfast and coffee was outstaning. Really enjoyed my stay. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Staff; Better Communications Helpful Stayed a couple days while traveling. We had to move rooms as we had to stay an extra day & staff was very helpful to accomodate us. Food was OK; not so much fresh food as I've had in other spots. The one problem we had was they decided to work on the fitness center at night but did not put any notice up to warn us. By the time we found out it was the evening. They offered a local health club but it is hard to drive there at night in a strange town. If there are changes like this, putting up a notice to guests helps us plan. The staff was also very helpful when we had to leave very early morning to assist us and make sure we had some coffee and even breakfast items to take with us. Even with the fitness center problems, the helpful attitude of the staff we met made up for it. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Great location for Tulsa. Navigating the area was great from this location. The only thing for a 3 day stay get a larger room. This room had one issue and it was the carpet smelled musty. The staff was great and the sheets were crisp and clean. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Terrific Location, right off highway, friendly staff, clean room, and very comfortable bed. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome fresh breakfast always replenished & kept clean Very nice staff. Everything was kept very neat and clean. Only complaint was the bed. It wasn't horrible, but was obviously broken down, (and sagged more than the normal Holiday Inn beds), and because of this, the edge of the bed stuck up and felt like a piece of metal. In their defense, even before we went to our room, the front desk clerk told us they were in the process of renovating the rooms....hopefully this includes new beds. Only other disappointment was that this hotel is joining most of the rest in becoming a "non-smoking" hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Overall I love the location,nice and quite area of the highway,lanscape was nice and upon entry of hotel had a very good refreshing scent, which is a very good impression. Desk clerk was nice and made you feel welcome and if I'm correct I think her name was Kathy. Room was great clean and good decor, the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast are was nice with more than enough choices. Price was was right. When inTulsa again I will choose this location. I do have a question/concern that I should have asked I stayed in a HIE in Mobile,Al on July, 5 and Gulfport,Ms on July,6 and for breakfast there was a charge not a free breakfast as in other locations. Why? September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 customer satisfaction :) "kathy" We had some concerns at first there was an older gentleman that check us in. Our soccer team book a block of rooms, there was a miss understanding about some room for coach&mrg. Lucky for us in the morning of check on SUNDAY. "Kathy" was very helpful & concern about our stay, She went above & beyond to resolve our issue. It is people like Kathy that make you feel like at home. Hotel was very clean & staff very helpful. This is the response i got from all our parents. thanks again Kathy! :) September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Clean, convenient, good breakfast, great shower, room to work and relax. Only downside is that the sink and mirror are not in the bathroom but rather in the entryway of the room- a little disconcerting when your room mate opens the door while you wash you face. We will stay there again. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Overall , very comfortable and clean . We stayed there a year ago and decided to stay there again . Glad we did .Very quiet place to stay . August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cash not charge I stay in a lot of hotels and use cash to pay for my hotels and use my credit card for phone and movies. The hotel refused to take my cash and I was willing to put 100 dollars down extra to make sure things were covered. The hotel clerk said they couldn't do that I would need a credit card. I explained that I was 250miles away from my bank. The clerk didn't care. I had to call holiday inn corporate to get them to take my money! I travel all the time and this is how I do it. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our room The room was not up to the standard we have used too. The toilet did not work. The air conditioner was also in disrepair. Several things were not as they needed to be. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We loved this place. Comfortable and easy to get to. Right off the highway. Very attractive setting. Would highly recommend. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer This is our second stay here in a year, and will be staying here again later this year. Close to highway. July 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor staff At check in the lady was not friendly, we got in the room and I went to take a shower and realized we had no bath towels so I called the front desk to ask if they would be someplace other than the bathroom and her responded to me as if I were dumb telling me they are in the bathroom, I then explained to her that there were none in the bathroom and she argued with me then told me she would bring some up. The beds were old and not comfortable. July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Very poor service compared to average HI chain. A group of house keeping and front staff office was talking and joking very loud in Spanish for a long period of time. I found that's very rude! June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Good Experience The room I originally had didn't have air working. I was changed to a different room which was fine and very comfortable. The Staff wasn't very helpful or apologetic for the inconvenience and the business center wasn't working. When I asked about getting the business center repaired, the attendant wasn't eager to help at all. I have stayed here before and will again. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bama62 A clean and great hotel. Room above my expectation. Staff friendly and well kept facility. Thank you for a restful stay. May 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Tonia the manager is great, The rest of the front desk staff very poor, wrong billing, simply do not seem to really care. May 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was above average The hotel was above average and had fair prices. The location was convenient to the airport. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE-Tulsa Pretty typical HIE. Clean, comfortable and nice place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Ruby Tuesday and IHOP within easy walking distance. Would and will stay again in the future. April 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible customer service I was overcharged on my credit card. Called numerous times throughout the day to try and correct the problem. No one would answer the phone. I'm very disappointed. April 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>