Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent hotel, friendly staff. would definitely stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service The room was very clean , staff was helpful and the accommodation was great. The pool and exercise room were at our disposal. Everything was very clean and orderly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room. You can improve breakfast. As for the other categories, I find them with a very good quality of service and comfort. I highly recommend this hotel for future stays. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pick! We stayed here because it was convenient to the location of family in the area. WOW! I am so glad I picked Holiday Inn Express! Cleanliness is a top priority for me and this pace did not disappoint! Breakfast was also important as our stay was several days. The variety of food was nice with hot options avaibale. I thought it was delicious and beyond what I expected. The coffee was good! ;) The people above our room were heavy footed so we heard them above us late in the evening the first night, but that was the only negative I can say. This is a very nice, comfortable place to stay and convenient to everything! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility and staff My only complaint is the cheese omlets every morning. They really are grose and to have them every morning was just to much. Egg variety is needed. All else was great. Debi works her tail off on the weekends and always with a smile. Good staff. Will come back when in the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! After our first night (stayed 4 nights) we told the front desk that our drain was slow and the fan in the bathroom didn't work. Without hesitation we were told that our first night's stay would be refunded to us and that maintenance would fix the problem as soon as they were there. They made good on the promise and we will definitely stay at this hotel again! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfy It was nice staying in a hotel where you could NOT hear people in the hallways making noise and shutting / slamming doors. It was quiet and I slept well. the beds are so heavenly soft. If I could fit one in my handbag I would have taken it home with me. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Clean, Comfortable, and Quiet I stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Utica everytime I am in the area on business. Staff are always friendly, the room is always clean and comfortable. The room and area is always quiet. The breakfast is always very good with lots of variety, and the cinnamon rolls are great! July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding The only thing I found wrong with the room was the curtains. Some of them were off the hook and it was difficult to open and close them. Made for a poor appearance compared to the rest of the room which looked extremely nice. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable and a great location!! Great location near many restaurants. Comfortable sleeping accommodations and clean environment. I would use this facility again when I come to the Detroit area. June 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tim T I would not recommend this hotel. The quality of the bed is terrible. Worse experience I have had over the last 5 years of traveling. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and management Excellent customer service, great management - very attentive. Got a great room upgrade on the ground floor as requested. They replaced my TV within hours of my reported problem, management did all of the work and even stayed late to make it right. Would like to thank all of the staff and management for knowing their jobs inside and out, and for going above and beyond. This is how you run a hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanliness Room was good, beds needed new mattresses. overall this was a good choice in the location. close to the mall, and dining choices. close to highway access and other leisure activities. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Great Service Just a one night stay due to a death in the family. Staff was extremely courteous. Great night sleep and nice breakfast in the morning. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good in all areas Very good business accomodations. No complaints in an area. I travel in the US, requiring overnight stays, approx 5 nights month. Holiday Inn has proven to very reliable and cost effectve. I highly recommend their chain. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch from beginning to end From the initial phone call to check on availability to check out our stay was above expectation. Based on past stays at Holiday Inn's I was reluctant to reserve a room here but in the end I was glad I did. Friendly staff, clean hotel, great breakfast good location. Would stay there again. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service from staff but no manager available Very impressed with the customer service at this hotel. The rooms were clean, staff were friendly and helpful. But we decided to stay an extra night so our kids who had been busy at a dance competition could relax in the pool with their friends before heading home. We were not informed that the pool heater was broken or we would have just headed home that night. The kids that did venture into the pool only lasted a few minutes as it was "freezing cold" according to them. When we complained the person at the front desk told us it was only a degree or two colder than usual however it was cold enough that no one was able to enjoy the amenity we were expecting. Unfortunately the manager was not in to discuss this before we left. Other than this our stay was perfect. I just wish we had known about the pool heater being broken beforehand so we could plan our stay accordingly. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have stayed here numerous times and like its cleanliness and comfort. Great Staff. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The staff here are the best. They my stay very nice and easy when my trip to the area was for a funeral. They bent over backwards to get all my family on the same floor and very close. thanks I'll be back again. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great staff and clean hotel throughout. As usual HIE provided a consistent and quality environment. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suffering Plant in Lobby I stayed at your hotel last fall and commented to the desk staff that the 'corn plant" in the lobby by the front desk was badly in need of water. Returning for this visit, that same plant is still there but is now completely DEAD! Please, for the sake of a salesman who sells plants to garden centers and greenhouse growers; throw out this plant and buy a new one or replace it with a fake plant. I hate to see plants suffer like this one did for over 6 months!! It reflects badly on your business. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Canuck Great locaction!! Sensitive customer driven staff Would defiantly return March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Silverfox The beds are very comfortable and the staff are very accommodating to your needs. Always make sure your needs are met and the facilities are always clean. The breakfast host does a great job of caring for the people at breakfast. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, inoperable jacuzzis I rented a Jacuzzi room and thought the room was very nice. However, I jumped in the tub and filled it up right after I signed in and half the jets weren't working. The jets that did work were pumping out some good pressure though. So, I called the front desk and he said he would try to reset it. I dried off, got dressed and he was already there. The jets wouldn't reset and there was no maintenance, so kindly offered to switch rooms. After switching rooms, we went out to dinner and came back a little late. I again filled the new room's tub and fired up the jets. This time, most of the jets worked, but they had a quarter of the power of the first tub's jets that worked. So, it was a good size and relaxing because it was hot water, but the jets are what really makes it worth the money and they barely rippled the water. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was one of the best stays I have ever experienced. The front desk staff should be commended for their outstanding Customer Service. Especially Sulie. He is an asset to your business. He was amazing in making sure our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. He was so accommodating to all of our groups needs. He should be recognized for it. Also, the sweet lady that does the breakfast was so nice. I've never stayed at a hotel where the staff interacted with the guests so much and made sure there was nothing more needed. The breakfast was amazing also. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. If there were 10 stars, I would give this hotel that rating. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing jacuzzi bath tub Loved my room with the big jacuzzi tub! It was so nice to be able to really relax during my stay. While I am a frequent stayer, I can say the rooms are always clean, staff is always nice & incredibly helpful. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you very much I travel alot for business and stay in many holiday inn hotels but I must say that this hotels staff is by far the best. Front desk people Sulie and Karianne were very attentive to our needs, and breakfast area worker Deb made our breakfast experience enjoyable. I dont think a company could ask for 3 better employees!! We (I say we because we had 9 rooms booked) were there due to the passing of my grandmother, and those 3 individuals made the time there worry free. Thanks again for accommodating us so well! Jim March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk was awesome We were a part of a large group approximately 22 rooms and the young man at the front desk (I think his name was Souley) was absolutely amazing. He called every evening to see how our day wasand make sure that we didn't need anything. On our first night many families needed extra towels, blankets, roll out beds ect. And we all got to the desk at once. He was friendly and took care of everyone with a smile. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We live 10 minutes from this hotel however go there for a get away break and the staff always treat us well February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very pleasant and helpful!!! Rooms can be somewhat cleaner... We stayed in a suite and when we opened the pull out bed there was plenty of trash under the bed!! Housekeeping can use improvement!! Pleasant stay all in all! January 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>