Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Hope to come again! Nice, clean room. Quiet. Great free breakfast in the morning. What more do you want?? Loved it! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and friendly staff Easy access of highway, within driving distance to shopping and restaurants June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel other than the pool Had an excellent stay at this hotel other than the pool was cold and super noisey. Rooms were clean and beds comfy. Staff was very helpful June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check in I had a coupon from thruway rest center and the staff would not honor it. I have Benn on the road and needed rest so paid the rate. In the morning I spoke with the manager and he reduced the rate slightly but not to the coupon rate. I will most likely check other rates in the area next time. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality High but so was Price Room was high quality, excellent breakfast buffet, but room price was very high. Would have stayed somewhere else, but daughter's sports team was staying there. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property The property was fairly new, nice and very clean. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable as well. Choice of firm or soft pillows was very nice. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed the stay and would definitely stay there again. The only somewhat negative comments were about the breakfasts. The first day they offered some mystery eggs with cheese inside...similar to an omelet, but maybe fake or very processed eggs, I think. They weren't bad, but not great. The 2nd day I didn't eat breakfast but my husband said they had real scrambled eggs and those were good, but the day after that, only the mystery eggs. He also mentioned that hash browns would've been a nice side dish, but the in-house kitchen may not be able to handle real meals - if there is an in-house kitchen. Lots of other breakfast options in the area, so not a huge deal. I'd stay there every time I visit Utica. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is the second time I've stayed here on business and am pleased with the cleanliness of the facility, friendliness of the staff and the breakfast offerings. It was very quiet during my stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Room was clean and service was great! Breakfast had a variety of hot and cold food. Coffee and juice was available. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The people at the front desk that I worked with were out standing. Erin went the extra mile for me and my family. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Standard comfortable stay I was a walk in and was greeted courteously and professionally. The rate seemed high to me but since the Hampton Inn across the street was full, it probably was the going rate. Desk informed me that Monday and Tuesdays there are a lot of government workers that stay there. Possibly the other days would be less expensive. Front desk gave me a coupon for the near by steakhouse that I walked to. The coupon entitled me to a free dessert. I took back to the room a flour less choc cake. Hotel is down a small street, well behind the steak house. You need to be looking for it. Access to the interstate was easy. I would stay here again May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love how clean this hotel is We have stayed at this hotel many times in the winter of 2013 and spring 2014 while our son was at Utica college. We just loved how clean the everything was. The staff were friendly as well. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express This was the best HI Express I've ever stayed at, better than most Holiday Inn's. It is very clean and the staff are friendly. Parking is no problem.... March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn ever I have stayed in Holiday Inn recently and this one is by far the best. The FREE breakfast is amazing. Rooms are gorgeous. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn Express. No complaints. Looks new and good food. Staff was average. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and great service We've enjoyed our stays at Holiday Inn Express! Thank you! February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over and Above The friendly staff went over and above to make our stay comfortable. Suite 317 was awesome. High ceilings, modern décor, clean and quiet. The room had plenty of work space, a wet bar, fridge, microwave and an area to comfortably sit to watch TV. It made for a very pleasant stay. The hotel has a DVD library and evening snacks which made our stay even more enjoyable. We will certainly be back again when in the area. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Front desk staff was accommodating and recognized my IHG status. I was given a free upgrade without even asking. The hotel was clean, welcoming and well taken care of. The room was clean, and very comfortable. Did not make it to breakfast, but will be staying at this facility next time I'm in town for business. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel has not changed,it is as good as ever I was very happy for my 4 day stay but I would like to make one comment. After the first 2 days of my stay Karin in the dining room got sick and the breakfast menu changed.The other person started putting out these cut up things that were supposed to be susages but they did not meet the criteria.When Karin is around you will never see these put out,you will see either bacon or very good sausge patties sometimes both but you will never see them other cut up things.I have noticed this before on previous stays but as I have said it only happens when Karin is off. This will not keep me away but it might be worth while looking into. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another great visit Since your location opened we have and will continue to stay at your facility. It is convenient, well kept and has easy access to the people and places we visit in the Utica area. Your facility is far better than any other hotel in the area. You staff is very friendly and helpful. This trip was an impromptu Christmas Holiday visit. We had a wonderful time with our daughter, son-in-law and our grandchildren. We even managed to over-sleep and ran late for our check out. Our room was very comfortable….thank you for the extra time we needed. Your staff was very accommodating and helpful. We will be back. David and Kathy January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent suite In town for hockey tournament for grandson. Staff provided excellent directions to arena. Breakfast was great with more than I expected. Will return again when in the area. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Came to Utica with my wife,daughter,son,son in law and my grandson for the polar express train ride. The hotel was great very accommodating. We asked if we could eat in the breakfast area my 20 month old grandson was to tired for a restaurant. The staff at the front desk said no problem. The room was very nice. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service getting better all the time great service great people, thanks to Karen, Erin, Sarah, Anna, Annastasia, and the housekeeping lady I cant remember her name but awesome will get you anything you need and happy about doing so thanks to all of you for a pleasant stay see you in 5 days December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sai123 this stay was way better than the last rooms clean as always staff very pleasant and now on first name basis Karen breakfast host very pleasant and will get you anything you may need for there or to go bag big plus erin, anna, Anastasia,sarah all great people and very nice December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed two nights. Very restful with comfortable beds and quiet rooms. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by upstairs neighbors opened a bowling alley ? The hotel staff, all the accommodations and food services were excellent. I have no complaints with the Hotel in general. We were disturbed by the very noisy up-stairs neighbor. They obviously had children who were up late (past midnight) and up early (about 7 AM). They must have had toys or something that made loud voice and often a loud crash and boom we could hear it over their TV . It was loud enough to rudely wake us in the morning. My wife spoke with the manager on duty and it did get better but not for long by any means. I have to thank the General Manager (I did not get his name) who called my wife on Monday 12/2/13. He apologized and offered complementary points. This was very nice and generous. I understand that things like this happen. I just want everyone to understand that in no way was this the fault of the Hotel staff. Thank you and we will be returning for more visits. I prefer this Holiday Inns over all other area hotels. Thank you for your continued efforts to make your guest comfortable. David Chanko December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice big room Suites are large, nice seating area, two TV's. comfy bed November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience The hotel was impeccable, room was modern, clean, perfect. Hotel staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Great crew! Thank you! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT 2nd time I have stayed her in 2 months The internet was a problem and the staff were working on it so I could not get my work done. However it did force me to enjoy the heated pool Breakfast was really well done, everything was hot and fresh. The rooms are really well furnished. Make sure you ask for a voucher before you go to the Italian Restaurant in front of the hotel as you will receive a free desert. I had to take left overs back to the hotel both times. The portions are HUGE ! John November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! Very nice, comfortable rooms with modern conveniences. Lobby and common areas all very clean & well kept. Pool was nice, however, on the cool side for being heated. Only thing I would have liked to see would have been a hot tub to help sooth my aching back. Otherwise I had a wonderful experience here. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great lodging experience We stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Utica twice in one week, and we were most impressed with the property and the staff. This is a very clean and quiet hotel, and the staff went out of their way to help us with some of our needs. Excellent value in lodging. October 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>