Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 333 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Location

By

July 22, 2016

Stay at this location was great. I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn in the past and customer service has always been great!! Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. I will be sure to share this with my team, so that they may join me in thanking you. We are happy to know that you enjoy your time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room with comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2016

club

This was a clean and nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

This is an excellent place to stay, I have stayed there many times for work an it is my preference when in Tupelo. The location is great and the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

If we are traveling through this area which we do at least twice per year sometimes much more, we always stay at this hotel as we know the rooms are always clean and the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack L. McCrory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

July 05, 2016

My family stayed at the Tupelo Holiday Inn Express on our way from Kansas City, MO to Panama City Beach, FL. This was our second time staying at this location. Check-in was fast and easy, the room and overall facility was clean and inviting. The breakfast was very good. Since this was just an overnight stay, we didn't use all of the hotel's amenities, but were very pleased with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to sleep and rest.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Stopped on our way to Gulf Shores, AL. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack L. McCrory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

June 20, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack L. McCrory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 17, 2016

club

I primarily use Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express when traveling whether for business or leisure. I am also a HGH rewards member as well. This particular property is convenient to everything anyone would need whether traveling for business or vacation. Very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack L. McCrory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay @ Tupelo

By

June 13, 2016

quietness and cleanliness at room, food varieties is excellent at the breakfast, fitness center, swimming pool let you relax and enjoy the stay at hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack L. McCrory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tupelo Stay

By

June 09, 2016

Convenient Hotel but traffic light does not work at entrance/exit so it is difficult at times to get in/out of the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your time with us. We sincerely appreciate it! Also, you will be very pleased to know that they finally turned that traffic light on! Entering and exiting is now a breeze. I hope we can look forward to a return trip soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

June 09, 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful! Keep up the great service! The room was clean! I highly recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack L. McCrory
Read More
Read Less

Grat Night in Tupelo

By

June 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay in Tupelo while traveling for business. I got in late and got checked in quickly. The room was clean and well appointed. I was able to relax and get some needed rest.

The complimentary breakfast was nice and they had a great selection. The dining area was small but well appointed.

I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express the next time I am in Tupelo, MS!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thanks so much for your kind feedback! We value any and all comments our guests' provide and will use them to improve in any areas we can. I am so pleased to know you had a great experience and I hope we can look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less