Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Four Plus Stars, I would highly recommend this property. October 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and too small of breakfast area Beds were comfortable. The dining area for breakfast was very small. we had no where to sit and not enough room to get our food. Food was good once we got it. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our stay We were in town for a wedding so did not get to spend alot of time at the hotel, but the staff was wonderful and the palce was neat and clean. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Room was very clean and the beds very comfortable. Only problem was the proximity to the interstate and the road noise. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by POOL THE POOL AREA HAD SUFFIENT ENOUGH TOWELS AVAILABLE FOR GUEST USE. CLEAN AREA AND PLENTY OF SEATING FOR NON SWIMMERS TO BE IN THE AREA ALSO. TRAVELING WITH A PRETEEN THAT LOVES TO SWIM THE POOL AREA IS A MUST FOR ME. WHEN SHE IS EXCITED TO GO BACK TO A CERTAIN HOTEL BECAUSE OF THIS IT MAKES IT A MORE ENJOYABLE STAY. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EIU Parents weekend stay We stayed at the HI Express in Tuscola, IL for the Eastern Illinois University parents weekend festivities. We choose it because it is on I-57 and is right at an exit. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, ate and slept well. Stayed two days instead of one as planned. Nice accomidations. Breakfast satisfying. Clean and quiet place. Close to activity.that was of interest and the food at the Amish Restaurant was good. Nice discount mall. If you just want to lay back and relax for a few days, this is nice place to do it. Recommended. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, breakfast on time finally, breakfast on time, big improvement from past stays September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the service was great , my granddaughter loved the swimming pool , breakfast was great, the overall stay very enjoying. my wife enjoy the internet the lobby room, and everything was close to eating places and the mall. the staff was very polite and helpfull. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need of room adequate hotel for drive along interstate needing sleep after long trip. Hotel is fine, could do with a freshening up. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Staff was excellent, had a problem, they addressed it promptly. Breakfast was good choices were abundant. One downfall.. the bed was not very comfortable. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice A very good hotel with a very good staff and many excellent amenities. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Carpets and Bathrooms need a cleaning... Tub was also clogged and slow to drain. Carpets in common area, hallway, and guest room need a good cleaning. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very comfortable hotel. Close to everything that we wanted to do. Front desk staff was wonderful, friendly and very helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Nice place to stay right next to the outlet mall. I have stayed there for business, and had everything i needed. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable place to stay Staff is very friendly. The shower provides great water pressure and a grab bar was there for safety. Offers a fairly complete breakfast and the staff kept the area clean. Overall, we plan to keep returning as we travel I57 again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay; nice accommodations. We always enjoy the luxurious beds at the Holiday Inn and the cleanliness of the rooms. We were happy to have internet access in the room and to receive the USA Today newspaper in the morning. We got some much needed exercise in the exercise room and enjoyed a very good breakfast. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time The desk persons were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. The air conditioning worked fine and go the room as cool as I wanted. The television worked fine. The pool was great and the hot tub was hot. Everything was great. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast We stayed here as a mid-point to our final destination. We all slept very well, which is not always the case when we stay at hotels. The full, hot breakfast in the morning was a great start to our day and helped us continue on with our trip. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, quet room Room was nice, quiet and comfortable and felt roomy. My only complaint was that I prefer my room to be cool while I sleep and it just didn't seem to get cool enough for me but I did sleep good. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with not many choices around I was a little hesitant to stay but was actually very satisfied with the stay. Rooms were clean, staff was great and accommodating July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Tuscola, IL. It is adjacent to the outlet mall and has a nice deli type restaurant on property. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I was on the top floor and it was very quiet even though there was a volleyball team also spending the night. The hotel is very close to Rockome Gardens in Arcola which was our destination. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay. Very nice and affordable. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experince on business trip WiFi works reliably, Good breakfast choices and quality. Clean room and bathroom. Really good staff who are eager to serve. Only issue was computer in business center ran Windows XP and I was not able to print boarding passes due to printer issues and lack of modern apps on computer. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a place in need Because of a move this was a gathering place for all concerned to get a good night rest and a refreshing shower, especially after a long day. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the cinnamon rolls This is the best motel in the area. We come every year and have stayed at several places over the years. Would love to have a fitness center with tread mill, etc. because we usually under exercise and overeat the good Midwestern cooking. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I had no problems and I was very happy to be talked to by the night desk lady and the morning clerk was also very helpful. The whole staff was very helpful July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and friendly atmosphere. The room was clean and quite. Service was excellent and food was good. Did not like the pool area. To dark and the whirlpool was outdated. Checkout was easy. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice hotel. The hotel was within walking distance to the Tanger Outlet mall and the Amish shops so it was very convenient! The hotel was clean and had everything we needed for our night's stay. The breakfast was also great! I was happily surprised that my Rewards points could be used at that location so my room was free! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. It was clean and good food for breakfast. They had sugar free syrup for pancakes. July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was travelling alone with my 2 children and was tired. We checked in and the bathroom door did not close, the smoke alarm was falling out of the ceiling, the curtains were dirty and ripped. I asked to be moved. We were then moved to a room without a refrigerator with mold in the bathroom. The rooms are standard, but the bathroom area is VERY small. We got to breakfast in the morning and most of the foods were not stocked. We had to wait a good bit for everything, though they were not busy. There is an EXCELLENT Best Western a few miles farther and it is cheaper. Next time I will not make this mistake. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>