Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-14-2014)
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Comfort at a High Price. Bed was very comfortable. Pillows (like in most new hotels) were small and soft. Breakfast area was large with ample selection. Easy access from interstate. Very nice workout area. Pool had the perfect location. Very nice entry. With all of that said, we still believe it was overpriced. Maybe due to a small mall being located down the road from this hotel site. Also, the smokers hung outside the front of the hotel and you had to walk thru that smell, July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Things couldn't have been better. Thanks for the good service. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay while traveling south Nice room, good staff, room smelled clean not musty or dirty. Convenient to shopping and eating. Would definitely stay again. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Place to Stay All around a very great hotel. Never had an issue at this location after staying many times for both business and pleasure. Highly recommended in ALL areas. June 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Review The building itself was very humid, the elevator was extremely slow, and somewhat of a wait for Customer Service personnel to come to front of desk at times. The room itself was comfortable within the norm of rooms and breakfast was satisfying with very friendly and helpful staff. I will probably still stay there again because of location and priority club affiliation. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean and Comfortable! I was greeted immediately as a Priority Club Member. Our family of 6 stayed in a suite last week-end for one night while traveling home. Beds were and always are wonderfully comfortable at Holiday Inns. Very clean hotel. Only wish Holiday Inn would install vent fans in bathrooms. With 6 showers it gets very steamy. Breakfast area was clean and kept stocked. Marveled at how clean the entire hotel was. Would definitely stay again. Not easy finding a room for six! June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Time to relax Everything about our stay was great from the moment we arrived. The staff were very friendly and our upgraded room was immediately available. We'll definitely stop here again on our next visit. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice property very convenient, clean, quiet and a good property! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resort Front desk very pleasent and helpful room excellent and comfotable May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nothing not to like Great property all the way around. I loved the peronal touch on my bill folio that came uner my door. It had a happy face and was signed by the night desk clerk. In additon it indicated rain and the temerature expected. Some might not think that is much but I found it to be a very friendly touch. May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but.... I would hardly call their suite a suite...more like a stretch version of a regular room. Poor sound proofing, lots of slamming doors and otherwise noisy corridor. Clean room and friendly staffing. Pricing a little high considering the suite situation, but overall your average, fairly comfortable offering. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People were great (staFF) Room was fine, staff was great.Comfort level was great also April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and love the Bath and Body Products they give you! We loved our room. It was great. The bath and body citrus lotions were great to use. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stop This hotel is in a great location and easy to get to. However, this visit turned my family and I off after the extremely rude treatment by the staff at the front desk and the fact that the manager did no apologize for this or ask if the stay had been ok. We did enjoy the lovely lady who was in charge of the breakfast!! She was friendly and talkative and more then made up for the rude customer service we received upon check in. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by impressed! this will be the only hotel i stay at in valdosta. the staff was very pleasent and helpful. the rooms were very clean and comfortable. i believe this is a 4 star hotel at a 3 star price. heated pool and hot tub were a great addition during a cold spring break. March 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unwanted Guest Was awaken 6 am by someone knocking on our door, i tried to contact some one at the front desk and it took 6 calls before someone responded. The person at the door was yelling and cursing wanting in. The front desk finally answered and said they would be up to check on the ruckus, but never showed. Very poor security. Finally after about 10 minutes the man left. Not a very pleasent experience. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations were exceeded. This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express while traveling to Naples, Florida. This motel sits right off of I75 and easy to find. We stayed in a suite because we were told there were no other rooms available since we were walk ins. I own a cleaning business, so I tend to look for cleanliness where most don't. Everything was clean. I was very impressed with the room and the amenities. The beds were huge and very comfortable. The internet service was fast. The best part of our stay was the breakfast that is offered. The fruit fresh, the biscuits and gravy were warm and the staff were very accommodating. There is a Denny's right by the motel as well as many other restaurants. Our only problem was that we could not find a Holiday Inn Express on the way home with vacancy. I will be making sure we make reservations next time we travel to Florida! March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room For the 4th year we have stayed at this property while driving from Denver, CO to Key West, FL and we have found this to be a great way to rest for the long drive. Scrambled eggs were just fine, bagels were just barely ok. Pancakes are awful. I wish Holiday Inn Express would dump these terrible machines. I haven't seen anyone use them. Get waffle makers like other chains, I promise not to complain of not trying to be unique. March 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by check in I am a platinium member at time of check in the young lady was not friendly almost rude I ask for an upgrade gave me a very sharp no answer. also no rewards pkg at all just a bad experience to start the room was noisy and had extra bed leaned on wall I thought that was shabby. I will not stay there again . what does it realy mean to be a platinium member. I only stay at holiday inns im thinking about a change!!!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and friendly staff We come thru Valdosta twice a year. This HI is a very good place to stay. The staff is very professional and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast area is spacious and clean. The breakfast staff is very friendly and takes care of the guests. The Inn is near the expressway and a mall with a variety of restaurants. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice overnight spot on the way to the keys. nice place March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds and clean, comfortable rooms We had comfortable rooms with enough room to be able to put suitcases out of the way and still walk around! Not too noisy either! March 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed very hard, otherwise great Everything about this hotel is good except the most important thing. The bed was extremely hard, uncomfortable, and was unable to rest. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Service The staff for the Breakfast were really outstanding, especially the manager. There were two sports teams staying there and it seems that they all came to breakfast at the same time as well as a number of other guests. As you can imagine there was a run on all the food and drink items. The staff maintained sufficient quantities of all items without disruption of service or complaints of the guests. The changing out of the coffee pots, the juices, eggs and sausages could have been a disaster, but all went smoothly. There was one mishap. The waffle maker (I think) stopped working. But the manager got it back in order very quick. The manager worked the room constantly making sure that everyone was getting all they desired and were happy. Great Job. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite was delightful!. Very comfortable bed and linens; very good value, with very friendly and helpful staff. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Provided? I had a good experience until I was leaving before 6 A.M. I passed through the lobby and dropped-off my room key at the desk. The breakfast room's doors were open, lights were off, the lady that attends the room was at a table with the desk clerk talking, and a man was at the coffee station getting a cup of coffee. I took my baggage to the car and decided to go back to the breakfast room and get a cup of coffee to take with me on the road. I went back for the coffee and nearly had the coffee cup filled when the lady that attends the room saw fit to tell me, "We are not open for breakfast until 6:30 but you welcome to help yourself to anything that's out ". I know that her statement can be taken two ways but I believe she meant it as a statement of her authority and wanted me to know that she was allowing an exception to the rules. This was not 'hospitality' that I expect. I was only getting a cup of coffee as was allowed for another gentleman that I had seen a few minutes earlier. I left the coffee and said, " I can get another cup down the road." I did stop at a gas station and purchase a large cup of good coffee for a $1.29. There are poorly trained staff in all hotels. Maids that will pull laundry carts into the elevator ahead of a guest. Front desk clerks that make a guest wait as they talk to a friend on the phone. I believe Walmart expects better of their staff than most hotels. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We had a great stay at this hotel. They staff was professional very attentive. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We will definitely stay there again. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop Over We stay at this hotel 5-6 times a year on our trips north. The hotel is always clean and well maintained. The woman who handles the breakfast is a pure delight!! Her southern charm and willingness to help is a welcome sight in the mornings. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Staff This was such a nice place to lie our heads. After traveling and being tired to be greeted with a smile was very welcoming. Clean and comfortable. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and service Staff was very helpful. Room very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good and the lady in charge was very friendly and took excellant care of the guests. February 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>