Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stop over Very spacious room for a king leisure. Nice large tv. Comfortable chair. Refirgerator and microwave appreciated. Close to restaurants. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Newer Motel and very nice. I enjoyed staying here and may stay here again. However, I have on complaint that I believe really needs addressed. The coffee maker, cups, coffee, drinking glasses, ice bucket, etc., were all on the counter in the bathroom less than two feet away from the toilet. I do not believe it would pass a sanitary inspection having the coffee maker and drinking glasses next to a toilet. PLEASE, put a counter out in the main room and get these items away from fecal contamination. I would not touch the coffee maker or the glasses. Even with plastic covers on the cups, they are not cleaned daily and would be contaminated, not counting the coffee maker or ice bucket. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! The main reason why I continue to stay here, LOVE the customer service, especially from front desk, Jasmine and Patrick!!! They always provide excellent customer service with a smile! I will definetly recommend this place to everyone!! The beds & pillows are not comfortable but ok :) Other than that it is because of the employees here, I will continue to stay! Thank you! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel! We just recently stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Twin Falls Idaho, and we couldn't be happier. We had the perfect location for our room, which was right across from the pool and close to the breakfast. The breakfast was the best breakfast I have ever had in a hotel. They had homemade omelets, and scrabbled eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage, four kinds of juice and your own milk bottle so you can get whatever kind of milk you want. They had cinnamon rolls, bagels, muffins. everything! The room was big and the TV was big. We were super close to the computer room, where we can go on a computer with a landline. They also had wireless. The staff was so friendly and prompt. We had big bathrooms. We were in a king suite and so the pull out couch wasn't the most comfortable, but what do you expect from a pull out couch. But I would recommend this hotel to anyone. If for anything else, the breakfast! Kathy October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Request a Side Room? Can't say enough positive things about the staff and customer service. Very helpful. Allowed a late checkout. Sleep was great until about 5 am when the street sweeper started over at Winco. Overall stay was solid until I tried to use the wireless. Morale of the story, if you stay here, ask for a room facing the side and use your phone / PDA to stay connected? October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy night The rate was higher than we expected to pay considering what we pay elsewhere. We requested a quiet room and were given a room at the extreme end of the hall (away from the elevator I guess). All night long behind our room trailer trucks were being unloaded and loaded and other noises that sounded like trains coming and going kept us awake. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE I Love it when you get excellent customer service because these days it is hard to come across this! The price is reasonable and the complimentary breakfast is actually well worth it and great where there is a variety! Hotel is always so clean and lit up, love it, it makes me feel safe and the rooms are nice and always clean as well. Great friendly service at all times. I will definetly refer people here!!! Thank you! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best night of our vacation This was the top hotel of our eight day vacation. Every night we were at a different hotel and this was the best. The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, the linens were good, the A/C was thermostat controlled and the unit on the wall under the window had a shield so the curtains didn't blow when the air was on. The breakfast room had a good layout with the coffee across the room which kept the guests who were eating, moving along in the line. Room had good wireless and wired internet service that worked well. The hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. This hotel will definitely be on our list to return to. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express at Twin Falls was superb Our overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Twin Falls, Idaho was even better than we expected. The room we had was, what would usually be termed, a mini-suite. We didn't book anything special and even paid for the room with IHG points. It was clean, comfortable and roomy with all the usual amenities. We stay at H.I.E properties all over the country and have never been disappointed. The staff's are friendly and helpful and offer great value for the price. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable nights sleep stayed 1 night whilst travelling to montana checkin was quick with no problems front desk staff were great, twin bedded room comfortable and quiet just what i needed, breakfast was okay would stay again if in the area September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed my stay. Would recommend replacing the beds soon. They are very very firm. Like sleeping on the floor. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make it SIMPLE Easliy the BEST place in town to stay. The KINDEST of staff, great pricing, and the room was perfect. I ALWAYS stay at H.I.E. when I travel because i Know what to expect...but this one in Twin Falls is better than every other one that I have stayed at because of the staff. Even the breakfast attendant was super friendly AND took requests!! Make it easy on yourself, and stay here...I look forward to my trips to Twin because of my experience EVERY TIME at this H.I.E. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed from Previous Stay I have stayed here many times, but not in the last year. I was always happy and have recommended it as a business preferred hotel. However, last week's stay was very disappointing. The staff (some at front desk and housekeepers) were kind of rude. The rooms were clean when I arrived but the daily cleaning was very unimpressive, actually gross. They actually 'cleaned' my co-workers room without making his bed...I don't ever leave bad reviews but felt let down this past week of a 5 night stay. I will be switching this hotel from the company 'preferred' hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Rooms are very roomy and comfortable...bed is great...slept wonderfully! Staff is very friendly and helpful with anything needed... See lots of happy, smiling employees here! Great place to stay.. Thank you! