Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star ! If you have the pleasure of staying here, you'll be treated as if you're at a five star hotel ! Enjoy! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great I would recommend this hotel. Nice comfortable beds August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TREATED ME LIKE ROYALTY The staff was absolutely superb. I've been a Platinum card holder for 6or 7 years and I have never been treated so well by any other HIE. The very, very best! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at this hotel Fine facilities and helpful, friendly staff Am getting error message saying my review texts is too short. I don't know what this means. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Fun Places We had a great time. Hotel is close to everything in walking distance. July 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by the matrass had a plastic sheet over it like a baby crip. this is not acceptable for adult comfort sleeping. Much to sweaty. will never stay there again unless they remove the baby crip plastic mattress cover. UNBLIEVEABLE this is the only holiday inn hotel i have used that covers the mattress with a plastic cover. TERRIBLE July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE and excellent staff. GOOD LOCATION. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. clean and confortable. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Guest of the Day! I've been a Priority Club member, traveling almost every week for years, and have never been "guest of the day". Until this visit. What a warm welcome from the desk staff! Even my fellow travelers were cordial. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you to the folks at this site for a great stay. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk provides great service! My stays at your property are always enjoyable! I actually changed Holidays Inn to stay at your property. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Value! As a Platinum Elite member, I have never experienced the recognition (personalized banner at counter along with fruit, snack and candy basket in my room), service (friendly greetings from all staff members), room (upgrade to suite that was impeccable in all aspects), and breakfast (fine facility, excellent staff servicing). Convenient parking, reasonable price, and the experience described all add up to a fantastic value! I will go out of my way to stay at this Hotel when visiting my Company's offices in this area, even if it means additional travel time. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Genral The room was a little cramp, but the beds were outstanding. Internet was easy to hook up to and power outlets in lamps are helpful. A small refrigerator and microwave would of been nice. The shower was very nice, a shower wand would be nice. Toilet was hard to flush. Didn't report it. Trains a plenty, and movement noise from above were a little dis-concerning. Breakfast food was sub standard, I felt. Sausage patties and biscuits/gravy were unappetizing. Pancake machine broken. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A literary experience? Quotes from Chaucer on the breakfast room wall, and a bronze of Mark Twain remonstrating on a bench outside the entrance added a rather strange touch to this frankly run of the mill Holiday Inn. It's a nice enough place, the usual, right? But putting on airs. I wish they'd spent the money on higher-quality beds that on lettering Mr. C's admonition about the difficulty of achieving excellence above the coffee service. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms Comfy beds, pillows were great. Quiet too, and very convenient. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had a great stay...comfortable, clean and pleasant staff. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Turlock Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express when I had business in Turlock. Conveniently located right off of the highway and near many shopping and dining options. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Turlock. The staff were all friendly and helpful, and the rooms extremely clean and comfortable. The location was close to a bunch of great places to eat and actually some decent shopping. Considering I was only there for training, the rest was a fun surprise. I would definitely stay there again should my travels ever take me back to Turlock. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything a person could want... Staying at this site was all a person could want when away from home. The site is close to shopping for food, gasoline, coffee, and the freeway. The site offers all the key words one would use when away, close, comfortable, safe, secure, elevators, food, and more!!! Love this place!!! May 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed When I walked down the hallway I could smell cigarette smoke covered up by air freshener. The bathroom of my room reeked of it and when I complained about it the smart remark I got back was was I the one smoking. The walls don't have much sound insulation, so you hear everything from the rooms next door. Other then the one idiot behind the desk the staff was very nice and helpful. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of your best properties This is one of your best properties, the staff is always upbeat and persistant in their desire to please. I will always book this location when I am in this area. This is the second time I've stayed here and my room was air conditioned, all the lights were on and my welcoming bag was waiting in the room.....well done ! You need to model all of your locations after this one. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was very friendly and helpful, great service. April 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant Experience My stay was for one night only. Two adults, two children. We were looking forward to a fabulous stay since we had heard from friends, what a great place this hotel was. I knew it was a bit pricier than other other places we normally stayed in but because we were going for a bridal shower and our boys were looking forward to the pool, we decided to stay at this hotel. We had high expectations going in. But sadly to say, our experience was less than great. Our next room neighbor had the T.V. on full blast and it disrupted our quiet evening and night. I couldn't fall asleep and I was tossing and turning all night. I called the reception desk around 3 a.m and they had tried calling them but they refused to answer. I suggested them knocking on their door- they did but to no avail, they refused to answer that as well. T.V. was blasting all the way into our check out! April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Really enjoyed the smoking room Close to a variety of stores and resturants April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Good, clean place to stay. Conveniently located. Lots of nearby eateries and shoppling. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff was friendly and helpful The place was clean, the staff was very helpful, good breakfast. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Nice and clean but exterior and lobby were more updated than rooms. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel has a great location near shopping as well as restaurants. It is a nice, clean, well run hotel. The only unfortunate time to stay is when youth groups are also there especially boys soccer. Parents allow their children to misbehave and hotel staff is caught in the middle. The regular patrons end up with an uncomfortable stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff This hotel has the greatest staff. Breakfast begins at 6:30, I had to depart early and went to the breakfast area at 6:15 hoping just for some coffee. The entire breakfast was already available. I am always impressed with the staff here. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Palm Sunday in Turlock We have been staying at the HIE since it opened as my daughter attended school at CSUStan. The quality has not changed...the staff is fabulous, especially Teresa who does breakfast with a smile. This time, for breakfast, there was the little cheese omelets. Not my favorite at all - not fond of american cheese. However, everything else was GREAT! The room is always super clean and inviting. Slept like babies on the bed. Thanks for another great visit! March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express Quiet and comfortable. Restaurants close by and easy to get to. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Receptionist provided very good service, including resturant recommendations. Also upgraded my room at no additional cost. March 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>