Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you are driving by you should stop by and stay Staff was friendly, when you asked a question they actually answered in a positive manner, like they cared. Nice to know you were not bothering them. I felt like the quality of linens(towels) could have been better, the pool towels were softer than the bath towels. I know it is a California Law that people can smoke at the pool, but a cigar? It was very annoying and there was nothing we could do about it except not enjoy the pool while the said person was enjoying their cigar. Great parking, food and location for sure. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best stop in mid California We always try to make it here when we are travelling through Calif. The location is easy to find, staff is friendly, rooms are nice, breakfast is one of the best, and there are lots of places to eat within walking distance. Warm cookies, too! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast, great service!!! Awesome breakfast, very clean rooms, comfortable beds March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still good but not improving This hotel has a rotating staff, but still folks are good at their jobs. Now, there has been cuts that are affecting the comfort : less rooms with a fridge, the furniture has been reduced, no more paper delivered to your door (now you have to chase it at the lower level), carpets in the elevators are worn out!. Even water in the fitness room has been removed. The location and front desk check in are excellent; breakfast service is first class, but the promise of improvement so far is just that, a promise. Hopefully the trend will be reversed and instead of cutting they will be adding features pretty soon. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Room 124 bed next to the door was bad bed, felt like I was sleeping on a hospital bed. Love staying there. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EXTREMELY comfortable bed and convenient location Staff friendly and bed VERY comfortable. Great location with easy freeway access. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I'm not going to write a short story about it: this was a nice place to stay for a reasonable price. I've stayed here multiple times and will return. The End January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE in Central Valley I have stayed at almost every Holiday Inn property from Sacramento to Bakersfield and I can honestly say this is my favorite. It is a newer building so all the rooms are modern, clean and roomy. Its a nice quiet area and easy safe parking. The woman who takes care of Breakfast is probably the nicest HI Employee I've ever met. The location is perfect, just off the 99 but close to everything you need. Will be back soon. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy, and very friendly We have stayed here many times with and without kids. Not one thing to complain about. Highly recommend HI Express Turlock. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay This hotel is incredible and my favorite place to stay when we are in Turlock, California. I highly recommend this hotel December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is very good The only thing that I was not happy about was that we did not have refrigerator or microwave as the other Holliday Inn Express I been. Other than that, The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable, I was able to rest very well. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I always stay here when in the area, which is about twice a year. The location is great, with many good restaurants within walking distance. The staff is friendly, the breakfast was good and fresh, and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. I only gave them 4 stars because a hotel has to be pretty spectacular to rate 5 stars in this jaded travelers opinion. Like double glass doors opening on to the sand in Maui spectacular. They weren't quite there, but close. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Stay Was very comfortable, quiet and clean. Great location. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff I had a great experience here at this Holiday Inn. I do travel a lot for work and this holiday in ranks my top 5. Very friendly staff. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Manager was awesome. The manager on duty was awesome. Will definitely return every year to this location and stay at the HIE. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Your staff should all be commended for embracing their jobs by always having a friendly smile, being attentive to guests needs and expressing gratitude towards all the guests. One employee that represents these qualities and is an excellent representative of your property is Monica at the front desk. She should get a commendation or merit gram for her efforts. Monica makes sure every guest feels welcome and does whatever it takes to ensure a good stay at your hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Facility is nice, updated and good value for the money. Will suggest adding a second laundry set as one is not enough for a facility of that size. Front desk was outstanding, particularly the manager named Monica-she was superb! Will recommend this hotel to anyone in a heartbeat, great location! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff It is located near shopping and places to eat, and the staff is friendly and gives good recommendations for eateries. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and fun weekend with the baseball Had a very relaxful and fun weekend. Rooms were comfy and we enjoyed a restful time. Spent quite a bit of time in the lounge area and appreciated the staff to accomadate a group of us. We have stayed there two years in a row and will continue to stay there as long as our boys play baseball in this tournament October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly friendly, happy & helpful staff We were greeted by really friendly staff and checked in promptly. We were given cold water. We needed to leave right away to Oakland Airport and didn't know the way. As we got down from our room there were directions waiting for us. WOW! Our family checked in later and all our rooms were placed on the same floor and close together which was a real plus. The grandkids enjoyed the pool, and even though they are picky eaters they were able to find something they liked for breakfast. We would stay at this hotel again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Friday The front desk attendants were fantastic when I checked in and when I checked our. Just Fantastic. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The room was ready and waiting for us. Everything was in place and the bed was comfortable and we had great service from the front desk staff and the morning breakfast staff. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Staff needs more training. After checking in we were told we could park on the side of Hotel and enter the side entrance which was closer to our room. However room key would not open side door. When going back to front desk they said OPPS you have to use your key to your room first before it will open side entrances. On our first day no one cleaned our room. We were told OPPS they missed it and cleaning people were going home and no time to service room. We quested at least fresh towels and service people said they would bring right away. They never brought the towels instead went home!!!! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room good service Check in counter quick friendly and efficient nice clean rooms comfortable bed overall 4 stars for this facility September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best I really liked it here, staff is the best and very clean place, over all exelent . September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy w/maid Had maid unlock door and start to come in - did not knock - about 9:30 a.m. We were not happy! September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved Better attention to details this time! Water temperatures were adjusted to meet regulations, ice machine fixed, and staff acknowledged IHG members September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff, awesome pool and good breakfast. My friends and I took up about 5 rooms for a wedding we went to and stayed here... WE LOVED IT! From the minute we stepped in it was an awesome experience. Staff was super curtious! I even had to ask for the # to a nearby restaurant because I forgot my camera there and they were able to assist me VERY QUICKLY (and YES, I got my camera back). The pool area was SUPER FUN/clean and our rooms were VERY tidy and clean. Overall an awesome experience. Try the pancakes or cinnamon rolls for breakfast, warm and yummy! :)... THANK YOU! P.S. If you're looking for a quick bite or drink, we suggest you try going to a nearby Mexican restaurant, Las Casuelas... awesome service, great food and they give you a free appetizer w/ an entree purchase if you show your room key, WIN WIN! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star ! If you have the pleasure of staying here, you'll be treated as if you're at a five star hotel ! Enjoy! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great I would recommend this hotel. Nice comfortable beds August 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>