Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the people on the second floor late in the night the room above us were running and jumping up and down. I thought they were going to come through the ceiling. other wise every thing was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Excellent location, easy access to freeways and shopping center. Thank you, July 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room We have stayed at this particular Express about 4 times. After this last experience we will no longer stay there. The room was filthy. I have small children who could not walk around barefoot after a bath. (Their feet were black prior to the bath) The sofa was dirty, old and stained. The walls were dirty and had poorly done patch jobs. The air filter was so filthy the wall around the vent was black. The restroom looked like it was just wiped down and not disinfected. (I sprayed it with Lysol) An employee's children were there the night we were there running around, going between the pool and the office to eat pizza. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and breakfast choices This is our third time staying in this hotel...every time we have had a great experience. Very friendly staff and the rooms were nice. The beds are more comfortable than most hotels so that's a plus. They have a variety of food to choose from for breakfast, which makes it nice for the whole family. We forgot a few things at home and the staff had most of the items in the front and gave them to us at no extra cost. We will defiantly be using this hotel again. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep I'm away on business often, and stay here regularly. My room Is always clean, the service is fine, but the best part Is the bed and pillows are always fresh, clean and very confortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, well run small hotel I have the feeling that the hotel is well run and my stay was stress free and comfortable. It would be good if there was dinner available July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Our stay was brief but comfortable. The a/c worked well and wasn't too noisy. The bed was great. We liked the bathroom and the shower head was fantastic. On the con side, we weren't able to access the wifi in our room. We were upstairs and that may have been the problem. This was an unusual problem for us. The breakfast was varied but my choices were limited as I am on a special diet, but nonetheless, I managed to find some foods to eat. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Magic Mountain Getaway Experience was great! No complaints at all. Customer service was friendly, rooms were clean, check out was a breeze. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couple days out of town It was a good choice to stay for a couple nights. No regrets. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, good breakfast, wonderful swimmingpool The hotel has very convenient access to many southern cal attractions. The pool was perfect and although the hotel was close to the freeway we did not even hear the road noise. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Customer LOVED that the rooms looked like the pictures online. Too often I am disappointed. The little workout room was great too. Just enough equipment to get a good all over workout. It was crowded the night we stayed because of a softball tourney in the area so the pool was crowded as was the hot tub, still nice though. Great value. Great service. :-) July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I was able to relax after a long drive and a LONG day at Magic Mountain by the pool. The staff was kind enough to give me adjoining rooms so my children were right next door. The shower was nice and hot and the bed was extreemly comfortable (you had a choice of pillow hardness too). Breakfast had a vatiety of choices that everyone in my family was able to have. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfy We had a great stay. Everything was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express. Very close to Six Flags Magic Mountain. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay.. very restful The location was great right off the freeway but yet when inside you never hear anything.. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was so friendly.. The breakfast was great.. It was not the same thing everyday of our stay.. Very good choices.. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Is Not Up to My Standards -Refrain from getting sick and asking where the nearest hospital is. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and Comfortable I love this hotel it is easy to get to from the highway and the rooms are always clean and very comfortable. We have stayed multiple times and will continue to stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and the check in is quick and easy. The breakfast is hot and delicious with a variety of choices. The beds are very comfortable! There is a Denny's on site and this makes for a quick and easy meal trip. I strongly recommend this hotel! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent breakfast, very clean rooms, excellent service! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed at this hotel to attend a high school graduation, the hotel was clean, very good staff and customer service was excellant. I would recommend anyone to stay here. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenience and comfort The staff was super friendly and attentive. They handled the issues that arose quickly and were very appologetic. Breakfast was great - a lot of variety and continually resrocked. the entire family enjoyed the pool! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, comfortable room, nice breakfast good location for planned activities, friendly staff, clean room with sufficient amenities, enjoyable breakfast, convenient check-in and departure, some noise from next room, but overall, quiet, cool and dark for sleep. Have stayed at other Holiday Inns in various locations and would choose to stay in a Holiday Inn when in doubt of other suitable places. June 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by needs big time improvement they charge an amount that's not matching the promotion. no security, dirty and hotel needs renovation. food is horrible as the dining is so little but people capacity is so huge. will not go back here ever again. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Aloof Staff The overall appearance of the hotel was great but once we entered the room we started itching badly. When I brought it to hotel staff's attention they were very aloof. They didn't offer anything to remedy the situation. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute booking The staff was great! They upgraded my room from a king room to a king suite for free. Pool was heated and beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magic Mountain stay Love this hotel, I have stayed here many times before and come back for the same reasons. The staff is outstanding, courteous and bend over backward to accommodate my requests. Great job!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Six Flags HIE Clean and comfortable. Always like staying at Holiday Inn Express. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay here again! Overall, we found that this hotel exceeded our expectations. Our clock radio was broken and the staff IMMEDIATELY replaced it with a new one. Now that's service! We found the breakfast was no better or no worse than any that we have ever encountered in other hotels that included a breakfast. We are basically light eaters anyway, so we always found something that suited us during our stay. The staff in all areas were friendly and courteous. We would stay here again. As a matter of fact, this was our second stay at this Holiday Inn Express location. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 員工態度友善,有提供洗衣機及烘衣機 員工態度友善,我入住時遇到了麻煩,但是員工的態度友善,這點很好。 有提供洗衣機及烘衣機,這點對我來說非常重要也非常方便。唯一想說的是,洗衣機上面的標示如果要標說員工不提供教學服務,那就應該另外有一些使用教學的圖示。 June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay. An excellent experience. The beds were just wonderful. A pool, spa and extensive breakfast. It was a wonderful stay. Staff was always courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at the Santa Clarita Holiday Inn Express I wrote reviews prior in the survey, please go back to read them. But I will add; there was a very kind desk clerk, but I can not remember her name, but when I asked her late one night if she had an extra computer charger to use, she went out of her way to find me one, and I was very grateful, she was very accommodating and happy to please the guests ... she apparently loves her job, and she made my evening. We returned the charger the next day, and was very appreciative. :) June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by California traveler27 Great service, anything you needed was provided right away. Staff was very friendly. Wifi was a bit slow but overall it was a great experience. June 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>