Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-29-2015)
(e.g. May-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spring '15 We toured across country to deal with my recently deceased father's belongings. We found this hotel in a number of locations and found it to be consistently welcoming. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value in Champaign Nice hotel with great king suite upgrade. Front desk was very friendly. Air conditioner fan could be left on all night generating great white noise for sleeping. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn express ever Front desk outstanding. Friendly and helpful. They remembered our names and our purpose of this visit. We couldn't have been happier. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and friendly service The rooms were modern and very clean. No need to contact the service desk for anything. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel was a great location close to campus and right off the highway. The room was clean and comfortable. May 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff unable to handle unruly teens overtaking hotel Such a shame what seemed like a nice hotel was ruined by staff unable to control other guests staying at the property. We had the unfortunate luck of staying while a wresting meet was also being held in the area. Teenage boys were running around the hotel unsupervised. We picked this hotel for the pool which my kids were able to swim in about 10 minutes before 15 boys invaded the pool. They were splashing, doing back flips into 5 feet of water, and wrestling in the water so close to my young kids I had to take them out of the pool. We spoke nicely to the front desk, yet nothing was done. My biggest concern being one of the boys was going to break their neck flipping into the pool! Now time to put little ones to bed and the walls are literally shaking like someone is jumping off the furniture on the floors above. We call the front desk and ask for them to quiet our guests above so we can sleep at 10:00 PM at night. The noise never stopped. 11:00 PM we go down there and again request that they stop the noise. We are told they will. Finally a third time I went down to the front desk I was offered a room on the same floor on the other side of the hall. Since the kids were jumping and the entire 1st floor of the hotel was shaking we declined to be inconvenienced to move all our things at 11:30 PM into a room that would have been just as loud. This lasted until 1:00 AM IN THE MORNING until they quieted themselves. Never were we offered any compensation for having to deal with what amounted to teenagers being allowed to party in a hotel. This hotel needs to put policies in place that do no allow unsupervised teenagers into their hotel unless accompanied by a responsible adult. May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Only negative to this hotel was the lack of gluten free items available from the breakfast bar. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and friendly staff This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this hotel during the Christie Clinic marathon weekend. This hotel is great! The hot shower was extremely welcoming after a cold and rainy day of running! The staff is great! The rooms are comfortable plus the pool is nice too! April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:13:18.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMIIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>