Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Secure as a bird and feathers ,great together My first stay in Valdosta was apleasant one primarily due to effecient and effectivene of staff, choice of food offered and feeling secure both in and outside the building. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ramjet 1 We stay at HIE exclusively and this one was the best. Upgraded to suite and it was clean and very comfortable. Very quiet even though it is close to I-75. Greeted with a smile and an offer of the IHC bag or points. The best biscuits and gravy I have had anywhere.. They should send the cook to all of the other HI'S to show them how it is done. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler Everything was great except I was not acknowledged as a rewards platinum member at check in. This is the first time ever at IHG Hotels this has ever happened June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean Hotel I was so impressed with this HIE. I stay in HIE's all over the state, and despite being several years old, this property looks exactly like HIE's that have just opened. I commented on how clean and up-to-date everything seemed and the staff credited the GM and told me about upcoming improvements. Other hotels would be lucky to have such a good GM and such a great staff. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Quiet, convenient. Spacious room, great amenities. Would stay again next time in the area June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Nice, clean, and spacious. Enjoyed our stay. Would highly reccommend. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and great staff We totally enjoyed our stay in Valdosta. The staff was very helpful, we were there for high school graduation and not knowing the area had to get directions several times from them. They were very polite and went out of their way to be helpful. We will stay here again and recommend it to our friends. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Rooms - Nice pool - Convenient walk to restaurants This was the perfect place to stay. Right near the expressway (75). Easy on/off the expressway. Very comfortable rooms, AC/Heat system is controlled via wall thermostat. Shower head and water pressure excellent. Another plus was many restaurants within walking distance. Excellent breakfast choices (hot food too.) May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, lots of room, good breakfast The bed was very comfortable with options for pillows. The rooms were huge. The bathroom and room were both pretty clean, but there was a large stain on the carpet in the middle of the room. The breakfast had quite a few options available and they had good coffee. I was pleased with our stay. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and very friendly staff The hotel room was spacious with sufficient electrical, counter, and table space. I had to adjust my stay multiple times (due to events outside of the hotel). The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, ensuring I got what I needed. While the breakfast was merely average, even their the staff was very helpful, making sure that we could get enough food (for example, providing extra pre-made omelets when the ones in the room ran out.) There are even plenty of restaurants near by. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed This was a very nice and quite motel. When you are on the road all day it is the kind of place you want to sleep. Breakfast was great. I would stay at this hotel again if I am down that way. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop! On my way driving to Miami from Chicago, HIE Valdosta is the perfect stop before I get to Florida, plenty of room for parking, a convenient Denny's restaurant for dinner, a full swimming pool and a healthy breakfast in the morning. Thanks! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my Stay The hotel in Valdosta was very nice. The location was very close to shopping and restaurants of all types. The room was extremely comfortable. It was quiet and well stocked. The room and bathroom was very clean. I loved that there was no bathtub. The walk-in shower was perfect. I am always fearful of tubs so it was a pleasant surprise. The staff was exceptionally helpful. They provided me with a good choice of Chinese food as well as shopping spots. The decor and the common areas of the hotel are clean and roomy. The pool looked great, but I didn't make it down there. The reception held by HI and their neighboring establishment was a nice treat. After a long stressful drive, an free adult beverage was greatly appreciated. The breakfast was very good and once again, well stocked. I highly recommend this hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The staff at this location is very friendly and helpful. Each one seems to really enjoy his/her work. The property itself is very well maintained and welcoming. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Had great service from this Holiday Inn. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean with nice TV.. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleaning Many times I stay at the Holiday Inn Chain the maids knock on the door to clean the room early in the morning. If check out is 1100 or 1200 am Why is the maid knocking on the door so early? I should not have to put the do not disturb sign on the door. technology this day should allow the maids to talk with the front desk to see who check out. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep Nice clean room, fresh breakfast, friendley staff nicest place we stayed in on our holiday. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We stopped here on our way home from Florida in early February. Exceptionally clean hotel with great amenities and extraordinary service. I have a bad back and have never gone wrong staying at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Beds have always been extremely comfortable. It's just always a pleasure to stay at one of their facilities. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good property great place to stay easy access from I-75, walk to places to eat March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall A Very Good Place to Stay The staff is excellent and no complaints about bthe room. Bed is quite comfortable! February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a great place to stay. We have stayed at the Valdosta Holiday Inn before and it was very nice. Nothing changed. The place was clean. The staff was very friendly and courteous. We loved staying there. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to any one. Thanks for a nice stop on our way to Florida. Plan to stay there on our way back to Wisconsin. February 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bed was great staff was not as friendly or informative. breakfast ended earilier than other days and nobody informed us of that. My husband and son did get breakfast but I stayed up in room getting things together and showering . thought I had till 10 but was 20 min late they cleaned up and closed breakfast down. I asked for a banana at least and was told it was too late and there was a denny's up the road. very angry for the price I paid a banana shouldn't have been a problem. February 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed Wanted to use my points for a stay, but was informed they could only use five rooms for point use. This was a first since I have been not only gold member but platnium in the past. Have never been turned down before. Seems like they would have explained this rule while earning points for all these years. Felt like just an average guest who doesn't belong to priority club. Good thing my wallet wasn't missing and needed this room. I have always given high ratings to IHG. Very disappointed. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brianna was very attentive The hotel staff was very attentive and the room was comfortable. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Microwave & fridge were a plus. Large room. We would stay there again in a heartbeat! Absolutely nothing but cudos. No negatives. Megan was very helpul and nice sense of humor. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel but price s little high for location Excellent facility and location. Staff was very good, overall exactly why we choose HI Express. I did think the price was a little high for location. After arrival we noticed several comperable hotels nearby advertising lower rates February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Staff was friendly and helpful, prompt greeting and check in. Good breakfast and plenty of seatig. Rooms clean and beds comfy February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location Wonderful stay and great staff. Would have liked breakfast trays left out but they were available upon request. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice layover very nice hotel.clean and comfortable.would stay at this hotel again. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Stayed in this location many times. Always treated well and rooms are nice. My only complaint is it seems their TV reception is always on the blink. Last time I was there TV was out completely, this time local channels that were not working. January 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>