Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay; nice accommodations. We always enjoy the luxurious beds at the Holiday Inn and the cleanliness of the rooms. We were happy to have internet access in the room and to receive the USA Today newspaper in the morning. We got some much needed exercise in the exercise room and enjoyed a very good breakfast. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time The desk persons were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. The air conditioning worked fine and go the room as cool as I wanted. The television worked fine. The pool was great and the hot tub was hot. Everything was great. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast We stayed here as a mid-point to our final destination. We all slept very well, which is not always the case when we stay at hotels. The full, hot breakfast in the morning was a great start to our day and helped us continue on with our trip. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, quet room Room was nice, quiet and comfortable and felt roomy. My only complaint was that I prefer my room to be cool while I sleep and it just didn't seem to get cool enough for me but I did sleep good. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with not many choices around I was a little hesitant to stay but was actually very satisfied with the stay. Rooms were clean, staff was great and accommodating July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Tuscola, IL. It is adjacent to the outlet mall and has a nice deli type restaurant on property. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I was on the top floor and it was very quiet even though there was a volleyball team also spending the night. The hotel is very close to Rockome Gardens in Arcola which was our destination. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay. Very nice and affordable. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experince on business trip WiFi works reliably, Good breakfast choices and quality. Clean room and bathroom. Really good staff who are eager to serve. Only issue was computer in business center ran Windows XP and I was not able to print boarding passes due to printer issues and lack of modern apps on computer. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a place in need Because of a move this was a gathering place for all concerned to get a good night rest and a refreshing shower, especially after a long day. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the cinnamon rolls This is the best motel in the area. We come every year and have stayed at several places over the years. Would love to have a fitness center with tread mill, etc. because we usually under exercise and overeat the good Midwestern cooking. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I had no problems and I was very happy to be talked to by the night desk lady and the morning clerk was also very helpful. The whole staff was very helpful July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and friendly atmosphere. The room was clean and quite. Service was excellent and food was good. Did not like the pool area. To dark and the whirlpool was outdated. Checkout was easy. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice hotel. The hotel was within walking distance to the Tanger Outlet mall and the Amish shops so it was very convenient! The hotel was clean and had everything we needed for our night's stay. The breakfast was also great! I was happily surprised that my Rewards points could be used at that location so my room was free! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. It was clean and good food for breakfast. They had sugar free syrup for pancakes. July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was travelling alone with my 2 children and was tired. We checked in and the bathroom door did not close, the smoke alarm was falling out of the ceiling, the curtains were dirty and ripped. I asked to be moved. We were then moved to a room without a refrigerator with mold in the bathroom. The rooms are standard, but the bathroom area is VERY small. We got to breakfast in the morning and most of the foods were not stocked. We had to wait a good bit for everything, though they were not busy. There is an EXCELLENT Best Western a few miles farther and it is cheaper. Next time I will not make this mistake. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by could not leave soon enough check in,no tv available found out no internet available began nap when total stranger came in my room,with his own key given to him at front desk July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay in room 117 My fiance and I stayed one night in room 117 while passing through Tuscola on our way home from a 2 week motorcycle trip. The room was pretty standard, with a king size bed, flat screen television, mini fridge, and microwave. After we arrived and unpacked our bikes, we went to eat with my fiances uncle who lives nearby, and when we came back and went to put our leftovers in the mini fridge, we found that it would not turn on. After checking to be sure that it was plugged in, I called the front desk to notify them. I was told that being a Sunday evening, there was no one available to come fix it or replace it for me, but if we wanted we could either repack our things and move to a different room, or we could bring our food and put it in a fridge at the front desk. We chose to do the latter as we were tired after riding 600 miles that day and did not feel like repacking our things to switch rooms. Later that night after showering, I went to dry and straighten my hair and found that the electrical socket by the sink was worn out and my plugs for my hair dryer and straightener would just fall right out when I tried to use them. My fiance ended up standing by the plug and holding them in for me so that I could do my hair. After that, we went to warm up our leftovers in the microwave, which we found would not turn on either. I am assuming that this electrical outlet must have been worn out as well. Luckily our leftovers were pizza and I am not against eating cold pizza, so I just made do without the microwave. All of this would have been fine, given the fact that it was our own fault we didn't just switch rooms, except for the next morning when I went to check out and told the lady at the front desk about everything that was wrong with the room (they already knew about the fridge from the night before), she told me that, "That is odd, no one else has mentioned these things," Almost as if I had caused their malfunction or I wasn't intelligent enough to work them." I am unsure if I would stay in this hotel again. These things kind of put a damper on my stay, though I will say that the continental breakfast was more than adequate, with biscuits and gravy, sausage and bacon, eggs, muffins, toast and bagles, and an awesome pancake maker which I had not seen in a hotel before. