• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:50
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:64
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:26
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:38
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel in Tulsa, OK Surrounded by Shopping and Dining

Surrounded by a landscape of rolling green hills, come enjoy all the "Green Country" has to offer at the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa - Woodland Hills Hotel .

Traveling to Tulsa, OK on business? Our Tulsa hotel's location puts you just minutes from Hilti and Engineering Technology. Designed to help you achieve optimal productivity, all of our quiet and spacious guest rooms have free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a
View More

Our Hotel in Tulsa, OK Surrounded by Shopping and Dining

Surrounded by a landscape of rolling green hills, come enjoy all the "Green Country" has to offer at the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa - Woodland Hills Hotel .

Traveling to Tulsa, OK on business? Our Tulsa hotel's location puts you just minutes from Hilti and Engineering Technology. Designed to help you achieve optimal productivity, all of our quiet and spacious guest rooms have free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large work desk.

Known for a love of the arts, Tulsa unsurprisingly boasts a number of museums, art galleries and theaters, including the Tulsa Performing Arts Center, which is home to one of the city's two symphonies. While in Tulsa, our hotel's staff recommends visiting the popular Tulsa Zoo or the Bank of Oklahoma Center to catch the Shock or a major concert. Shopping enthusiasts love the Woodland Hills Mall in Tulsa, and our hotel's location is just across the street!

For business or pleasure, our comfortable accommodations are sure to exceed your expectations. If you're looking for Tulsa hotels with a free breakfast, our Express Start Breakfast Bar is served each morning. You can enjoy year-round swimming in the indoor pool or relax after a long day in the whirlpool. Treat yourself to a meal at Outback Steak House or Logan Road House, just next to our hotel in Tulsa. We look forward to serving you!

