Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for overnight visit We stayed on an overnight visit. The Handicapped 2 queen room was comfortable. It had a large walk in/roll in shower with a seat. Unfortunately, no refrigerator in the room. The hotel was clean. Public areas are modern. We did not use them, but they have a fitness center and an indoor pool, which closes at 10pm. Good selection of breakfast items: pancakes, bagels, toast, hard-boiled eggs, cinnamon rolls, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, cereal and hot bar. Plenty of seating in the breakfast area. We had 2 dogs with us and paid $25 per night per pet. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night in Van Buren Great room Friendly staff. Food in eating area was hot , good, and service was good. Lots of room and a variety of choices. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything is excellent, but internet. It's a little bit slow. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff, Great service As a frequent guest at this Hotel we are very pleased with the room, bed, breakfast, staff and if I leave anything out then just know that you will be treated as family. Grab your bags and come for a visit. Thanks for making our stay in Van Buren so enjoyable. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love your Beds and Pillows! It was great! The Beds are so comfortable and the Pillows too! We love the breakfast in the morning and coffee that was available. With six of us the shower didn't turn cold and there was plenty of room for more than one person to curl their hair in the bathroom at the same time. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I had a wonderful nights stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Van Buren Arkansas. The hotel and room was very clean. The stay was so nice and wonderful. I would stay here again and again. Thanks for the great service. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great service The beds were very comfortable, the rooms were clean. There were plenty of soft towels in the bathroom and the shower worked well. The free breakfast was very good and the staff made sure everything was kept filled. They also were around to make sure if you needed anything, they were available to help you. The parking lot was clean and attractive. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Clean, comfortable hotel centrally located with a friendly staff! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep tight This hote was just like any other Holiday Inn Express-- AWSOME !! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Everything we encountered was excellent. I was a bit disappointed to have been in a room designed for handicapped persons, but it just made it easier to move around. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff was extremely kind and helpful when checking in. The rooms were lovely and we loved the breakfast choices, especially the cinnamon rolls. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place very nice staff easy check in, clean, quite and AAAAA++++ for me will stay again July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I was in Van Buren on business and have stayed at this hotel in the past. This is the first time I was disappointed by the property (not he staff - they were excellent) Broken equipment in the gym, no fridge or microwave in the room and low water pressure in the shower. Otherwise it was fine. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch This is quite possibly the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. I'm not sure how old it is, but it seems brand new. The décor makes it seem like a much more expensive hotel, such as the carpeting and moulding around the doors. The beds were extremely comfortable, and I slept better than I had slept any night on my long road trip to the Grand Canyon. The staff was friendly and informative, and they were even able to accommodate a late check-out. I would definitely recommend staying here. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay My daughter and I enjoyed our stay here. The room was nice and very roomy. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast had many choices every morning. The chocolate chip cookies in the evening were a nice bonus, too. We will be back. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Drive Through My daughter and I were driving cross country to Idaho when we stopped to rest and found this Holiday Inn Express. Despite the fact it was very late when we arrived, the front desk staff had a smile on her face and greeted us. She was very helpful in getting us a room for the night. The next morning, there was a variety of items to choose from at the breakfast bar. We had a restful, enjoyable stay at this particular location. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable surroundings Just nice to stay at the IHE chain. The mattresses are normally much better to sleep on than many otgher motels. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wish there had been a frig in our room Great experience except the wasn't a small frig in the room. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed and dog frendly. Great hotel for our short stay in Van Buren, AK. The room was very clean with comfortable beds and firm and soft pillows on each one. The breakfast offered was good with many choices (hot July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Attentive staff handled check in promptly and efficiently. Room comfortable and clean. Everything worked well. Comfortable beds. Stayed for complimentary breakfast but did not use other facilities. Food was fresh and appetizing. Would like to see a greater selection of low sugar or no sugar items for guests dealing with diabeties or other blood sugar issues. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I needed a pet friendly hotel for a few days. This really fit the bill! The staff were very helpful and friendly. I loved the layout of the hotel and it had great spots to walk my dog. The breakfast was amazing and wasn't exactly the same every day, though that would have been fine as there were so many choices every day. I really got hooked on the eggs and gravy. Very tasty. I needed to extend my stay by one day and that was no problem. It was just so nice to have every question answered and by staff who seemed happy to be asked in the first place. The hotel was clean and fresh. I don't know how they do that with pets, but I couldn't tell one had ever been in my room. I will definitely stay here again if in Van Buren!! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Was at this location for Business and it was very conformable and accommodating. I would recommend this place to anyone. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Feeling Having an opportunity to review this hotel gets easier. The staff go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thanks for all you do for the guest. if you are traveling thru stop by and stay. You will not be sorry. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest's wishes Upon checking in my husband ask what time the Otis cookies would be ready and the receptionist said they don't usually bake them on Sunday nights, but since we wanted some she would make them for us. How sweet! She ask him what kind and while we were on the computer's here she came with 6 hot fresh Chocolate Chip cookies. That was so special. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Front desk staff was awesome. Room was clean and comfortable. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Excellent stay, great value, clean, great staff support May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and staff Once again we had the privilege to stay over in Van Buren. The room and staff were relaxing and allowed us to enjoy our stay as expected. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by over-charged my credit card I booked the room online. I had a confirmation for the amount I agreed to upon purchase. The hotel pre-billed my credit card and overcharged by 50%. I called to explain and they said they had my confirmation for the higher price. I had to fax in my confirmation before they would credit my account. Very frustrating! Check you statements if you travel for business. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The facility, room, bath (important to me) and bed were all top notch. Breakfast food was actually quite fresh and tasty. Since this Hotel is in a DRY COUNTY, the front desk staff was able to give us directions to a Ft. Smith liquor store which made our stay all the more enjoyable. A nearby Steakhouse is excellent for dinner. We would stay here again. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort Nice to have so much room and so quiet. We enjoyed a peaceful rest and your expected breakfast. All went well and we appreciate the ease of check-in and check-out. Also nice to have several choices for dining. close by. My only criticism was the need for more counter space and perhaps a refrigerator and microwave. May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>