Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 friendly atmosphere the friendly front desk that sets the stage for this hotel. then to the cleanliness of the front lobby. the cleanliness of the room and the bathroom. the convenience of eateries close by the hotel. the comfortable bed which gave me a great nights rest. though my stay was short, it was great. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by check in Young lady was very friendly, proficient, and pleasant. We enjoyed the short stay for leisure/business this trip. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Clean and Welcoming After an unfortunate experience at another hotel in Vacaville, we went to the Holiday Inn Express and were treated professionally and courteously. The young lady at the front desk went out of her way to help us and we were very happy with all aspects of our stay. This was our third time at this location, and we will only be staying here in the future when we come to visit our family here in Vacaville. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Pleasant Stay! The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Vacaville are highly professional, efficient and friendly. The rooms are attractively appointed and maintained. The pool and gym areas are clean and easily accessible; we have frequently used them. The lobby area is attractive and well maintained as well. The breakfast offerings are varied and will suit most anyone wanting to take care of the first meal of the day efficiently. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaville Holiday Inn Express in the BEST! Love staying here! The staff is very friendly and the Hotel is modern and very clean. I feel right at home! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent front desk staff and room staff was very friendly and accomadating. rooms very comfortable, excellent water pressure in shower, breakfast buffet good. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaville HI We had a wonderful experience with the Vacaville HI including the front desk associates, excellent room and location and the great food including happy hour. The HI was exceptionally furnished with current updates. I would definitely return to this Holiday Inn. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT Need to have a list of fast food restuarnts or restuarnts around the area July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Fantastic value, location is convenient, cleanliness is great, but what made it for us was the complimentary breakfast. They had a nice selection of great breakfast items everyone in our family enjoyed. The room's bathroom did have an odd crack in the ceiling, but besides that we're definitely staying at this Holiday Inn Express again in the future. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Vacaville Excellent location for our purposes. Bathroom is clean as well as living areas. Bed is comfortable and curtains can be drawn to obstruct sunlight. I had stayed in this facility before and had always been happy with staff and stay! Keep up the good work, Ladies and Gents! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Good location. Newer facility. Well maintained. Close to freeway, yet quiet and relaxing. Facility is consistent with Holiday Inn Express brand. Lots of space in room. Decor was up to date. Refrig and microwave included. Plenty of power outles by the desk; no power outlets by the bed - why?? Also, there are annoying street lamps in the alley on the Southeast side that are right at eye level and they shine almost directly in the window if you are on the third floor (not much of an issue if you like to keep the shades closed). Happy hour from 6:00-7:30 was nice with some surprisingly good finger food. Breakfast area seemed to have adequate seating. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but loud noise at night What was the loud slamming noises all night? I don't know unless there is a fault with the doors or perhaps a heavyweight barbell competition going all night long. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Really enjoyed my stay here, especially the "Happy Hour" time on Thursday night, and the great breakfast items each morning. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service other guest are very noisy at times. The hotel should make rules to keep noises down. myself and crew members work at night and need to sleep during the day. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay Nice room - nice kitchenette but coffee machine didn't work - Safe in room didn't work and A/C never quite got the temp right but overall it was a wonderful stay. Everything was clean - quiet for rest - nice size HDTV flat screen - pillows were comfortable. Breakfast good and menus of popular restaurants that provide room service June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice comfortable stay. Overall experience - Excellent. Exceptional front desk customer service, very good evening reception and breakfast. Very clean and comfortable room. Very well maintained property in good location. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with great breakfast choices We requested a late check-in and the staff was very accomodating. Our room was nice and had amenities such as microwave, fridge and large TV. Our room was quiet at night and the full breakfast in the morning was great. Choices such as sausage, biscuits and gravy, egg/cheese omelet and pancake maker started our day off great. Close to the premium outlets. Would definitely recommend this hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Pool We enjoyed our stay. Easy to get to, lots of stores and places to eat near by. Best part was the pool! June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable but poor wifi reception I have to go near the elevator on our floor to be able to access wifi signal. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Night Lights Upon arrivail to our room at night as soon as I opened the door we were ingulfed in a flood of light. The area light pole had one of its three high powered lights shinning right in our room. I closed the privicy curtian but it did not go to the bottom of the window sill leaving a 2 inch gap which lit up our room all night.. I would suggest adjusting the lights so as not to shine directly into a room..The room in question was 329. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value We love the nightly happy hour, to bad it's only three nights a week now. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regional Sales Manager The nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. The staff was exremely friendly and the accomodations were superior. Great location for dining and you can walk to numerous restaurants from the Hotel. Five Star!!!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay!! Love to stay with my husband, kids and grandchildren!! Comfort, enjoyable, kids love the pool... Great breakfast and service.. I always recommend this hotel to my family and friends!! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHO knew... you would be able to find a clean, inexpensive, comfortable room with personable, competent staff???? Vacaville HD Express fills all requirements! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay No problems, the staff was very curtious and very relaxing. We drove from the Holiday inn in Santa Cruz and found that Vacaville had the friendliest service and offered more for the room. Great job Vacaville March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FIRST STAY/NOT THE LAST Very quiet even with close proximity to Interstate. Convenient to restaurants and only 30 minutes from airport. Particularly pleased at convenience to Nuggets (Whole Foods type grocery chain). Staff very friendly and helpful. Wynnette was a particular delight. Breakfast bar was average but nice atmosphere (would like more fruit). Mid-week manager's reception was appreciated after a long day, especially the extended hours. This is my new hotel when in Sacramento area. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I have stayed there before and as always the staff makes me feel at home. The lounge area most nights is filled with people who are just relaxing watching TV or talking. Great place to stay and unwind. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everything was great pleasant staff and good rooms, only thing a little frustrating is we requested a later checkout which wasn't an issue but our room key stopped working before our checkout time. But other than that it was great March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice Hotel... I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express Hotels. So my thoughts are more of what I like about one versus another. This is a very nice hotel, they have done some recent upgrades and do have a few differences from the HIE I stayed in Woodland prior to here. My first complaint is the bathroom plumbing is very loud. You will hear those around you using the bathroom or taking a shower. Sometimes it was very loud. My second complaint is I could never find the light switch for the light over the bathroom sink. So either it was burned out or the switch was well hidden. My last complaint is the pillows are no where close to the standard set by other HIE. I have seen this complain in other reviews. They do a "Happy Hour" thing from 6:00 to 7:30 PM. It's a very nice gesture on their part but I wouldn't come back to the hotel for it if I was out and about. And last, this HEI does not offer the warm cookies in the afternoon that every other HEI I ever stayed in did. All in all this is a very nice place to stay and I'll be back the next time I'm in town. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service -Convenient location - beautiful indoor pool with jacuzzi -great staff February 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>