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great travel stop!! A great hotel from either an one night stay or to a week, it stands above the rest. Great room and the staff are always pleasant, as well beyond help when needed. The food served for breakfast daily was outstanding, as well fresh fruit to go along with everything. Then at end of each day, you were tempted with a great assortment of cookies, that were to die for!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning while I enjoy staying here when I'm visiting relatives, the placement of the desk directly beside the air conditioning unit is bothersome. When you're sitting at the desk working, the air is blowing right on you. I usually had to shut it off completely until I was done with my work. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just average and overpriced This is a very average motel and high-priced for what it is and where it is. Also, early in my stay the blankets at the foot of the beds disappeared. I thought housekeeping took them to wash them and forgot to replace them, but as we didn't need the blankets I didn't think any more about them. Lo and behold, I was accused of stealing the blankets and a $100 charge slapped on my credit card. The manager wouldn't even discuss it. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly desk clerk and helpful Excellent except the maid did not speak English. The pool water was a little murky. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above average HIX Needed a place while traveling that was pet friendly. Other near by option was full, so ended up here. I have no complaints. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Clean Convenient to Tanger Outlet and Interstate. Very clean and up to date rooms. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn This is the nicest hotel in the immediate area. Stayed at a competitor for two nights then moved here. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomidations I can rely on Holiday Inn Express to provide a clean relaxing stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better Signage Everything was great once we found the motel. You need better signage guiding customers to the motel. The lady checking in behind me was also very frustrated. The motel is very well hidden. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people Second time staying here will stay again. The staff goes outbpf its way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence staff and amenities at this price point I felt welcomed as soon as I entered the building. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They set me up with cookies(they're in the lobby for guests) and toothpaste since I had neglected to pack mine. They even opened up the pantry and gave me a banana for the next morning since I was getting up so early to run a marathon in nearby Champaign/Urbana. I needed to go to bed at 8 pm, because of the next morning's race and hoped that I wouldn't be awakened by guests who arrived later. I slept soundly (nice bed with pillows labeled soft or firm). I never heard another guest the whole time I was in my room. Following the race, I spent some time in the hot tub to rest my weary legs and then settled in for another restful night. The next morning I was pleasantly surprised with the breakfast offerings. ..eggs, biscuits and gravy, saugage, cereal, bagels, bananas, and yougurt. I would definitely stay here again. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and pillow I have been platinum status for many years. I know what to expect. Requested free upgrade. No recognition of status and no welcome bag. I got a room next to the interstate so at midnight took pill to get some sleep. Other rooms had bottled water, we had none. Other rooms had paper delivered to the door, we had none. Other rooms had refrigerator and microwave, we did not so couldn't keep left over meal. Asked for first floor, put on second. Hot tub did not bubble. So much for free upgrade April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by thanks i got a veterans discount--that's a nice thank you compared to the thank you we got coming home from viet-nam 40 years ago!! March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate Experience My cheer families and I stay at this Holiday Inn every year when we compete in Arthur. We love the location, the closeness to the mall and other activities. Unfortunately, on this trip it seems things are becoming a little run down. Our room was still clean and our stay comfortable, but when I got up to get in the shower Sunday morning, I had no hot water (0, it was like an ice bath). I called the front desk and she was unaware of the problem. She put in a call to the maintenance person and informed me he had 40 minutes to respond. Unfortunately due to our competition schedule I did not have time to wait 40 minutes for the maintenance worker to shower, so I was forced to brave the cold shower. The front desk receptionist did call back to let me know that the maintenance worker went through a few things with her on the phone and she had done some flipping of switches in the laundry area and was sure that would fix it. I only needed to wait another 10-20 minutes and the water should warm back up. After I informed her that I had already showered in the freezing cold she hung up the phone and that was the end of our conversation. I later found out from several of my other cheer families that they had freezing cold showers too. This is unfortunate, because I am not sure I will bring them all here next year because of this. Nothing was done to compensate any of us for our uncomfortable experience. :( March 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>