Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent and clean This is an above average Holiday Inn Express, clean, friendly, and cookies upon check in! August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Looked good from the front, but once inside it got worse. The lobby was fine, but as I got closer to the rooms it started to get older and dirty looking. Once in the room it reminded me of a MOTEL not a HOTEL. Old, dingy and looked dirty. Not what I expected at all. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliability... get what you expect HIE sets the standard for reliable service and quality August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service and a fantastic nights sleep on an magnificent mattress. I arrived at this Holliday Inn Express in need of an early check in due an illness my wife was experiencing. It was about 12:45 PM and we were not due to check in til later, but she really needed to lie down and rest. I informed the clerk if our reservation and asked what was the earliest we could check in due our situation. She looked at her computer for a few seconds and said "how about now". I was elated! The last thing I wanted to do was drive around Tulsa for three hours in uncomfortable but air conditioned car so my sick wife could sleep. The hotel clerk thanked us for being rewards members and offered us free bottles of water. Awesome! We get int the room and the room was cold! Just how we like it! I actually had to turn the a/c to low cool because it worked too good. What a great problem when it's 100 degrees outside! We then check out the bed. We requested an executive king room to get the Tempurpedic mattress. I was so pleased to find what we paid for. I have a bad back and my memory foam mattress at home really allows me to sleep well. To not have one for three nights would be most discomforting. We called and requested extra pillows. And within minutes the hotel clerk was at the door bringing the to us. Upon checking out, we were in need if a late check out due to the fact that I was in a meeting til 3:30 and my wife and luggage was in the hotel until I picked them up. My wife was allowed to stay in the room until 2:00 and then allow to go into the breakfast area to wait until I arrived to get her. The room was great, but the service was BETTER. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Central! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Very nice stay breakfast could have a little more choices. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa Summer of 2014 Meet Cindy upon check-in. She was wonderful: energetic, helpful and informed. The room was fairly clean and neat. The room's physical maintenance needed work. The paint job was poorly done. The tub was chipped and discolored. It looked dirty but scrubbing it did not change the appearance. Breakfast was ready on time. The hot foods like sausage and biscuits were not very hot. Did not eat them because of that. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs renovation The problem with this particular hotel is a Holiday Inn problem, not a local staff problem. It screams for renovation and updating. Holiday Inn Express hotels are, in general, very nice places to stay. This particular one just doesn't measure up. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not Bad, But Not Good I stayed for Business for 2 nights. The stay was not too bad, but there were some issues. I noticed whenever the cleaning staff was on the floor, they were very load talking back and forth. The first morning I was awakened by the cleaning staff yelling to another employee in the hallway outside my door. Anothe issue is WIFI- When you are there for business you need it, Right? Horrible Wifi with very limited access the entire stay. I contacted the front desk and they said they would reset it. They defenately need to rethink their WIFI. The cleaning of the room was very spotty. It is an older hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Not fancy; but clean and well maintained. Adequate breakfast. Quiet for being close to interstate. Laundry on-site is a big bonus. Definitely would recommend. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food offered Would really perfer to have been offered a waffle instead of pancake July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great room My family and I had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express Central in Tulsa, OK. We have used Holiday Inn at most of our overninght stays and always have a good experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and good service good services good bed breakfast good choice grounds looked nice July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better 2nd Stay I had stayed at this hotel in January (6 months earlier) and it was doing some renovating. Since I arrived late the check in was fast and simple. The hotel renovations in the lobby are complete and the room was comfortable. A decent place to stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buisness Trip The overall experience was god and accomadations were great. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! The staff is the best characteristc this hotel has! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied! No complaints. Great location. Very clean room. Friendly, outgoing staff. Just how customer service should be. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable Bed, close to everything, clean room and great price. What more could you want? June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad staff but good hotel When I left the hotel I forgot a pair of expensive soccer pants there. I called to ask the staff to hold on to them till I returned to Tulsa and pick them up. When I returned the staff said there was no pair of pants left even though I'm positive I left them there. I believe one of the staff members stole my pants! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa Elite Tourney Greta service, front desk clerk have everything set up for our 16 rooms when we got there, they were continuously cleaning the common areas, and it was well worth the money. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Time in Tulsa It was a pleasure staying at this property. I arrived late and was greeted by a smiling face. A welcome sight after flight delays and getting a rent car with a flat tire. Breakfast was ample and timely. This is my preferred place to stay while in Tulsa on business June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Whenever I go to Tulsa, I stay at Holiday Inn Express Central. It offers great service, and is accessible to all the areas in town. The staff is great, and always take an interest in me. I recommend this place to everyone. It is clean both in the sleeping rooms and in the breakfast room. You will like staying here. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa Experience This hotel has been updated which is ice. Staff is beyond friendly, beds are completely new, water pressure in the bathroom is spectacular. Ease of use to the highway nearby. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will always stay at Holiday Inn Express for any future travel........... May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. There was a little problem with a noisy AC, but we did not complain. Check-in was easy and convenient. The hotel was clean and the staff was pleasant. We always enjoy the breakfast. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Apr 2014 Stay I was not sure what to expect after reading other comments, but the room and bathroom were very clean...no problems at all! Noise would be the only complaint...and not a major one. We could hear the highway even though I thought we were far enough away...it was not loud enough to bother my sleep...and you could hear people in the hall and doors closing. This could be stopped if the heater/air conditioner had a 'fan only' mode. The only option was to set the air conditioner to 60 degrees but that wasn't going to happen! Breakfast was all you could ask for and the rolls...you just cannot have one! When I return, I will check here first. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Checkin was out standing, Rooms were great, location wonderful May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Must stay, you will enjoy every minute of this convenient located hotel. Just off the Highway and easy access. Made reservations on the way in with no problem. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location and comfort for a Holiday Inn Express, it's an older building that doesn't have automatic front doors, hello 21st century! Overall great location, breakfast could have bacon, not everyone eats biscuits, sausage and gravy. Minutes from airport and nearby casino. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa H I Express Nice place nice people, next time thru thats my place to stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Hotel Staff The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful on our first trip to Tulsa. The room was comfortable and perfect for our needs. The hotel is centrally located to our destination and freeway access. We liked that the sink was on the outside of the bathroom so others can get ready at the same time. May 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>