Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Amenities Personally I do not like bar soap, when I go to hotel i prefer if there is body wash. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Comfortable king size bed and spacious room with amenities. Doors are extremely heavy and thus difficult to open. Must be a tornado thing? Friendly and cooperative staff. Printer in business center was out of print cartridge ..... September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So convenient This hotel is easy to find and return to if you explore Des Moines. The rooms were so nice and the beds very comfy. Breakfast was a little slow in refilling items due to the large crowd staying, but unless you are in a big hurry, you can enjoy the Great Room and eat at your leisure. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good standard stay Everything was good. They were out of the cinnamon rolls which I always look greatly forward to and there were still 45 min for breakfast, a little disappointing. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect Clean, quite, and easy to locate. I would not even think of staying at another location any where in the area. We were very satisfied. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, great location The hotel was new and clean. Prompt check in and check out. Convenient breakfast on site. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Easy location to access from the interstate, great selection of food choices nearby. Gas stations nearby for fuel. Nice clean comfortable rooms, August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stinky & humid Smelled like sewer and room was super humid. Pretty decor and nice people. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Nice hotel, very new and clean. Easy to get to from the interstate. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and good location My daughter and I were in town for a family reunion. The location of this Holiday Inn Express was great, close to the highway so that we could jump in the car and be with other relatives. The staff was friendly and helpful, particularly Josh, about giving us directions and suggestions. We used the pool which was clean and just warm enough. Our only complaint was that the tub drained very slowly. However it did not impact our stay and we would visit again. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - FREEZING Pool/Hot Tub If you are hoping to use the pool here, I would look elsewhere. It was so cold we were all unable to get in, and our kiddos and other guests were equally disappointed and frustrated by this. Otherwise, however, the property was nice and rooms were clean and comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! Nice hotel with a very helpful and kind staff. The hotel was in a great location, clean, quite, and great service. I would recommend this hotel for anyone business or personal. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tech service Very clean room, comfortable bed. The internet worked well and the bathroom was clean. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool We have stay at the hotel twice in the last month. The pool water is cold, very cold. The heater needs to be turned on all year around. We are not going to stay at this hotel in September because of this problem. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean room. The room was nice and clean and looked fairly new. The staff were very friendly and pleasant. The breakfast choices, although plenty were provided, I would have liked to see a few more options, but definitely wasn't a major issue. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom amenities We had a suite room, which was more than was needed. Apparently, the standard rooms were already booked. The suite room was very roomy and nice. One negative was the tub, also used for the shower, was very slippery. When using the shower, there should be an available bathmat or the tub should be provided with some adhesive backed treads. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saved the Best for Last... This was our last stop before getting home to Oklahoma City. Our vacation this summer took us on a circuit through Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, and Michigan. We stayed in IHG brands along the way. This location was absolutely THE BEST in every category! From the pleasant people at check in, to the courteous cleaning staff, to the delicious breakfast prepared the next morning... Everything was wonderful and friendly... Many, many, many other establishments could learn the proper way to care for their guests from the staff of this Holliday Inn.... If they had six stars, I would give this place six without hesitation!!! Thank you! A very satisfied customer... August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An awesome stay! I'm never staying anywhere else! Wonderful room, food, staff and service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Clean and new....smells new. Nice tv. Nice showers....Over great place.... August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Overall it was a very nice stay. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly, especially the gal who checked us in. We got back to the room in the early hours of the morning both nights and felt safe in the parking lot. Our only complaint would be that the bed was not very comfortable and a few times during the night we could hear the springs twang. Probably time for a new mattress in that room. Otherwise, everything was nice. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience! I would highly recommend this hotel. It was immaculate, up to date, and extremely well maintained. The staff was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable! Jordan handled my reservations over the phone in an efficient, professional, friendly manner! His patience went above and beyond when there was a glitch (on my end) in sending my email confirmation, as well as in tolerating my multiple call backs to check, double check and recheck my reservation. He was the first staff member we saw upon arriving, and was very welcoming and helpful! I recommend him for a promotion! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My overall experience was great but the internet use on the second floor was horrible. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff Rooms were large, clean, and comfortable. Staff was very friendly when checking in and every time we left the hotel they would acknowledge us with a smile and friendly greeting. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had to book the hotel while on the road and did not know the area. We generally research hotels before booking but trusted Holiday Inn and were extremely satisfied with our visit. The staff was absolutely wonderful and the hotel clean and comfortable. Thank you so very much. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet Service. The room was as expected but the Breakfast was disappointing per normal Express standards as families had filled the facility...could not hookup to Internet even after spending 30+ minutes with phone support...in today's age that's unacceptable as I had NO trouble signing in at McDonald's... July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always Great stay as always, clean quiet and Nick and his staff did a great job again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! Our stay at this hotel was fabulous! Rooms were clean and very nice, within walking distance of a few restaurants, great location off of highway, staff was super! Would definitely stay at this hotel again! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location Easy to find, nice location and a wonderful hotel for a stop along our traveling experience. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff were polite and very helpful We were in town for three days of meetings. My husband was allowed to check in early and check out a little late. It was great. Made everything so convenient. The rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. There was a nice sized refrigerator in our room. I would definitely stay here again. Easy to get to just off the interstate. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable Stayed four nights with four of us in the room, and had no issues. Clean, newer hotel. Overall good value and would definitely recommend. June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>