Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay Everything I expected. Clean, pleasant, excellent restaurant nearby. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day Weekend stay We stayed over a very busy Labor Day weekend. The hotel is new and refreshing. Even with the hotel booked up to what seemed to be full we were still able to have good parking at night and it didn't seem too busy in the common areas. Breakfast was about par with your staple items. There was adequate amounts for all the guest. All employees we came into contact with were very pleasant. My only complaint would be how hard the bed was. All other room amenities were very good. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfaction The location, next to the thruway is convenient, although we were not on the thruway. Rooms are well appointed and adequate size. Breakfast buffet was very good, fresh food. Only problem was exhaust fan in bathroom not strong enough causing mirror steam up. Location is close to the AUD if attending an event. Great steakhouse on adjoining property. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and excellent breakfast Great room, clean and well maintained. Staff was courteous and efficient. We would stay here again. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay This is a very clean place to stay while traveling. I will be using this location again soon. I liked the Hoilday Inn Express and will be staying for 2 nights again soon in Ohio, NY. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new property Helpful friendly staff and a great breakfast. Clean and comforatble rooms. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice getaway from the kids I always stay here when I'm in Utica; it's my kind of place. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion weekend The hotel was very comfortable, clean and the employees were great. The price of the room was significantly higher than the HIX we stayed in on the way in Wilkes Barre, PA. The food was very good and we would stay there again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel First time stopping in Utica for the night. Happily surprise by the nice hotel which was very clean, quiet and staff friendly. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again in the future and to recommend the hotel to my family and my friends. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was awesome The facility was nice great staff and was in a good location. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, nice rooms and friendly staff. The rooms are updated and have a nice layout. The staff are professional and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to coworkers to stay at during business trips. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two night stay Hotel is new, staff was friendly, room a bit overpriced but overall a good stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel very nice hotel new and every thing was clean and very quiet. only two things that we would change are the bed is way to firm and the pillows were to soft other wise very nice stay! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and very good service everything is excellent from the staff ( anna from front desk to karen from the kitchen), bedroom, bathroom, fitness room and swimming pool. This hotel is highly recommended August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Utica to NH This hotel was very nice. One of the newer hotels that we have stayed and we enjoyed the look. The staff was excellent especially at check in. Made us feel welcome. The staff was knowledgeable of the local restaurants and activities. The House Keeping in the room was very good, with ample towels and space. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access ..the hotel was easy to find and walking distance from Delmonico's Steak House August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Godfathers trip Comfortable bed and great service. No plans to put a hit on the staff. Approved for my loyal associates. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a short stay We were dropping our daughter off at college and were very pleased with the hotel. It is relatively new and is in good condition. The staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was quite good. The only problem we encountered was that the doors on the rooms slammed loudly all night long. I don't think it had anything to do with the guests, I think it is the way the door is designed. I would definitely stay here again. The reason I said it was great for a short stay has nothing to do with the hotel. I wouldn't consider this area as a vacation spot, as some areas we drove through seemed unsafe. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The room was a bit pricy but the quality of the room was excellent. Breakfast was even pretty good for a catered meal. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hotel very nice and staff very friendly and helpful However noise from the 2nd floor was atrocious. Our room was on the 1st floor and the noise from above was terrible. Our first night wasn't as loud but the 2nd night 2:30 in the morning they were still at it. Doors slamming people jumping on floor. Running in and out of rooms and hallway. It sounded like a stampede. Turns out it was the firemen convention. Well they destroyed the place. We couldn't sleep all night. Like I said staff was very accommodating but if Holiday Inn can't keep these large group gatherings under control then we will not use this hotel again. It was a nightmare. People screaming jumping drunk. My husband and i were there with our sons to drop our son off to college and non of us were able to rest. As we have many other trips to this area and will need hotel stays this hotel may no longer be an option. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Enjoyed stay. I would recommend that others stay here as it was enjoyable. Friendly night manager. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Great hotel, super accommodating staff. I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express Utica to anyone who wants to be treated like you are staying at the Crown Plaza! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel The hotel was opened a little over one year ago. Everything is new and very clean. The furniture was very nice and the rooms decorated well. One thing I think was lacking was a vent in the bathroom. The shower was awesome - hot with a lot of water pressure but with no vent fan, it fogged up quickly. Everything else was great. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Stay This hotel was super clean and neat, convenient to highways, restaurants and family. I would definitely stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming guest services says it all We were late checkins , our welcome after a long drive was so warm. Easy check in, cold bottle of water and a good parking space. This was one reservation along our route which we were glad to have made. Great nights sleep, large room made our one night stay perfect. Our morning breakfast with hot coffee and newspaper made fora great start to our next destination. Thanks to the staff at Holiday Inn for being so professional,warm and caring. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel No Complaints here. Friendly helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good This hotel met my expectations in every way. Also, there were two excellent restaurants within walking distance August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great last-minute service on a late reservation Felt like it was brand new and very tastefully decorated. Also close to the thruway ramp and a favorite Italian restaurant. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great stay The lady at check in was friendly and helpful. The hotel was great and very clean. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and clean Very nice hotel. Close to a great ice cream shop! Kids loved the pool. July 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>