Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean room. The room was nice and clean and looked fairly new. The staff were very friendly and pleasant. The breakfast choices, although plenty were provided, I would have liked to see a few more options, but definitely wasn't a major issue. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom amenities We had a suite room, which was more than was needed. Apparently, the standard rooms were already booked. The suite room was very roomy and nice. One negative was the tub, also used for the shower, was very slippery. When using the shower, there should be an available bathmat or the tub should be provided with some adhesive backed treads. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saved the Best for Last... This was our last stop before getting home to Oklahoma City. Our vacation this summer took us on a circuit through Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, and Michigan. We stayed in IHG brands along the way. This location was absolutely THE BEST in every category! From the pleasant people at check in, to the courteous cleaning staff, to the delicious breakfast prepared the next morning... Everything was wonderful and friendly... Many, many, many other establishments could learn the proper way to care for their guests from the staff of this Holliday Inn.... If they had six stars, I would give this place six without hesitation!!! Thank you! A very satisfied customer... August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An awesome stay! I'm never staying anywhere else! Wonderful room, food, staff and service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Clean and new....smells new. Nice tv. Nice showers....Over great place.... August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Overall it was a very nice stay. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly, especially the gal who checked us in. We got back to the room in the early hours of the morning both nights and felt safe in the parking lot. Our only complaint would be that the bed was not very comfortable and a few times during the night we could hear the springs twang. Probably time for a new mattress in that room. Otherwise, everything was nice. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience! I would highly recommend this hotel. It was immaculate, up to date, and extremely well maintained. The staff was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable! Jordan handled my reservations over the phone in an efficient, professional, friendly manner! His patience went above and beyond when there was a glitch (on my end) in sending my email confirmation, as well as in tolerating my multiple call backs to check, double check and recheck my reservation. He was the first staff member we saw upon arriving, and was very welcoming and helpful! I recommend him for a promotion! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My overall experience was great but the internet use on the second floor was horrible. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff Rooms were large, clean, and comfortable. Staff was very friendly when checking in and every time we left the hotel they would acknowledge us with a smile and friendly greeting. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had to book the hotel while on the road and did not know the area. We generally research hotels before booking but trusted Holiday Inn and were extremely satisfied with our visit. The staff was absolutely wonderful and the hotel clean and comfortable. Thank you so very much. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet Service. The room was as expected but the Breakfast was disappointing per normal Express standards as families had filled the facility...could not hookup to Internet even after spending 30+ minutes with phone support...in today's age that's unacceptable as I had NO trouble signing in at McDonald's... July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always Great stay as always, clean quiet and Nick and his staff did a great job again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! Our stay at this hotel was fabulous! Rooms were clean and very nice, within walking distance of a few restaurants, great location off of highway, staff was super! Would definitely stay at this hotel again! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location Easy to find, nice location and a wonderful hotel for a stop along our traveling experience. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff were polite and very helpful We were in town for three days of meetings. My husband was allowed to check in early and check out a little late. It was great. Made everything so convenient. The rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. There was a nice sized refrigerator in our room. I would definitely stay here again. Easy to get to just off the interstate. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable Stayed four nights with four of us in the room, and had no issues. Clean, newer hotel. Overall good value and would definitely recommend. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service No one was at the desk upon arrival. Once I found someone to check me in it was quick without a smile or even a welcome. At breakfast a different sign advised that the desk clerk was working breakfast. The breakfast area was out of plates and utensils. The staff person in the breakfast area appeared harried. After about 25 minutes of waiting the manager arrived with plates etc. There was also a stench smell on the second floor. This hotel does not live up to an IHG hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop on the road Holiday Inn has great clean comfortable rooms but, the coffee is weak......as in nearly hot water weak, tasteless and did I mention it is weak. One thing for sure is you can depend on weak coffee at any Holiday Inn. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Great hotel, getting really tired of how long this survey is June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet The internet was not working and I was directed to the toll free help line. The mistake I made was to request to be called when it was fixed. I got tha call from the front desk around 11:10. I was sound asleep. I did ask to be notified, I'm just not suet a call at that time was well thought out. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Why only 3 Stars? Everything was going well until the morning. The shower was broken. The staff didn't seem to think it affected my perception of the hotel. They just said thanks for letting us know. I don't know if this is standard procedure for this property, but I was expecting some sort of apology. June 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hotel upkeep i doubt if maintenance and upkeep stays like it has for such a new hotel that Holiday Inn express will keep its brand on it. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and pillows and good breakfast The beds are the best in the travel business, with firm comfortable mattresses and firm and soft pillows -- your choice. And the breakfast is always good at Holiday Inn Express. The flat screen t.v.s are good, and the staff is well-trained. I miss the fact that I can no longer use my Visa Thank You points to pay for the room, but assume your decision was based on good economic reasons. I'll still stay at your hotels. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, modern and new! I'm not sure how old this facility actually is, but it could have been brand new for the quality of the facility and cleanliness. I didn't have any particular expectations, other than breakfast items, and this place exceeded all of my expectations. The breakfast had more choices than I was expecting, including hot food items of eggs, sausage, bacon, etc. Had a great stay! Would definitely stay here again! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always! I have stayed at this property probably 75 Times in the last 3 years in my travels. I travel the United States and try and find several good hotels across the country that I can count on time and time again. This is one of those properties, rooms are always very clean, quiet, and the staff goes above and beyond to help. I recommend this property to anyone, Ty June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Very comfortable hotel with above average amenities. I would recommend this hotel to friends and coworkers. Thank you for the hospitality. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Always I stay at Holiday In or Expresses for business and leaisure purposes. I have neever had a bad experience with this hotel chain or its employees. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, newer hotel. This is a newer, very nice hotel. The rooms are nice, and the breakfast area is very nice. The breakfast selections are better then at most hotels. We will definitely stay there again. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, clean rooms, and good breakfast The stay in Holiday Inn in Urbandale Des Moines, was excellent, nice people in front desk, good service, clean bathroom and clean bed. I will stay again in my next trip to the same area. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by C&C from Michigan While staying at this Urbandale Holiday Inn Express, my husband had a medical emergency. I went down to the front desk and told JORDAN what I needed and why. JORDAN found the name & address of the closest Mercy West Urgent Care AND PRINTED out the directions for me. He also reviewed the directions with me to be sure I understood. He remained calm and professional during my stressful time. JORDAN was at the desk as we came down from our room to leave for Mercy. He wished us well. Everything went well and we returned to the motel while JORDAN was going off duty. He greeted us cheerfully and was as pleased as we were that everything turned out just fine. JORDAN helped us when we really needed a knowledgable person with a calm head. Our 3-day stay at this Holiday Inn Express was everything we expected and more. So happy that we stayed here. May 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>