Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaville's best Exactly what you are looking for if you are interesed in a quality stay without fuss February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Decent stay for the price An average hotel for the price, not too many options for the area. Really wish hotels would prioritize WiFi quality for hotels. Or even offer higher speeds for their elite members, as I found the internet speed to be sub-par. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Staying here is like being home, staff is friendly and caring. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Staff Whomever staffed the front desk on 1/14/2016 AM went out of her way to ensure my requests for fax and mail were filled. She was so pleasant that I felt we were friends. (Apologies for my forgetting her name.) After a good night's sleep, her cheerful assistance was the cherry atop my sundae. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, well appointed and quiet as stated in review title, this is a great establishment. Well managed with an accommodating and friendly staff. Well lighted grounds with adequate parking, close to dining and easily accessed from freeways. Very competitively priced lodging for travelers seeking a quality and relaxed atmosphere. What more could anyone ask for? Nothing, I think. I will definitely return and seek out this franchise again for all future travels. They are great! January 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely poor Service at check in One of the only hotels that never acknowledged my Rewards membership! No offer to put points on my account in place of check in gift. No check in gift, and no information on connecting to wi-fi. When I returned to go up to rooms, we had rented two rooms, I called the gentleman on the above and he said that they were out of the welcome gifts so the points were automatic. I have not received the points for that stay to this date and have points from a stay in Ashland, OR last evening. I had to call down to desk to get proper wi-fi login info! Unhelpful and preoccupied and unable to do his job. Room was good and food was okay. I stay at HIEx many nights a year and this was the worst service at check in ever. January 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Receptionist Nice place for a 1 night stopover , breakfast was OK ... January 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Usually at checkin I am greeted as a member of tge rewards program. This facility no such greeting to my wife. No explainations or printed material regarding wifi, breakfast hours...etc. Upon my arrival a couple of hours later I questioned the same gentleman about this and asked about the option to take the welcome package or points. "Oh, we are out of the welcome packages so you will automatically get the points". I have not experienced this type of poor service anywhere in the past. I also have not seen an email stating that the points have been credited to my account. I had to call to get wifi passcode. Overall unsatisfactory customer service. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:36:01.470-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_VVVCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>