• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals and Guide Dogs allowed in the hotel. Inquire at front desk for nearest kennel facility. We're here to help find accomodations for your pet.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Promenade Mall & Restaurants
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Lafortune Park & Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Expo Square and Tulsa State Fairgrounds
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Utica Square Shopping and Restaurants
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:75
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking in outdoor, uncovered parking lot surrounding hotel building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:62
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:34
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:62
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OK0252

Hotel's Tulsa, OK Locale Offers Something for Everyone

If you're seeking excellent hotel accommodations in beautiful Tulsa, OK, look no further. The Holiday Inn Express® Tulsa (Central) hotel is conveniently situated off I-44, only eight miles from downtown. Guests lodging here are also near Tulsa Intl Airport (TUL), the University of Tulsa and Oral Roberts University.

This hotel is ideal for business guests seeking hotels in the Tulsa, OK area. Guests can work efficiently with
View More

Hotel's Tulsa, OK Locale Offers Something for Everyone

If you're seeking excellent hotel accommodations in beautiful Tulsa, OK, look no further. The Holiday Inn Express® Tulsa (Central) hotel is conveniently situated off I-44, only eight miles from downtown. Guests lodging here are also near Tulsa Intl Airport (TUL), the University of Tulsa and Oral Roberts University.

This hotel is ideal for business guests seeking hotels in the Tulsa, OK area. Guests can work efficiently with free high-speed, Wi-Fi access, and the 24-hour business center accommodates late-night work schedules. You won't have to stress over travel times, either, when lodging near Tulsa Intl Airport, the Tulsa Convention Center, Cherokee Industrial Park and major corporations.

Patrons find plenty of fun attractions around the hotel. Get up close and personal with more than 2,800 animals at the Tulsa Zoo and Living Museum. You can attend one of many enthralling events at the Expo Square Pavilion and Tulsa State Fairgrounds or the Tulsa Convention Center. Stroll through gorgeous Woodward Park's Tulsa Rose Garden, as well, before taking in a concert at the Oklahoma Jazz Hall of Fame.

After a busy day, this is the place to call home. You can relax in a sparkling outdoor heated pool open Memorial Day through Labor Day, relieve stress in the sauna, or an energizing workout in the fitness center. Book now to experience these wonderful hotel accommodations in Tulsa, Ok.

