• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:50
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:64
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:26
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:38
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel in Tulsa, OK Surrounded by Shopping and Dining

Surrounded by a landscape of rolling green hills, come enjoy all the "Green Country" has to offer at the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa - Woodland Hills Hotel .

Traveling to Tulsa, OK on business? Our Tulsa hotel's location puts you just minutes from Hilti and Engineering Technology. Designed to help you achieve optimal productivity, all of our quiet and spacious guest rooms have free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a
View More

Our Hotel in Tulsa, OK Surrounded by Shopping and Dining

Surrounded by a landscape of rolling green hills, come enjoy all the "Green Country" has to offer at the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa - Woodland Hills Hotel .

Traveling to Tulsa, OK on business? Our Tulsa hotel's location puts you just minutes from Hilti and Engineering Technology. Designed to help you achieve optimal productivity, all of our quiet and spacious guest rooms have free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large work desk.

Known for a love of the arts, Tulsa unsurprisingly boasts a number of museums, art galleries and theaters, including the Tulsa Performing Arts Center, which is home to one of the city's two symphonies. While in Tulsa, our hotel's staff recommends visiting the popular Tulsa Zoo or the Bank of Oklahoma Center to catch the Shock or a major concert. Shopping enthusiasts love the Woodland Hills Mall in Tulsa, and our hotel's location is just across the street!

For business or pleasure, our comfortable accommodations are sure to exceed your expectations. If you're looking for Tulsa hotels with a free breakfast, our Express Start Breakfast Bar is served each morning. You can enjoy year-round swimming in the indoor pool or relax after a long day in the whirlpool. Treat yourself to a meal at Outback Steak House or Logan Road House, just next to our hotel in Tulsa. We look forward to serving you!

