Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-09-2014)
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brianna was very attentive The hotel staff was very attentive and the room was comfortable. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Microwave & fridge were a plus. Large room. We would stay there again in a heartbeat! Absolutely nothing but cudos. No negatives. Megan was very helpul and nice sense of humor. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel but price s little high for location Excellent facility and location. Staff was very good, overall exactly why we choose HI Express. I did think the price was a little high for location. After arrival we noticed several comperable hotels nearby advertising lower rates February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Staff was friendly and helpful, prompt greeting and check in. Good breakfast and plenty of seatig. Rooms clean and beds comfy February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location Wonderful stay and great staff. Would have liked breakfast trays left out but they were available upon request. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice layover very nice hotel.clean and comfortable.would stay at this hotel again. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Stayed in this location many times. Always treated well and rooms are nice. My only complaint is it seems their TV reception is always on the blink. Last time I was there TV was out completely, this time local channels that were not working. January 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower doors and breakfast When I arrived in my room the doors to the shower were off the track. I was able to get them partially on so I could use the shower. I did go down to the desk to talk with Megan who was swamped and I waited until she was finished what she was doing and checking in another couple. She was very professional and helpful and did offer to give me another room but since I was already unpacked did not want to move, and she did take a couple of charges off the bill which I thanked her for. Breakfast was what I had expected but not very warm. I read another review that had stated about the temperature of the food. The eggs were just a little above warm and the same for the sausage gravy a little disappointment but not sure why this happened again after the last customer had made the same comments. Overall this was a good motel but I think they need some upgrades to their rooms that would help out the entire experience. On the food it was plentiful but evidently the person preparing the food does not understand how to prepare the food correctly at the proper temperature, and the warmer I am not sure was even working though the light was on. Also, as in most IHC facilities there has to be a quicker way to toast the bread or bagels this toaster didn't even get the bread toasted the first time then I put it back down the second time and it was okay. Common problem I am sure with multiple use equipment. I really would have to think twice about recommending this location and I know on my way back home that I will not stay at this motel. I am not sure if they are competing with the Holiday Inn at the next stop South but it seemed that this facility needed a lot of upgrades and refurbishing. No maintenance person on nights was also a problem and that just puts more pressure on the front desk to solve routine maintenance problems that should have been address after the last guest departed. Either house keeping did not report it or it had been ignored. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff at this location were awesome. Very friendly and MUDs us feel special. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, a good breakfast and great location. What more can a traveler ask for? I was a very pleasant stay. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel As we were passing through Valdosta on our way to Florida, we stayed at this Hotel. We had several travelers that checked in very late and we were unsure on how late they would be. The young lady working was very helpful on working this all out. She was very busy and could probably have used another person to help her, but overall was very helpful. The Hotel was clean and comfortable. We all enjoyed the breakfast. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cinnamin Rolls were not warm.....only complaint Excellent stay except the above statement......... January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to rest. We were driving through and this worked out great. Traveling by car, we stopped off at various places. This one was great. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, roomy, good TV, pleasant experience everything was clean, convenient, and comfortable. breakfast was good as usual. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and close to restaurants Enjoyed our stay. You can walk to several restaurants. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room I was very satisfied with the size of the room and the location of the hotel. Would definitely stay here again. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Comfortable Very comfortable, clean and up to date room, Very courteous staff December 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too much noise While the property was impeccably clean and the staff was wonderful, I felt it was too noisy. The noise from nearby rooms and the noise from the Interstate was somewhat irritating and was cause for a poor night's sleep. I understand you cannot do much with the traffic out on the Interstate but the obvious gaps on our room door and the apparently thin walls was too much. Very nice property but too noisy. Probably will not stay there again. Sorry. Loyal HIE customer. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We thought room was good We thought room was very nice & appreciated upgrade to king bed. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling We were traveling to and from Disney and needed a mid place to stop. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. We enjoyed both of our overnight stays. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfort. This hotel had everything we hoped for. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when ever possible. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Stayed in this hotel before. Clean and efficient. Quiet. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds were great- breakfast bar had lots of choices I always can count on HI to give a great nights rest with no surprises. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Many visits with very few issues We stay here more often than I would like to admit. We have had very few issues and all have always been addressed immediately. This is a nice property. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bath room Cleanliness?? Everything was fine except the floor of the bathroom had some black hairs on the floor when we checked in - as if they were just mopped around when the room was previously cleaned!! We just covered the floor with towels as we had just checked in after a 13 hour drive and didn't want to hassle the front desk. The rest of our experience there was quite satisfactory. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We enjoyed our stay. We really enjoyed the location for nearby restaurants. The hotel is very clean and well cared for. Being an employee of IHG, I appreciated the attentiveness of the staff. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by King suites are not worth the price. I booked a king suite, because on the Holiday Inn Express website it says that king suites are equipped with a whirlpool tub. We were so excited about our romantic weekend get away with a nice jacuzzi tub that we didn't mind paying the expense for a king suite. However, we were severely disappointed upon arrival. Not only did the room NOT have a jacuzzi, there wasn't even any form of a bath tub, only a shower stall. And our room, one of the most expensive options, was located just around the corner from the front desk. Not only was there constant foot traffic outside our door, we could hear the girls at the front desk talking all night and we were woken up first thing in the morning by the breakfast crowd and couldn't go back to sleep. Our window looked directly into the parking lot of the front entrance and we could hear everyone out there. I don't know why they would put one of their most expensive rooms in such a high-traffic area. It was awkward, if we could hear them that surely means they could hear us. I felt that we had no privacy. Despite the unfortunate situation, we made the best of it. The king size bed was lovely and we had the best sleep of our life. The room was extremely clean. And of course, breakfast was great, despite being woken up earlier than we had planned. Overall, I enjoyed the hotel but not our room. I would still recommend staying here but do NOT book a regular king suite. You'd be better off saving money and booking a queen. And if it is the jacuzzi tub you're looking for, turns out you need to book a king feature. Hopefully it is not in the same location as our room was. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff from the front desk to the breakfast staff were very good and made us feel very welcome. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Great clean property, with a friendly, attentive staff. Beds are great and quiet rooms. Highly Reccommended October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express very much. From the moment we arrived, the staff was super friendly and the place was nice and clean. Definitely recommend this hotel as it is reasonably priced and in a great location. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value in Valdosta I was working just North of Valsosta and needed a place to stary after working late at night. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. I not only received a warm welcome but got the quiet rest I needed. The hotel was pleasantly appointed and I will stay again if I am in the area. I highly recommend this hotel. October 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>