Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by near 6 flags I wish we had been warned this hotel was near 6 flags. breakfast was a little noisy for us and way too many kids. otherwise it was fine. room pretty quiet despite all the kids in hotel. did hear a few thumps but it ended early. October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very smelly hallways This is the first Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at where we were dissapointed. The halls smelled terribly of smoke like something was burning. the room also smelled like cigarette smoke. I tried calling the front desk but the phone didn't work. I will try Holiday Inn Express again in the future and I hope my confidence in the chain will be restored. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Stay We found the staff to be very helpful and available. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The shower was really nice, hot and powerful jets. Lots of options on the TV. After a good night's rest, we had a satisfying breakfast with great coffee. We frequently drive to LA from Northern California and we would plan to stay here again in the future. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Valencia Hotel Great hotel with ease of access to many local interest. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip An excellent experience. This hotel was easy to locate right off the freeway and there were many places for dinner close by. Exactly what I have come to expect from this hotel brand. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, and met my needs. Overall, this is an acceptable hotel to stay at. I would say it is slightly over-priced. More positives than negatives by far. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and Great Service It was a nice size room that was perfect for me and my kids. Conveniently located and great service from the staff. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our review The staff and hotel were excellent! Thanks for all your help. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep We arrived tired and worn out. Met the General Manager, who made us feel right at home. Had a great night of sleep in a quiet and comfortable hotel. September 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I am sure this a great hotel to stay at, the staff is great, my bad experience is possibly a learning hopefully for them as it was for me. I will no longer leave my receipts unsecured on the end table or any other paperwork. The cleaning personel is committed to the cleanliness of your room. I am sure they will no longer dispose of anyone's receipts hopefully. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I could smoke in my room! I thought that was illegal in California September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Clean modern and comfortable with very good service. Exceptionally good choice for this location. Highly recommended. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Enjoyed our stay with good value for comfortable beds and great staff. Recommended. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great staff. Very clean, nice looking hotel. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Grounds are clean, pool is very nice. Internet service is very good. I have stayed here before and plan to return. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Convenient But Busy Stopover Enjoyed the quality of the rooms and service. The included breakfast was a good saving for our family of 3 adults and 3 children. The breakfast room, however, was overcrowded during our August visit, with limited seating and overflowing bins ... could do with increased space / capacity here. Convenient location for both Six Flags Magic Mountain / Hurricane Harbor and not far from Hollywood. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the Price When traveling with kids, it is nice to have access to a pool, laundry facilities and a free breakfast buffet that opens early. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The service here was great. The pool was good and the staff was very amendable to your needs. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Six Flags trip to Santa Clarica great hotel for location, convenience, swimming pool and access from the lAX August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Rooms Need Some Upgrading The staff were friendly and attentive and were willing to answer all the questions we had about what to do in the area. The rooms themselves were ok but definitely need a little upgrading. Our room had an odour that we think was from the carpet which looked fairly old. The location of the hotel is great - only a few minutes from Magic Mountain and close to major freeways. The breakfast was good with a wide range of options from fruit to pancakes and eggs. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quality room, great breakfast! We took a family trip to the area and stayed here due to the location and a positive previous stay. the room was very clean, comfortable and had a great breakfast! my kids loved the pool and used it several times. the complex felt very safe and was close to shopping and local attractions. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magic mt Room was great food and staff was too, location is the best August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax after being at Magic Mountain This place is so cozy and accommodating. The staff goes above and beyond. The rooms are super clean and super up to date. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. I was extremely impressed with this facility. Because we had such a pleasant experience with this place - we ONLY STAYED at HOLIDAY INN EXPRESSES the remainder of our trip. We were that impressed! We were completely satisfied with all of Holiday Inns August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight to visit Magic Mountain A nice hotel within 5 minutes drive of Magic Mountain. The hotel was good, with free-wi-fi and free breakfast. The room was comfortable. The hotel is also near to several eating places. There were cookies in the lobby. I'd recommend this hotel, and stay again if in the area. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good location to amusement park. Free parking and good breakfast. Good overall value. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Hurricane Harbor I found this location to be well below the standards of a typical HIE. The hotel allows smoking in some rooms and our non-smoking room was permeated with the stench of cigar and cigarette smoke from within the hotel. The floors are completely filthy with huge stains in the carpet throughout the entire facility. I would never stay here again. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Santa Clarita Friendly, efficient, and helpful staff. Great location would stay again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel Es war alles Bestens, bis auf den überfüllten Frühstücksraum. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This property is very nice. It is clean, comfortable, and very close to area attractions if that is what you are there for. I was worried, since I was there for business, if there would be a lot of noise from tourists, but there wasn't. The walls and ceilings seem to be very sound proof. I would highly recommend this property for business or leisure and will return there in the future. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value and stay from a-z this hotel is great...outstanding comfort and cleanleyness. breaffast was outstanding.....would highly recommend. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bed Linens I frequently stay at Holiday Inn hotels. This was the first time that I have given a poor rating. The bed linens, specifically the bed skirt, was totally stained and disgusting. It took about 2 hours to get a clean one sent to our room. I'm not sure what was on that bed skirt, but it made my skin crawl to think about it, even after the linens were replaced. August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>