Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Holiday Inn express except for a slow Internet connection and a low power hot tub it's What you would expect from a hie. Ask for a room on the front side and try buffalo cafe downtown for breakfast or lunch July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay While traveling to Yellowstone for a family vacation, we made a stop in Twin Falls. Not knowing the area at all, we could not have picked a better location to stay! Comfortable and spacious room, great price, safe and breakfast to boot! Our room was right by the indoor pool but we never heard any noise coming from outside the room. Highly recommend June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Comfortable and pleasant. Needed a space to hang clothes. A closet would have been a nice with iron and ironing board. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value nice hotel Nice Holiday Inn. We stay in Holiday Inn Express locations wherever we can because they offer a military discount and we get no hassle with my service dog when we do travel with her. We did not bring her on this occasion however. The only issue we had was it was pretty obvious housekeeping had not done a very thorough job of cleaning the room as a guest had come to our room looking for her reading glasses she had left in the room 2 days previous. They were on the floor next to bed. If housekeeping had done a thorough job of cleaning, they would have been found. That did not impress me. In fact, it was kind of creepy knowing that the floor may not have been cleaned at all. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility No problems at all. Great room, great staff, great breakfast. Great pool. What more can I say?? My only complaint is not about the facility but my GMC navigation system, which put us a couple of blocks away from the facility. Like I said, GMC is to blame, not HIE June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming City, welcoming staff We felt right at home here. The saying goes that there is nothing to do in Idaho, and whilst this may be true, the friendliness of the staff made us want to go back to Twin Falls. A bit dear perhaps for what it is, but the hotel is conveniently located near the Canyon and Shoshone Falls - fantastic, must see places! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back! Business travel takes me to Twin Falls monthly. I find the empolyees to be very welcoming, the facilities are very well maintained both inside and out and the location is within reasonable distance of restaurants, office supplies, etc. meeting all of the needs of an old "road warrior". June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Only Holiday Inn Express that offered half-n-half in addition to pre packaged coffee additives. Much appreciated! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay for softball Great place to stay with kids...Great pool and breakfast June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent VERY CLEAN, OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICES, FAST FREE WIFI, convinient laundry room and very nice/clean room. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by scgöne ferien wir waren mit dem Service zufrieden und haben den Aufenthalt genossen.- June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Find The hotel is new and well maintained. The staff is well trained willing to assist in making our stay very enjoyable. We are vegan which, is one reason our rating of the breakfast is somewhat suspect, the coffee is good. We contacted the desk for a recommendation for dinner. The manager and the staff at the desk recommended the best Thai restaurant that we found on our vacation. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place Was a comfortable place to relax after a busy day. Was able to get a good breakfast before taking on a moving day. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our stay was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful and friendly . Would recommend and stay again if in the area June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We were moving cross country and really needed a good night sleep! This place was everything we needed and more. Comfortable, quiet room, excellent breakfast, wonderful service! Holiday Inn Express is our new hotel of choice! June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ford13 I have stayed at your hotel many times and have always been impressed with the service and my room. This time, however, I checked in at the same time as my friend and she immediately had his paperwork already waiting for him and he was given the room he had requested. I had made my reservations before he did and the girl at the front desk started looking at screen after screen and then she had to go to the office and check with the manager who told her I couldn't check in yet because of a problem. We explained that we only wanted to register and would probably return to the hotel later that night. She said I would have to come back anyway. As we were walking out the door, the manager called to her from in the office and then she said I could check in. When I got to my room later that night, I found they had put me in a handicap room without informing me. The shower hit me below the shoulders and I could not raise it because it would just fall down again. There was a shower seat in the tub that was in my way and I had to take it out in order to take my shower. Why was I not asked if I wanted a handicap room? My friend got a normal room and I don't appreciate the treatment. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice room, nice exercise room. Tell the other guy who left before me though to turn the load TV off if the other people are wearing headphones and not listening to the TV. Nice place though! May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly, helpful staff Nice Hotel, Nice staff. Helpful with our large group. Clean breakfast facility. Fresh food. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service The manager of this hotel was very pleasant & easy to work with in a situation re:our need to check out early. We have stayed at this hotel several times while following our daughter's college softball team & will continue to do so again next year! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by never disappointed We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when traveling through Idaho since we found it in 2010. We have never been disappointed and the staff has always been wonderful to us..will continue as we travel through at least 2-3 times a year... May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Will Return! The location of this hotel is perfect for my business travel. I also appreciate the cancellation/reschedule policy when I have to change plans due to meetings being cancelled or changed. The staff are always friendly and professional. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Thank you! We had two amazing experiences with you in April. You have an amazing staff and they are a pleasure to work with!!! May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 HI standards met We stay frequently at HI Express hotels. This property met all our expectations. We will certainly stay here again on our next trip through. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Totally great stay. We visited the property on both our trip to AZ last January and again on our return home. On both occasions we were treated with the greatest courtesy,care and respect. Notwithstanding the room upgrade we were given on both stays, the property was spotless and the food services 5 star, Everything EXCEEDED our expectations. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff The front desk staff were awesome. The room was nice and comfortable. Our biggest complaint was the breakfast. The food was not good. The sausage tasted like rubber. The muffins and donuts were dry. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility, awesome staff I stay here often for business, and am always treated great. The hotel is clean, up to date and the staff is wonderful. Highly recommend! May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay We enjoyed our stay in Twin Falls. The motel was in a great location for the convention we were attending at the event center. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location There were many restaurants near the hotel. For us this was a short drive day and we enjoyed the variety of places to go to a relaxing dinner. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Twin Falls Idaho Great staff, clean hotel, reasonably priced. I stay here on business and have never been disappointed. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Twin Falls Stay The hotel was what I come to expect with IHG. My only complaint is that the pillows were very uncomfortable, and small. The pillows were the size that I'd expect on a couch. Any the toilet paper was extremely rough. April 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>