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained property Nice hotel,great staff,good elite recognition and the best quality breakfast of any HI Express! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too much chlorine in the pool....yikes! As soon as I walked into the pool area my eyes started burning. I asked my daughter about it, as she works for HIE, and she said it was normal. Maybe ventilation or something. Everything else was good! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I have stayed in many different types of hotels. This is one of the best. Very clean. Roomy. Decent breakfast choice. Friendly and informative staff. Running trails just a couple of blocks away. I will stay there for sure next time we visit Twin Falls. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel good location I enjoy this hotel every time I come to Twin Falls. Good location with lots to do within walking distance. The rooms are nice and quiet, clean and furnished with most everything you would need. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff I stayed at this hotel driving back from WA to CO. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Check in was very simple and the pool was nice and warm for the kids to play in and use some pent up energy. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice We stayed one night on our way through ID. It is consistent with HIE hotels. There are no complaints. We got what we expected, nice staff, nice room, comfortable stay. We can count on HIE. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, bed and great service One of the best rooms we have stayed in. The overstuffed chair was very comfortable and my husband appreciated the foot stool, which we haven't found in other hotel rooms. The office chair was also comfortable. Nice having refrigerator and microwave if needed. Great service and friendly staff. Even recognition for being a rewards member with a gift of delicious cookies. Thanks Twin Falls Holiday Inn Express. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Ever The staff at the Twin Falls Holiday Inn were the BEST!!! We broke down as we checked in to the hotel. We could not move our SUV or the trailer it was pulling from in front of the entrance. They said it was alright to leave it there. We were able to get the SUV fixed the next day; the staff let us have a late check out and also confirmed reservations for the next night just in case we could not get the repairs done. They were kind and helpful in all ways. Thank you. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice A little tough to get to, tucked in behind but the check-in was fast, people were very nice, facility is A+, room was A+. Breakfast was best I have had at a HI Express with hot fresh food. I would stay there again for sure! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Personable staff I was shocked to find out my associate and I had booked our rooms for the previous night to our arrival, however the hotel front desk manager was able to accomadate us and gave us credit forf our missed reservation which was a huge favor for us since Twin Falls was a vey busy place that night and we could have been left to sleep out under the stars. Great job Twin Falls Holiday Inn Ex.!! July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF!!!!! The staff at this Holiday inn Express went far above the required service. As we checked in my husband went to move our SUV towing a trailer, when the SUV would not start, we could not move this huge SUV and trailer, from in front of their entrance. They let us leave it over night and have it worked on in the morning. The staff let us have a very late check out and also, confirmed that we could stay that night if needed. They were so helpful and friendly you could not have asked for more. Thank you, for being sooo great to us!!! July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable I really liked the spaciousness of the rooms. We can always count on Holiday Inn Express to be a good place to stay no matter what town we are traveling to. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was friendly, quiet rooms, good breakfast. Twin Falls was a much nicer experience than the Nampa one coming back. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always clean, comfortable and quiet We stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Twin Falls, ID at least once annually while we are traveling between Washington State and Colorado. We always know we will have a clean room and a comfortable bed waiting for us after a long day of driving. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this Hotel Friendly Staff. Very clean. Great location. Rooms were clean and comfortable, Breakfast was delicious, A must stay for anyone traveling to Twin Falls. June 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry but I can't recommend this property We stayed at this hotel for four nights. It was a mistake. It is the only Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at that does not offer a military discount. It is the only Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at that you sometimes need toi pick up a house phone to get the attention of the front desk clerk. This property backs on to a shopping mall with a Target and a Dollar Store. The delivery trailers start delivering around 5:00 a.m., with the appropriate warning beeps as they back up to the unloading docks,. Pallets are routinely dropped. You don't need either an alarm or a wake up call at this hotel. It is provided automatically. The sound insultation between rooms is minimal. Sounds a little like the old TV show Little House on the Prairie with everyone calling out goodnight to each other. The rooms are up to standard and the morning breakfast room staff are very pleasant. But if you are looking for a nice quiet place to rest, choose another property. June 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>