Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but loud noise at night What was the loud slamming noises all night? I don't know unless there is a fault with the doors or perhaps a heavyweight barbell competition going all night long. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Really enjoyed my stay here, especially the "Happy Hour" time on Thursday night, and the great breakfast items each morning. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service other guest are very noisy at times. The hotel should make rules to keep noises down. myself and crew members work at night and need to sleep during the day. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay Nice room - nice kitchenette but coffee machine didn't work - Safe in room didn't work and A/C never quite got the temp right but overall it was a wonderful stay. Everything was clean - quiet for rest - nice size HDTV flat screen - pillows were comfortable. Breakfast good and menus of popular restaurants that provide room service June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice comfortable stay. Overall experience - Excellent. Exceptional front desk customer service, very good evening reception and breakfast. Very clean and comfortable room. Very well maintained property in good location. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with great breakfast choices We requested a late check-in and the staff was very accomodating. Our room was nice and had amenities such as microwave, fridge and large TV. Our room was quiet at night and the full breakfast in the morning was great. Choices such as sausage, biscuits and gravy, egg/cheese omelet and pancake maker started our day off great. Close to the premium outlets. Would definitely recommend this hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Pool We enjoyed our stay. Easy to get to, lots of stores and places to eat near by. Best part was the pool! June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable but poor wifi reception I have to go near the elevator on our floor to be able to access wifi signal. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Night Lights Upon arrivail to our room at night as soon as I opened the door we were ingulfed in a flood of light. The area light pole had one of its three high powered lights shinning right in our room. I closed the privicy curtian but it did not go to the bottom of the window sill leaving a 2 inch gap which lit up our room all night.. I would suggest adjusting the lights so as not to shine directly into a room..The room in question was 329. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value We love the nightly happy hour, to bad it's only three nights a week now. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regional Sales Manager The nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. The staff was exremely friendly and the accomodations were superior. Great location for dining and you can walk to numerous restaurants from the Hotel. Five Star!!!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay!! Love to stay with my husband, kids and grandchildren!! Comfort, enjoyable, kids love the pool... Great breakfast and service.. I always recommend this hotel to my family and friends!! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHO knew... you would be able to find a clean, inexpensive, comfortable room with personable, competent staff???? Vacaville HD Express fills all requirements! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay No problems, the staff was very curtious and very relaxing. We drove from the Holiday inn in Santa Cruz and found that Vacaville had the friendliest service and offered more for the room. Great job Vacaville March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FIRST STAY/NOT THE LAST Very quiet even with close proximity to Interstate. Convenient to restaurants and only 30 minutes from airport. Particularly pleased at convenience to Nuggets (Whole Foods type grocery chain). Staff very friendly and helpful. Wynnette was a particular delight. Breakfast bar was average but nice atmosphere (would like more fruit). Mid-week manager's reception was appreciated after a long day, especially the extended hours. This is my new hotel when in Sacramento area. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I have stayed there before and as always the staff makes me feel at home. The lounge area most nights is filled with people who are just relaxing watching TV or talking. Great place to stay and unwind. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everything was great pleasant staff and good rooms, only thing a little frustrating is we requested a later checkout which wasn't an issue but our room key stopped working before our checkout time. But other than that it was great March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice Hotel... I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express Hotels. So my thoughts are more of what I like about one versus another. This is a very nice hotel, they have done some recent upgrades and do have a few differences from the HIE I stayed in Woodland prior to here. My first complaint is the bathroom plumbing is very loud. You will hear those around you using the bathroom or taking a shower. Sometimes it was very loud. My second complaint is I could never find the light switch for the light over the bathroom sink. So either it was burned out or the switch was well hidden. My last complaint is the pillows are no where close to the standard set by other HIE. I have seen this complain in other reviews. They do a "Happy Hour" thing from 6:00 to 7:30 PM. It's a very nice gesture on their part but I wouldn't come back to the hotel for it if I was out and about. And last, this HEI does not offer the warm cookies in the afternoon that every other HEI I ever stayed in did. All in all this is a very nice place to stay and I'll be back the next time I'm in town. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service -Convenient location - beautiful indoor pool with jacuzzi -great staff February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to over night 2nd time at this location Easy check in Good beds Pleasant staff February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home Staying here the staff makes you feel at home. The social isa nice touch to meet new people. They are remodeling but the property doesn't need it. January 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by All new mattresses and much to firm for me - No sleeping on them We have stayed at this hotel 2 times before and was very happy with all of it. They could only give me more pillows and an extra blanket. I even tried to sleep on the pillows, with no luck. We had to cancel the next night stay. So sorry they spend all that money on new mattresses to have very unhappy customers. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn Express, Vacaville, CA The hotel is clean and pleasant. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. The staff was cheerful, helpful, and knowledgeable. Increasingly, a rare combination these days. At current rates, a decent value, overall. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location The staff are always friendly and very helpful. I stay at this location once every two months and it's always an enjoyment. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June Fine We had a fine experience at this Holiday Inn. I felt like the staff did a great job handling our room needs and breakfast. Also, the room was wonderfully clean which is always a huge priority to us. Pool is small but the kids still had fun playing. I would recommend Vacaville's Holiday Inn as a great stop off the freeway with good access. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Have stayed here more than once and will definitely return. Everything is consistantly clean, staff is always courteous. We found the 24/7 iced tea in the lobby particularly delightful. So nice to always find a refreshing drink available after being out shopping all day!! Love the indoor pool and hot tub. Wish all Expresses had this amenity. Beds and linen are most comfortable. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the Holiday Inn in Vacaville From the time I walked in the door the experience was great. (The person at the front desk to the room, which was clean and felt fresh). Now when I watch the commerical with the guy that was at the meeting the next day after his stay, I can relate to it. I slept so so good...Also, I was traveling alone and I felt safe. Thanks November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was relaxing and staff was great My trip was cut short due to family matters, has to send my wife home early out of Sac. Airport, staff assisted me in my flight info and everything went well, PS Family matter also turn out well to, great granddaughter doing well,,,Thanks Again......... October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yes! Holiday Inn Express, Vacaville CA We have stayed here several times and not been disappointed. The staff is wonderful - friendly, kind and helpful. Our room is spacious and the facility is very attractive. The prices are reasonable and the service is excellent. We need special accommodations because of a wheelchair, and Daniel (maintenance engineer) was extremely helpful in meeting our needs. We will stay here again and again when visiting this area. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service room is clean. staff is very friendly. I will definitely stay again if im gonna be in the area. October 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>