Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business fairfield Very nice property wish the kitchen was stocked more and regular size refrigerator. Bed was firm, comfortable. Enjoyed our stay, lots of shopping and restaurants in the area. Customer service was wonderful. Would definitately use this hotel again. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was Great I was traveling late in the day and needed a place to stay. I like Holiday Inn Express and saw this one on the road. The clerk at the desk was over the top. I believe her name was Wynette. She offered me a room at a good rate and made me feel welcome when I checked in. The property offered a light meal free with drinks in the evening. I would stay at this property again and would recommend it to all travelers. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean linen The sheets were fresh and clean, loved the smell of a freshly made bed. The staff (especially in the kitchen) were always friendly and helpful. The only thing I did not like was the sound of the plumbing (toilets, showers) when I was trying to sleep. I was on the second floor. Will definitely stay again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Vacaville We usually do not stay where pets are not permitted... that being said this property was comfortable and clean. One of the most comfortable hotel beds I've stayed at in a long time. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Night Desk Person (Camille ?) was extremely helpful when we arrived in Vacaville while our luggage went to Orlando Fl. She was able to provide us with toothbrushes and toothpaste at a late hour. Provided us with bottled water and granola bars September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Freindly Staff I stayed here on business and was pleasently surprised at how friendly and effcient the staff at the check-in counter was. Always smiling and willing to be of assistance. The room was very nice and clean. I was disappointed that the pool was indoor, but didn’t have time to use it after all anyway. I will stay at the hotel each time I visit Vacaville if there is availability. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My experience was pleasant. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional - especially at check-in. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. My only complaint is that the hairdryer didn't work - not a big deal. I'll be back. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Business Stay Clean hotel; has workout room & pool, kept clean & serviceable; room was clean & beds good; staff helpful. Had some nice amenities such as paper in morning, good free breakfast, parking ample; afternoon wine and appetizer, kept ouf coffee and drinks for guests at all times. Only problem, working on entrance the week I was there which made entrance a little crowded. Wish they could move smoking area a bit because too close to entrance for me. Talked to others in business group staying at other places & for price it seemed this Holiday Inn offered more for price. Also gives State Rate. Easy freeway access but no freeway noise also. Lots of restaurants close for food also. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Thanks. Excellant professional polite service at front desk. Nice hotel, good value, keep up the good work. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good access to Napa Valley Welcomed and given great service at check in. The room was clean and taken care of during the stay. The location is close to a lot of places to eat and the major highway. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by terrific experience Facilities are great; friendly and competent staff who make you very welcome August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Vacaville-CA. The hotel is very confortable, the rooms are large and very clean. They serve complementary breakfast and complementary happy hour, with appetizers and refreshments. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are next to the Premium Outlet Mall (which is why I was there). I recommend a trip to Vacaville to all my fellow Brazilians who visit San Francisco - great deals at the outlet, and great shopping around the hotel. I had a great experience and plan to return to this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff and front desk manager. Rooms are clean and spacious. Could use a more upgrade gym and better breakfast selections August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Visit--Could have been better I stay often at Holiday Inn Express locations. Room was very good. Excellent bed. Staff was very good. Requested & received late check out. Only complaint was that the plumbing needs some or better insulation, as the water running in room above(shower/toilet/sink) was so loud that it woke us up, also could hear the people above. Due to our checkout time, was not worth the time to try to go back to sleep August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent king-size bed - but semi-functional A/C After many weeks away from home, the HIE king bed was an excellent oasis on our way home. Our only concern was the room A/C would only operate at one speed (High) all night, regardless of the many settings we tried on the unit. It would not cycle on/off as needed either, even though we tried the Auto setting - it still stayed on continuously all night. Shutting it off was not an option, as it was very warm on the 10th of August, 2013 in Vacaville, CA. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a long term stay I'm near to completing a 50+ night stay at HIE&S in Vacaville, Ca, and it could not have been better. The staff at all levels could not have been more friendly or accommodating, especially since I am disabled. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. Thank you all for a wonderful stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more. Upon arriving we were greeted and attended to by a very pleasant lady. The hotel looked very comforting and welcoming. However, that evening there was a party in the common area which made it very uncomfortable and kids running around where they shouldn't be bothering the guests. The hot tub was overflowing and some of the jets were not working. The room a/c had to be on all night because it did not keep it cool. Would be nice if it was central a/c instead of the old style. Overall, still a nice stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very clean and comfortable room. Close to excellent eating choices. All in all my husband and I enjoyed our stay , we were just passing through and picked an excellent place to stay. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was courteous and friendly. Enjoyed the free breakfast as well. Another quality HIE experience! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaville Holiday Inn Express Very please with Holiday Inn Express Vacaville, Calif, the hotel staff friendly, the hotel inside and outside very well maintained and CLEAN. I will be back. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The experience you hope for and rarely get From the cheerful check-in and spotless clean exterior and interior of the hotel you can tell the staff and management of this property get it and know how to take care of guests. The room was immaculate and all the amenities were included. We went to the meet and greet that evening and had a free beer/wine drink and some appetizers that were just the right amount. My son enjoyed the pool and hot tub while my wife and I relaxed out on the shaded patio. This was the perfect stay and I highly recommend it. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, room, and Management We were very happy with our stay, everything was Good! I have stayed at 30+ properties over the past couple months about 25% of them IHG. The manager at this property genuinely asked me how our stay was, she seemed like she took ownership of this property and really cared about her guests. This is very rare with IHG b/c most Managers seem fake. Not at this hotel service level is Great! Would return and Thanks again! July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by V for Victory at HIX Vacaville Stayed here while in the area for the NASCAR race. Checked in on a wednesday and was pleased to find out that they have a manager's reception each nite m - f, which is very unusual. And, the manager is even there! Rosie (the manager) was a pleasure to visit with as was the rest of the staff. They helped me through a couple issues and were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again. Lots of places to eat or shop nearby. So, if you are looking for a clean, comfortable place to stay in the area... this is the place! June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean and inviting June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back The free wine, beer and food were so enjoyable after a long day. We were even upgraded on our room because we were priority club members. Each staff member was always smiling which is really nice to see. The breakfast choices are great but it would be nice to see healthier choices. More fruit and fresh oatmeal. Thank you HIE! June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Loved the hotel, breakfast was awesome and the indoor pool was amazing. Would like to have them look into cooling the elevator heat down some. Just going from the 1st to 3rd floor made me sweat. June 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lights kept coming on every hour! They had a motion sensor for the lights and they came on every hour or so starting at about 1AM. It was like clockwork. I just reached over and turned them off. I was still very tired next morning. I told lady at the desk in the morning and she said Ishould've called them. I don' t think that is something I should have to do. This is the 2nd time this has happened at this hotel to me. Otherwise, I like the hotel as it is newer and has nice amenities. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay every week I live 4 hours away from my office and stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Vacaville Ca three to four days per week. It has become my home away from home. I am very comfortable and chose to stay here over the other possibilities because of the Price and the willingness of the staff to help me. I can recomend this hotel without hesitation. I stay in 5 star hotels around the world and find this hotel to be just fine for my time in Vacaville. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by To tired to drive two more hours Stopped as I couldn't drive any longer. Didn't have reservations but was given an upgraded room as a Priority Club member, at a very good price. Night staff was great. Thanks from a weary traveler. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Qiet and relaxing I enjoyed my stay! Good place to relax. This a very good location, very close to the Freway and factory stores which my wife liked most while I was taking a nap in my car. Very calm and quiet surroundings. April 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>