View Less
Features
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our hotel in Tulsa is the ideal location. Located on 71st Street across from Woodland Hills Mall, we're surrounded by the best shopping and dining.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a decent stay I stayed here for 3 nights over the weekend of my bachelorette party and wedding. The rooms were exceptionally clean, and housekeeping was responsive to any requests for extra towels or toiletries. I only encountered two frustrating issues during my stay. The first being that my room key timed out every 12 hours. On multiple occasions I left the room for ice, or to run down to the car, and had to stop for a new key before going back to my room. The second issue was the breakfast. Not only was there no complimentary breakfast option, but the "buffet" was minimal, cold, and overpriced. Overall, it was a decent stay and I would stay again only for the convenience to downtown attractions and venues. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good stay, but eat somewhere else. The room and staff was fine. The food is overpriced and will lower than average. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The service is always top notch. Everything was terrific as it always is. This has become a home away from home. Thank you for all you do. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Experience wasn't what I expected. The room was very dusty, there were four pillows of which all were hard as a rock. The bathroom is very tiny. The parking garage is under construction and is hard to maneuver. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, room quiet and convenient location Very friendly and efficient staff from the front desk to the restaurant to the lounge. Lounge hostess offered helpful suggestions about area when weather warms up in the spring as this hotel is in a central location to visit shops in the downtown area. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel was excellent. The lady at the front desk was friendly and very helpful (Pam?). I travel a lot for work - I will be back . February 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good if you need a hotel downtown. This hotel is very convenient If you need a hotel downtown however the amenities, microwave and refrigerator in the room tea and coffee in the foyer are lacking. Being a downtown hotel you have to pay extra for parking. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very nice Staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and a nice size room. We did not eat there but my son has in the pass, he said it was a good place to eat. Use the pool and it was warm, enjoyed it. We use the bus to ride to the BOK Center, and back to the room. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and helpful staff No problems and great location in downtown Tulsa. Easy covered parking not unreasonable ($7). Most properties I stay in though have more recognition for priority members (free drink certificate, snack bag, water, etc) then this hotel does. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed, but no breakfast The bed was so comfortable. The only thing that would have made the stay better is to have breakfast included. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service I was very impressed with the Shuttle Driver who got me to the airport at short notice in very bad weather- sleet and freezing rain. He did not take any unnecessary risks but got me to the airport so that I could take the last flight out of Tulsa (since all other flights to my final destination were canceled). Thanks to the driver I was able to get home before a major ice storm completely closed the airport in DFW. The entire staff at this hotel is very service oriented and I will stay here on my next trip to Tulsa. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa City center Stayed for 2 nights for the Route 66 1/2 Marathon. Free shuttle to and from the airport, which is good. Just be mindful that even though you might reserve a spot for a trip back to the airport, there might be shuttle issues. I asked for a 12:30 shuttle for my flight out but it turns out the shuttle was scheduled for 1 and it was running late for some reason or another, an issue when you have a 245 flight. The staff had a back up fan to take us, but still. Rooms are decent, staff is helpful, rooms were clean. Not really close to much, but it seems as if Tulsa is dead on the weekends anyways November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stayed the night before the Route 66 Marathon. Very convenient. A little expensive, and the parking garage is cramped and under some kind of renovation. Other than that, a wonderful experience. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and awesome bed! I had a job interview in Tulsa. I had never been to the city. The staff was so kind and even gave me some toothpaste because that was the only thing I forgot. The bed was super comfortable. Great price too! If I get the job that's where I'll stay while I look for a place to live. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice view, knowledgeable staff Comfortable bed and room with nice view. Knowledgeable staff. November 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but substandard service I have stayed at this property because of its location, and proximity to our offices in Tulsa. I have been severely disappointed with the complications of verifying and paying for my reservation, and the poor customer service I have received at the front desk. Were it not for one employee, in-particular, I would have found other accommodations. As a frequent traveler, and a rewards club member, I expect to be treated respectfully, and I also expect the staff to be able to process and find reservation information provided to them, well in advance of my arrival. It is disappointing to me that the staff does such a poor job welcoming the guests and organizing their documentation. November 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as Nice As Typical Holiday Inn Stay No place to Park out front when checking in. Parking Garage dirty and areas roped off/tarped. No refrigerator in rooms. Overall rooms and inside hotel clean. My biggest problem is House Keeping didn't clean our room, just swapped out towels, didn't empty trash or anything else. Up-Side, The Restaurant had good food. I wouldn't stay at this location again. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate I attended a conference in Tulsa, October 24th, 2013. I made reservations for the 23rd well in advance and requested a connecting room with the person I was traveling with. I was told there were no connecting rooms so I ask that our rooms be side by side or at least close (same floor/hallway). The young lady taking my reservation said no problem, we'll put you side by side. When we checked in my room was on the 4th floor, the other person's was on the 14th. The best that could be done was move her to the 7th floor and imagine my surprise when there was a door in my room connecting me with the room next to mine. As far as the room condition it was ok. The floor seemed pretty clean but there were stains on the furniture. I've stayed at the Tulsa City Center before and had a good experience but this time, it just wasn't up to the standard I expect from Holiday Inn. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I like to stay here when attending events at the BOK. The hotel provides a shuttle service. The Blue Dome district is not to far of a walk on a nice evening also. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth and pleasant stay We arrived very late, but our check-in process was smooth and the staff was all super friendly and helpful (we travel late at night and have noticed that finding friendly, helpful staff on the midnight shift is not always an easy thing to do!). The room was very clean and comfortable and surpassed all of our needs. November 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff Was not welcome as a PC member...no water or coupons other customers had... Worst front desk acknowledging you from all the travels in HI hotels. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Good for a few days of business Initial shuttle from airport took 25 minutes to get there -late to a meeting. No restaurants in the immediate area nor drug/grocery store. Shuttle was very helpful in getting me to a drug store 2 1/2 miles away & drivers were nice. The food was edible, but left a lot to be desired. There is a chain sandwich shop around the corner though. No tea bags in the room. Shuttle drivers were also good about taking people to/from the convention center - only 4 blocks away, but I had several boxes for a trade show. My boxes were ready when I got there, but the bellman didn't take them to my room, he gave me a luggage cart instead. The front desk staff were overall helpful and nice. They gave me directions to the Deco District and restaurant districts, answered all questions. Soda machine on my floor didn't work and no snack store, just a few sodas and juices (no orange juice) and a few candy bars. The pool was uninviting and I didn't even go in. Safe area and walkable. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great location, overall great hotel This is probably one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. The hotel seems like the building may have been around for a while, but the interior must have been recently refreshed. Very inviting, and the front desk staff was extremely accommodating. The room was adequate size and had all the standard amenities. My favorite part of the hotel was probably the restaurant. When I am on the road, I usually expect standard or sub-standard food from a hotel restaurant. The restaurant in this Holiday Inn, however, had amazing food...at a reasonable price. I was very impressed with the bartender and his knowledge of beers on tap, as well as the overall quality and presentation of food. I would probably eat here even if I wasn't staying in the hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff We stayed at the Holiday Inn Tulsa for a wedding. Not only was the hotel comfortable and clean, but the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. From the desk staff in checking us all in, to the drivers that took us around to our venues at all hours of the night. When we return to Tulsa we make sure to stay at the Tulsa Holiday Inn City Center. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Top notch staff and facilities Great location Great staff Great restaurant downstairs Great view Can't ask for anything more, good job guys! October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didnt provide services they said they did I was asured that there was a shuttle to and from the expo center however upon arrival found that the shuttle service was only within five miles. No breakfast was included No shuttle service Room was ok not great October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by mixed feelings While the staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable, the tub was disgustingly dirty and the room keys they gave us did not work. This would not have been such a big deal if we hadn't parked 3 floors below ground, had a room on the 15th floor, and had 2 sleeping children we were trying to get up the elevator and into bed. I had to walk up to the lobby carrying my 6 year old asleep in my arms to exchange the room key because the elevator would not take me to the lobby from the parking garage without a working room key. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but starting to show it's age This property has an excellent location right in down town Tulsa. The staff was outstanding at check in and the room was decent but the furniture was starting to show some wear and the bathtub which was clean was showing it's age. Nice big screen TV and good channel selection with a sleep timer and the room temperature was good with the AC being loud but not as bad as some other hotels i have stayed in. Rate for the two nights I stayed were different because there was a concert on the second night at the BOK center. I did not learn about this until I checked my bill on my way home so next time I will confirm the rate for all the days I am staying. Next time I will stay at the new property in the Bradey district, which looked very nice and has a better location. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & convenient shuttle service! We attend lots of concerts and events at the BOK Center & love staying at the Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center, mostly because of its convenient location. On nice evenings, it is the perfect waking distance to and from our events. On not-so-nice evenings, or when there's little time, we take advantage of Tulsa City Center''s complimentary shuttle service. We've stayed here many times. The staff has always been friendly and helpful, and our rooms have always been clean and appropriate. We have no complaints and confidently recommend this hotel to others! October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel, Shuttle service was great - 24hours a day October 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading