Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 208 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice clean place

By

July 13, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Uvalde is a nice clean place to stay with a courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the staff accommodated you in a quick and efficient manner. Our goal is to make every guest stay memorable by providing them with the best service possible. My staff were all smiles when they read your review, thank you for making their day. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to visit Uvalde.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2016

club

comfortable bed and pillows. great staff, very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us every time you visit, we truly appreciate your loyalty. Your positive feedback made us all very happy and proud to be part of a great Team. We look forward to seeing you again soon so that we can continue to provide you with the service that you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uvalde.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

i had excellent service. all was good, the breakfast bar was clean ad always attended to. our rooms were clean.
i have stayed at this hotel before and have has excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us every time you visit, we truly appreciate your loyalty. Your positive feedback made us all very happy and proud to be part of a great Team. We look forward to seeing you again soon so that we can continue to provide you with the service that you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uvalde.
Read More
Read Less

Over all

By

July 02, 2016

Pool area hot tub dirty for 2 months. Complained to management nothing was done about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great service with top notch accommodations

By

June 28, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything clean and fresh. Nice, up-to-date accommodations. Friendly efficient staff. All was top notch. Great room, fast internet, TV worked great. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was very nice (requested the roll-in shower) for safety. Hot tub was great. Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Uvalde. I was so happy to read that you had a comfortable stay. Our staff takes great pride in the service we provide, so thank you very much for pointing that out. We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

this place is wonderful, it is roomy, I heard no highway notes, no thumps or bumps in the night, I felt like I was on a cloud, the bed is my best friend, it conformed to my body no sore back, neck or hips

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, your review brought smiles to our staff. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing excellent service to you next time you visit the Uvalde area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

June 14, 2016

club

Good property, nice staff. As expected for a HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing rating you left us on your recent stay. We love to read feedback from our guest. I'm very happy to see you had an outstanding stay with us, We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Read More
Read Less

Guest Bathroom

By

June 01, 2016

club

Needs an upgrade. Room and bathroom were reminiscent of an older hotel room, not a modern appearance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 30, 2016

club

Clean and quite, just want is needed for a business trip. Everyone greeted with a hello and smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay with us. We always love you hear from our guest, Your comments brought smiles to all of our staff. We are very proud and happy that we are able to accommodate you with all your needs. Looking forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

May 23, 2016

I stay here regularly and love this hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us every time you visit, we truly appreciate your loyalty. Your positive feedback made us all very happy and proud to be part of a great Team. We look forward to seeing you again soon so that we can continue to provide you with the service that you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uvalde.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at HIE in Uvalde

By

May 18, 2016

We recently had a conference in Uvalde and used the Holiday Inn Express as one of our host hotels. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay comfortable. They accommodated our wishes for a 1.5 hour earlier than usual breakfast service. They initiated extra touches such as posting a map at the desk for attendees to locate a nearby activity center where our conference was being held. When we needed paper plates for an impromptu pizza meal during a board meeting, the staff provided them. Very pleased with our stay and the way the HIE/Uvalde team worked to accommodate us in every way.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us every time you visit, we truly appreciate your loyalty. Your positive feedback made us all very happy and proud to be part of a great Team. We look forward to seeing you again soon so that we can continue to provide you with the service that you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uvalde.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel

By

May 17, 2016

This was a nice place to stay in Uvalde - nice staff, clean room, and good sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less