Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by April 23 Stay The room and hotel were clean and neat for a short overnight stay prior to boarding a plane the next morning. We left too early to enjoy the breakfast. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, great bed and pillows Friendly staff with pretty smiles, will stay again. No electric doors at entrance. The room was quiet and comfortable, bathroom was somewhat an awkward design or remodel,- the bath has an extended space at the far end that the shower curtain cannot cover the water from going out of, and the sink and countertop is not in the bathroom, but is still functional as set up.Breakfast was good, received priority club welcome checking in. Nice clean kept grounds.Many food choices in the area April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST EXPERIENCE IN TULSA IT WAS A LONG TIME THAT I HAVEN'T RECEIVED AN EXCELLLENT SERVICE IN A HOTEL AS IN THIS LOCATION April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff & Nice rooms The staff were just pleasant when checking me in and pleasant anytime I had an interaction. I had a king size bed which was firm but I liked it. Pillows were nice even though I travel with my personal pillow. The room & sheets were very clean. I heard no noise from my neighbors, so that was good. The shower had great water pressure. My only disappointment was the breakfast for small reasons. I am a big oatmeal person but there was only instant and no honey for my tea. And the fruit on Monday morning was only one lonely over-ripe banana. (Maybe it was all taken before I got there at 7:30am) Later in the week new fruit was available in great condition. But for breakfast they did have several other options such as pancakes, biscuits & gravy, and whatever was on the menu item that morning. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again if I am in the area. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Loved the staff and the rooms. Very pleasant stay. Will try to come back as often as possible!! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, great workout room Very polite check in staff. Great workout room. Good choice of breakfast food items. Pancake machine is always cool to watch! March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. They treat priority club members very well. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on the road We drove 11 hrs and found this place on the web site Got the best deal and everything was great March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very profession staff. The staff at this hotel was very courteous and easy to deal with from the get go. The front desk person was very helpful especially at between 1 and 2 Am when the fire alarm started going off. An event I hope doesn't repeat, but if it did I would have full confidence in the staff of this hotel to get whatever needed to be done done. March 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst holiday inn stay ever This was the worst stay I have ever had at a holiday inn. I booked and payed for an executive queen suite and ended up with a regular queen room. I was woken up by fire alarms. The hallway ceiling was leaking. The beds were hard as a rock. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by central location Service was great. Room had two queen sized beds. One was nice and firm but the other too soft for the back. February 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the price - poor condition. This hotel needs to be remodeled. Not worth the price charged. Our bathroom was unacceptable. The lobby looks newer which fools you at first. Then you see the room and realize it is a really old hotel. They put us in the room next to the laundry when the hotel clearly had other rooms open. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by checkin the young gal that checked us in was very polite and helpful in telling us different places to ear February 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Continut to improve I was a bit apprehensive to stay at this property based on other reviews. Ultimately the price and location were ideal. However, at check-in (around 10PM) there was no awareness of being a priority club member. The hotel was also in disarray as it was being painted and updated. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was sub-par, it had all the ordinary offerings of HIE. Unfortunately eggs, gravy and biscuits were not good. Also, the stairwells were not being cleaned at all... very dirty. I needed a place to stay over night on a long drive. This location next to the freeway was perfect and the room was comfortable. However, there were issues to address for sure. Overall HIE provided what I needed for one night. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and nice room The hotel was very nice. Our room was very nice and comfortable. Thank you for having clean rooms! January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIT Heater/AC Unit control not working properly! Phone cannot dial locally or long distance. In fact once you pressed 9, or 8, or 1 it just gives you BUSY tone every time. January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Service Upon checking in and entering my room, I found someone in there with the toilet removed. Room was not cleaned properly during my entire stay. Internet was VERY slow and front desk staff was anything but helpful. The only good thing about my stay at this property was that it was located near my destination. I definitely will NOT be back. January 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Holiday Inn Express This HIE is okay but not as up to date as the outside wants someone to believe. The exterior appearance is good and modern looking. The rooms are older and run down. The "great room" that is said to be the breakfast area is a joke. It is small and maybe 25 people can eat at one time...if all work together. The variety of food is a joke. January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very average room was not ready for us. Air condition was not working in the first in the room. the second room the heat would not hush off without turning it off. Coffee pot had no plugin where it was at. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure hotel while driving to another destination Excellent room and staff service. Room was very clean and breadfast was above average for a Holiday Inn Express. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where were my 2 beds? I reserved a double queen executive with 10,000 extra point stay for this stay since multiple people were in this room, and got the smallest 1 king room instead. The staff had no idea why I got that room, as it was the one that corporate assigned me, even though I got the confirmation email back saying I had reserved the big room. Although I was comped in price, I was disappointed 3 people had to share the same bed. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Clerk Travelling from PA to CA I stopped at this facility for the night, being a Platinum Card Holder, the front desk clerk was the rudest that I have ever come across in a Holiday Inn, she never looked at my card, did not offer a bottle water, did not offer to upgrade me. If the hotel was was full, I would have understood, there was a handful of cars in the parking lot when I arrived. I am very disappointed in this Holiday Inn. I would advise your organization to train THIS front desk clerk to be a little more friendly to their guests. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was frequenting the Holiday Inn, Tulsa, Downtown, but i have changed to this property whenever I can. The level of service here is second to none, and I have had no complications with reservations being lost or rude desk clerks. I highly recommend this property to business travelers. It may not be full service, but it is a definite improvement over some of the properties I have frequented in the Tulsa area. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a 5 Star Holiday Inn Express if this location is on your route and you need a great place to stay don't pass it up! November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast TV Our only complaint was that, rather than having a relaxing atmosphere to enjoy the good Holiday Inn Express breakfast, the television in the breakfast room was turned up AND on FOX news with all the accompanying opinions and arguments. Why not turn down the TV and use closed caption? Or better yet, turn the TV off and pipe in some light classical music. All off the rooms have TVs where each occupant can catch up on his or her brand of news. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Atomic Toilet The toilet kept making weird noises and kept us up. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent The clerk at the desk was polite and very courteous. Quality of customers service was outstanding. The room that we were giving was neat and clean.The bathroom tub water spout was leaking water, that was the only discrepancy that was noticed in the room.The morning breakfast and coffee was outstaning. Really enjoyed my stay. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Staff; Better Communications Helpful Stayed a couple days while traveling. We had to move rooms as we had to stay an extra day & staff was very helpful to accomodate us. Food was OK; not so much fresh food as I've had in other spots. The one problem we had was they decided to work on the fitness center at night but did not put any notice up to warn us. By the time we found out it was the evening. They offered a local health club but it is hard to drive there at night in a strange town. If there are changes like this, putting up a notice to guests helps us plan. The staff was also very helpful when we had to leave very early morning to assist us and make sure we had some coffee and even breakfast items to take with us. Even with the fitness center problems, the helpful attitude of the staff we met made up for it. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Great location for Tulsa. Navigating the area was great from this location. The only thing for a 3 day stay get a larger room. This room had one issue and it was the carpet smelled musty. The staff was great and the sheets were crisp and clean. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Terrific Location, right off highway, friendly staff, clean room, and very comfortable bed. September 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>