Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable Bed, close to everything, clean room and great price. What more could you want? June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad staff but good hotel When I left the hotel I forgot a pair of expensive soccer pants there. I called to ask the staff to hold on to them till I returned to Tulsa and pick them up. When I returned the staff said there was no pair of pants left even though I'm positive I left them there. I believe one of the staff members stole my pants! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa Elite Tourney Greta service, front desk clerk have everything set up for our 16 rooms when we got there, they were continuously cleaning the common areas, and it was well worth the money. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Time in Tulsa It was a pleasure staying at this property. I arrived late and was greeted by a smiling face. A welcome sight after flight delays and getting a rent car with a flat tire. Breakfast was ample and timely. This is my preferred place to stay while in Tulsa on business June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Whenever I go to Tulsa, I stay at Holiday Inn Express Central. It offers great service, and is accessible to all the areas in town. The staff is great, and always take an interest in me. I recommend this place to everyone. It is clean both in the sleeping rooms and in the breakfast room. You will like staying here. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa Experience This hotel has been updated which is ice. Staff is beyond friendly, beds are completely new, water pressure in the bathroom is spectacular. Ease of use to the highway nearby. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will always stay at Holiday Inn Express for any future travel........... May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. There was a little problem with a noisy AC, but we did not complain. Check-in was easy and convenient. The hotel was clean and the staff was pleasant. We always enjoy the breakfast. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Apr 2014 Stay I was not sure what to expect after reading other comments, but the room and bathroom were very clean...no problems at all! Noise would be the only complaint...and not a major one. We could hear the highway even though I thought we were far enough away...it was not loud enough to bother my sleep...and you could hear people in the hall and doors closing. This could be stopped if the heater/air conditioner had a 'fan only' mode. The only option was to set the air conditioner to 60 degrees but that wasn't going to happen! Breakfast was all you could ask for and the rolls...you just cannot have one! When I return, I will check here first. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Checkin was out standing, Rooms were great, location wonderful May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Must stay, you will enjoy every minute of this convenient located hotel. Just off the Highway and easy access. Made reservations on the way in with no problem. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location and comfort for a Holiday Inn Express, it's an older building that doesn't have automatic front doors, hello 21st century! Overall great location, breakfast could have bacon, not everyone eats biscuits, sausage and gravy. Minutes from airport and nearby casino. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa H I Express Nice place nice people, next time thru thats my place to stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Hotel Staff The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful on our first trip to Tulsa. The room was comfortable and perfect for our needs. The hotel is centrally located to our destination and freeway access. We liked that the sink was on the outside of the bathroom so others can get ready at the same time. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by April 23 Stay The room and hotel were clean and neat for a short overnight stay prior to boarding a plane the next morning. We left too early to enjoy the breakfast. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, great bed and pillows Friendly staff with pretty smiles, will stay again. No electric doors at entrance. The room was quiet and comfortable, bathroom was somewhat an awkward design or remodel,- the bath has an extended space at the far end that the shower curtain cannot cover the water from going out of, and the sink and countertop is not in the bathroom, but is still functional as set up.Breakfast was good, received priority club welcome checking in. Nice clean kept grounds.Many food choices in the area April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST EXPERIENCE IN TULSA IT WAS A LONG TIME THAT I HAVEN'T RECEIVED AN EXCELLLENT SERVICE IN A HOTEL AS IN THIS LOCATION April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff & Nice rooms The staff were just pleasant when checking me in and pleasant anytime I had an interaction. I had a king size bed which was firm but I liked it. Pillows were nice even though I travel with my personal pillow. The room & sheets were very clean. I heard no noise from my neighbors, so that was good. The shower had great water pressure. My only disappointment was the breakfast for small reasons. I am a big oatmeal person but there was only instant and no honey for my tea. And the fruit on Monday morning was only one lonely over-ripe banana. (Maybe it was all taken before I got there at 7:30am) Later in the week new fruit was available in great condition. But for breakfast they did have several other options such as pancakes, biscuits & gravy, and whatever was on the menu item that morning. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again if I am in the area. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Loved the staff and the rooms. Very pleasant stay. Will try to come back as often as possible!! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, great workout room Very polite check in staff. Great workout room. Good choice of breakfast food items. Pancake machine is always cool to watch! March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. They treat priority club members very well. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on the road We drove 11 hrs and found this place on the web site Got the best deal and everything was great March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very profession staff. The staff at this hotel was very courteous and easy to deal with from the get go. The front desk person was very helpful especially at between 1 and 2 Am when the fire alarm started going off. An event I hope doesn't repeat, but if it did I would have full confidence in the staff of this hotel to get whatever needed to be done done. March 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst holiday inn stay ever This was the worst stay I have ever had at a holiday inn. I booked and payed for an executive queen suite and ended up with a regular queen room. I was woken up by fire alarms. The hallway ceiling was leaking. The beds were hard as a rock. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by central location Service was great. Room had two queen sized beds. One was nice and firm but the other too soft for the back. February 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the price - poor condition. This hotel needs to be remodeled. Not worth the price charged. Our bathroom was unacceptable. The lobby looks newer which fools you at first. Then you see the room and realize it is a really old hotel. They put us in the room next to the laundry when the hotel clearly had other rooms open. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by checkin the young gal that checked us in was very polite and helpful in telling us different places to ear February 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Continut to improve I was a bit apprehensive to stay at this property based on other reviews. Ultimately the price and location were ideal. However, at check-in (around 10PM) there was no awareness of being a priority club member. The hotel was also in disarray as it was being painted and updated. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was sub-par, it had all the ordinary offerings of HIE. Unfortunately eggs, gravy and biscuits were not good. Also, the stairwells were not being cleaned at all... very dirty. I needed a place to stay over night on a long drive. This location next to the freeway was perfect and the room was comfortable. However, there were issues to address for sure. Overall HIE provided what I needed for one night. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and nice room The hotel was very nice. Our room was very nice and comfortable. Thank you for having clean rooms! January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIT Heater/AC Unit control not working properly! Phone cannot dial locally or long distance. In fact once you pressed 9, or 8, or 1 it just gives you BUSY tone every time. January 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>