Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel EVER!! Very few places can say they have the best staff...EXCEPT Holiday Inn Express in Turlock, CA. ALL staff was helpful and a help for any request. I appreciate you making my stay here absolutely wonderful. I would recommend this hotel any day. Thanks again! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time, great place The hotel accommodated my request for a ground floor room for my aging Mom and for us to be near her. It was nice to talk to the same gal twice on the phone and then to meet her when we arrived! The Staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was nice, quiet, clean and had adequate towels and supplies. The building seemed secure and required the room card, which I liked. We would definitely return to this hotel in the future. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Great breakfast, friendly staff, convenient location, and comfortable beds and pillows. What more can I ask? They were able to upgrade my room as I am IHG Platinum Elite member. I would return to this hotel whenever I get a chance. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room but Terrible Service The overall condition of the facilities was great! The rooms (we have stayed here many times before) are very comfortable and have wonderful amenities. The breakfast is as can be expected with a buffet style food service. The dining area is kept clean, neat and well stocked. However, the service at the front desk is either wonderful or horrible. When you are trying to check in, nothing is worse than having a desk clerk who is condescending at best and rude at worst. Upon check out, we had the sweetest young lady with a very good demeanor. That is my only complaint with this hotel! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was friendly and attentive to what was needed. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing!!! Comfortable beds & accommodations,, amenities, & overall experience. The best part was the Amazing, Friendly, Professional Staff. I believe his name was Matt, he was just simply a gem. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in the right place From the excellent welcome and help from the front desk staff to the facilities and breakfast this hotel hits the spot. In the Turlock area it is to be recommended. The hotel staff restaurant recommendations are very good too, just ask them for excellent local knowledge. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Turlock I think this is the 4th time I've stayed here in the past few months. It is a solid 'Express' property. You can tell the management stresses customer service; I've been impressed with their people. You can walk to several eating establishments; which is nice. I will continue to stay here when the need arises as I travel up and down Highway 99. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel Nice front desk staff. Finally, please tell them to Stop giving out the Bird Seed as a snack !! What happened with Chips and candy bar ? Why are all the IHG hotels giving out Bird SEED ??? I May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you are driving by you should stop by and stay Staff was friendly, when you asked a question they actually answered in a positive manner, like they cared. Nice to know you were not bothering them. I felt like the quality of linens(towels) could have been better, the pool towels were softer than the bath towels. I know it is a California Law that people can smoke at the pool, but a cigar? It was very annoying and there was nothing we could do about it except not enjoy the pool while the said person was enjoying their cigar. Great parking, food and location for sure. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best stop in mid California We always try to make it here when we are travelling through Calif. The location is easy to find, staff is friendly, rooms are nice, breakfast is one of the best, and there are lots of places to eat within walking distance. Warm cookies, too! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast, great service!!! Awesome breakfast, very clean rooms, comfortable beds March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still good but not improving This hotel has a rotating staff, but still folks are good at their jobs. Now, there has been cuts that are affecting the comfort : less rooms with a fridge, the furniture has been reduced, no more paper delivered to your door (now you have to chase it at the lower level), carpets in the elevators are worn out!. Even water in the fitness room has been removed. The location and front desk check in are excellent; breakfast service is first class, but the promise of improvement so far is just that, a promise. Hopefully the trend will be reversed and instead of cutting they will be adding features pretty soon. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Room 124 bed next to the door was bad bed, felt like I was sleeping on a hospital bed. Love staying there. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EXTREMELY comfortable bed and convenient location Staff friendly and bed VERY comfortable. Great location with easy freeway access. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I'm not going to write a short story about it: this was a nice place to stay for a reasonable price. I've stayed here multiple times and will return. The End January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE in Central Valley I have stayed at almost every Holiday Inn property from Sacramento to Bakersfield and I can honestly say this is my favorite. It is a newer building so all the rooms are modern, clean and roomy. Its a nice quiet area and easy safe parking. The woman who takes care of Breakfast is probably the nicest HI Employee I've ever met. The location is perfect, just off the 99 but close to everything you need. Will be back soon. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy, and very friendly We have stayed here many times with and without kids. Not one thing to complain about. Highly recommend HI Express Turlock. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay This hotel is incredible and my favorite place to stay when we are in Turlock, California. I highly recommend this hotel December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is very good The only thing that I was not happy about was that we did not have refrigerator or microwave as the other Holliday Inn Express I been. Other than that, The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable, I was able to rest very well. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I always stay here when in the area, which is about twice a year. The location is great, with many good restaurants within walking distance. The staff is friendly, the breakfast was good and fresh, and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. I only gave them 4 stars because a hotel has to be pretty spectacular to rate 5 stars in this jaded travelers opinion. Like double glass doors opening on to the sand in Maui spectacular. They weren't quite there, but close. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Stay Was very comfortable, quiet and clean. Great location. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff I had a great experience here at this Holiday Inn. I do travel a lot for work and this holiday in ranks my top 5. Very friendly staff. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Manager was awesome. The manager on duty was awesome. Will definitely return every year to this location and stay at the HIE. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Your staff should all be commended for embracing their jobs by always having a friendly smile, being attentive to guests needs and expressing gratitude towards all the guests. One employee that represents these qualities and is an excellent representative of your property is Monica at the front desk. She should get a commendation or merit gram for her efforts. Monica makes sure every guest feels welcome and does whatever it takes to ensure a good stay at your hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Facility is nice, updated and good value for the money. Will suggest adding a second laundry set as one is not enough for a facility of that size. Front desk was outstanding, particularly the manager named Monica-she was superb! Will recommend this hotel to anyone in a heartbeat, great location! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff It is located near shopping and places to eat, and the staff is friendly and gives good recommendations for eateries. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and fun weekend with the baseball Had a very relaxful and fun weekend. Rooms were comfy and we enjoyed a restful time. Spent quite a bit of time in the lounge area and appreciated the staff to accomadate a group of us. We have stayed there two years in a row and will continue to stay there as long as our boys play baseball in this tournament October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly friendly, happy & helpful staff We were greeted by really friendly staff and checked in promptly. We were given cold water. We needed to leave right away to Oakland Airport and didn't know the way. As we got down from our room there were directions waiting for us. WOW! Our family checked in later and all our rooms were placed on the same floor and close together which was a real plus. The grandkids enjoyed the pool, and even though they are picky eaters they were able to find something they liked for breakfast. We would stay at this hotel again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Friday The front desk attendants were fantastic when I checked in and when I checked our. Just Fantastic. October 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>