Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 229 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice Property...super staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Elise was super helpful in helping us modify our reservation for a more optimal room configuration while Peggy in the dining area was super nice and very accommodating. This was a great experience for a weeks stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Softball222, Thank you for staying with us last week! Our whole staff is here to take care of our guests. Some are a little better at it! I am very glad you enjoyed your week and the staff took great care of you while here. Thanks again for choosing our hotel as your home for the week. We hope to see you again soon. Happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Vancouver North-Salmon Creek

By

July 19, 2016

club

Nice hotel, but the staffers were rude, snotty and unhelpful. I would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear mcb7377, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry you were not treated as well as expected. My apologies if the staff seemed unhelpful. We do not hear this very often. Most guest remarks concern the friendliness of the staff. I am very sorry we did not take better care of you while here. I will be happy to address this with our whole staff. I hope you will give us another try to see our true colors - a great hotel served by a great staff. We will try harder next time. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel. Friendly front desk personnel. Excellent grounds. Ample parking. Close to restaurants and Interstate and main highways. Excellent Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Jaquine, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your trip to Vancouver, WA! And thank you for the kind review. We work hard to have a helpful and friendly staff in a clean, comfortable hotel. I hope we are on the right track. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our convenient location, parking, grounds and particularly the staff. We try hard to help when we can. Please plan a return trip soon! Until then, many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, great staff!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Planned this trip months in advance, was surprised when contacted a month ahead of my stay to pay in full, normally pay when I check in. We had 4 rooms reserved as it was a family concert weekend, and had requested months prior to be on the same floor, very disappointing when 1 party was placed on the 3rd floor, the rest of us on the 1st. I purposefully rented the large room with extra living area so we were able to congregate in a room, and was bummed when I walked in to stale beer smell, had to air the room everytime it was shut up for any period of time, didnt notice that odor in the others rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Lovesroadtripping, Thank you kindly for staying with us for your family concert get-away. We always try our best to accommodate requests. I am sorry we could not get all rooms together. I apologize for the stale odor in the room. We think we have it fixed! I hope you enjoyed the concert and spending time with family. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

fine motel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Nice place, second time there, would stay again when visiting close to Portland

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Billy1111, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for joining us again. We work hard to keep a clean, and comfortable hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. I hope we hit our goal during your visit. Thanks again and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean convenient hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, the maid did a good job and breakfast was free as was internet. Location was convenient and easy access to freeway and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear nescover, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit to Vancouver, WA. We appreciate it and thank you for your feedback. We strive to make this a great hotel and hope we are on the right path. I am happy to hear the staff took good care of you and you enjoyed our convenient location. I hope you make it back soon. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 02, 2016

Stayed on business one night, excellent experience - friendly staff, clean room, quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Lonnie519, Thank you so much for staying and sharing your feedback. We work hard to continuously improve our service, with efficient service and friendly smiles. I hope we get the chance to host you again soon. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay. Overpriced

By

June 29, 2016

club

We stayed there for a soccer tournament. A bit pricey for what you get. Everything in the room was fine except the fridge which was so loud we had to unplug it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear jmontoya72, Thank you very much for staying with us. I appreciate your feedback. It helps to keep us focused on opportunities for improvement. I hope the tournament went well and we'll see you again soon. Happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Clean comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel during your recent trip to Vancouver, WA. We realize you have many choices and appreciate you choosing us. We continually strive to keep a clean, comfortable hotel with efficient, friendly service. Your feedback helps to keep us on track. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean facility

By

June 13, 2016

club

Great service, very clean facility. Staff was very helpful and amenities are very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear JC573, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your great feedback. We work hard to keep a clean, comfortable hotel supported by friendly and efficient team members. Thanks for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon. Happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Vancouiver Stay

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Was great .........................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear TREEDindy, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We work hard to make this a great hotel. It sounds like we are hitting our goal! Thank you very much. We hope to see you again soon. We'll keep working on things until we see you again! Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

June 13, 2016

club

Loved the location and the staff was great. The rooms are very clean and lots of room, that will make you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Meetingman1, Thank you for picking our prime location for your visit to Vancouver, WA. We are thankful you decided to stay with us. We pride ourselves on a committed staff, great location in the north metro area and a comfortable, fresh hotel that helps make you feel at home! We hope you have a chance to visit our area again. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less