Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay We enjoyed our stay in Twin Falls. The motel was in a great location for the convention we were attending at the event center. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location There were many restaurants near the hotel. For us this was a short drive day and we enjoyed the variety of places to go to a relaxing dinner. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Twin Falls Idaho Great staff, clean hotel, reasonably priced. I stay here on business and have never been disappointed. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Twin Falls Stay The hotel was what I come to expect with IHG. My only complaint is that the pillows were very uncomfortable, and small. The pillows were the size that I'd expect on a couch. Any the toilet paper was extremely rough. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Rooms, Great Staff This was a very comfortable and clean hotel with wonderful staff! I would stay here again. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff As we travel almost every week for business, we are always glad to check into your hotel. It feels like home away from home. Jasmine is always fun, warm, and welcoming. I have been in business for a lot of years and seen MANY hotel staff. But Jasmine is an AMAZING employee and anyone lucky enough to employ her should realize her value, and do whatever it takes to keep her and promote her. She is definitely management material. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable rate a little high, but room and hotel very clean and a good breakfast election April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of hallways and variety of healthy food The edges of the hallways were dirty. I'd like to see more healthy breakfast choices like, fresh fruit, and cottage cheese. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING HOTEL! Great hotel. Quiet, Clean, Well maintained, Good quality food at breakfast. No Negatives. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you would expect Was the first time I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. It was pretty much what we expected. Clean, nice rooms and courteous staff. I would recommend this property to anyone. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quick rest Room was clean, staff was friendly - was there only one night. The only problem was there little kids running up and down the hallway early in the morning. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Twin Falls This hotel is outstanding. Best value in Twin Falls April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Experience Front desk staff were very friendly throughout my stay welcominging me back in the evening with conversation that was more than just "being nice". Service staff at breakfast were very friendly as well making me feel very much "at home". March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, very friendly! Super friendly staff at check in made extra effort to welcome us, ask us how we rested and to wish me good luck at my bowling tournament, which most wouldn't have remembered was my travel purpose much less engage in extra conversation. I wish I could remember her name so I could thank her directly! We will be back next time we have to stay in Twin! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room I found the room to be very comfortable and clean. I enjoy my stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hie twin falls its fine , the hot tubecould use more powerful jets and the internet could be a lot faster... good staff.. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel HIE is my go-to hotel. I can count on consistency in quality--good service, clean rooms, great linens and a good breakfast. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything about the hotel excellent The staff are like old friends and treat us wonderfully. My one and only wish is that the coffee was hotter at breakfast. Other than that this is my favorite hotel. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice hotel clean and comfortable , very quite rooms ....good location to go visit the falls March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and such friendly and helpful staff. Can't begin to complement them enough The lodging and resting experience is very enjoyable and helpful; however the business center computers are hard to keep in working order. One is usually out of service for some "administrative service" reason. Can be frustrating when multiple people need to access the internet or make other travel arrangements. Again, though, the helpful and friendly staff do a lot to overcome that one difficulty. Really enjoy and appreciate how polite and helpful they all are. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel We enjoyed our stay this was one of the best hotels we stayed at on this trip. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service, Great Place to Stay Great Place to stay, clean comfortable rooms, lots of space in the suite rooms. Front Desk Customer Service is over the top. Very helpful and pays attention to details and your needs. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay... The front desk knew we were coming. Our kids loved the pool. The breakfast was amazing! We will be staying there again in the Spring. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Breakfast Choices Friendly staff, amazing choices on the buffet bar and well stocked. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Service I was pleasantly surprised at the staff in this motel. Wake up service, very nice. Front desk Excellent. Breakfast, not so good. I really enjoyed my stay. I do think that signs before the turn to the motel would help people get in and out better. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Great breakfast, pool temp was nice, and nice clean rooms. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice this is one of my favorite properties to stay at ... The rooms are so comfortable and I always wake up refreshed January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I live about 50 miles from Twin Falls Idaho. I will more then happy to choose Holiday Inn Express for my next visit to stay in. Clean, friendly staff, and great breakfast. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, welcoming staff, comfortable , clean rooms! Good food too! Friendly, welcoming staff, comfortable , clean rooms! Good food too! January 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, a few reservations I wasn't expecting anything grand out of this hotel due to the price, but was told I was being upgraded to a suite because I was an elite platinum member. Not to be rude, but at the other hotels that upgrade me, I can readily notice, no difference at this hotel that I saw. I stay at a lot of hotels for business and quite a few IHG hotels. This one was nice appearing, and very quite which was good. The bed was hard and uncomfortable and the small pillows that they had on a King size bed were small enough for a single. The towels were scratchy. I don't know why they labeled this upgrade as a suite, but if it was, I have now stayed in the smallest suite known. Overall dissappointing visit. January 6, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>