Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Have stayed here more than once and will definitely return. Everything is consistantly clean, staff is always courteous. We found the 24/7 iced tea in the lobby particularly delightful. So nice to always find a refreshing drink available after being out shopping all day!! Love the indoor pool and hot tub. Wish all Expresses had this amenity. Beds and linen are most comfortable. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the Holiday Inn in Vacaville From the time I walked in the door the experience was great. (The person at the front desk to the room, which was clean and felt fresh). Now when I watch the commerical with the guy that was at the meeting the next day after his stay, I can relate to it. I slept so so good...Also, I was traveling alone and I felt safe. Thanks November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was relaxing and staff was great My trip was cut short due to family matters, has to send my wife home early out of Sac. Airport, staff assisted me in my flight info and everything went well, PS Family matter also turn out well to, great granddaughter doing well,,,Thanks Again......... October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yes! Holiday Inn Express, Vacaville CA We have stayed here several times and not been disappointed. The staff is wonderful - friendly, kind and helpful. Our room is spacious and the facility is very attractive. The prices are reasonable and the service is excellent. We need special accommodations because of a wheelchair, and Daniel (maintenance engineer) was extremely helpful in meeting our needs. We will stay here again and again when visiting this area. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service room is clean. staff is very friendly. I will definitely stay again if im gonna be in the area. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room and then service issues created a less than good experience I stay at holiday inn express hotels for work so thought i'd use it for a quick fun shopping trip. The room was neat, clean, modern, and up to the high standards of the ihg chain. The issue really was the attitude of the front desk person when I reported some issues. There is bright green light on a light swich near the front door that may be motion or light sensitive but it blinked randomly. And there was scone in the room that came on and off repeatedly all night long, might be related to the little green light but i don't know. Anyway, we didn't do anything about it because it came on and off and randomly. Lastly, the air conditioning unit did not work properly, whatever option I chose, it was always Hi Cool. None of these issues were particularly problematic but when I checked out I told the front desk person and she decided to tell me all the things i should have done, like call the front desk when the lights flickered on and off so she could have hit some master switch that fixed the flicker. As i told her, at 2am and because this was IN THE ROOM, i had no interest in calling the desk to fix an issue. She repeatedly told me what i did wrong. Sorry, but I did nothing wrong but ask her to provide service. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stopped at this property for one night enroute to the CA coast. We had reserved a two rooms adjoining. We found very spacious, very clean rooms and quiet rooms that made for a very comfortable stay. The breakfast was fresh and delicious, the kids loved the clean, warm indoor pool and the staff was very accomidating. We un-hitched our trailer on property before check-in to drive down and enjoy some time at Six Flags theme park which was about 30 minutes away, the staff was very gracious to allow that and our property was safe and secure upon our rerturn. We would definetly stay there again.!!!! Thanks Holiday Inn Express!!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay We stayed one night at the Vacaville HIE while taking our kids to play at the pumpkin patch in Dixon. The hotel is convenient, family-friendly, supremely clean and all around great place to stay. Kids loved the indoor pool and hot tub, and the breakfast had something for everyone.. We'll definitely be back. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Really enjoyed my stay there. The rooms appeared in new condition, were spotless, everything very clean and nicely appointed, staff very friendly, easy check in, pool, nice breakfast, wifi, great parking, would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. Impressed with the good value for your $. It had everything I wanted and more. Great job, Holiday Inn express! See you next time! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the budget conscious Overall the hotel was in good shape and the employees were all very pleasant and professional at all times. Our room was showing a few signs of age - especially in the bathroom, and it was clear that the piece of furniture used to place your luggage on hadn't been moved or vacuumed behind for a while. The cold breakfast was OK, but the hot items - eggs and ham, etc. were not too spectacular. Due to this we had breakfast down the street more than at the hotel. The location is easy to get to off of the highway, but a long way from Napa/Sonoma, where our trip took us. It is doable. You just need to plan about an hour each way with the Napa traffic. We never got to participate in the happy hour beer and wine, but it looked interesting. This hotel is probably priced well for the experience. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel, Staff always greets with a smile. Great stay, clean hotel, staff always greets you with a smile. Would recommend to anyone. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay :-) I use HIE all the time and this location is among the best October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another GREAT Stay We stayed here in 2012 and 2011 for different durations, and enjoyed the amenities and the staff. The hotel and property are well-kept and the staff is friendly and helpful. This is the best and cleanest Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed in during our multiple travels. The only thing we would have liked is extended breakfast hours since we sleep in! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfortable stay Thank you to the staff especially the Manager for their professional service and for creating such a comfortable environment. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room We spent three nights at this hotel while visiting Napa and Sonoma. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was up to HIE standards. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is about a 30 minute drive to Napa, but we considered this a good option given the value this hotel represents. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business fairfield Very nice property wish the kitchen was stocked more and regular size refrigerator. Bed was firm, comfortable. Enjoyed our stay, lots of shopping and restaurants in the area. Customer service was wonderful. Would definitately use this hotel again. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was Great I was traveling late in the day and needed a place to stay. I like Holiday Inn Express and saw this one on the road. The clerk at the desk was over the top. I believe her name was Wynette. She offered me a room at a good rate and made me feel welcome when I checked in. The property offered a light meal free with drinks in the evening. I would stay at this property again and would recommend it to all travelers. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean linen The sheets were fresh and clean, loved the smell of a freshly made bed. The staff (especially in the kitchen) were always friendly and helpful. The only thing I did not like was the sound of the plumbing (toilets, showers) when I was trying to sleep. I was on the second floor. Will definitely stay again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Vacaville We usually do not stay where pets are not permitted... that being said this property was comfortable and clean. One of the most comfortable hotel beds I've stayed at in a long time. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Night Desk Person (Camille ?) was extremely helpful when we arrived in Vacaville while our luggage went to Orlando Fl. She was able to provide us with toothbrushes and toothpaste at a late hour. Provided us with bottled water and granola bars September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Freindly Staff I stayed here on business and was pleasently surprised at how friendly and effcient the staff at the check-in counter was. Always smiling and willing to be of assistance. The room was very nice and clean. I was disappointed that the pool was indoor, but didn’t have time to use it after all anyway. I will stay at the hotel each time I visit Vacaville if there is availability. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My experience was pleasant. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional - especially at check-in. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. My only complaint is that the hairdryer didn't work - not a big deal. I'll be back. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Business Stay Clean hotel; has workout room & pool, kept clean & serviceable; room was clean & beds good; staff helpful. Had some nice amenities such as paper in morning, good free breakfast, parking ample; afternoon wine and appetizer, kept ouf coffee and drinks for guests at all times. Only problem, working on entrance the week I was there which made entrance a little crowded. Wish they could move smoking area a bit because too close to entrance for me. Talked to others in business group staying at other places & for price it seemed this Holiday Inn offered more for price. Also gives State Rate. Easy freeway access but no freeway noise also. Lots of restaurants close for food also. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Thanks. Excellant professional polite service at front desk. Nice hotel, good value, keep up the good work. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good access to Napa Valley Welcomed and given great service at check in. The room was clean and taken care of during the stay. The location is close to a lot of places to eat and the major highway. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by terrific experience Facilities are great; friendly and competent staff who make you very welcome August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Vacaville-CA. The hotel is very confortable, the rooms are large and very clean. They serve complementary breakfast and complementary happy hour, with appetizers and refreshments. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are next to the Premium Outlet Mall (which is why I was there). I recommend a trip to Vacaville to all my fellow Brazilians who visit San Francisco - great deals at the outlet, and great shopping around the hotel. I had a great experience and plan to return to this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff and front desk manager. Rooms are clean and spacious. Could use a more upgrade gym and better breakfast selections August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Visit--Could have been better I stay often at Holiday Inn Express locations. Room was very good. Excellent bed. Staff was very good. Requested & received late check out. Only complaint was that the plumbing needs some or better insulation, as the water running in room above(shower/toilet/sink) was so loud that it woke us up, also could hear the people above. Due to our checkout time, was not worth the time to try to go back to sleep August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent king-size bed - but semi-functional A/C After many weeks away from home, the HIE king bed was an excellent oasis on our way home. Our only concern was the room A/C would only operate at one speed (High) all night, regardless of the many settings we tried on the unit. It would not cycle on/off as needed either, even though we tried the Auto setting - it still stayed on continuously all night. Shutting it off was not an option, as it was very warm on the 10th of August, 2013 in Vacaville, CA. August 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>