Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and clean room. The only reason for the less than 5 star review is the fact that we requested a room close to my brother and his family who we were traveling with, and his room was on the fourth floor while ours was on the second. Other than that we had absolutely no complaints about our stay. The room was very comfortable and clean, the bed conducive to a good night 's sleep. The breakfast options plentiful and varied. Definitely worth a repeat stay. Nice big plush towels by the pool and a fitness center too. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Great rooms I enjoyed my visit at this hotel and the staff was wonderful! The staff was very friendly, helpful on what there was around the town to do and very nice. I would definitely stay there again, and enjoyed my stay! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and great service! Stayed during a conference and had a wonderful experience. The bed was exceptionally comfortable and the staff went out of their to make my stay pleasant. They took a personal interest. Will definitely be back! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff A big thanks to Kaitlyn, Jenny and Ryan for taking such great care of us. I am working at several sites on base which makes it difficult to receive deliveries. The staff receives my sometimes pretty large deliveries, notify me of the delivery and hold it until I can make it there to pick it up. I have spent a couple months at HIE Twentynine Palms and the staff help make it a great home away from home. August 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fire Alarm The biggest problem was the Fire Alram going off mulitlpe time ( 4 time from 3 am till 5am) on Tuesday!! I was So tried from not a sound sleep after 2am !. This is toataly the Hotel Issue!! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff What sets this property apart from most others is the staff - courteous, helpful, professional in every way. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Internet speeds were slow. Business center had no internet access. Overall a very good stay. Food was very well prepared unlike other HIEs. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and ammenities 2nd Trip to this location and hotel. Clean, inviting and friendly staff. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone making a visit. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable bed I have no complaints about the room. It was clean and well kept. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service, great bonus The Holiday Day Inn Express at 29 Palms is one I would recommend to all! The rooms are kept very clean, the service is excellent, the staff is always friendly and super helpful. Their breakfast assortment is awesome, and they also offer free snacks at various times through the week. We felt right at home. We Thank Them immensely for making our stay there so comfortable. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet Really enjoyed the stay here. Rooms were clean, orderly and quiet. Good selection for the breakfast. The staff were friendly and helpful. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Great Accomedations I frequently travel and need to ensure that the price is within the Government Rate. I have found that the Holiday Inn Express offers the greatest return on investment when it comes to value and quality of stay. Awesome experience and very friendly staff. Don't miss out; book your room at any Holiday Inn and enjoy the pampering and comfort. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel Gut geeignetes Hotel für Übernachtung bei Besuch des Joshua Tree Nationalparks. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very friendly. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis in the desert A respite during our travels through America's Desert Southwest. Small town with not much choice for dining. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I really appreciate the staff and the facility at HIE 29 Palms. My crew and I have spent many weeks there over the last few months and few hotels have provided such a comfortable stay. A special thanks to Kaitlyn at the front desk for a consistent smile and always going the extra mile to help make us comfortable. Jenny also stands out as helpful and courteous. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and experience Great service overall. Great staff and room are really clean July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and excellent staff Everything was great!! Clean, friendly staff, breakfast was great!! My bed wasn't great but good enough it didnt keep me up. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent service, clean and comfortable rooms, very good location. I liked they always have popcorn and iced tea in the afternoon for the the guest. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service The front desk help was wonderful especially Mona. She worked quite a bit of the time we stayed as we stayed for 3 nights there. We were able to cook outside at the pool and enjoy our family time with our son and his lovely family. Mona assisted us in that endeavor as well. She was very helpful. Thanks. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Really a GREAT PLACE. We stayed 5 nights it was great. Very clean all the staff smiled and said hello. Nice pool and breakfast area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The staff were extremely inviting and friendly. The room as spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable. The hotel is near the entrance to Joshua Tree. Breakfast is the standard HIE, but is good. The staff kept the products available and the area clean. There is plenty of room to sit in the breakfast area. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff more knowledge to there job and fiendly. i recommend to anybody to check the hotel it self a lot of game and snack during our stay my wife like it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I was really impressed with this property. Was visiting my daughter at the Marine base, and checked in late. No problem. Everything was clean and neat and very well maintained. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I strongly recommend this, and would stay here again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Joshua Tree, California Great Employees and a very nice place to stay. I highly recommend this hotel. I have stayed in other hotels in the 29 Palms area and this hotel is the BEST and only hotel I would recommend. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice rooms nice hotel with efficient, friendly staff, good breakfast with a large variety of hot July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chlorine Soup The room was clean and comfy and the staff was very helpful. The small pool was crowded and super- chlorinated and the fitness machines were of lesser quality and seemed tired. Breakfast was fine if you enjoy processed and/or animal-based foods. We brought our own dishes to avoid the styrofoam and plastic, and supplemented the processed foods with healthier choices. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Friendly staff, made the short business trip enjoyable since the hotel was close to 29 Palms MCB. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job overall! As a real customer who stayed there with my family for several days after staying there three years ago, we loved it. Everything was great, staff very helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Room Attractive hotel with easy access to highway and local shopping. Staff were pleasant and rooms clean. Beds were the average commercial mattress with some sagging. Unfortunately the rooms were hot upon check in and would not cool down until early morning. The air conditioners would cool for a couple minutes then turn to fan even though the room was much hotter than the selected temperature. We had two rooms and same for both rooms. My wife likes a hot shower and complained that water was not warm enough. I wonder if the owner sets the a. c. and temps to save money on utilities. Duty Manager reduced our rate by $30.00 per room but would have preferred a good nights sleep. June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>