Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and staff It was a very nice hotel to stay at. The staffs were nice and the rooms were clean as well. We had extra towels as we requested and the breakfast was great. Will be going there again. August 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 My stay August 14-17 2014 I truly had a terrible stay. My card was declined when I checked in, it shouldn't of & I wasn't the only family that ithappened to. The walls were so thin you could hear everything, like your neighbors sneeze. My computer some how grew legs & walked out of my room. Where my room had a do not disturb sign on the door that mysteriously went away. And they don't know why. But it wasn't them & for all they know I might not even of brought the computer...what I get I'm lying. Appalled with everything. True story. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice evening's rest The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful, varied and tasty. Staff very helpful. It takes a lot for me to rate anything as "excellent," but it was very good. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised Upon arrival we found the hotel to be; modern, updated and very clean. We were checked in quickly and our room was large, clean and very comfortable as well. The bedding and mattress was very comfortable allowing for a restful night sleep. Breakfast was good with adequate variety and an open dining area with lots of light and space. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short but sweet visit It is nice that I racked up another thousand points toward my rewards but besides that, this was a very pleasant time. I especially am pleased with the desk staff. The few guests that we met were beyond nice...I guess this place attracts the cream of the crop.... hopefully that includes me. Pam from Florida August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant refuge We had some things happening at our house that made us need to stay someplace else for a couple of nights. This hotel was everything that we could have desired. The people were friendly and efficient the food was good and we were able to relax and enjoy some down time. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport shuttle It would have been nice to understand that the shuttle only runs certain hours What a bummer to get here at 10 p.m. and have to take a cab from the airport! but.. otherwise the stay was excellent My go to place in Minnesota. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service exceeded my expectations Great job to the Holiday Inn team! If you want a great room with fantastic service, I would not hesitate to stay here in the future. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and wonderful staff Front desk staff were great upon our arrival. They made us feel very welcome. Our room was really nice.The breakfast was very good and the eating area was clean and maintained as well as the lobby area. We enjoyed our stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Even though... Even though it was the worst sleep Ive ever had at a holiday inn, It was very clean and smelled amazing when you walked into the lobby! All of the staff was very accommodating. This place had the best continental breakfast ive ever had! My son and I LOVED the cinnamon rolls and cheese omelettes. I hate to give a bad review because of our night but a good nights sleep can reallly make or break a persons outlook on a hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad stay The AC made noise. We have to be working by 7:00 so we could not eat since you serve at 6:30. Cost was too high for just a room. Maid did not leave shampoo or conditioner one day. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, cold pool Another great stay at a Holiday Inn Express, with the exception of the hard be and chilly pool! Bed was the usual hotel standard of too firm. The pool was far too cold for an enjoyable time for a family. The breakfast was fantastic as usual! Decent variety. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and godd service We were attending a wedding. This hotel was in a good location. Has a nice big breakfast area so we could all gather in the morning. Good breakfast food choices. The room was nice and quiet. I would stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Service is always great, rooms are clean, and bed and pillows are comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great experience overall. Plus the restaurant next door had fantastic walleye. Only snag was in a room on second floor on back side that overlooked the roof with all the large air conditioning units. Added noise. Next visit will avoid these rooms. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service I've stayed at this hotel several times and have always found it to be accommodating and clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need to update channel listings Disappointed tha MSNBC wasn't offered on the TV channel list. Otherwise, no complaints. Staff was excellent. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable cleanliness and service I use this property when ever I am in the area and it has never disappointed me. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and roomy. I can depend on having a pleasant stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved everything The accommodations were great! Hope to be back again for annual family get together. Love the comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast food was wonderful. Only suggestion is for a larger breakfast eating are, as it was standing room only at breakfast. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in Vadnais Heights Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Stay was uneventful July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is definitely one of the nicer Holiday Inn Expresses that I've stayed in. The staff was friendly, helpful and overall just great. We got in very late and the gal (Laurel) at the front desk was very accommodating! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Deasayuno Me gustó mucho el dsayuno. Lo único que no me gustó fue que usaran platos, vasos etc desechables. 1. No me gusta usarlos por que no me siento cómodo. 2. Son una alta fuente de contaminación, por lo tanto la cantidad de basura que se produce durante los períodos de desayuno fueron bastante altos. Deberían de ser más conscientes con el medio ambiente. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amabilidad del personal de hotel Uno al ser latino mucha veces se dificulta el tema del idioma en un pais donde no lo hablan.. Las chicas hablan muy claramente y siempre disponibles a ayudar al huesped. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Comfortable room, great for business stay. Amenities are close at hand. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary staff and comfort. Thank you for the outstanding service as always. Room met or exceeded all expectations. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly staff The bed was comfortable and everything was pretty clean. I appreciated the variety of hot and cold breakfast items. The only big issue for me was that I was unable to get my curtains all the way closed the first night, so the bright street lights were shining in. Also, the A/C and heating is so loud. After some adjustments my second night, I was able to sleep a lot better. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but could live without the ants! Woke up in the morning to find our room covered in ants. They were everywhere. My wife and I stayed here after going to a concert at the Myth on my points. So I couldn't even ask for a discount or free room. The rest of the hotel was nice. Had a good bar and grill attached which is unusual for an Express. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff not very friendly We stayed at this hotel the night before a Special Olympic event in white bear lake . The hotel front desk person was not to friendly it seemed she was not very interested in her job. The pool was so cold you could not even stay in it for 2 minutes without freezing . On the other hand the hot tub was so hot you couldn't sit in it . I think my next trip I will stay down the block. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at the from Nt desk where very friendly. May 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but... Next to a popular bar/restaurant/banquet hall which this site accommodates many patrons for events. Noise becomes a factor late at night which hotel staff has difficulty controlling at times. Would be a good choice if they had a better protocol in place for responding to noise complaints. April 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>