Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 144 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Camas muy cómodas

By

August 09, 2016

Está apartado, es ideal para ir con coche. Cerca hay un gran centro comercial con muchos restaurantes conocidos. Destacaría los colchones, la limpieza, la amabilidad del trato, los detalles de aseo en recepción, la tranquilidad, el desayuno, en general todo nos gustó mucho. lo recomiendo sin duda.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

August 09, 2016

club

Está apartado, ideal para ir en coche, cerca hay un gran centro comercial con muchos restaurantes. Destacaría la comodidad de los colchones, la limpieza, el desayuno, el trato y los detalles en recepción y su relación calidad/precio. Volvería sin dudar. Lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

August 09, 2016

club

great hotel. Would use again. I can recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 08, 2016

I have had the best staff experience here while my stay in Spain. Most of the issues was mechanically room related. The staff did everything in there power to correct them. Lastly, this property was the only one that could accommodate a 5 month extended stay. Kudos!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for shopping and airport

By

August 07, 2016

club

Great location for the airport with a shopping centre and restaurants on the doorstep,
Choice of pillows and good size rooms, very clean and more than adiquate breakfast
Many thanks to the lady on check, she was very proffesinal and friendly
Will definately stay here again when passing through Valencia

Read More
Read Less

Far from City center very smoky

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel is near a mega mall which is ok if you want to stay far from the center of Valencia. The hotel smelled like cigarette smoke and even though we asked for a non smoking room we were put on a smoking floor. When we complained we were changed to another room and it was also just as smoky. Breakfast was lackluster to say the least (I think we stuck to the toast and coffee). We were happy to only be staying for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

酒店不错

By

August 01, 2016

酒店还不错,位置属于郊区,但是临近一个超级大卖场
有欧尚超市,还有各种商店,晚上有热闹的夜宵可以吃
停车免费
但是酒店的空调系统确实有点让人头疼,噪音非常大,换了一个房间依然如此,而且因为天气炎热,制冷效果略微逊色一些,不过还是能接受。

Read More
Read Less

sofa cama y desayuno

By

July 27, 2016

club

El sofá cama un poco incomodo si los niños son un poco mayores.

Ya que incluyen varias almohadas, creo que podría haber un .nivel intermedio, ya que la que ponía blanda era también dura..

El desayuno era muy correcto y bueno, pero igual se debería colocar de alguna otra forma para evitar colas innecesarias, también es cierto que a veces la gente es bastante intransigente y no dejan pasar.

Read More
Read Less

Confortevole

By

July 24, 2016

club

Hotel pulito e confortevole. Posizione comoda vista la vicinanza ad un grande centro commerciale. Il parcheggio è gratuito. Il personale gentile e qualificato, fornendoci tutte le informazioni utili per poter visitare al meglio la città. La colazione è ricca ed abbondante. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

Serietà e professionalità

By

July 19, 2016

club

Al nostro arrivo siamo stati accolti in maniera gentile e professionale. L'addetta alla reception ci ha informati della possibilità, in qualità di soci, di poter effettuare il check out alle ore 14,00. Cosa che è stata molto utile e gradita, dovendo ripartire nel primo pomeriggio. L'albergo è in posizione ideale per chi viaggia in auto permettendo di soggiornare in un luogo tranquillo e rilassante. Del resto la città di Valencia è raggiungibile con l'automobile in soli 20 minuti. Ottimo il parcheggio gratuito considerato che a Valencia il costo dei parcheggi è abbastanza elevato. Eccellente la colazione sia per qualità che per varietà. Tutta la struttura è ben curata e pulita. Wifi perfetto.
Il personale della reception ci ha fornito subito la mappa della città di Valencia e ci ha dato tanti consigli utili su cosa vedere e dove assaggiare i piatti tipici della tradizione culinaria valenciana. Abbiamo pure avuto la possibilità di acquistare in albergo i biglietti per visitare l'Oceanografico e il Museo delle Scienze evitando così la fila. La camera era un po' piccola per quattro persone ma pulita e silenziosa e dotata di un bagno ampio e confortevole.Tornerei senza ombra di dubbio a soggiornare in questo hotel che, con i suoi eccellenti servizi e con il suo personale altamente qualificato, ha confermato e rafforzato la mia opinione positiva sul gruppo alberghiero Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

perfecto para una noche de paso

By

July 15, 2016

club

Perfecto para uan noche de tránsito, barato, cómodo y funcional.

Recomendable opara ir en familia y compartir habitación

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario. Esperamos volver a verle en el hotel!! Un afectuoso saludo de todo el equipo.
Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Bonaire

By

July 12, 2016

Deberían aclarar que el parking está en el terreno del hotel, es pequeño y se llena de noche, pero lo peor es que cualquiera puede entrar, simplemente es una zona acotada pero abierta.

Read More
Read Less