Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 334 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

friendly,clean and great location

By

July 20, 2016

club

staff friendly, clean comfortable rooms and breakfast a plus

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very friendly service staff! Adequate breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

By

July 13, 2016

club

HI Express is my first choice hotel in Turlock. I visit family there often, and HI Express is always super clean, friendly, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much submitting your review and survey with us! We always appreciate the feedback. We always work our hardest to provide you the best stay while you visit Turlock, and we're happy that we've managed to give you another satisfied stay. We hope to see you again in the area soon! Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Turlock,Ca

By

July 11, 2016

The front desk allowed my wife to check in early due to a work issue on my end, When I arrived, I gave the girl my IHG credit card but they went ahead and charged my wifes AMEX card so I lost those points. No big deal but that`s why I got the IHG card. There was no microwave in the room. The room itself is way over priced for the area. It`s Turlock Ca. Not Los Angelos. I have stayed at many IHG hotels over the years but this one really failed my expectations. The girl that ran the breakfast bar was very polite and kept the food area stocked

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for submitting a review with us. We very much appreciate the feedback. We do our best to provide the most comfortable stay possible, and I apologize that we were unable to provide that for you. I am happy to say that your points are not lost! IHG Rewards Club gives you an option to transfer points from any account to another, so your wife can simply contact IHG rewards and have all your points transferred right to your account. We are always accepting feedback regarding our rates, so we will be taking your survey into consideration for future stays. I will certainly let our breakfast attendant know that you appreciated her service! If you have any other issues or questions, please don't hesitate to call us, and we hope that the next time you're in the area you'll give us another chance to show you the Holiday Inn Express experience you've grown accustomed to seeing. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Turlock Tournament

By

June 28, 2016

Stayed overnight for a baseball tournament at CSUS. Great relaxing hassle free stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for filling out a review with us! We always looking to provide the best experience possible, and we're happy that that our service provided you with a satisfactory stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time your team is in the area. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good nights stay

By

June 18, 2016

I enjoyed my stay. I will more than likely stay at the Holiday Inn Express again when I come to visit my friend in Turlock. It was nice to have so many eateries close by. I especially like the Red Robin right across the street. Easy to find, right off of Golden State Blvd.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed the dining options available around our hotel! We hope you will visit us again, soon. Sincerely, Adam Covington, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disorganized Housekeeping Staff

By

June 16, 2016

Do not expect your room to be cleaned or towels refreshed if you leave your room a little bit late, like after breakfast is served!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for submitting a review for our hotel. I want to apologize that you had issues with your room being cleaned during your stay. We do our best to make sure that your stay is as comfortable as possible, and it looks like we weren't able to achieve that for your stay. If you'd like to contact me directly about this issue, please send me an email at adam.covington@brightonmgtllc.com. We hope that you give us another opportunity to provide you a satisfactory stay in the future. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!!

By

June 10, 2016

This is a great hotel with nice helpful staff that always smile. Ive stayed here many times and will continue to do so. The beds are very comfortable and breakfast is good. Location is good to as many restaurants in walking distance,and Target is not far!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work our hardest to provide to a clean room that meets your needs and a cheerful smile every time you come in, and we take pride that we were able to accommodate you! We hope to see you again in the area soon. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service from front desk was great.

By

June 09, 2016

club

The concern by the front desk receptionist, both at the late time of arrival and during my attempt to recover my medications was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear we were able to accommodate your needs! We strive to provide the best service possible, and we enjoy hearing feedback when we do so. We hope to see you again when you're back in Turlock. Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied repeat customers

By

June 08, 2016

My wife and I always book this hotel for the convenient location and the fact that everything is always clean. The staff have always been friendly and professional. It's our 'go to' place for visiting the grandkids.

Read More
Read Less

Check your coffee pot before use.

By

June 07, 2016

There was a black slimy substance in the water well of the Keurig coffeemaker. Be sure you check it before making coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We very much apologize that the cleanliness of the room was unacceptable. I understand that coffee is a mandatory routine for many, and being unable to get a cup because of issues with your coffee maker is extremely frustrating. If you would like to reach out to me again, please email me at adam.covington@brightonmgtllc.com Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Invest in better beds

By

May 31, 2016

The one primary service a hotel needs to provide is a good bed so you can get a good night's sleep away from home. I would really encourage Holiday Inn to invest in all new beds. And to replace them on a regular basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
I wanted to first thank you for choosing to stay with us. I saw that you didn't have the most satisfying experience with us due to the beds. I can understand that frustration, since the most important part of staying at a hotel is the sleep experience. I sincerely apologize that the quality of the bed was poor for your stay. It is our goal to provide the best experience possible, and we did not succeed this time for you. I want to thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know that your bed was unsatisfactory. If you would like to speak with me, please feel free to email me at adam.covington@brightonmgtllc.com Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less