Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 215 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Keine Schränke

By

July 17, 2016

club

Hotel super
Preis Leistung sehr gut
Bussverbindung ins Zentrum sehr gut
-Das Zimmer hat keine Schränke

Read More
Read Less

Hotel propre et clair

By

July 16, 2016

Accueil et hôtel très agréable. Sa situation géographique excentrée oblige à la marche ou usage de la voiture/taxi. Un plus serait d'avoir un plan / des numéros de ligne de bus, des explications sur les transports à Utrecht en général. Ce n'est pas la vocation première de l'hôtellerie mais c'est le seul point à améliorer que je vois.

Read More
Read Less

bon hotel Holiday

By

July 14, 2016

excellent rapport qualité/prix, ainsi que la situation loin du bruit de la ville - excellent petit-déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

By

July 13, 2016

club

很好,周末周边公司不上班,没有人,有湖,有很多鸟。可以跑步。还可以跑道河边去跑步。开车交通便利,干净安静,就是墙 不隔音,听到隔壁

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located Comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

We stayed 5 nights at the hotel and had a pleasant experience. The rooms have a nice layout and are clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained.

The breakfast spread choices were about average and feel it can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent short weekend stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Perfect quiet location, light clean and yet cozy and comfortable great room. lovely and attending staff, super comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! It's great to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel!  We are looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, well-designed, modern and good-value

By

June 22, 2016

club

Nice modern hotel, big room, well equipped, quiet, friendly staff, free parking, good breakfast included - much better than other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed at in UK. Recommended if you want to drive to Utrecht and stay outside - also convenient public buses nearby to city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will also thank you for the review you posted on the other website. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great experience, thanks!!

By

June 22, 2016

It was a nice hotel but a bit distance walk from the bus station. Easy access and nice area. It was a bit hard to locate, but it was not too bad.

The staffs were excellent. We were given a bottle of white wine for our special stay at the hotel. Hotel provided us with shuttle services and was able to get us to the train station and city center. That was a great bonus, especially with our luggage.

Excellent jobs and excellent services!!
Thanks so much

Read More
Read Less

Trato agradable y eficiente

By

June 20, 2016

club

Hotel muy recomendable por el ratio calidad/precio. Con un servicio atento y profesional. Tardé menos de un minuto en hacer el check in y el check out.
El edificio se ve nuevo y todo está muy limpio.
Como pegas podría poner que el servicio de internet no es muy rápido y que el desayuno no es muy variado, pero en ambos casos es suficiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Club de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Quite new and what you expect from a HIEX...

By

June 19, 2016

Very friendly and attentive associates, free parking, decent rooms. Missing at least basic restaurant facilities (only one -albeit nice- Brasserie in walking distance, which closes early) on site. No in-room safe provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Holiday Inn Express Utrecht Papendorp is a select service hotel, this is the reason that we do not have an own restaurant for lunch of diner. But except of the brasserie nearby city center is only 10 minutes from the hotel . We hope you will visit us again on your next visit to Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

helpful staff in business hotel

By

June 14, 2016

club

Located in a business district, this hotel is comfortable, easy to find by car. Very convenient if you have business in the area. Away from lively Utrecht old town, but therefore very peaceful environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y habitación limpia

By

May 25, 2016

club

Habitación limpia y cómodo. Ambiente agradable. Lo peor es la ubicación, demasiado alejada del centro. El parking es gratuito pero es necesario usar vehículo propio o transporte público para llegar al centro.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less