Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice Hotel... I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express Hotels. So my thoughts are more of what I like about one versus another. This is a very nice hotel, they have done some recent upgrades and do have a few differences from the HIE I stayed in Woodland prior to here. My first complaint is the bathroom plumbing is very loud. You will hear those around you using the bathroom or taking a shower. Sometimes it was very loud. My second complaint is I could never find the light switch for the light over the bathroom sink. So either it was burned out or the switch was well hidden. My last complaint is the pillows are no where close to the standard set by other HIE. I have seen this complain in other reviews. They do a "Happy Hour" thing from 6:00 to 7:30 PM. It's a very nice gesture on their part but I wouldn't come back to the hotel for it if I was out and about. And last, this HEI does not offer the warm cookies in the afternoon that every other HEI I ever stayed in did. All in all this is a very nice place to stay and I'll be back the next time I'm in town. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service -Convenient location - beautiful indoor pool with jacuzzi -great staff February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to over night 2nd time at this location Easy check in Good beds Pleasant staff February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home Staying here the staff makes you feel at home. The social isa nice touch to meet new people. They are remodeling but the property doesn't need it. January 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by All new mattresses and much to firm for me - No sleeping on them We have stayed at this hotel 2 times before and was very happy with all of it. They could only give me more pillows and an extra blanket. I even tried to sleep on the pillows, with no luck. We had to cancel the next night stay. So sorry they spend all that money on new mattresses to have very unhappy customers. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn Express, Vacaville, CA The hotel is clean and pleasant. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. The staff was cheerful, helpful, and knowledgeable. Increasingly, a rare combination these days. At current rates, a decent value, overall. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location The staff are always friendly and very helpful. I stay at this location once every two months and it's always an enjoyment. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June Fine We had a fine experience at this Holiday Inn. I felt like the staff did a great job handling our room needs and breakfast. Also, the room was wonderfully clean which is always a huge priority to us. Pool is small but the kids still had fun playing. I would recommend Vacaville's Holiday Inn as a great stop off the freeway with good access. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Have stayed here more than once and will definitely return. Everything is consistantly clean, staff is always courteous. We found the 24/7 iced tea in the lobby particularly delightful. So nice to always find a refreshing drink available after being out shopping all day!! Love the indoor pool and hot tub. Wish all Expresses had this amenity. Beds and linen are most comfortable. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the Holiday Inn in Vacaville From the time I walked in the door the experience was great. (The person at the front desk to the room, which was clean and felt fresh). Now when I watch the commerical with the guy that was at the meeting the next day after his stay, I can relate to it. I slept so so good...Also, I was traveling alone and I felt safe. Thanks November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was relaxing and staff was great My trip was cut short due to family matters, has to send my wife home early out of Sac. Airport, staff assisted me in my flight info and everything went well, PS Family matter also turn out well to, great granddaughter doing well,,,Thanks Again......... October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yes! Holiday Inn Express, Vacaville CA We have stayed here several times and not been disappointed. The staff is wonderful - friendly, kind and helpful. Our room is spacious and the facility is very attractive. The prices are reasonable and the service is excellent. We need special accommodations because of a wheelchair, and Daniel (maintenance engineer) was extremely helpful in meeting our needs. We will stay here again and again when visiting this area. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service room is clean. staff is very friendly. I will definitely stay again if im gonna be in the area. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room and then service issues created a less than good experience I stay at holiday inn express hotels for work so thought i'd use it for a quick fun shopping trip. The room was neat, clean, modern, and up to the high standards of the ihg chain. The issue really was the attitude of the front desk person when I reported some issues. There is bright green light on a light swich near the front door that may be motion or light sensitive but it blinked randomly. And there was scone in the room that came on and off repeatedly all night long, might be related to the little green light but i don't know. Anyway, we didn't do anything about it because it came on and off and randomly. Lastly, the air conditioning unit did not work properly, whatever option I chose, it was always Hi Cool. None of these issues were particularly problematic but when I checked out I told the front desk person and she decided to tell me all the things i should have done, like call the front desk when the lights flickered on and off so she could have hit some master switch that fixed the flicker. As i told her, at 2am and because this was IN THE ROOM, i had no interest in calling the desk to fix an issue. She repeatedly told me what i did wrong. Sorry, but I did nothing wrong but ask her to provide service. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stopped at this property for one night enroute to the CA coast. We had reserved a two rooms adjoining. We found very spacious, very clean rooms and quiet rooms that made for a very comfortable stay. The breakfast was fresh and delicious, the kids loved the clean, warm indoor pool and the staff was very accomidating. We un-hitched our trailer on property before check-in to drive down and enjoy some time at Six Flags theme park which was about 30 minutes away, the staff was very gracious to allow that and our property was safe and secure upon our rerturn. We would definetly stay there again.!!!! Thanks Holiday Inn Express!!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay We stayed one night at the Vacaville HIE while taking our kids to play at the pumpkin patch in Dixon. The hotel is convenient, family-friendly, supremely clean and all around great place to stay. Kids loved the indoor pool and hot tub, and the breakfast had something for everyone.. We'll definitely be back. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Really enjoyed my stay there. The rooms appeared in new condition, were spotless, everything very clean and nicely appointed, staff very friendly, easy check in, pool, nice breakfast, wifi, great parking, would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. Impressed with the good value for your $. It had everything I wanted and more. Great job, Holiday Inn express! See you next time! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the budget conscious Overall the hotel was in good shape and the employees were all very pleasant and professional at all times. Our room was showing a few signs of age - especially in the bathroom, and it was clear that the piece of furniture used to place your luggage on hadn't been moved or vacuumed behind for a while. The cold breakfast was OK, but the hot items - eggs and ham, etc. were not too spectacular. Due to this we had breakfast down the street more than at the hotel. The location is easy to get to off of the highway, but a long way from Napa/Sonoma, where our trip took us. It is doable. You just need to plan about an hour each way with the Napa traffic. We never got to participate in the happy hour beer and wine, but it looked interesting. This hotel is probably priced well for the experience. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel, Staff always greets with a smile. Great stay, clean hotel, staff always greets you with a smile. Would recommend to anyone. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay :-) I use HIE all the time and this location is among the best October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another GREAT Stay We stayed here in 2012 and 2011 for different durations, and enjoyed the amenities and the staff. The hotel and property are well-kept and the staff is friendly and helpful. This is the best and cleanest Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed in during our multiple travels. The only thing we would have liked is extended breakfast hours since we sleep in! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfortable stay Thank you to the staff especially the Manager for their professional service and for creating such a comfortable environment. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room We spent three nights at this hotel while visiting Napa and Sonoma. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was up to HIE standards. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is about a 30 minute drive to Napa, but we considered this a good option given the value this hotel represents. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business fairfield Very nice property wish the kitchen was stocked more and regular size refrigerator. Bed was firm, comfortable. Enjoyed our stay, lots of shopping and restaurants in the area. Customer service was wonderful. Would definitately use this hotel again. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was Great I was traveling late in the day and needed a place to stay. I like Holiday Inn Express and saw this one on the road. The clerk at the desk was over the top. I believe her name was Wynette. She offered me a room at a good rate and made me feel welcome when I checked in. The property offered a light meal free with drinks in the evening. I would stay at this property again and would recommend it to all travelers. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean linen The sheets were fresh and clean, loved the smell of a freshly made bed. The staff (especially in the kitchen) were always friendly and helpful. The only thing I did not like was the sound of the plumbing (toilets, showers) when I was trying to sleep. I was on the second floor. Will definitely stay again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Vacaville We usually do not stay where pets are not permitted... that being said this property was comfortable and clean. One of the most comfortable hotel beds I've stayed at in a long time. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Night Desk Person (Camille ?) was extremely helpful when we arrived in Vacaville while our luggage went to Orlando Fl. She was able to provide us with toothbrushes and toothpaste at a late hour. Provided us with bottled water and granola bars September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Freindly Staff I stayed here on business and was pleasently surprised at how friendly and effcient the staff at the check-in counter was. Always smiling and willing to be of assistance. The room was very nice and clean. I was disappointed that the pool was indoor, but didn’t have time to use it after all anyway. I will stay at the hotel each time I visit Vacaville if there is availability. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My experience was pleasant. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional - especially at check-in. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. My only complaint is that the hairdryer didn't work - not a big deal. I'll be back. September 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>