View Less
Features
Near I-44, Hwy 51 and Hwy 169, this hotel's location in Tulsa, OK offers the ultimate convenience. In addition to a great location, guests love our beautiful, modern décor and outstanding amenities.
Announcements
All rooms are now 100% non-smoking! Make our hotel, your home away from home when in town for special events like the Wannamaker Gun Show, the Chili Bowl, and any sporting events going on in the
View More
Announcements
All rooms are now 100% non-smoking! Make our hotel, your home away from home when in town for special events like the Wannamaker Gun Show, the Chili Bowl, and any sporting events going on in the great city of Tulsa. Thanks for making us a great hotel that guests love! We look forward to serving you upon your arrival.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Dont Book a Bonus points Rate. You wont get your points I stay here a couple times a month for 2 days at a time. I booked a 10,000 bonus points stay. I never received the bonus points. The hotel is nice, but the staff must be incapable of getting your account correct. NEVER AGAIN. I will not be returning. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Wonderful Hotel in a Great location with easy access to resturants and shops. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff make for a good to great stay. Front desk staff, Thomas should be training others. He was that good. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and spacious We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow with a wonderful room. Where was this room when I had kids growing up. The room was very spacious and had the twin bunk bed area, great indoor pool and puttputt golf. I found this to be a great room clean, staff was very accommodating. Will stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable place Great location for dining, shopping. The bed was one of the most comfortable bed I slept in compared to other hotels. A few things lacking, an indoor hot tub would be great addition to this place. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's always been a positive experience. The hotel is an up to date and clean facility. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a great place to stay with your family. Great for children August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice Place. Location is quite nice for Tulsa area and attractions. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 bikers the parking lot was a little noisy - there were a lot of bikers that gathered in the parking lot talking. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My overall stay I found my stay to be satisfactory and will be making reservations soon. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway This is one of the best HI Express hotels that we have stayed at. It is close to anything that you might to see or do in the Tulsa area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Amazing staff!! Clean rooms, quiet, relaxing, great prices. Been going here for years, loved the comfortable beds/pillows. Prompt cleaning of rooms. Did I say the staff is amazing? August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility A great value. Highly recommend this hotel. Have used it ever since it opened and it only gets better. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel for family with small kids We will never visit the Tulsa area and stay anywhere else. This was our second time to stay at this hotel and their Family Suite is PERFECT for small kids. We have a large family, and to have bunk beds and a sofa bed fits our family wonderfully. If only other hotels had this same option, it is so hard to find enough beds in a nice layout. The fridge & table are great to keep snacks and other foods small children need, and having a separate bedroom for us once they are put to bed is SOOO nice. The only complaint is that there is not enough lighting. The bedroom is the worst, the lamps don't quite do the trick, an overhead light would make the room perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! This hotel has a great property the kids loved the mini-golf and pool areas. A little disappointed that there was no pancake machine that HIE has had at other properties. The family suite was an excellent room that should be copied at other hotels. We will be looking for this type of room in our future travels. Great experience here! August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard beds The beds here are like marble slabs. I usually love HIE but this time I could hardly sleep. Went to the front desk to see if maybe they had a matress topper or something. I could tell I wasn't the only one who had asked this. I ended up buying a topper to put on the bed since I was staying more than one night. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be a nonsmoking facility Had to get a smoking room because it was a quick overnight stay and all other rooms were booked. Hotel is in a convenient location so we made the choice to go ahead and stay. The room smelled like a cigarette factory, All of our clothes smelled and no one in our party smoked. Room was clean, but it was hard to sleep because even the bedding and pillows smelled of smoke. Very nice hotel, downfall..smoking rooms. If your going to have smoking rooms and charge a high rate then they should figure out how to not have the entire room smell like cigarettes. Even the bathroom towels smelled of smoke. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible amenities for a Platinum member I've stayed at this hotel before and was treated very well. This trip however, the staff was less than courteous, the water pressure was horrible not to mention the room I had didn't even have a microwave. If you stay here I suggest that you don't go with a standard king as it's literally a bed and a TV. I may still be jaded from the lack of service that I experienced. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room! We've stayed here several times over the past 4 years. Always clean and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all the way around My husband and I both slept very well and the staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly! I would stay there again!!!!! We spent the next few days in another hotel for a conference and the service was far less and it cost me more! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure We have stayed in this hotel in the past over the past 5 years and when we walked it it was just like it was when it opened roughly 6 years ago. Everything is in excellent condition and the staff treat everyone very politely. The internet is a little slow and that is the only complaint that I might have. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice A very up-scale place and so relaxing. Large rooms and everything you need in a for your comfort. We will stay again if the need arises and will recommend it to all our family and friends. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud guest make it hard to sleep We were placed on the 1st floor and right near entrance, almost every guest stomped by our room making lots of noise. Breakfast was limited and several items were not replaced once they ran out? Generally a nice hotel just need to work on better service at breakfast July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here many time I stay at this hotel every 3 months for a business meeting. It is always comfortable and the staff is welcoming. The breakfast is very good. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice Stay This is a very nice location and very convenient. I had a nice relaxing stay and the staff was very helpful. The facilities were clean and a nice breakfast. This is what all other HIE locations should aspire to be. Thank You July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great expectations MET! This entire chain has the highest quality of beds and amenities. I stay often and expect and receive great service and excellent breakfasts. You will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED at this location. Everything you expect from Holiday Inns. During my stay, the parking lot was being repaved. The staff handled this inconvenience to their guests in a remarkably efficient and apologetic manner. I was very impressed by all that they did to explain the situation, accommodate those for whom this was a problem and yet achieve their dual goals of excellent customer service and getting the parking lot repaved. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Nice place, friendly front desk staff. Reasonably good breakfast choices, hot eggs and turkey sausage during my stay. The room was peaceful and quiet. The bath/shower was fine with prompt delivery of hot water. The wireless internet worked flawlessly and was quick enough for my purposes. Clean, comfortable, and relaxing. I expect I will need to visit Broken Arrow again, and when I do I will stay here again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandma Jean We were very happy with our room. It was very comfortable and clean. And the staff were very helpful and courteous. The pool was big, and my granddaughter and daughter enjoyed it. The breakfast buffet was great. We enjoyed the large dining room. It was very comfortable. The hotel is located in a great location. Close to restaurants and shopping. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay as always We stay in this hotel several times a year on the way to and from parents in another state. Its Always clean and comfortable. Food is good. Great selection of TV channels. Great selection of restaurants and bass Pro near by. Kids love the pool. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice very nice-quiet. We did find a pair of dirty socks that were left from previous guest in our room July 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Philbrook Museum of Art Hard Rock Casino Southern Hills Country Club Gilcrease Museum Tulsa Zoo University of Tulsa Oklahoma Aquarium Drillers Stadium Home of RBI Baseball Big Splash Water Park Oneok Field Home of the Drillers Oral Roberts University Riverwalk Crossing Hotel Lobby Entrance Reception Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Woodland Hills Mall La Fortune Golf Park Scenery/Landscape Bass Pro Shops Utica Square Tulsa Fairgrounds Scenery/Landscape Tulsa Air and Space Museum BOK CenterArea Attractions
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading