Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Attentive staff handled check in promptly and efficiently. Room comfortable and clean. Everything worked well. Comfortable beds. Stayed for complimentary breakfast but did not use other facilities. Food was fresh and appetizing. Would like to see a greater selection of low sugar or no sugar items for guests dealing with diabeties or other blood sugar issues. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I needed a pet friendly hotel for a few days. This really fit the bill! The staff were very helpful and friendly. I loved the layout of the hotel and it had great spots to walk my dog. The breakfast was amazing and wasn't exactly the same every day, though that would have been fine as there were so many choices every day. I really got hooked on the eggs and gravy. Very tasty. I needed to extend my stay by one day and that was no problem. It was just so nice to have every question answered and by staff who seemed happy to be asked in the first place. The hotel was clean and fresh. I don't know how they do that with pets, but I couldn't tell one had ever been in my room. I will definitely stay here again if in Van Buren!! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Was at this location for Business and it was very conformable and accommodating. I would recommend this place to anyone. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Feeling Having an opportunity to review this hotel gets easier. The staff go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thanks for all you do for the guest. if you are traveling thru stop by and stay. You will not be sorry. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest's wishes Upon checking in my husband ask what time the Otis cookies would be ready and the receptionist said they don't usually bake them on Sunday nights, but since we wanted some she would make them for us. How sweet! She ask him what kind and while we were on the computer's here she came with 6 hot fresh Chocolate Chip cookies. That was so special. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Front desk staff was awesome. Room was clean and comfortable. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Excellent stay, great value, clean, great staff support May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and staff Once again we had the privilege to stay over in Van Buren. The room and staff were relaxing and allowed us to enjoy our stay as expected. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by over-charged my credit card I booked the room online. I had a confirmation for the amount I agreed to upon purchase. The hotel pre-billed my credit card and overcharged by 50%. I called to explain and they said they had my confirmation for the higher price. I had to fax in my confirmation before they would credit my account. Very frustrating! Check you statements if you travel for business. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The facility, room, bath (important to me) and bed were all top notch. Breakfast food was actually quite fresh and tasty. Since this Hotel is in a DRY COUNTY, the front desk staff was able to give us directions to a Ft. Smith liquor store which made our stay all the more enjoyable. A nearby Steakhouse is excellent for dinner. We would stay here again. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort Nice to have so much room and so quiet. We enjoyed a peaceful rest and your expected breakfast. All went well and we appreciate the ease of check-in and check-out. Also nice to have several choices for dining. close by. My only criticism was the need for more counter space and perhaps a refrigerator and microwave. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds and the most reliable hotel internet I would recommend this hotel for work or play. The beds were very comfortable and the internet and TV access were way beyond expectations for a hotel room. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortable Great experience. Super clean. Quiet and secure. Location is further off the main highway than usual. It was a little bit harder to find, but definitely worth the trouble. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing Business or pleasure, you can't go wrong staying here. staff very helpful and friendly. Beds are very comfortable. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft. Smith stay We arrived late and left soon after a very good breakfast. Our stay was comfortable. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Staff at front desk very friendly and helpful! Room and bath were very clean and comfortable May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always great stay. this is an awesome place to just get away. Close to home but seems like you are far away. Staff, great. Rooms very nice & clean. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top quality place Room was updated, clean and good staff. Can't go wrong picking this hotel for your next stay. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service. Good breakfast and great service. Close to the airport for easy arrival and departures. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and breakfast Best bed I have slept on in a hotel. Breakfast was excellent. April 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room good nights rest Property is your normal Holiday Inn Express. Usual breakfast options, same layout. Nice friendly staff except the lady working in the breakfast area that kept telling the guests how tired she was. Breakfast was really bad every morning. Myself and three other co-workers stayed here for a week. I usually can tolerate hotel food but not this one. The eggs were bad every morning. On the morning that that they served bacon it was so dry it was almost like leather. Thank the Lord for cereal because that's what we ate each morning. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This hotel was very clean, and the beds were great. there are not a whole lot of tv choices for kids in the room. But we had a great time at the indoor pool with family we rarely get to see. Breakfast was wonderful with lots of great choices!! April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great placd to stay One of the nicer hotels. Can.t go wrong staying here April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for both road warriors and weekenders I stay at many different hotels across the country, being a road warrior myself. I was very impressed with the cleanliness, comfort, TV channel selections and how quiet the room was. The staff was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this property if you are staying in the area. Bonus - the hotel is across the street from a movie theater. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed at 5 different HIE hotels on this last travel trip. This was by far the best one. We always ask for a top floor when we make a reservation and this one delivered. Our priority room folder was already made out for the 3rd floor when we arrived, but the gentleman at the front desk switched us to the top floor. Our room had been newly remodeled and was VERY comfortable. The bed and pillows were "just like home" - such a relief when you've been on the road for a month. #The remodel plumber wasn't too smart in his placement of the bathroom faucet - way too far back for the water to flow properly, but the rest of the room was wonderful.# We didn't get recognized #as such# for being a priority club member and didn't get a bottle of water or choice of any treat - but the room was nice and the staff friendly. Breakfast gal was very accommodating. There were lots of "tall" basketball guys staying the same night as we did - great manners and fun to be around. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable, value Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations. Comfortable beds, courteous staff, couldn't ask for more. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good, but... Everything was what we have come to expect at HIX. The staff, breakfast and overall appearance were excellent. However, our room did not have the usual necessities of refrigerator or microwave oven. Very disappointing. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immediate comfort The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and smelled fresh, very important to me. One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. Strongly recommend this hotel. March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Van Buren HIE Friendly staff. Lighting level somewhat low for reading. Intermittent hot water during shower. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Always have a great group of staff who always make our stay very plesant. They try real hard to make sure we have the right floor where it may be the quitest. Always enjoyable and have stayed there almost every other week since November 2013, March 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>