Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The staff were wonderful! Beds are comfortable, clean, great breakfast and location close to many restaurants and shopping! We will stay there again if we are in the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! The staff was excellent! I slept very well and the bed was so comfortable. Very clean and easy access to restaurants, shopping July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely accomodations, very comfy Fine room with a wonderful bed and custom pillows! Clean, clean, clean all throughout. Even when HOT outside, hotel and room temperature great! Excellent staff and service. A very accommodating hotel. Did I say the morning coffee was wonderful? July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and clean, comfortable accommodations Our family traveled from various states to Turlock under difficult circumstances when our mother passed away. We booked several rooms at the last-minute at this property and it did not disappoint. The staff could not have been more compassionate and accommodating, and the hotel was very clean and the rooms very comfortable. Every staff member we came in contact with were friendly and seemed to take pride in their work. It is often rare to get great customer service during busy times and the team at the Holiday Inn Express Turlock were exceptional. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property! Great area and very convenient to everything. Plenty of places to eat and easy on and off the freeway. Staff is wonderful as well. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The entire staff was friendly and very accomodating to all our needs. The breakfast was great! Very clean hotel and the beds are very comfortable! Will stay there again when I am in that area for another softball tournament. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Always very nice and all the amenities we appreciate. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay This is an excellent hotel in Turlock. I would highly recommend choosing this hotel if you are in the area. The rooms and swimming pool are excellent. The breakfast selection, dining room and lounge/TV area are very impressive. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel. Staff was polite and professional. Only compliant is the fitness room - for some reason Holiday Inn Express considers 2 treadmills and a bike a fitness room - I consider it very lacking. But that does not affect my review - an outstanding place to stay in Turlock, CA. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by repeat customer I've stayed at this hotel on at least 10 occasions. I've never had the slightest problem. It is always my first choice when I visit this city. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Comfortable Definitely stood up to Holiday Inn Express reputation. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! It was a great hotel in not a very populated area. The customer service, especially Monika's, was fantastic making me feel like I was staying at a lot more expensive establishment. If I was in the area again, I would definitely stay there. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Program I was very impressed with your employees there since this is a new location I am trying. Great People, thank you June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Exactly what I needed: great location, modern, clean, large room, good price, no reason not to choose June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel EVER!! Very few places can say they have the best staff...EXCEPT Holiday Inn Express in Turlock, CA. ALL staff was helpful and a help for any request. I appreciate you making my stay here absolutely wonderful. I would recommend this hotel any day. Thanks again! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time, great place The hotel accommodated my request for a ground floor room for my aging Mom and for us to be near her. It was nice to talk to the same gal twice on the phone and then to meet her when we arrived! The Staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was nice, quiet, clean and had adequate towels and supplies. The building seemed secure and required the room card, which I liked. We would definitely return to this hotel in the future. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Great breakfast, friendly staff, convenient location, and comfortable beds and pillows. What more can I ask? They were able to upgrade my room as I am IHG Platinum Elite member. I would return to this hotel whenever I get a chance. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room but Terrible Service The overall condition of the facilities was great! The rooms (we have stayed here many times before) are very comfortable and have wonderful amenities. The breakfast is as can be expected with a buffet style food service. The dining area is kept clean, neat and well stocked. However, the service at the front desk is either wonderful or horrible. When you are trying to check in, nothing is worse than having a desk clerk who is condescending at best and rude at worst. Upon check out, we had the sweetest young lady with a very good demeanor. That is my only complaint with this hotel! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was friendly and attentive to what was needed. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing!!! Comfortable beds & accommodations,, amenities, & overall experience. The best part was the Amazing, Friendly, Professional Staff. I believe his name was Matt, he was just simply a gem. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in the right place From the excellent welcome and help from the front desk staff to the facilities and breakfast this hotel hits the spot. In the Turlock area it is to be recommended. The hotel staff restaurant recommendations are very good too, just ask them for excellent local knowledge. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Turlock I think this is the 4th time I've stayed here in the past few months. It is a solid 'Express' property. You can tell the management stresses customer service; I've been impressed with their people. You can walk to several eating establishments; which is nice. I will continue to stay here when the need arises as I travel up and down Highway 99. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel Nice front desk staff. Finally, please tell them to Stop giving out the Bird Seed as a snack !! What happened with Chips and candy bar ? Why are all the IHG hotels giving out Bird SEED ??? I May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you are driving by you should stop by and stay Staff was friendly, when you asked a question they actually answered in a positive manner, like they cared. Nice to know you were not bothering them. I felt like the quality of linens(towels) could have been better, the pool towels were softer than the bath towels. I know it is a California Law that people can smoke at the pool, but a cigar? It was very annoying and there was nothing we could do about it except not enjoy the pool while the said person was enjoying their cigar. Great parking, food and location for sure. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best stop in mid California We always try to make it here when we are travelling through Calif. The location is easy to find, staff is friendly, rooms are nice, breakfast is one of the best, and there are lots of places to eat within walking distance. Warm cookies, too! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast, great service!!! Awesome breakfast, very clean rooms, comfortable beds March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still good but not improving This hotel has a rotating staff, but still folks are good at their jobs. Now, there has been cuts that are affecting the comfort : less rooms with a fridge, the furniture has been reduced, no more paper delivered to your door (now you have to chase it at the lower level), carpets in the elevators are worn out!. Even water in the fitness room has been removed. The location and front desk check in are excellent; breakfast service is first class, but the promise of improvement so far is just that, a promise. Hopefully the trend will be reversed and instead of cutting they will be adding features pretty soon. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Room 124 bed next to the door was bad bed, felt like I was sleeping on a hospital bed. Love staying there. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EXTREMELY comfortable bed and convenient location Staff friendly and bed VERY comfortable. Great location with easy freeway access. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I'm not going to write a short story about it: this was a nice place to stay for a reasonable price. I've stayed here multiple times and will return. The End January 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>