Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 429 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice Place

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean place. Would stay here again if in the area. Breakfast items were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Bummer69, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. Sincerely, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Twin Falls

By

July 18, 2016

Excellent hotel. Highly recommended. Great room, great staff. All good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Edspec98, Thank you for the wonderful review! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Safe Travels! Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. I just found it to be a little pricey for the area. I'm sure the prices are lower in the winter time, but overall it was a good deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Dirty-Max, Thank you for choosing our hotel. Twin Falls is surprisingly busy during the summer time and this summer has been our busiest ever. Safe travels and we do hope to see you again soon! Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - Clean And Silent hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

Overall the stay was good with a good staff as well.
I went here for business purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

The person checking in was very pleasant and attentive.
I wish I could remember her name but the staff as a whole was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Drew Brewmeister, Thank you for the wonderful compliments. They have been passed onto our staff. We appreciate you choosing our hotel! Safe travels, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

June 27, 2016

The rooms were clean and comfortable, The internet service was good for business use. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Sheryl, Thank you for the wonderful comments. We appreciate the recommendation and do hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

After a long day behind the wheel ...

By

June 21, 2016

club

We found the facility and staff to be what we expected from our previous stays. The staff was friendly and courteous. The facility was clean and in great shape. The room was spacious, well furnished, and comfortable. Breakfast had a great selection and the coffee was good!

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear CMP1952, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed it so much. I will be sure to pass your wonderful comments onto my staff. Sincerely, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

June 20, 2016

club

Stayed here on 1st leg of our trip to Arizona from Washington. Beds/ blankets are comfortable! Nice indoor pool. Hot tub was a little too hot.
Breakfast was the norm...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do keep our hot tub at 103 degrees but sometimes compared to our 86 degree pool it can be a little hot. Safe travels and we do hope to see you again Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Twin Falls - Great Value

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great value for a great quality room. Would stay here again anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Gem State Traveler, Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again :) Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, modern, comfortable, friendly and attentive staff. Virtually a 10 on my scale.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Sticky Throttle, Your kind words are greatly appreciated! We do hope to see you again, Tiffan
Read More
Read Less

Great service by all staff.

By

June 10, 2016

We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Twin Falls when we are traveling through Idaho. Each time, we are very satisfied -- especially with the staff, who are very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Lugrim, We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and our hotel. Your kind words will be passed onto our staff. We do hope to see you again soon! Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 08, 2016

This hotel was very clean and needs were met adequately. Biscuits and gravy, eggs, pancakes and other foods provided for breakfast every morning. Rooms are well insulated against outside noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear AngelCA, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so pleased that we met all of your expectations. Safe travels and we do hope to see you again. Sincerely, Tiffnany
Read More
Read Less