Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 178 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

Great stay in a small town. The room was very clean and we did not encounter any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank You for your feedback we always enjoy hearing from our guests and what they thought of their stay with us. We try our best to give our guests a pleasant and enjoyable stay and try to make them feel at home during your stay with us hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great, very friendly and personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff work diligently to show our guests the extent of their professionalism and try to make each and every guest feel right at home. Thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Lousy pillows and never enough coffee left in room

By

July 03, 2016

club

it is an okay place to stay. The staff are not overly friendly, but will attend to requests. The room was clean, just really flat, used up pillows and sheets that would not stay on the mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We do sincerely apologize that your stay with us was not to your satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback. We take our guests thoughts and feelings into great consideration and will be making future changes. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent HIE

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed a few times at this hotel when passing through the area on business. It's a very nice HIE in a small town along US Rt 30. You can't go wrong staying here. It's quiet, clean, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also glad to hear that you stay with us frequently on your business travels. Come see us any time, we would love to see you again! Thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Van Wert

By

June 29, 2016

Good stay the bed was a little hard. The hotel was clean and the staff very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize if the firmness of our beds may have caused you any discomfort. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on this issue. We take our guests concerns seriously and will check into the matter. Thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, comforable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express several times the past few months. The front desk managers have always been friendly. When arriving a little early, we've been able to check in early. The rooms are great and the continental breakfast is always a hit with our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for your feedback. We love to hear from our guests and it is great to hear from our returning guests. It is our pleasure to take care of you. We hope to see you again! Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Front Desk

By

June 20, 2016

The young lady at the front desk was very professional and attentive to my needs. She recommended a nice local spot for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
I am always excited to hear that my staff are taking care of our guest we want all of our guest to feel welcomed and taken care of in a professional manner so that your stay is an enjoyable one Thank you for your comment.
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

June 16, 2016

club

Helpful front desk staff. Only minor problem was that the sun rises early this time of year

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, Hope to see you soon
Read More
Read Less

bed/pillows A woman who ran breakfast-nice/friendly

By

June 16, 2016

club

We were very pleased with our stay. If we were to go back to Van wert we would definitely stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your positive review and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Van Wert
Read More
Read Less

Good value with minor inconveniences

By

June 14, 2016

The wireless internet was unreliable and the signal would frequently be lost. I got better service to my laptop through my phone's mobile hotspot. The pillows were not the greatest. Two should have been "soft" and two "firm" but all four felt pretty mushy to me. I had to sleep with them stacked together. Other than that, the room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was great, and the front desk was very friendly and efficient. Good value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We would like to thank you for your comments It is always helpful to hear how the guest experience their stay with us. I am sorry that you had problems with the internet and with the comfort of the pillows. We have asked the housekeeping staff to make sure they are checking the pillows and making sure they are fresh and new so our guest have the best nights sleep possible. We have also had the tech department check into the internet to make sure it is running at top performance. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 13, 2016

club

Everything was fine with this hotel. The breakfast selection could be a little better and the quality of the food is okay at best. Other than that, will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Sorry to hear our breakfast Selection did not meet your needs but glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff is always excited to see a return guest.
Read More
Read Less

Dining room staff very good

By

June 07, 2016

club

Dining room staff went over and beyond to make sure that we had everything needed to have a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank You for your review of our hotel I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the Breakfast Bar host made you feel at home that is our main goal here is to make are guest feel welcomed
Read More
Read Less