Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I live about 50 miles from Twin Falls Idaho. I will more then happy to choose Holiday Inn Express for my next visit to stay in. Clean, friendly staff, and great breakfast. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, welcoming staff, comfortable , clean rooms! Good food too! Friendly, welcoming staff, comfortable , clean rooms! Good food too! January 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, a few reservations I wasn't expecting anything grand out of this hotel due to the price, but was told I was being upgraded to a suite because I was an elite platinum member. Not to be rude, but at the other hotels that upgrade me, I can readily notice, no difference at this hotel that I saw. I stay at a lot of hotels for business and quite a few IHG hotels. This one was nice appearing, and very quite which was good. The bed was hard and uncomfortable and the small pillows that they had on a King size bed were small enough for a single. The towels were scratchy. I don't know why they labeled this upgrade as a suite, but if it was, I have now stayed in the smallest suite known. Overall dissappointing visit. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best breakfast Stayed at the end of a 6 day vacation. The breakfast was the best of all the stays and stops we made . Clean and the gentleman running the dining room as knowledgable and helpful. It was very nice and refreshing way to start the last day of our travels January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value Nice hotel. Very good value for the price. We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was okay, but choices of food were a little limited. We will probably stay here again next time we are in town. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and service Have come to trust that breakfast will be hot and delicious with a caring person in attendance. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value - family trip This was a very nice room for the price. The staff was very nice and helpful and the room was mostly clean (except for some sticky spots on the wall - I mentioned this to the staff on our checkout and they said they would go right up and see about it) We would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was okay, not the greatest, but certainly better than many places we've stayed. One annoying thing - when I made the reservation I asked for a rollaway bed and asked if there would be a charge for it. They said there was no charge. When we checked in I was told there was a $20 charge for the rollaway bed. I told them I had been told there would be no charge and they removed the charge with no problem. It was a little annoying that I was told different things by different employees. That was the only downside. We would definitely stay there again. It was a nice room and a nice hotel. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I visist the city often for work and absolutely love the hotel's staff and services. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room As with all Holiday Inn Express', another great, comfortable night. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Nice hotel, great location. Only draw back no dogs allowed. I don't mind paying extra for my dog to stay in a hotel with me, I don't leave him unattended and he is well behaved, I wish all hotels were dog friendly and can't believe some that take dogs only accept small ones, I find they are usually the ones who are noisy and destructive. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always comfortable accomodations This hotel is always our 'home away from home' while we attend our granddaughter's basketball games at the nearby college. Thank you. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Very Comfotable Place To Stay Jasmine at the front desk was outstanding w/her customer service. Let me know in advance of elevator being out of order & offering to change my room even before check-in. Boyd was very friendly & outgoing while always having breakfast ready before the 6am scheduled time w/a smile on his face. I was there for two Mondays and the hotel put on a mini Monday Night Football celebration w/hot dogs, pretzels, chips & dip plus soft drinks. I really nice way to start off the week. The location is great walking distance to stores and restaurants while be close to the canyon. Definitely will be back the next time in town!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay!! I have personally stayed here for both business (our company's choice) and pleasure. I've had also stayed in a couple of local hotels but this by far the best one in the area. It is close to many nice restaurants and stores. Rooms are extremely clean and spacious. And most importantly of all, staff are super friendly. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stop over Very spacious room for a king leisure. Nice large tv. Comfortable chair. Refirgerator and microwave appreciated. Close to restaurants. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Newer Motel and very nice. I enjoyed staying here and may stay here again. However, I have on complaint that I believe really needs addressed. The coffee maker, cups, coffee, drinking glasses, ice bucket, etc., were all on the counter in the bathroom less than two feet away from the toilet. I do not believe it would pass a sanitary inspection having the coffee maker and drinking glasses next to a toilet. PLEASE, put a counter out in the main room and get these items away from fecal contamination. I would not touch the coffee maker or the glasses. Even with plastic covers on the cups, they are not cleaned daily and would be contaminated, not counting the coffee maker or ice bucket. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! The main reason why I continue to stay here, LOVE the customer service, especially from front desk, Jasmine and Patrick!!! They always provide excellent customer service with a smile! I will definetly recommend this place to everyone!! The beds & pillows are not comfortable but ok :) Other than that it is because of the employees here, I will continue to stay! Thank you! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel! We just recently stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Twin Falls Idaho, and we couldn't be happier. We had the perfect location for our room, which was right across from the pool and close to the breakfast. The breakfast was the best breakfast I have ever had in a hotel. They had homemade omelets, and scrabbled eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage, four kinds of juice and your own milk bottle so you can get whatever kind of milk you want. They had cinnamon rolls, bagels, muffins. everything! The room was big and the TV was big. We were super close to the computer room, where we can go on a computer with a landline. They also had wireless. The staff was so friendly and prompt. We had big bathrooms. We were in a king suite and so the pull out couch wasn't the most comfortable, but what do you expect from a pull out couch. But I would recommend this hotel to anyone. If for anything else, the breakfast! Kathy October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Request a Side Room? Can't say enough positive things about the staff and customer service. Very helpful. Allowed a late checkout. Sleep was great until about 5 am when the street sweeper started over at Winco. Overall stay was solid until I tried to use the wireless. Morale of the story, if you stay here, ask for a room facing the side and use your phone / PDA to stay connected? October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy night The rate was higher than we expected to pay considering what we pay elsewhere. We requested a quiet room and were given a room at the extreme end of the hall (away from the elevator I guess). All night long behind our room trailer trucks were being unloaded and loaded and other noises that sounded like trains coming and going kept us awake. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE I Love it when you get excellent customer service because these days it is hard to come across this! The price is reasonable and the complimentary breakfast is actually well worth it and great where there is a variety! Hotel is always so clean and lit up, love it, it makes me feel safe and the rooms are nice and always clean as well. Great friendly service at all times. I will definetly refer people here!!! Thank you! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best night of our vacation This was the top hotel of our eight day vacation. Every night we were at a different hotel and this was the best. The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, the linens were good, the A/C was thermostat controlled and the unit on the wall under the window had a shield so the curtains didn't blow when the air was on. The breakfast room had a good layout with the coffee across the room which kept the guests who were eating, moving along in the line. Room had good wireless and wired internet service that worked well. The hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. This hotel will definitely be on our list to return to. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express at Twin Falls was superb Our overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Twin Falls, Idaho was even better than we expected. The room we had was, what would usually be termed, a mini-suite. We didn't book anything special and even paid for the room with IHG points. It was clean, comfortable and roomy with all the usual amenities. We stay at H.I.E properties all over the country and have never been disappointed. The staff's are friendly and helpful and offer great value for the price. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable nights sleep stayed 1 night whilst travelling to montana checkin was quick with no problems front desk staff were great, twin bedded room comfortable and quiet just what i needed, breakfast was okay would stay again if in the area September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed my stay. Would recommend replacing the beds soon. They are very very firm. Like sleeping on the floor. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make it SIMPLE Easliy the BEST place in town to stay. The KINDEST of staff, great pricing, and the room was perfect. I ALWAYS stay at H.I.E. when I travel because i Know what to expect...but this one in Twin Falls is better than every other one that I have stayed at because of the staff. Even the breakfast attendant was super friendly AND took requests!! Make it easy on yourself, and stay here...I look forward to my trips to Twin because of my experience EVERY TIME at this H.I.E. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed from Previous Stay I have stayed here many times, but not in the last year. I was always happy and have recommended it as a business preferred hotel. However, last week's stay was very disappointing. The staff (some at front desk and housekeepers) were kind of rude. The rooms were clean when I arrived but the daily cleaning was very unimpressive, actually gross. They actually 'cleaned' my co-workers room without making his bed...I don't ever leave bad reviews but felt let down this past week of a 5 night stay. I will be switching this hotel from the company 'preferred' hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Rooms are very roomy and comfortable...bed is great...slept wonderfully! Staff is very friendly and helpful with anything needed... See lots of happy, smiling employees here! Great place to stay.. Thank you! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained property Nice hotel,great staff,good elite recognition and the best quality breakfast of any HI Express! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too much chlorine in the pool....yikes! As soon as I walked into the pool area my eyes started burning. I asked my daughter about it, as she works for HIE, and she said it was normal. Maybe ventilation or something. Everything else was good! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I have stayed in many different types of hotels. This is one of the best. Very clean. Roomy. Decent breakfast choice. Friendly and informative staff. Running trails just a couple of blocks away. I will stay there for sure next time we visit Twin Falls. August 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>