Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amabilidad del personal de hotel Uno al ser latino mucha veces se dificulta el tema del idioma en un pais donde no lo hablan.. Las chicas hablan muy claramente y siempre disponibles a ayudar al huesped. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Comfortable room, great for business stay. Amenities are close at hand. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary staff and comfort. Thank you for the outstanding service as always. Room met or exceeded all expectations. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly staff The bed was comfortable and everything was pretty clean. I appreciated the variety of hot and cold breakfast items. The only big issue for me was that I was unable to get my curtains all the way closed the first night, so the bright street lights were shining in. Also, the A/C and heating is so loud. After some adjustments my second night, I was able to sleep a lot better. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but could live without the ants! Woke up in the morning to find our room covered in ants. They were everywhere. My wife and I stayed here after going to a concert at the Myth on my points. So I couldn't even ask for a discount or free room. The rest of the hotel was nice. Had a good bar and grill attached which is unusual for an Express. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff not very friendly We stayed at this hotel the night before a Special Olympic event in white bear lake . The hotel front desk person was not to friendly it seemed she was not very interested in her job. The pool was so cold you could not even stay in it for 2 minutes without freezing . On the other hand the hot tub was so hot you couldn't sit in it . I think my next trip I will stay down the block. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at the from Nt desk where very friendly. May 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but... Next to a popular bar/restaurant/banquet hall which this site accommodates many patrons for events. Noise becomes a factor late at night which hotel staff has difficulty controlling at times. Would be a good choice if they had a better protocol in place for responding to noise complaints. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean rooms and quite Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Close to everything that we need. Very clean and quite and staff are accommodating. Our children live in the cities so we will be back many times. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Able to Work and Relax I stayed at this property because I also booked a meeting room there for an event I was holding. Setting up the rental of the meeting room was fast and easy thanks to their Sales Rep. Mary-as she was fantastic to work with. I was pleasantly surprised by the property as a whole. Having a Bar/Restaurant attached to the hotel was VERY convenient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I look forward to staying at this hotel and hold another event there in the future. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean and comfortable Room was clean ad comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommdating and Thoughtful During the last eighteen months we have been blessed to spend time with my Aunt in Maplewood. This last weekend we attended her showing and funeral....On our three visits from Southern Indiana...this Holiday Inn made our time both comfortable and restful. The desk receptionist was always friendly and accommodating to our ever need. The breakfast was delicious and so helpful to have right in our hotel. Thanks so much for a great place to stay. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Being honest stayed two nights and was glad i picked there was cheap, breakfast was good, very accommodating and felt relaxed because rooms were clean February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Overall good hotel. I would have appreciated more sleep, but we had ridiculous neighbors. I wish that the hotel would have kicked them out as numerous requests to quiet down were completely ignored. Breakfast was great and coffee was hot! Rooms were very clean and staff great! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond for my needs. Continental breakfast is also one of the best I've had for free. Walls are a little thin and you can easily hear your neighbors. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Accomodating Got there Sunday evening and stayed until Wednesday morning. Found a very friendly staff who did all they could to make sure my stay was pleasant. I will stay at that location again. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St. Paul NE (Vadnais Heights) GREAT SERVICE Easy to find the hotel, secure parking, very clean, good night life entertainment with connecting hallway, very courteous and helpful staff I would definitely stay here again. Thank You February 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by $200 taken from my Bank Card GM, We enjoyed everything about our stay during our son's hockey tournament. That was until we got home and found a charge for $200 extra from our bank account. We called and found out it was a charge for smoking in the room. This is when everything went down hill. NO ONE SMOKED IN OUR ROOM! The fact is you refused to listen. You refuse to accept the possibilty that maybe your staff made a mistake? Maybe if you asked questions and had an open mind you would have accepted the fact you just took $200 from a family for something they didn't do. You may have a strict policy, which I understand, but the fact is you are wrong this time. I will be a coach on this team the next 2 years and you just lost our business. Maybe you don't care about our business. I hope the owners of this hotel do. Do the right thing. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Clean and Comfortable I have stayed at this hotel a few times while traveling for business, and have found it to be very nice. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is very nice. January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud patrons Good hotel experience in the middle of a cold spell. Drunk guys upstairs were super loud most of the night and hotel didn't do anything about it after a friend called about it. That's my only complaint otherwise a good value. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I needed to stay in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area for 3 weeks. I found this hotel close to the facility I would be working at. No complaints about this hotel. Front desk staff is great and very helpful. Bed was comfy with great pillows! October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greg Nice Holiday Inn with friendly staff. My only complaint was poor internet. October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgrading The room and bedding seemed old and tired. The room was dull in appearance. Definitely needs an upgrade. I wouldn't stay again unless I had too. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by what??? People were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. An added surprise was that the pool was better than I expected, and I was even able to swim short laps. We were only 15 minutes from a very nice bike route around a lake which was an added plus. I would definitely stay there again. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely nice relaxing place to stay My stay was very relaxing and comfortable. Area is very active with Jimmy's next door. Waitress staff was exceptional. Hotel staff was as well exceptional. The house keeping department never changes. Very friendly and I feel like they are family. Express breakfast is exceptional. Our group loves to realx and converse and this area is great for that. Thank-you Holiday In Express in Vadnais Heights.. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Minnesota , from Phoenix Arizona Upon arriving at our Hotel Holiday Inn Express Vadnis Hights Minnestota we were tired and was hopeing for a good room. To our surpise the room was not only good it was the best any one could ask for Clean and A lot of space to move around. I would recomend this Hotel with the wonderfull staff to every one. Being we had a lot of company there remarks were wow what a great room and so clean and nice. So they were going to pass it on about our stay. We can't thank you enough for every thing. Every one made our stay pleasent and relaxing. The kitchen staff even went out to get the oat meal we liked. That was above the call of duty I know but very much appreciated. Thanks so much to the lady with the Sliver Hair. We can not say enough good things about your hotel. We give everyone there a big 10 plus. your a great supervisior and your people respect you. You should get 100 stars for all the god work you do to make ones stay a good one. Thanks to every one there at Holiday in Express, we had a great time and if we come to Minnesota again we are staying at the best Hotel in the North. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lifesaver! Rachel at the front desk was kind enough to mail me my iPad after I forgot it in my room when I checked out! Thank you!!! The rest of my stay was pleasant too. Very clean room and friendly staff! October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud halls and doors Somtimes you get lucky enough where you do not have to hear people walking down the halls and doors to rooms slamming. This is not the place to be if you can't tolerate the noise. Beds were comfy - price was right - ammenities were just fine. October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Our first room was on the fourth floor. When we got off the elevator there was an overall dirty smell. When we arrived at our room the smell was bad. To me it was a dirty smell, and to my husband it was a smoke smell. We called the front desk and complained. She wanted to know if the heat was, but we had not touched the control. She came up to the room and agreed it did not smell good, and moved us to the third floor. That room was acceptable. The overall appearance of the hotel was used and tired. Redecorating would really help. Also, the price was higher than the local competition. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need to Review cleaning guidelines The day I Stayed there the Cleaning lady forgot to Clean the bathroom. If was disgusting Also I have Slight allergies and they did not dust the rooms Properly, September 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>