Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a good location Hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was very well maintained. Its proximity to shopping and dinning made it a better choice than I expected. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The young woman who checked us in was very helpful. The remote for the television did not work so she found us one that would and she also recommended a great place for us to eat. October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience Bad experience for the walk into the front desk and I had to wait with two kids because the employee was on the phone with her boss. Then had to switch room three times because the first one was not tended to by housekeeping from the night before, the second one the television did not work, and the third had white lines running down the screen. Housekeeping did not replenish any of the bathroom supplies. Cancelling my two upcoming reservations I had made at this property. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff review front office,breakfast,housekeeping, and maintenance staff provided great service September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by full size pillows some of the Holiday Inns have changed to small pillows they should all go back to full or king for the king beds. so much easier to sleep September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RECOMMENDED VISIT KELSEY'S ACROSS 30 WHEN STAYING HERE FOR A GREAT STEAK DINNER September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indiana Dunes 13 Miles south of Indiana Dunes. Great location with many restaurants and shopping close by. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff This hotel is conveniently located, well appointed and has the most wonderful staff. Every person we met was helpful and a joy to speak with. Great hospitality! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mrs stay at this hotel once a year. convenient to get to and always clean. like all holiday inn expresses we have used over the years August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valpo Really nice property with clean and fresh facilities. Nice people too August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out of the way, but once you find it, great place The hotel is entrance from the main road is hidden and you enter from the rear of property. The staff is great. The rooms are quiet, and refreshed. The TV selection is good. CONS: no desk, no plugs on nightstand, coffeemaker in bathroom, most health depts don't allow. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great shower, wonderful service I highly recommend this Holiday Inn for your comfort and enjoyment. I found the Staff to be, fast, efficient and friendly. The room was quiet and comfortable. Everything was pristine. Having a Sleep Number bed, I was a bit concerned prior to my stay, over the comfort of the bed. Everything was wonderful! From the mattress to the covers and pillow. We had an excellent nights sleep. The pool was great. The shower was spa-like and I look forward to my next stay! Thank you for doing your jobs so well. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valpo University Move-in Day Our room was not ready when we checked in, and the front desk staff was so apologetic that they upgraded us to a small suite. It was not really necessary as we were just going to drop our bags and run errands, but their concern and courtesy was much appreciated. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway The hotel was very nice. We enjoyed our stay and would probably stay at this hotel again if we are in the area. August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 I don't have a bedwetting problem... There is now a layer of plastic on the bed between the sheets and mattress... So, it now feels like I'm in a sauna and I couldn't cool off. Not until the morning was I able to determine the problem... Ugh... Hot all night and couldn't sleep. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very enjoyable stay for a family vacation. Kids had fun each evening in the pool! Nice breakfast offered. Fiendly staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service and relaxing stay Hotel staff was welcoming and always smiling. Room was well kept and clean. Bed was comfortable for sleeping and room amenities functioned well. I forgot a necessary item and the front desk was more than willing and caring to provide it. The pool was well kept and the children loved playing in it. Our breakfast time was enjoyable (even though there were a ton of people there!). Check out was as easy as checking in. Took less than 10 seconds! I would recommend this hotel to any person who values cleanliness and privacy on their stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok no micro, no fridge; was quoted one price over the phone and it was only for the first night July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was great I love this hotel made feel like I was home and like I was family would recommend this hotel to anyone in this area . the service was great and pool and Jacuzzi were very nice .staff is top notch July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay on the road between Chicago and Columbus Clean, safe, friendly. Would highly recommend to weary travelers in need of a comfy bed on their way to or from Chicago. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception When we checked in we discovered we needed a refrigerator for the room. The desk staff was very accommodating and got one to our room within a few hours of our request. Above and beyond!! July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad but Could be Better Temperature control in room made in difficult to go July 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible staff and managment Very unaccommodating and the most unhelpful staff of any Holliday Inn Express I've stayed at, anywhere in the country. On top of that was the hardest bed and they didn't have the good shower head I expected (the one in all other Holiday Inn Expresses have). I would stay anywhere, but here. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Karen at the front desk was awesome. She made sure everything was perfect for us. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location close location to Valpo University. Clean and modern. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Staff - Friendly and eager to help Stayed here for a friend's wedding. They were very easy to work with while setting and changing the reservation. The lady serving breakfast was incredibly friendly and asked if we were done eating before she started putting the food away. The only thing I was surprised with was the price for this hotel in Valparaiso. A little steep in my opinion. Would stay here again if I needed a place to stay in Valpo. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very courteous staff welcomed me. Room was clean and up-to-date. I would definitely stay next time I'm in the area. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is quiet and offers a good breakfast and nice friendly people June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stay Location fine, staff less so. breakfast average for this type of location and among HI Express. Managers monthly reception nice. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnite in Valpo. We have used this property on numerous occations. It is always clean and comfortable. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>