Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water, slow elevators di I was disappointed when I took a shower that I had not hot water. It seems that if the person next door to your room is taking a shower, they get the hot water and you dont, so be first to take a shower and get hot water. The elevator is really really slow, so get a room on the first floor. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience as always This Holiday Inn is located in my hometown, so I like to use my rewards points to book rooms here either as a break for my husband and myself, or sometimes as a gift for family members. The staff is always so helpful and knows the answers to all of my questions. The room and all the places in the hotel I have seen are exceptionally clean and inviting. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even Santa stops here! We had to travel for the holiday and this was going to be the first time my 8 year old would not wake up in his bed and run to the tree to see what Santa had left. We wondered how Santa's gifts would get in our room but the wonderful guy at the front desk, Justin, assured us he would let Santa in before we got there. When we arrived check in was seamless and when the boys opened the door there were their presents from the jolly guy himself!! As if this wasn't enough to get us to stay again when our toddler ran out of milk in the middle of the night and the suite shop didn't have any either the front desk lady went and snagged us some from the breakfast area! Btw... The make you own pancakes at breakfast were a hit too. We will definitely be back! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Enjoyed our stay, very clean and staff was great! Would stay here again and recommend to friends. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location just off of I-40, quiet and there is an O'Charleys right next door. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXQUISITE ROOM THIS HOTEL IS ONE OF THE MOST LUXURIOUS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HOTELS WE HAVE EVER STAYED. THE DECOR WAS VERY NICE AND ROOM WAS QUIET. VERY IMPRESSED ALSO THAT HOTEL HAD SATELLITE TV WITH ON SCREEN GUIDE. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 life savers After a wonderfully relaxing week, My husband had to be sent to the hospital by ambulance on our last night there.. The woman working made all the calls and got the ambliance there. She was so calm .. took care of everything.. just amazing. Couldn't thank her enough. December 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by someone already sleeping in the room I checked in around 10pm local time got the room keys and when I opened the door I heard someone yelling at me the room was already occupied the person was already sleeping. It was a very scary moment, for both of us I think the good thing is that the person did not sleep with a loaded weapon nearby. The staff had no idea who was in the room, he said that no one should be there other than me. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the bed was amazing If we could have purchased the mattress in our room we would have done so. Like sleeping on a cloud of warmth and softness. Cannot say enough about it. All HI hotels should get this bed. I could only give four stars to room and comfort because the pull out mattress was 180 degrees opposite. We try to get rooms with a king and pull out sofa for the kidlet; the mattress on the sofa bed was thin and bars could be felt through it. I don't sleep soundly in any hotel and I slept though the night. Hotel is a beautiful property, quiet despite being near a highway. Would have liked to chat with the front desk at check out but agent was on the phone with someone for quite a long time. Only gripe--coffee empty at 11:15. Yes, we missed breakfast but only because we were sleeping so well. Not a big deal. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Great place to stay. Only a couple issues, the sink faucets are set to far back and the tv sound was out of sync, and the air unit did not work. The front desk manager was excellent in accommodating me as a walk in. The front desk clerk was very knowledgable of the area. Justyn was able to direct me to the best steakhouse in the area Big Jakes! On any future I-40trips I will be staying there and dining at Big Jakes! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Comfortable and clean room. Enjoyed my stay and will use again if in the area November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and fantastic service I would recommend the hotel to anyone. We liked it so well that we came back for a second night. I would stay at this hotel again. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night Late arrival -- called and spoke with Carly and assured us room would be held until after football game... Promise kept... Only minor detail-add fruit to your breakfast venue... November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay and friendly greetings and service My wife and I enjoyed our 2 night stay and will come again November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Close to I-40, although had trouble finding it off the interstate. Very friendly and efficient staff. No priority rewards offered and no micro/fridge in room which is a must when traveling great distances. Comfortable and quiet room with great bed. Free breakfast and newspaper in the morning is a big plus. Would plan on staying here again. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New So very nice and new! If you've stayed at a Staybridge Suite property, you'll love the fact that this property appears to be of the same caliber. A great up-scale feel. Room was quiet and well-appointed. Staff friendly and accomodating. Breakfast - well, that was Holiday Inn level, not Staybridge (which is excellent). Definitely would stay here again. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little hard to find. We came in at night when it was raining. I looked up the hotel on my ipad and made a reservation. I thought we would see it from the Interstate, but even though we turned off at the right exit, it was not visible. I finally found it using the hotel's map and the ipad's location map feature. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and value Very customer focused. The staff go out of their way to meet my needs. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room! One of the best motels we stay at while traveling. I love HIEx, except for the cost. JT October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great room. Desk staff was great - recommended a local steak house and the food was excellent. Kind of hard to get to, but once there it was a great place to stay. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service impeccable We came in late-called about 5:30 and told them it would likely be around 11 or 12... Kara said no problem and she was right... No problem... Everyone professional... Will stay there again... October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with EXCEPTIONAL service! We stayed 5 nights and the hotel was always in tip top shape. The breakfast could have stayed open just a tad longer, but it was always delicious! We had one minor hiccup. On the 5th night of our stay, housekeeping didnt come and clean the room. I brought it to the attention of the front desk attendant and they told me to mention it to the lady upon checkout. Alberta was a very helpful lady upon checkout. She took part of the room rate off of our final night for the room not being cleaned plus offered a 10% discount off our total next stay. She was extremely courteous and helpful. I loved how nice the room was and how easy and simple check in and check out was. We will definitely stay here again! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above the average When your business requires you to stay in numerous hotels, it is easy to recognized those above average. This was not my first time to stay at this property, as it is convenient and close to my customer. This stay was a little different as they have added a new satellite system for the updated televisions. I was a little challenged with the system and called the front desk for assistance. After a couple of questions , the clerk offered to come to my rescue! Within minutes he is at my door and a couple of minutes later the problem is resolved and all fixed. The service exceeded my expectation and I was not made to feel stupid with the electronics. Great property and will return there again on my next stay in that area. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience My family and I visited on our recent vacation, passing through the area. Got to the hotel rather late, service was still excellent. Room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. All the staff we came in contact with made a point to talk to our 2 year old, who is very talkative himself. If there was a weak point, it would have been breakfast. There is considerable choice, but would list what was there as average. Overall, an excellent experience. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room/facilities Very clean rooms, helpful staff from the front desk to the breakfast area......great job! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met Expectations for Holiday Inn Express On a recent cross country trip, we had many occasions to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels, among others. The cleanliness, facilities and location we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express hotels were met at the Van-Buren/Fort Smith area location. Had there been sugar-free breakfast options, as at other locations, our review would have been excellent. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast staff was friendly and kept food out and hot. The pool area was nice also. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Van Buren HIE My entire floor smelled of cigarette smoke, not extremely strong but certainly not pleasant. The room wasn't as bad, but would not rate room as a non-smoking until all smoke smell removed. Breakfast: Over ripe bananas, no other fruit available. Maybe it's because I was using a free night that I got stuck on the dud floor, but as a Platinum member I expected more. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two problems The property was nice . The room was great however the room was to cold and when I attempted to call the desk to find out how the thermostat worked I discovered the phone didn't work. Also the water in the sink in the bathroom didn't work. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and new (07-26-2013) Excellent hotel. New and very clean. Nice, courteous staff. August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>