View Less
Features
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our hotel in Tulsa is the ideal location. Located on 71st Street across from Woodland Hills Mall, we're surrounded by the best shopping and dining.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Final Week of Extended Stay I have written, I think 2-3 Reviews of this location. This reflects our final week here. We frequent it each time we come from San Diego, CA to visit our daughter who lives in the greater Tulsa area. The staff is awesome as always. Felicia, the General Manager has a 5-star staff: Kristen; Elizabeth; Jonathon; Thomas; Lanecia are outstanding. If I have forgotten some names of old or new members, I apologize, as EVERYONE has A+ Customer Skills. The Housekeeping and Breakfast Staff do a wonderful job and give this IHG Facility great credit. Again, I say Bravo Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel choice The hotel had exceptional service. The breakfast was awesome, well stocked. Staff is very friendly. The only complaint is the room had a faint smell of smoke, as if it used to be a smoking room. It was light and my senses adjusted fairly quickly, but it was there. Other than that, it is an excellent place to stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean room nice hotel with large room. room was very clean and large enough to have wheelchair in room without asking for accessible room. will stay again if in the area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will do it again! Having stayed before, I was expecting the best and I GOT IT! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th Stay at the Broken Arrow Holiday Inn Express This is our 5th Stay at the Broken Arrow Holiday Inn Express over a period of 3 years. It's like being home here. The quality of the facility and the attention-to-detail is outstanding. The General Manager Felicia and Front Desk Manager Marlene ensure that their customesr receive the best stay they can. The Night Manager Jonathon, and all the Desk Service personnel: Kristen; Thomas; Elizabeth and Lenisha are super at quality customer service and display a genuine friendly attitude and demeanor. This hotel has always helped customers resolve issues with travel or accomodations. Bravo Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow! If We have occasion to come again soon, this will be our destination! June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion We enjoyed our stay at your property! The rooms were very nice and clean and the staff was nice and friendly. The breakfast staff seemed overwhelmed by the large crowds and had difficulty keep up with food and beverage supplies. You had to wait for food to be resupplied and some mornings (we were there 5 days), no breakfast meat or yogurt was available. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean rooms. Great location, clean and roomy. The complimentry breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. Would definantly stay here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like I was on vacation My first impression was a great one from the appearance of the main lobby to the friendliness of the staff. My room was very comfortable and inviting. The bed and linens were awesome! The only thing I didn't like was that there weren't any curtains to block out the highway lights at night. They had the sheer curtains but not drapes...that is the one and only thing that was not so great. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They are just so friendly and helpful We needed a room with two beds, initially they did not have but someone canceled and they changed our room. This is the best of all Holiday Inn Express's. From all areas this is the place to stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, wonderful amenities and comfy bed Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Broken Arrow. Staff was very polite and helpful. made sure our needs were taken care of. the accomodations were fabulous. Clean and cozy room. Bed was very comfortable and plenty of pillows. we even got to enjoy a round of Miniature golf. I highly recommend this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I was very pleased with this hotel in many regards. As soon as you walk in, this one seems like an upper echelon hotels, with high end floors and an overall appearance of something very nice. Also, the pretty girls up front doesn't hurt either. Ha Great hotel.....the only problem was the AC in my room would not adjust very well the temperature, and I could not get very comfortable. Other than that, if you have business in the area, great hotel overall. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel/great staff Stayed for a week visiting family; hotel staff very accommodating to larger group; very clean; nice pool and mini golf area; great breakfast; highly recommend this hotel June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff and Great Facility This facility is a great place to meet with family members and enjoy the pool, miniature golf, and just hanging out at a very comfortable and attractive facility. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping They would leave their LARGE carts in the middle of the hall way so sometime it was a pain to get around (with luggage or with a luggage cart). We took our luggage to the car on check out morning (we put the little do not disturb card on the door), went to Breakfast and was planning to go back to the room for a potty break and wash and house keeping was already in our room cleaning up, and this was around 10:00AM. (we didn't turn in our room card yet ( NOT COOL). We got a little short changed there. And the house keepers need to be a little more pleasant "MAYBE SMILE A LITTLE!" Its not bad work, I did for many years and it beats the Heck out of working out doors. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation Our Anniversary usually falls on or near Memorial Day Weekend. Versus going to the lake or fighting the crowds anywhere else, we just drive a few miles up the road and stay at your hotel. We stay in the Ambassador Suite and it fits our needs very well. Great Staff, clean room and very appetizing breakfast to start the day. Also recommend this hotel to any visitors I have if they need accommodations. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandkids loved the golf... The grandkids loved the miniature golf course and the indoor swimming pool.. The location was close to our destination, and the front desk was always helpful. We will stay here that next time we come to Tulsa. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Arrow Hoilday Inn This hotel was great for the whole family. Great staff, very knowledgeable. Will recommend it to anybody. Stay in tis hotel and you will enjoy it also. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite hotel This is our favourite hotel the only thing is the beds are very hard. Breakfast is great! Staff are amazing, rooms are very clean. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very comfortable I have stayed her many times in past and have always been satisfied May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable stay It's a good experience for my family, my 21 months old twins love it. It's like home away from home for them. Thanks May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable This hotel is clean and modern. The room was comfortable enough for my one night stay. Although the mattress was very good, I am used to sleeping on an adjustable Tempur-Pedic, so I almost always have trouble sleeping in a hotel. Ample pillows were provided and I like that they are labeled firm and soft.. Staff was pleasant. I had no issues during my stay. The hot breakfast was typical for a Holiday Inn Express and was maintained adequately. Breakfast area was clean. I have no real complaints. I would stay here again. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Quality We have stayed at this hotel over a few years. It is good to know the quality will be there each time we visit. It must have very good management. The only two small downsides in my opinion are: Purified water not available except at breakfast, and I love it when they have separate switches for the bathroom lights and vent fan so I can hear the TV while getting ready. This hotel lacks the separate switches. These two shortcomings are minor and I would definitely recommend this hotel and location. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Be Back.... Very much enjoyed my stay. Great room, wonderful staff, clean...clean...clean. Thank you, I'll be back. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience great We were staying for business and family time. The Hotel Staff was friendly and professional. You will find the Hotel clean and restful. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but needs some changes I stay at 95% IHG hotels and I stay 3 weeks a month on the road working. I always stay here when in Tulsa as this hotel is nice and the location is great. Being a Platinum member I get automatically upgraded to a nicer room at every IHG hotel I stay.. not this one. You have to ask for a room with a refrigerator and I have yet to stay in a room at this hotel that has a desk. Its like being a Platinum member means nothing to this hotel. Overall great stays, just kind of frustrating to a regular traveler. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs more training hospitality industry 1 Was not recognized as Platinum level 2 Staff was not as pleasant and inviting as most Holiday Inn Express' I've stayed before 3 Breakfast items were not always replenished timely. It is still a nice place and I always stay in IHG hotels unless not available. I will give an IHG hotel the benefit of the doubt. I still gave this hotel a good rating hoping specific constructive feedback will help them improve. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff Not only was this hotel very clean and convient to the highway, the staff was amazing. We were there for a soccer tournament and had lots of questions. They were all so friendly and helpful. It made a huge difference. In a world where customer service seems to lacking, this place was amazing. Great trip! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay in Facility on 4/26 Excellent Hotel. Professional, friendly and helpful Staff. I definitely would stay there again, and I will recommend the place to any of my friends, who visit that area of Tulsa/Broken Arrow. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by third stay for soccer tournaments Great hotel. Great staff, clean, accessible. The hotel is the nicest in the area for the money and otherwise. Close to shopping, restaurant's, and soccer fields. Excellent choice as always for our needs. Bass pro and other large stores are close for convenience. Will definitely use this location again. Staff always available for any needs we had. Professional and courteous. Beds were great. If I had a complaint it would be internet, even my cell phone was spotty while talking on it in the room and outside. April 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading