Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 305 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pleasant stay , great staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

Much better than other Holiday inn Expresses in the area . Both in terms of the staff and building up keep . The only issue I had (this is with Holiday Inns in general) is that they could use a couple of more toaster ovens on the serving line .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We do appreciate your feedback greatly! That you for your suggestion regarding the toaster I will send that up the chain. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Smell in Foyer

By

June 22, 2016

There was a strong musky odor in the foyer, smelling something like a lingering road kill or a very damp locker room. Rather offense smell to walk into twice a day. It lasted my whole stay and was there the following week when I went to visit a colleague that stayed in same hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention and we will look into this right away. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel and bringing your concerns to our attention
Read More
Read Less

A nce night's stay

By

June 22, 2016

This is a nice, clean and friendly hotel that is near several restaurants and night spots in Utica. It was nice to walk back to the hotel after a wedding reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you Bill81750 for your kind review. We are happy to here you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you again next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice.

By

June 20, 2016

club

Staff and facilities were very nice. Floors are on the thinner side so people who are heavy footed can be heard above you. If you are a sound sleeper, this should not be a problem. For some one who wakes up at the drop of a pin, ask for a room on the upper floor. That is is the only complaint I had.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Sibsmom22, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and facilities. We do hear sometimes the walls are thin please feel free to let us know you prefer the upper floors. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 20, 2016

club

I have stayed at this property several times in the last couple of years and have always been very happy, it is quiet, comfortable, clean, friendly/helpful staff and I rarely eat breakfast but find the one they have here is fresh, tasty and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear tilleybird17, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your experiences at our Hotel. We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your visits with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

good set up

By

June 20, 2016

Overall good service, location and price. convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 17, 2016

Conveniet location. Overall good experience. Clean rooms, good internet. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Detroit

By

June 17, 2016

club

This is a good place to stay when visiting Detroit. The TV was wonky and the wifi was slow but otherwise, it was a great bargain and a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

We arrived and were greeted by a very nice welcoming desk agent. She was knowledgeable and able to get us checked in quickly. They put us in a very nice suite and even gave us a check in snack. The hotel was CLEAN and the perfect temperature when we checked in so we didn't have to wait for the room to chill down. Great stay and great value.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

Hotel is in a super good location and easy to find. shopping and food close by. Highly recommend. can't think on one thing that was wrong or not better than above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
thank you for your very kind review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience when trying to book!

By

June 08, 2016

club

We recommend booking online. Otherwise you will get pestered to join what seemed to be a time share! All we wanted to do was book a room but had to hang up on the front desk when they wouldn't take no for an answer on their "special offer"!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 21, 2016
Dear sntwilczynski, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I am glad to read that you have rated sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, I would like to offer a sincere apology for the inconveniences when you were offered by one of our sales personnel after making your reservations. I have forwarded your concerns to our management and will be a basis for enhancement. we hope that you would give us another chance while booking on the phone with us in the future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staff assistance with our wedding guests

By

June 08, 2016

club

We had about 30 rooms booked for our daughters wedding nearby; event coordinator was very helpful and accommodating- we had gift bags for our guests and the front desk staff handed them out as our guests checked in.

Read More
Read Less