Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 284 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Loved this hotel. Nice friendly staff - Comfortable and clean hotel - Quality restaurant on site with daily specials - great place to relax and unwind. Great breakfast and dining area - and nice place to sit and visit when not in use for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Group block success

By

July 19, 2016

club

We had a great time at the hotel, they were so kind and helpful. We could not have asked for better service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi hollyb35, Thank you so much for all of your kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your time at our property. Great service is what we strive for. Thank you again for the comments, and we hope to see you again next time you are in Vadnais Heights!
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms at value

By

July 11, 2016

Unsure if this a hidden gem, as it is near capacity or sold out almost every time I stay. For a busy hotel, the rooms offers everything a business traveler requires: a cleanliness and comfort, a desk type table for computer time, hi def TVs, coffee makers and comfy bed with fluffy pillows. The friendly, competent are quick to offer up dinning, Netflix or life living suggestions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi drum4458, Thank you so much for your kind comments. So glad we had everything to accommodate a business traveler like yourself. Thanks again for the comments, we hope to see you on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 09, 2016

club

There on a weekend, for family function nearby. Hotel was noisy and overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Ponia61, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback as it is our best tool for improvements. I am sorry for any disruptions you experienced during your stay. I hope you were able to enjoy the rest of the hotel and your family event. Thanks again,
Read More
Read Less

OK PLACE TO STAY

By

July 08, 2016

club

OK - UP TO DATE MOTEL - GOOD BREAKFAST
NICE SHOWER
GOOD VENTALATION

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi spilde, Thank you for your kind comments. I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast and nice shower. We hope to see you on your next visit to Vadnais Heights. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

HIX

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

i thing I also liked is that I was able to open the windows enough at night for fresh air and turn off the AC!!
Many hotels, the windows don't open at all!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi ScottC1961, Thanks for the great review! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, the fresh air is nice to have at night. Thanks again for the comments, we hope to see you on your next visit to Vadnais Heights.
Read More
Read Less

xx

By

June 21, 2016

club

see previous comment on handicap room preference. will consider reservation for next year

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry if you were assigned a handicap accessible room when not requested. We can definitely add that to your preferences. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

great bed and generous room size

By

June 21, 2016

club

I was able to get comfortable and relax in this room even though I had 3 young children and 3 adults.
Easy access to freeways and main streets made it quick to get around the city. Local eating and shopping was available if driving was not to our liking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hi dnzj, Thank you for the great review. I am glad our room was spacious enough for your family and you were able to relax. Thanks again and we hope to see you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Clean quite rooms. Like chicken sausage at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi Mikeblanco, Thanks for your feedback, glad you enjoyed the quiet room and our breakfast! We appreciate the review and hope to see you soon. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, and quiet stay!

By

June 13, 2016

Would recommend to a friend! Facility was nice and well taken care of. Could have a few more options for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hi, Thanks for your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed our facility and would recommend us to a friend. Our breakfast is always changing and adding new options for everyone to enjoy. We appreciate your feedback to help us make it better. Thanks again,
Read More
Read Less

grate service

By

June 08, 2016

club

I checked in a little early, the room was ready and the staff was friendly and organized Coffee and breakfast were great and the cinnamon rolls were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hi Jerry49, Thanks for the great review. I'm happy to see we were able to accommodate your early arrival. I too think the cinnamon rolls are fantastic, glad you enjoyed them. We hope to see you on your next visit to Vadnais Heights. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Continue to Stay here!!

By

June 07, 2016

Clean rooms and very friendly staff. I have continued to stay at this hotel and will do so again on my next trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hi eaglelitwin, Thanks for sharing your kind comments. Were glad you enjoy your stays and keep coming back. We look forward to next time! Thank you,
Read More
Read Less