Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by alfaiowa excellent electrical outlets in room, convenient and accessible August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and clean room Not much to say. Just as stated above. Simple and clean. Again great bed.... August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is our hotel of choice for our annual shopping spree in Utica, Michigan. It has never disappointed us!! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Overall Good place to saty for business trip. Wireless signal is trong and reliable. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Out of Order The biggest reason we chose this hotel over others was it had a nice pool for our family to swim and relax. Unfortunately, the pool was out of service during our stay. We explained to the gal at the front desk that we had been looking forward to swimming and how important it was to us. She explained that it would be fixed soon and planned to contact "the pool lady" to get an exact time frame. She promised to call us and let us know if and when it was going to be fixed. None of that happened and as a result the stay was a huge disappointment, especially for our kiddos. Although it was a beautiful hotel and we were very comfortable, we would probably find somewhere else to stay next time. Someplace with a working pool and where there was better communication. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We blocked off rooms for a wedding and from the time of starting the blocking process to check in to check out, staff was extremely helpful, patient and allowed all guests to arrive when they could and depart when they needed to without extra charge. Staff communicated well and were always helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great value We found the hotel to be well taken care of, and the staff extremely well trained in customer service. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay We stayed in a "suite" for an extended stay and found it perfect for our needs. We were visiting family and it worked out perfectly. We found the staff very pleasant and helpful. We were close to shopping restaurants, and relatives....very convenient and comfortable and clean. We would stay there again without hesitating. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super soft pillows, friendly staff, caring desk clerks. Overall I had a great stay. Large bath, comfortable space in the room, and a great breakfast. Dining staff were friendly to all. I will stay here on my next trip to Utica, MI to celebrate family events. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this hotel. This hotel was clean and friendly. The pool was a decent size to swim in. The breakfast bar had a great variety of choices, with many healthy options. The only issue I had was my notepad had poor internet connection. The front desk said someone with a Kindle had problems too. Though, I did not try the support desk for optional ways to log in. Overall, it was a wonderful stay. It was great that we could get a room with 2 queen size beds, which made sleeping easier. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent hotel, friendly staff. would definitely stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service The room was very clean , staff was helpful and the accommodation was great. The pool and exercise room were at our disposal. Everything was very clean and orderly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room. You can improve breakfast. As for the other categories, I find them with a very good quality of service and comfort. I highly recommend this hotel for future stays. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pick! We stayed here because it was convenient to the location of family in the area. WOW! I am so glad I picked Holiday Inn Express! Cleanliness is a top priority for me and this pace did not disappoint! Breakfast was also important as our stay was several days. The variety of food was nice with hot options avaibale. I thought it was delicious and beyond what I expected. The coffee was good! ;) The people above our room were heavy footed so we heard them above us late in the evening the first night, but that was the only negative I can say. This is a very nice, comfortable place to stay and convenient to everything! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility and staff My only complaint is the cheese omlets every morning. They really are grose and to have them every morning was just to much. Egg variety is needed. All else was great. Debi works her tail off on the weekends and always with a smile. Good staff. Will come back when in the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! After our first night (stayed 4 nights) we told the front desk that our drain was slow and the fan in the bathroom didn't work. Without hesitation we were told that our first night's stay would be refunded to us and that maintenance would fix the problem as soon as they were there. They made good on the promise and we will definitely stay at this hotel again! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfy It was nice staying in a hotel where you could NOT hear people in the hallways making noise and shutting / slamming doors. It was quiet and I slept well. the beds are so heavenly soft. If I could fit one in my handbag I would have taken it home with me. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Clean, Comfortable, and Quiet I stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Utica everytime I am in the area on business. Staff are always friendly, the room is always clean and comfortable. The room and area is always quiet. The breakfast is always very good with lots of variety, and the cinnamon rolls are great! July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding The only thing I found wrong with the room was the curtains. Some of them were off the hook and it was difficult to open and close them. Made for a poor appearance compared to the rest of the room which looked extremely nice. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable and a great location!! Great location near many restaurants. Comfortable sleeping accommodations and clean environment. I would use this facility again when I come to the Detroit area. June 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tim T I would not recommend this hotel. The quality of the bed is terrible. Worse experience I have had over the last 5 years of traveling. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and management Excellent customer service, great management - very attentive. Got a great room upgrade on the ground floor as requested. They replaced my TV within hours of my reported problem, management did all of the work and even stayed late to make it right. Would like to thank all of the staff and management for knowing their jobs inside and out, and for going above and beyond. This is how you run a hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanliness Room was good, beds needed new mattresses. overall this was a good choice in the location. close to the mall, and dining choices. close to highway access and other leisure activities. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Great Service Just a one night stay due to a death in the family. Staff was extremely courteous. Great night sleep and nice breakfast in the morning. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good in all areas Very good business accomodations. No complaints in an area. I travel in the US, requiring overnight stays, approx 5 nights month. Holiday Inn has proven to very reliable and cost effectve. I highly recommend their chain. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch from beginning to end From the initial phone call to check on availability to check out our stay was above expectation. Based on past stays at Holiday Inn's I was reluctant to reserve a room here but in the end I was glad I did. Friendly staff, clean hotel, great breakfast good location. Would stay there again. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service from staff but no manager available Very impressed with the customer service at this hotel. The rooms were clean, staff were friendly and helpful. But we decided to stay an extra night so our kids who had been busy at a dance competition could relax in the pool with their friends before heading home. We were not informed that the pool heater was broken or we would have just headed home that night. The kids that did venture into the pool only lasted a few minutes as it was "freezing cold" according to them. When we complained the person at the front desk told us it was only a degree or two colder than usual however it was cold enough that no one was able to enjoy the amenity we were expecting. Unfortunately the manager was not in to discuss this before we left. Other than this our stay was perfect. I just wish we had known about the pool heater being broken beforehand so we could plan our stay accordingly. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have stayed here numerous times and like its cleanliness and comfort. Great Staff. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The staff here are the best. They my stay very nice and easy when my trip to the area was for a funeral. They bent over backwards to get all my family on the same floor and very close. thanks I'll be back again. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great staff and clean hotel throughout. As usual HIE provided a consistent and quality environment. April 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>