Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed very hard, otherwise great Everything about this hotel is good except the most important thing. The bed was extremely hard, uncomfortable, and was unable to rest. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Service The staff for the Breakfast were really outstanding, especially the manager. There were two sports teams staying there and it seems that they all came to breakfast at the same time as well as a number of other guests. As you can imagine there was a run on all the food and drink items. The staff maintained sufficient quantities of all items without disruption of service or complaints of the guests. The changing out of the coffee pots, the juices, eggs and sausages could have been a disaster, but all went smoothly. There was one mishap. The waffle maker (I think) stopped working. But the manager got it back in order very quick. The manager worked the room constantly making sure that everyone was getting all they desired and were happy. Great Job. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite was delightful!. Very comfortable bed and linens; very good value, with very friendly and helpful staff. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Provided? I had a good experience until I was leaving before 6 A.M. I passed through the lobby and dropped-off my room key at the desk. The breakfast room's doors were open, lights were off, the lady that attends the room was at a table with the desk clerk talking, and a man was at the coffee station getting a cup of coffee. I took my baggage to the car and decided to go back to the breakfast room and get a cup of coffee to take with me on the road. I went back for the coffee and nearly had the coffee cup filled when the lady that attends the room saw fit to tell me, "We are not open for breakfast until 6:30 but you welcome to help yourself to anything that's out ". I know that her statement can be taken two ways but I believe she meant it as a statement of her authority and wanted me to know that she was allowing an exception to the rules. This was not 'hospitality' that I expect. I was only getting a cup of coffee as was allowed for another gentleman that I had seen a few minutes earlier. I left the coffee and said, " I can get another cup down the road." I did stop at a gas station and purchase a large cup of good coffee for a $1.29. There are poorly trained staff in all hotels. Maids that will pull laundry carts into the elevator ahead of a guest. Front desk clerks that make a guest wait as they talk to a friend on the phone. I believe Walmart expects better of their staff than most hotels. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We had a great stay at this hotel. They staff was professional very attentive. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We will definitely stay there again. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop Over We stay at this hotel 5-6 times a year on our trips north. The hotel is always clean and well maintained. The woman who handles the breakfast is a pure delight!! Her southern charm and willingness to help is a welcome sight in the mornings. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Staff This was such a nice place to lie our heads. After traveling and being tired to be greeted with a smile was very welcoming. Clean and comfortable. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and service Staff was very helpful. Room very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good and the lady in charge was very friendly and took excellant care of the guests. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice big room... We were very pleased with our stay last week. First, it was a pleasure being greeted as a Priority Club and upgraded to a larger room. That made the price, which might have seemed a little high otherwise, much more palatable, and the room was large and clean. The desk clerk was lovely - friendly and efficient, she saw my sons and let us know that we could still get into the pool before she had to close up, which made their evening. Food was the average microfare, in a neat, clean dining room. The hotel is a nice day's ride from South Florida - we've stayed once before and will again. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On way to Florida Usual HIE experience. Right off I-75. Restaurants within walking distance. Used HIE app to make reservation, worked well. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very pleasant and comfortable Holiday Inn. Used fitness room and pool. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place great staff Stayed here on my way to Disney and used rewards points. Staff were gret and was greeted as a platinum member, even was upgraded too. Never been when using points. I will definitely stay at this hotel again if in the area. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean And comfortable Quiet room even though on highway side and ground-floor. Beds comfortable room clean bathrooms clean no problems whatsoever. We always trust HIE and haven't been disappointed yet. Just wish the rate for this location was a little lower so it was more competitive. Almost tried another chain. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always Holiday Inn Express- no complaints yet! Staff was amazing and stay was comfortable! January 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay We love HIE but this one could use a fine tuning. We had to carry our luggage to our room because there were not enough luggage carts when we checked in. We the had to carry it back down in the early morning because all the carts where in someone else's rooms. Management needs to come up with a system to insure all carts are returned. Also, there was a wedding party there that night and they kept the whole 4th floor awake till very late. The room was clean and comfortable. January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overwhelmed staff? We chose to stay at this hotel because it is located just outside the gate to Stone Mountain Park. The night we stayed, I spent almost 30 minutes waiting for someone to arrive at the front desk to check me in. No one was there. The hotel staff was nowhere to be seen. Another man was there 5 minutes before me waiting too. I even used my cell phone to call the front desk and I watched as it rang and rang, then hung up. Then I called the 800 number for customer care and they too tried calling. Once the staff member finally returned to the front desk, he did apologize for our wait and stated that he would have rather been at the front desk than using a snake on a guest's toilet. Maybe they need more staff at this hotel. The hotel is what you would expect from this brand and it is conveniently located if your visiting Stone Mountain, but I felt it was overpriced. It was definitely more than the one we stayed at in Auburn and Valdosta. I think they may be using their location as justification for charging more... not really worth it in my opinion. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast lady She was a pleasure and very customer service oriented January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator noise Arrived at 4:00pm with an advanced reservation but was given room near elevator. Very noisy ... disappointed since I have been a Priority Club member for years and almost exclusively stay at HI Express. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience - We'll be back! The staff is very courteous and efficient, the rooms are super nice and the breakfast was excellent! Couldn't ask for more. I was treated very well as a Priority Club member. Definitely recommend this location to anyone traveling I - 75. So conveinent to get to - right on the interstate. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Convenient location with many restaurant choices close by. Great staff and clean room. December 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cookies They made fresh cookies and had fresh cinamon rolls and not all the Holiday Inns do. Some say there are too many kids at the hotel or whatever excuse. Very nice. Like and extra touch. Out of about 12 nights or more this year only had cookies at 4 locations. They all had an excuse. Now the cinnamon rolls were available at 8 of the locations. For some reason this summer there seemed to be a shortage. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night's Rest We found the hotel to be comfortable and easy to relax in. It was a convenient location to the interstate. Treated us like a valued member. Would recommend highly to anyone staying in Valdosta. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Excellent..check-in not so good! After a wonderful experience at the Chattanooga Holiday Inn Express, we decided to stay at the Valdosta one on St. Augustine Road. The hotel was terrific as expected but the front desk clerk when we checked in had the personality of a board! Not once did she smile & my husband wanted to speak to the manager about something, the manager wouldn't even come out of her office! Let this girl handle it on her own...very bad customer service upon arriving! But when we left, the front desk was very happy & friendly. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Just what I expected I had an easy check in. I found a great bed, good service and a great breakfast that I have come to expect. December 6, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy place Although everything was as advertized, the comfort level was far from it. A very noisy place. Could hear the road noise, other people talking and even other folk's bathroom functions! UGH!! We'll probably not stay in this one next time. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!! The only staff that we interacted with was the front desk and breakfast area. At check-in we were welcomed and recognized as Priority Club members. We were offered extended check-out and even upgraded to a suite. Some of these things are supposed to happen automatically, but seldom do. This property makes you feel welcome and appreciated. Breakfast area attendant stopped by our table to make sure that everything was okay. Very pleasant person. We stay in many HI Expresses but never treated as courteously as at this location. December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by spaceous room Our room was well laid out and comfortable. Beds were comfortable and not too soft. Breakfast variety could have been better but overall a good value. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our favorite places We make the trek from Lex. Ky. to Fla. every year at this time and always stop here. They are waiting for us with wonderful snacks and wine/beer/soft drinks reception. This year we were so tired from the trip that we didn't even go out for dinner but we usually do as the restaurant choices are so good and close by that it is easy to get dinner. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient This location is quick and easy off I75. We came to Valdosta for a visit to Valdosta State University and this location was excellent. The hotel was attractive, clean, private, and quiet. Breakfast was very good and the woman in charge of the breakfast was friendly and caring about our comfort. We would stay here again. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay This Holiday Inn Express was the best we have ever stayed . The staff was friendly, the place was spotless, locaton was great, bed was comfy, and there were multiple restaurants nearby.. Everything was great. October 21, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>