Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and reasonable Upon request, we asked for and were given a room facing away from the freeway. Room was very quiet and very clean. Staff was pleasant upon check in and check out. Breakfast was OK; usual items such as scrambled eggs, fruit (banana), sausage, biscuit, assorted pastry (cinnamon buns were dry), cereal, and yogurt. Very convenient to restaurants in Valencia (about 3 to 5 min drive up Magic Mountain Parkway). Magic Mountain is across the freeway. The only drawback was that that our air conditioning unit was a bit noisy when it was on. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stay here at least twice a year when we are visiting 6 Flags or Universal Studios. We always receive great service when we check in and are recognized for being IHG Rewards Club Members. Along with great service, its location is also a plus for us. Thank you for all you do. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location close to Magic Mountain I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn for the beds and breakfast but the bed we had was horrible and worn out. It won't stop me from staying at other Properties but it needs to be addressed here. I was in a hurry when I left and didn't bring it to the managers attention. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerfully accommodated my service dog Great service Comfortable accommodations Terrific shower head Clean room and restroom December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Near six flags Fairly basic holiday inn. Breakfast quality poor and a scrum. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff makes the property great I'm a regular at this property and look forward to catching up with my "friends" at the front desk - Janai, Leo, and others go out of their way to give a pleasant greeting. This HIX is consistent - you know what you're getting. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service The room was comfortable and the staff was great. I enjoyed the breakfast. My only complaint was the internet service, I had a poor connection the whole time, both on my i-pad and my lap top so I couldn't work on reports for work. I had to go to Starbucks early in the morning which is across the street and had no problems at all. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great if Visiting Magic Mountain The hotel is almost like new. The staff take good care of all of your needs. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Holiday Considering the location, next to Interstate 5 and across the freeway from Magic Mountain, I was expecting the place to be a little noisy and rundown. It was neither. Very clean, very comfortable, and very quiet. I will be staying here again and I would recommend it to friends and family alike. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home away from Home.... Always welcomed warmly. Professional staff that are very attentive. Rooms are well appointed and not over decorated. Simply a comfortable place to rest and work when on the road. Close to shopping and MANY restaurants. Quite despite being near the freeway. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thursday get-away Over-all experience was lovely. I liked that the hotel was clean, and especially quiet. My boyfriend and I were celebrating our 3 month anniversary (romantic huh) so having a quiet place to come too was extra special. I would go there again and I highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed it is really combfortable and the pool The hotel is really nice and the staf too. And really close to the park my family and I loved November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and breakfast Rooms are clean and quiet. Close to I5 and restaurants. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service especially front desk Will stay again and recommend to friends. Many thanks! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We got a great deal and could not believe the star rate was 2.5 , the beds were really comfortable, room was big and clean, the front desk super friendly, and the breakfast was fantastic! November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. extremely clean comfortable room. Great place to relax after long day of travel. October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not sleep easy I always stay here when I go to magic mountain. The cleanliness would always be around a 3 in my opinion, but this time was a 1. There was crusted food (gravy?) on the curtains, residue on the slide out drawer in the desk, and the carpet was grimey. I had to wear flip flops. I will be staying somewhere else from now on. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good job guys everyone was very friendly and helpful. Location is great and close to attractions. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, super close to Magic Mountain My husband and I stayed here with our kids over fall break. The breakfast was extremely well stocked and staffed. The hotel was at full occupancy but you would never know it. There was always somewhere to park in the main parking space, the pool was never crowded and there was plenty of room to sit and enjoy breakfast without feeling rushed. We bought annual passes to MM and plan to stay here every visit. (Loved having the mini fridge/freezer and microwave in our room!) October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They need to clean the carpet, at least I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express properties. Unfortunately, this is one of those that, while generally speaking is clean enough, you're afraid to walk on the carpet. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable...great place...great value Conveniently located close to shopping, restaurants, theme park, freeway 5. Clean, comfortable, quiet room with fridge and microwave...bonus! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service!!! I can honestly say this was the best stay I had at a hotel. The room was clean the service was amazing and everything I can ask for as a guess!! As I was checking in at 9 pm! I wanted some water so bad!!! What does the employee give me 2 bottles of water and said please let me know if you need anymore!!! The breakfast in the morning was great they had coffee,juice and their sweet rolls were great!!! Would I come back YES!!!! YES! And YES!!! I really wish all hotels were like this one great service clean rooms and just wonderful!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magic Mountain Vacation We stayed here to be close to Magic Mountain. Staff was friendly rooms were nice and comfy and breakfast was great. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Great location, able to relax! Everyone was really nice and accommodating. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous place to stay When we do a road trip, we try to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. I have to say that this hotel was one of the very best I have experienced! From our arrival to our departure, the hotel staff was friendly, courteous, attentive all the while. The employees were laughing and singing while using wire brushes to clean the grout in the lobby tiles...so you KNOW that management likes to keep the hotel spotlessly clean. Breakfast room was well set up with a nice assortment of food & the coffee was bottomless. The staff replenished food before it ran out, by the way. The room: we had the ADA room. My goodness, that bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in! Loved the crinkly white cotton sheets! I only have one ding for the room, and that's the bathroom. Although the toilet was elevated (good), and the shower had grab bars and a removable shower head, it was the lack of space on the sink that annoyed me. The builders put in a rather smallish sink, perhaps a 12" bowl, and there was hardly any place to put a bar of soap, let alone your toothbrush. Other than that, we enjoyed the room so much that we wished we could stay another night! But we had to get back on the road again. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. Great location and great place to stay before heading into Los Angeles. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Very clean and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast selection. front desk lady extremely pleasant. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place but Beware Staff's Its a really comfortable nice Place to stay, But Beware the breakfast area. Somebody looted my phone in the morning time from breakfast area, Later I found it from Kitchen closet. Its really Scared me and checked out evening. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have become disappointed in the HE brand as of late, but the two ladies working the front desk were the best. Thank you as the check in and a couple of minor room issues were taken care of. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would love to stay here again The front desk were completely nice, they asked us if we had any questions; let us know about the dicounts they offered. Beds were comfortable, restrooms were great, flat screen big tv. Peace and quiet, we didnt hear anything from the freeway or roads. The Breakfast there was DELICIOUS! I wanted to go crazy and eat all that they had to offer ( only because most hotels dont offer alot). The only thing I wasnt happy about was that when it came time to clean our room, they skipped us only because we planned on staying a few more hours longer, so we never got more towels. Then they called our room to ask if we forgot to check out. There was a miscommunication between the front desk and the housekeeping. But overall it was a good experience, we ended up taking towels from one of their push carts that they left at the end of the hallway. September 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>