Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel The hotel was opened a little over one year ago. Everything is new and very clean. The furniture was very nice and the rooms decorated well. One thing I think was lacking was a vent in the bathroom. The shower was awesome - hot with a lot of water pressure but with no vent fan, it fogged up quickly. Everything else was great. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Stay This hotel was super clean and neat, convenient to highways, restaurants and family. I would definitely stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming guest services says it all We were late checkins , our welcome after a long drive was so warm. Easy check in, cold bottle of water and a good parking space. This was one reservation along our route which we were glad to have made. Great nights sleep, large room made our one night stay perfect. Our morning breakfast with hot coffee and newspaper made fora great start to our next destination. Thanks to the staff at Holiday Inn for being so professional,warm and caring. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel No Complaints here. Friendly helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good This hotel met my expectations in every way. Also, there were two excellent restaurants within walking distance August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great last-minute service on a late reservation Felt like it was brand new and very tastefully decorated. Also close to the thruway ramp and a favorite Italian restaurant. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great stay The lady at check in was friendly and helpful. The hotel was great and very clean. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and clean Very nice hotel. Close to a great ice cream shop! Kids loved the pool. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Supurb Room I checked into the Holiday Inn In Utica as a half way point on a driving trip to Cape Cod. As I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotels previously, it made more than good sense to me to stay with lodgings I have stayed in before and enjoyed. I was more than pleasantly surprised by the Front Desk Receptionist, who, although I had not made reservations for the evening, made sure that I was accommodated for my overnight stay. The room provided was quiet, well appointed and above all, spotless. The front desk staff even recommended a very nice and very reasonable steak house within walking distance for dinner that evening. I was very pleasantly surprised and very impressed with my stay in Utica. I would highly recommend this Suites Inn should you be travelling to or through Utica. Easy access to the NY Thruway also. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, platinum upgrade Nice clean place to stay, great help got a true room upgrade as a platinum elite member with having to ask. Great friendly staff. Look forward to staying again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well run hotel. I will stay here again anytime I am in Utica. I have absolutely no complaints at all. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every Expectation Exceeded! Friendly staff in all areas of the hotel. The bed was comfy and room spacious enough for 2 adults a 5 year old and a 1 year old. Internet connection was fast and cable tv had more than enough channels. The whole room was clean and the bathroom spotless overall the entire hotel was clean top to bottom!! Daughter loved the pool very basic but clean. Breakfast was great lots of selection from the usual fruit, bagels, toast and cereal to pancakes, muffins, eggs and sauasages. Great location too just off the highway. This is a very clean and secure hotel every need was meat. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable good clean hotel right off the highway, I would recommend this hotel July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, you won't regret it This hotel is a bit hard to see when you get off the highway, but once you get there it is superb. Amazing wide entrance to the room, you don't have to squeeze luggage and yourself through the passageway!! Great helpful staff, very nice pool, and the breakfast I has a great choice of foods hot and cold. The only thing lacking is maybe the price, it's a bit up there, but you get what you pay for. A bit noisy particularly I was on the second floor and upstairs walked like an elephant. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly personnel The girl at the desk was very friendly and recommended a wonderful place to eat within walking distance. The room was very nice. The breakfast was outstanding, many things to choose from. Checkout was easy. We would top there again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel with free breakfast This hotel was comfortable and had a free breakfast which is always a plus. The breakfast had pancakes, cereals, eggs, bacon, and a variety of other things. There was plenty of seating in the dining area as well. The room was clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the area. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I honestly cannot say anything that I was not totally satisfied with my time at this hotel.All Good !!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience The room was clean, in great shape, and still seemed new. The pool and breakfast were very good. Some mixed reviews on staff depending on the day of the week and day or night. Breakfast the second day had better service. The daytime front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. The evening/night desk staff was less pleasant. Stayed two nights on points but no recognition for rewards member or status. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Highway Access Conveniently located off major highway and access to and from was a plus. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worth the points used My wife and I had an overnight stay and I used some points this time . It was worth it. We slept well and enjoyed the ease of check in and check out. Anastasia was once again very nice and took care of us with her professional and friendly manor. Thank you, PS: We went to breakfast later than expected, (08:30) the food we selected was good but limited in offerings. The eggs and sausage looked picked over.....not very appealing at the time, so we skipped them for the pancakes, bananas and yogurt. As always the cooffee was hot and fresh That's what was important! Question: I opted for the 300 bonus points but no receipt was given . How do I confirm the points were issued to my acount. ..? June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable surroundings and bed Beautiful hotel with all the amenities you want. The stay was short but the hotel was great. After a long day in Utica, it was great to slip into bed for sleep. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Son's Wedding Best hotel I have ever dealt with. Most accommodating staff. Best value for the money. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel Our family would like to thank Ms Ana, at the front desk. She was a wonderful and delightful person. She understood our needs and ensured that our stay was outstanding. The hotel is definitely a fine establishment. I have never stayed in an express hotel that offered such high quality. Being apart of IHG has made us appreciate our stays even more as time goes on. Please ensure that the staff is aware that the great dedication and work is well noticed. Thanks again. The Gordons June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room! Staff were friendly and helpful. Very upscale for the area it's in. Clean and comfortable. I had a great night's sleep - the pillows were awesome!! It had everything I needed and I didn't have to ask for anything except the shower curtain had been removed when I arrived and within a few minutes the receptionist herself came up and hung a new one. Everything is fresh and clean that's what I loved most about it. Staff were so nice!! You will not be disappointed. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Hope to come again! Nice, clean room. Quiet. Great free breakfast in the morning. What more do you want?? Loved it! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and friendly staff Easy access of highway, within driving distance to shopping and restaurants June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel other than the pool Had an excellent stay at this hotel other than the pool was cold and super noisey. Rooms were clean and beds comfy. Staff was very helpful June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check in I had a coupon from thruway rest center and the staff would not honor it. I have Benn on the road and needed rest so paid the rate. In the morning I spoke with the manager and he reduced the rate slightly but not to the coupon rate. I will most likely check other rates in the area next time. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality High but so was Price Room was high quality, excellent breakfast buffet, but room price was very high. Would have stayed somewhere else, but daughter's sports team was staying there. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property The property was fairly new, nice and very clean. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable as well. Choice of firm or soft pillows was very nice. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed the stay and would definitely stay there again. The only somewhat negative comments were about the breakfasts. The first day they offered some mystery eggs with cheese inside...similar to an omelet, but maybe fake or very processed eggs, I think. They weren't bad, but not great. The 2nd day I didn't eat breakfast but my husband said they had real scrambled eggs and those were good, but the day after that, only the mystery eggs. He also mentioned that hash browns would've been a nice side dish, but the in-house kitchen may not be able to handle real meals - if there is an in-house kitchen. Lots of other breakfast options in the area, so not a huge deal. I'd stay there every time I visit Utica. June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>